UK 49's Lunchtime Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Tuesday 15th January 2019
  • 14
  • 26
  • 6
  • 42
  • 1
  • 25
  • 7
Monday 14th January 2019
  • 40
  • 8
  • 44
  • 46
  • 18
  • 22
  • 3
Sunday 13th January 2019
  • 27
  • 4
  • 47
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
  • 28
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 5
  • 31
  • 35
  • 16
  • 49
  • 33
  • 30
Friday 11th January 2019
  • 21
  • 38
  • 48
  • 28
  • 13
  • 37
  • 18
Thursday 10th January 2019
  • 21
  • 6
  • 26
  • 45
  • 42
  • 2
  • 36
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 15
  • 4
  • 2
  • 49
  • 16
  • 25
  • 3
Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 13
  • 4
  • 32
  • 20
  • 33
Monday 7th January 2019
  • 16
  • 36
  • 18
  • 41
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
Sunday 6th January 2019
  • 12
  • 6
  • 32
  • 25
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 33
  • 43
  • 6
  • 13
  • 44
  • 4
  • 39
Friday 4th January 2019
  • 19
  • 32
  • 42
  • 17
  • 8
  • 40
  • 27
Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • 24
  • 30
  • 44
  • 9
  • 11
  • 31
  • 8
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 47
  • 48
  • 21
  • 26
  • 45
  • 16
  • 30
Tuesday 1st January 2019
  • 40
  • 7
  • 46
  • 26
  • 32
  • 25
  • 5