SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 31st December 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 66
  • 68
  • 79
  • 76
  • 60
€84,933,236.87 R
Tuesday 29th December 2020
  • 15
  • 22
  • 38
  • 51
  • 60
  • 74
  • 86
  • 50
€83,789,776.40 R
Monday 28th December 2020
  • 8
  • 25
  • 39
  • 54
  • 59
  • 84
  • 85
  • 14
€82,864,423.87 R
Thursday 24th December 2020
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 79
  • 87
  • 90
  • 38
  • 73
€81,884,759.74 R
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 46
  • 51
  • 72
  • 8
  • 29
€80,755,831.80 R
Saturday 19th December 2020
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 50
  • 62
  • 66
  • 47
  • 69
€79,509,237.15 R
Thursday 17th December 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 37
  • 55
  • 29
€78,041,654.60 R
Tuesday 15th December 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 47
  • 51
  • 80
  • 85
  • 4
  • 23
€77,023,385.45 R
Saturday 12th December 2020
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 59
  • 64
  • 85
  • 1
  • 84
€76,275,725.16 R
Thursday 10th December 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 25
  • 42
  • 75
  • 80
  • 41
  • 63
€75,093,017.01 R
Monday 7th December 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 25
  • 70
  • 90
  • 89
  • 45
€74,133,484.80 R
Saturday 5th December 2020
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 57
  • 65
  • 4
  • 15
€73,283,719.23 R
Thursday 3rd December 2020
  • 22
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
  • 87
  • 89
  • 17
  • 75
€72,155,728.77 R
Tuesday 1st December 2020
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 62
  • 78
  • 80
  • 36
  • 21
€71,184,431.47 R
Saturday 28th November 2020
  • 12
  • 29
  • 61
  • 81
  • 87
  • 90
  • 20
  • 77
€70,466,419.63 R
Thursday 26th November 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 39
  • 52
  • 67
  • 76
  • 78
  • 37
€69,357,232.42 R
Tuesday 24th November 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 57
  • 76
  • 19
  • 56
€68,416,934.95 R
Saturday 21st November 2020
  • 6
  • 24
  • 37
  • 55
  • 76
  • 82
  • 20
  • 11
€67,428,237.55 R
Thursday 19th November 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 47
  • 49
  • 69
  • 86
  • 83
  • 2
€66,357,876.04 R
Tuesday 17th November 2020
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 45
  • 55
  • 75
  • 41
€65,439,587.73 R
Saturday 14th November 2020
  • 3
  • 30
  • 47
  • 67
  • 68
  • 89
  • 38
  • 46
€64,459,695.84 R
Thursday 12th November 2020
  • 13
  • 35
  • 37
  • 58
  • 60
  • 88
  • 57
  • 19
€63,386,220.87 R
Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • 13
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 76
  • 88
  • 18
  • 17
€62,474,325.44 R
Saturday 7th November 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 61
  • 69
  • 70
  • 82
  • 56
  • 5
€61,507,415.47 R
Thursday 5th November 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 69
  • 85
  • 65
  • 50
€60,459,876.60 R
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • 18
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 53
  • 64
  • 55
  • 11
€59,524,741.87 R
Saturday 31st October 2020
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 65
  • 82
  • 36
  • 51
€58,517,918.46 R
Thursday 29th October 2020
  • 9
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 84
  • 28
  • 46
€57,425,600.40 R
Tuesday 27th October 2020
  • 19
  • 26
  • 49
  • 53
  • 55
  • 77
  • 51
  • 57
€56,752,744.17 R
Saturday 24th October 2020
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
  • 86
  • 25
  • 88
€55,760,017.77 R
Thursday 22nd October 2020
  • 1
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 27
  • 44
€54,678,534.44 R
Tuesday 20th October 2020
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 43
  • 50
  • 51
  • 69
  • 21
€53,754,777.02 R
Saturday 17th October 2020
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 55
  • 62
  • 87
  • 36
  • 38
€52,757,721.56 R
Thursday 15th October 2020
  • 29
  • 38
  • 47
  • 61
  • 68
  • 86
  • 36
  • 59
€51,666,779.32 R
Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • 47
  • 56
  • 58
  • 60
  • 79
  • 85
  • 20
  • 65
€50,740,097.29 R
Saturday 10th October 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 46
  • 73
  • 67
  • 46
€49,732,066.93 R
Thursday 8th October 2020
  • 8
  • 35
  • 51
  • 60
  • 63
  • 75
  • 79
  • 58
€48,630,821.34 R
Tuesday 6th October 2020
  • 8
  • 55
  • 67
  • 73
  • 74
  • 89
  • 83
  • 18
€47,693,259.86 R
Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • 5
  • 17
  • 59
  • 61
  • 70
