Thunderball Results Archive for 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 29th December 2004
  • 1
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 14
Won
Friday 24th December 2004
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 13
Won
Wednesday 22nd December 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 11
Won
Saturday 18th December 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 3
Won
Wednesday 15th December 2004
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 11
Won
Saturday 11th December 2004
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 14
Won
Wednesday 8th December 2004
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 11
Won
Saturday 4th December 2004
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 9
Won
Wednesday 1st December 2004
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 11
Won
Saturday 27th November 2004
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 14
Won
Wednesday 24th November 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 27
  • 11
Won
Saturday 20th November 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 4
Won
Wednesday 17th November 2004
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 13
Won
Saturday 13th November 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 3
Won
Wednesday 10th November 2004
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 12
Won
Saturday 6th November 2004
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 11
Won
Wednesday 3rd November 2004
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 5
Won
Saturday 30th October 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 5
Won
Wednesday 27th October 2004
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 5
Won
Saturday 23rd October 2004
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 13
Won
Wednesday 20th October 2004
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 1
Won
Saturday 16th October 2004
  • 10
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 8
Won
Wednesday 13th October 2004
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 5
Won
Saturday 9th October 2004
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 11
Won
Wednesday 6th October 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 4
Won
Saturday 2nd October 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 25
  • 9
Won
Wednesday 29th September 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 32
  • 13
Won
Saturday 25th September 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 7
Won
Wednesday 22nd September 2004
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
  • 8
Won
Saturday 18th September 2004
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 5
Won
Wednesday 15th September 2004
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 2
Won
Saturday 11th September 2004
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 33
  • 11
Won
Wednesday 8th September 2004
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 7
Won
Saturday 4th September 2004
  • 6
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 8
Won
Wednesday 1st September 2004
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 2
Won
Saturday 28th August 2004
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 13
Won
Wednesday 25th August 2004
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 12
Won
Saturday 21st August 2004
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 4
Won
Wednesday 18th August 2004
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 9
Won
Saturday 14th August 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 2
Won
Wednesday 11th August 2004
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 13
Won
Saturday 7th August 2004
  • 2
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 5
Won
Wednesday 4th August 2004
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 3
Won
Saturday 31st July 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 29
  • 13
Won
Wednesday 28th July 2004
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 5
Won
Saturday 24th July 2004
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 8
Won
Wednesday 21st July 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 14
Won
Saturday 17th July 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 5
Won
Wednesday 14th July 2004
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 32
  • 13
Won
Saturday 10th July 2004
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 33
  • 11
Won
Wednesday 7th July 2004
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 7
Won
Saturday 3rd July 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 2
Won
Wednesday 30th June 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 14
Won
Saturday 26th June 2004
  • 4
  • 10
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 1
Won
Wednesday 23rd June 2004
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 6
Won
Saturday 19th June 2004
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 5
Won
Wednesday 16th June 2004
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 5
Won
Saturday 12th June 2004
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 6
Won
Wednesday 9th June 2004
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 7
Won
Saturday 5th June 2004
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 11
Won
Wednesday 2nd June 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 7
Won
Saturday 29th May 2004
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 27
  • 3
Won
Wednesday 26th May 2004
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 9
Won
Saturday 22nd May 2004
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 14
Won
Wednesday 19th May 2004
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 11
Won
Saturday 15th May 2004
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 24
  • 14
Won
Wednesday 12th May 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 12
Won
Saturday 8th May 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 31
  • 12
Won
Wednesday 5th May 2004
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 9
Won
Saturday 1st May 2004
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 8
Won
Wednesday 28th April 2004
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 2
Won
Saturday 24th April 2004
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 7
Won
Wednesday 21st April 2004
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 22
  • 32
  • 6
Won
Saturday 17th April 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 5
Won
Wednesday 14th April 2004
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
  • 2
Won
Saturday 10th April 2004
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 6
Won
Wednesday 7th April 2004
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 2
Won
Saturday 3rd April 2004
  • 2
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 11
Won
Wednesday 31st March 2004
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 3
Won
Saturday 27th March 2004
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 2
Won
Wednesday 24th March 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 5
Won
Saturday 20th March 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 6
Won
Wednesday 17th March 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 11
Won
Saturday 13th March 2004
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 3
Won
Wednesday 10th March 2004
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 8
Won
Saturday 6th March 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 12
Won
Wednesday 3rd March 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 14
Won
Saturday 28th February 2004
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 5
Won
Wednesday 25th February 2004
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 4
Won
Saturday 21st February 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 8
Won
Wednesday 18th February 2004
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 9
Won
Saturday 14th February 2004
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 5
Won
Wednesday 11th February 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 26
  • 32
  • 4
Won
Saturday 7th February 2004
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 4
Won
Wednesday 4th February 2004
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 5
Won
Saturday 31st January 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 5
Won
Wednesday 28th January 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 14
Won
Saturday 24th January 2004
  • 2
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 8
Won
Wednesday 21st January 2004
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 9
Won
Saturday 17th January 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 28
  • 32
  • 12
Won
Wednesday 14th January 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 13
Won
Saturday 10th January 2004
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 33
  • 11
Won
Wednesday 7th January 2004
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 9
Won
Saturday 3rd January 2004
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 3
Won