UK 49s Lunchtime Results Archive for 2022

Result Date Numbers
Thursday 7th July 2022
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 20
Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 34
  • 7
Tuesday 5th July 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 10
Monday 4th July 2022
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
Sunday 3rd July 2022
  • 1
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 47
  • 24
Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • 12
  • 13
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 46
Friday 1st July 2022
  • 10
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 45
  • 11
Thursday 30th June 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 24
Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • 10
  • 18
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
Tuesday 28th June 2022
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 46
  • 13
Monday 27th June 2022
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
Sunday 26th June 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 10
Saturday 25th June 2022
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 49
Friday 24th June 2022
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 24
Thursday 23rd June 2022
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 45
  • 29
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 19
Tuesday 21st June 2022
  • 5
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
Monday 20th June 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
Sunday 19th June 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 48
  • 15
Saturday 18th June 2022
  • 15
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
  • 36
Friday 17th June 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 16
Thursday 16th June 2022
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 22
Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 44
Tuesday 14th June 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 35
  • 45
Monday 13th June 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 21
Sunday 12th June 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 17
Saturday 11th June 2022
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 18
Friday 10th June 2022
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 48
  • 27
Thursday 9th June 2022
  • 9
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 48
  • 30
Wednesday 8th June 2022
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 21
Tuesday 7th June 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
  • 36
  • 6
Monday 6th June 2022
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 41
  • 8
Sunday 5th June 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
Saturday 4th June 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 44
  • 47
  • 24
Friday 3rd June 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 7
Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 24
Wednesday 1st June 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 33
  • 49
Tuesday 31st May 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 28
  • 39
  • 47
  • 49
  • 46
Monday 30th May 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 12
Sunday 29th May 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 39
  • 41
  • 32
Saturday 28th May 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 48
  • 35
Friday 27th May 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
  • 13
Thursday 26th May 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 40
  • 46
  • 18
Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 47
Tuesday 24th May 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 8
Monday 23rd May 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 25
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 26
Sunday 22nd May 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 48
  • 27
Saturday 21st May 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7
Friday 20th May 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 16
Thursday 19th May 2022
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 4
Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 11
Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 43
  • 6
Monday 16th May 2022
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 8
Sunday 15th May 2022
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 34
  • 38
  • 35
Saturday 14th May 2022
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
  • 45
  • 18
Friday 13th May 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 5
Thursday 12th May 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 38
Wednesday 11th May 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 48
Tuesday 10th May 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 49
  • 32
Monday 9th May 2022
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 39
  • 47
  • 15
Sunday 8th May 2022
  • 6
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 47
Saturday 7th May 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 20
Friday 6th May 2022
  • 9
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 49
  • 27
Thursday 5th May 2022
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
Wednesday 4th May 2022
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 38
  • 48
  • 2
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
Monday 2nd May 2022
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 5
Sunday 1st May 2022
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 46
  • 21
Saturday 30th April 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 7
Friday 29th April 2022
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 45
  • 49
Thursday 28th April 2022
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 38
  • 41
  • 30
Wednesday 27th April 2022
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 48
  • 16
Tuesday 26th April 2022
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
  • 2
Monday 25th April 2022
  • 8
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 24
Sunday 24th April 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 34
Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 14
Friday 22nd April 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 42
  • 48
  • 43
Thursday 21st April 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 31
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 13
Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 30
Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 34
  • 28
Monday 18th April 2022
  • 7
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
  • 32
Sunday 17th April 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 2
Saturday 16th April 2022
  • 10
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 48
  • 18
Friday 15th April 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 14
Thursday 14th April 2022
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 47
  • 11
Wednesday 13th April 2022
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 43
  • 46
  • 33
Tuesday 12th April 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 35
  • 43
  • 48
  • 22
Monday 11th April 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 17
Sunday 10th April 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 28
  • 36
  • 9
Saturday 9th April 2022
  • 10
  • 18
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
  • 4
Friday 8th April 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 47
  • 48
  • 7
Thursday 7th April 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 17
Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 43
  • 7
Tuesday 5th April 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 43
  • 26
Monday 4th April 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 31
