SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 33
  • 38
  • 46
  • 59
  • 65
  • 73
  • 28
  • 47
R
Thursday 2nd July 2020
  • 12
  • 33
  • 42
  • 56
  • 78
  • 79
  • 88
  • 79
€57.5 Million R
Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 57
  • 61
  • 79
  • 89
  • 63
  • 3
€56.6 Million R
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 60
  • 78
  • 81
  • 11
  • 52
€55.7 Million R
Thursday 25th June 2020
  • 14
  • 35
  • 41
  • 51
  • 84
  • 85
  • 78
  • 49
€54.7 Million R
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • 40
  • 44
  • 52
  • 59
  • 66
  • 69
  • 24
  • 14
€53.8 Million R
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 16
  • 29
  • 39
  • 55
  • 63
  • 86
  • 84
  • 51
€52.9 Million R
Thursday 18th June 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 35
  • 67
  • 73
  • 36
  • 35
€51.9 Million R
Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 39
  • 59
  • 68
  • 74
  • 37
  • 16
€51 Million R
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 20
  • 42
  • 53
  • 57
  • 62
  • 73
  • 8
  • 89
€50.1 Million R
Thursday 11th June 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 47
  • 68
  • 69
  • 79
  • 33
€49 Million R
Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • 8
  • 14
  • 30
  • 58
  • 71
  • 87
  • 70
  • 79
€48.2 Million R
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 4
  • 21
  • 37
  • 45
  • 50
  • 79
  • 76
  • 5
€47.2 Million R
Thursday 4th June 2020
  • 5
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
  • 40
  • 71
  • 10
  • 56
€46.2 Million R
Monday 1st June 2020
  • 9
  • 28
  • 49
  • 65
  • 76
  • 81
  • 8
  • 47
€45.4 Million R
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 3
  • 27
  • 46
  • 52
  • 70
  • 74
  • 48
  • 4
€44.7 Million R
Thursday 28th May 2020
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 73
  • 76
  • 82
  • 26
  • 2
€43.8 Million R
Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
  • 46
  • 68
  • 74
  • 66
  • 31
€43 Million R
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 5
  • 15
  • 61
  • 75
  • 82
  • 86
  • 36
  • 40
€42.1 Million R
Thursday 21st May 2020
  • 3
  • 21
  • 44
  • 69
  • 73
  • 81
  • 20
  • 12
€41.2 Million R
Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • 26
  • 41
  • 51
  • 62
  • 66
  • 85
  • 40
  • 31
€40.5 Million R
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 71
  • 78
  • 84
  • 87
  • 80
  • 56
€39.7 Million R
Thursday 14th May 2020
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 54
  • 61
  • 80
  • 39
  • 17
€38.9 Million R
Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • 21
  • 38
  • 55
  • 60
  • 65
  • 85
  • 66
  • 71
€38.2 Million R
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 34
  • 45
  • 59
  • 66
  • 70
  • 78
  • 21
  • 5
€37.5 Million R
Thursday 7th May 2020
  • 22
  • 35
  • 45
  • 52
  • 57
  • 75
  • 15
  • 12
€36.8 Million R
Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • 39
  • 43
  • 58
  • 73
  • 83
  • 86
  • 35
  • 6
€36.2 Million R
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 5
  • 13
  • 38
  • 39
  • 52
  • 59
  • 74
  • 90
€35.7 Million R
Thursday 19th March 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 50
  • 41
  • 59
€35 Million R
Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 49
  • 63
  • 65
  • 15
  • 27
€34.3 Million R
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 47
  • 68
  • 75
  • 46
  • 84
€33.6 Million R
Thursday 12th March 2020
  • 19
  • 22
  • 41
  • 46
  • 56
  • 86
  • 13
  • 56
€32.8 Million R
Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • 8
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 57
  • 80
  • 42
  • 17
€32.1 Million R
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 41
  • 85
  • 87
  • 12
  • 37
€31.4 Million R
Thursday 5th March 2020
  • 13
  • 40
  • 48
  • 67
  • 69
  • 85
  • 65
  • 43
€30.3 Million R
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 64
  • 1
  • 78
€28.5 Million R
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 9
  • 35
  • 44
  • 50
  • 73
  • 78
  • 85
  • 6
€28.5 Million R
Thursday 27th February 2020
  • 17
  • 51
  • 60
  • 71
  • 75
  • 79
  • 58
  • 85
€27.3 Million R
Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 54
  • 73
  • 74
  • 63
  • 26
€26.3 Million R
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 1
  • 28
  • 57
  • 58
  • 60
  • 68
  • 50
  • 31
€25.3 Million R
Thursday 20th February 2020
  • 20
  • 36
  • 55
  • 69
  • 80
  • 85
  • 58
  • 3
€24.1 Million R
Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • 26
  • 45
  • 58
  • 69
  • 72
  • 82
  • 9
  • 49
€23.1 Million R
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 13
  • 26
  • 40
  • 55
  • 65
  • 86
  • 9
  • 48
€22 Million R
Thursday 13th February 2020
  • 4
  • 15
  • 43
  • 69
  • 74
  • 84
  • 49
  • 36
€21.1 Million R
Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • 16
  • 24
  • 45
  • 68
  • 72
  • 81
  • 20
  • 2
€20 Million R
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 15
  • 32
  • 54
  • 56
  • 61
  • 85
  • 10
  • 63
€18.9 Million R
Thursday 6th February 2020
  • 3
  • 20
  • 29
  • 49
  • 65
  • 82
  • 31
  • 70
€17.7 Million R
Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 64
  • 72
  • 79
  • 14
  • 82
€16.7 Million R
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 22
  • 25
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 88
  • 24
  • 56
€15.6 Million R
Thursday 30th January 2020
  • 8
  • 46
  • 53
  • 62
  • 77
  • 84
  • 51
  • 38
€14.4 Million R
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • 16
  • 21
  • 33
  • 50
  • 57
  • 89
  • 52
  • 26
€67.2 Million
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 35
  • 68
  • 90
  • 76
  • 47
€66.1 Million R
Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 69
  • 72
  • 81
  • 87
  • 79
€64.8 Million R
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • 6
  • 32
  • 46
  • 53
  • 70
  • 75
  • 62
  • 9
€63.8 Million R
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 50
  • 79
  • 87
  • 1
  • 72
€62.7 Million R
Thursday 16th January 2020
  • 22
  • 29
  • 50
  • 53
  • 72
  • 83
  • 77
  • 85
€61.4 Million R
Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 32
  • 68
  • 85
  • 79
  • 62
€60.4 Million R
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 63
  • 72
  • 81
  • 18
  • 63
€59.2 Million R
Thursday 9th January 2020
  • 5
  • 14
  • 54
  • 55
  • 66
  • 78
  • 52
  • 45
€58 Million R
Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • 2
  • 23
  • 60
  • 66
  • 72
  • 78
  • 19
  • 53
€57 Million R
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 57
  • 80
  • 26
  • 56
€55.9 Million R
Thursday 2nd January 2020
  • 5
  • 45
  • 63
  • 64
  • 78
  • 85
  • 4
  • 89
€54.6 Million R