Sunday 3rd April 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 32
Saturday 2nd April 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 23
  • 43
  • 44
  • 42
Friday 1st April 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 32
  • 47
  • 21
Thursday 31st March 2022
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 24
Wednesday 30th March 2022
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 47
  • 4
Tuesday 29th March 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 46
Monday 28th March 2022
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 49
  • 1
Sunday 27th March 2022
  • 6
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 43
  • 45
  • 34
Saturday 26th March 2022
  • 4
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 26
Friday 25th March 2022
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 35
Thursday 24th March 2022
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 3
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 45
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
  • 1
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 12
Monday 21st March 2022
  • 8
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 4
Sunday 20th March 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 35
  • 45
  • 47
  • 42
Saturday 19th March 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 29
Friday 18th March 2022
  • 22
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 34
Thursday 17th March 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 47
  • 42
Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 9
Tuesday 15th March 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Monday 14th March 2022
  • 5
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 6
Sunday 13th March 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
Saturday 12th March 2022
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
  • 25
Friday 11th March 2022
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 10
Thursday 10th March 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 41
  • 7
Wednesday 9th March 2022
  • 1
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 44
  • 47
  • 37
Tuesday 8th March 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 48
  • 17
Monday 7th March 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 38
Sunday 6th March 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 39
  • 36
Saturday 5th March 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 49
  • 4
Friday 4th March 2022
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 47
  • 20
Thursday 3rd March 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 49
  • 45
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
  • 11
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
Tuesday 1st March 2022
  • 8
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 31
Monday 28th February 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 29
  • 40
  • 36
Sunday 27th February 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 38
  • 34
Saturday 26th February 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 30
  • 31
  • 15
Friday 25th February 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 40
  • 39
Thursday 24th February 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 40
  • 3
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 48
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 8
Monday 21st February 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 5
Sunday 20th February 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
  • 9
Saturday 19th February 2022
  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 23
Friday 18th February 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 25
  • 33
  • 45
  • 44
Thursday 17th February 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
  • 39
Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
Tuesday 15th February 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 28
  • 15
Monday 14th February 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 28
Sunday 13th February 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 42
  • 35
Saturday 12th February 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
  • 8
Friday 11th February 2022
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
  • 38
Thursday 10th February 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 48
  • 21
Wednesday 9th February 2022
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 48
  • 44
Tuesday 8th February 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
  • 29
Monday 7th February 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 33
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 42
Sunday 6th February 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 21
  • 28
  • 49
  • 41
Saturday 5th February 2022
  • 1
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39
  • 20
Friday 4th February 2022
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 44
Thursday 3rd February 2022
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 37
Tuesday 1st February 2022
  • 17
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
  • 9
Monday 31st January 2022
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 42
  • 49
  • 4
Sunday 30th January 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 23
Saturday 29th January 2022
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 8
Friday 28th January 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 5
Thursday 27th January 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 19
Wednesday 26th January 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
  • 39
Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • 5
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 39
  • 18
Monday 24th January 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 46
  • 49
  • 33
Sunday 23rd January 2022
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
  • 20
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
  • 40
Friday 21st January 2022
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 29
Thursday 20th January 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 30
  • 33
  • 47
  • 13
Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • 5
  • 25
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 40
Tuesday 18th January 2022
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
  • 27
Monday 17th January 2022
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 29
Sunday 16th January 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
  • 31
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 44
  • 12
Friday 14th January 2022
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 36
  • 37
  • 48
  • 47
Thursday 13th January 2022
  • 2
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 14
Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 17
Tuesday 11th January 2022
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
  • 8
Monday 10th January 2022
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
Sunday 9th January 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 44
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 6
  • 14
  • 29
  • 37
  • 44
  • 48
  • 22
Friday 7th January 2022
  • 12
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
  • 49
  • 24
Thursday 6th January 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 41
  • 42
  • 29
Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 33
  • 41
  • 24
Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 45
Monday 3rd January 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • 14
Sunday 2nd January 2022
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 41
Saturday 1st January 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 26