  • 79
  • 52
  • 11
€46,682,151.85 R
Thursday 1st October 2020
  • 7
  • 31
  • 38
  • 52
  • 61
  • 75
  • 51
  • 19
€45,581,659.61 R
Tuesday 29th September 2020
  • 25
  • 33
  • 53
  • 76
  • 81
  • 90
  • 75
  • 72
€44,640,645.14 R
Saturday 26th September 2020
  • 4
  • 16
  • 38
  • 70
  • 86
  • 88
  • 61
  • 46
€43,641,852.45 R
Thursday 24th September 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 77
  • 86
  • 89
  • 14
  • 1
€42,560,201.16 R
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
  • 4
  • 15
  • 37
  • 48
  • 55
  • 69
  • 31
  • 56
€41,641,750.42 R
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 39
  • 73
  • 87
  • 66
€40,658,046.60 R
Thursday 17th September 2020
  • 9
  • 29
  • 35
  • 47
  • 53
  • 85
  • 71
  • 48
€39,586,745.29 R
Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 44
  • 47
  • 52
  • 54
  • 16
  • 18
€38,665,906.90 R
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 6
  • 15
  • 36
  • 42
  • 67
  • 78
  • 2
  • 11
€37,683,507.81 R
Thursday 10th September 2020
  • 46
  • 48
  • 67
  • 78
  • 80
  • 87
  • 23
  • 56
€36,617,696.59 R
Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 69
  • 89
  • 24
  • 85
€35,697,613.46 R
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 27
  • 56
  • 72
  • 83
  • 16
  • 3
€34,710,767.07 R
Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • 16
  • 17
  • 38
  • 39
  • 68
  • 84
  • 29
  • 7
€33,645,154.63 R
Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 45
  • 48
  • 71
  • 53
  • 84
€32,717,945.20 R
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 35
  • 42
  • 55
  • 61
  • 25
  • 17
€31,740,837.68 R
Thursday 27th August 2020
  • 37
  • 49
  • 52
  • 53
  • 75
  • 87
  • 29
  • 30
€30,713,526.13 R
Tuesday 25th August 2020
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 70
  • 83
  • 84
  • 76
  • 89
€29,819,656.29 R
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 45
  • 47
  • 73
  • 87
  • 83
  • 72
€28,888,649.18 R
Thursday 20th August 2020
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 67
  • 32
  • 70
€27,920,547.88 R
Tuesday 18th August 2020
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 58
  • 65
  • 77
  • 6
  • 24
€27,097,586.63 R
Monday 17th August 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 26
  • 62
  • 77
  • 79
  • 87
  • 72
€26,303,428.35 R
Thursday 13th August 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 49
  • 57
  • 66
  • 75
  • 36
  • 77
€25,386,197.19 R
Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 38
  • 68
  • 78
  • 80
  • 26
  • 45
€24,502,066.57 R
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 55
  • 58
  • 83
  • 51
  • 32
€23,565,498.93 R
Thursday 6th August 2020
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 69
  • 80
  • 3
  • 65
€22,543,454.81 R
Tuesday 4th August 2020
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 45
  • 82
  • 59
  • 43
€21,650,936.39 R
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 45
  • 6
  • 56
€20,708,193.65 R
Thursday 30th July 2020
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 55
  • 58
  • 2
€19,710,695.49 R
Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • 23
  • 45
  • 49
  • 71
  • 80
  • 82
  • 61
  • 76
€18,848,704.10 R
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 18
  • 30
  • 42
  • 70
  • 78
  • 80
  • 1
  • 84
€17,918,871.76 R
Thursday 23rd July 2020
  • 10
  • 29
  • 37
  • 49
  • 56
  • 57
  • 24
  • 68
€16,916,821.85 R
Tuesday 21st July 2020
  • 4
  • 34
  • 46
  • 54
  • 55
  • 62
  • 10
  • 82
€16,053,852.78 R
Saturday 18th July 2020
  • 18
  • 33
  • 49
  • 76
  • 80
  • 84
  • 12
  • 83
€15,124,117.33 R
Thursday 16th July 2020
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 64
  • 67
  • 75
  • 74
  • 5
€14,110,053.47 R
Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • 17
  • 35
  • 70
  • 71
  • 74
  • 82
  • 22
  • 79
€13,242,183.72 R
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 40
  • 67
  • 75
  • 87
€12,602,204.41 R
Thursday 9th July 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 26
  • 40
  • 64
  • 88
  • 79
  • 16
€11,620,661.19 R
Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 53
  • 73
  • 88
  • 62
  • 50
€59,472,355.48
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 33
  • 38
  • 46
  • 59
  • 65
  • 73
  • 28
  • 47
€58,532,302.04 R
Thursday 2nd July 2020
  • 12
  • 33
  • 42
  • 56
  • 78
  • 79
  • 88
  • 79
€57,512,219.58 R
Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 57
  • 61
  • 79
  • 89
  • 63
  • 3
€56,639,190.80 R
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 60
  • 78
  • 81
  • 11
  • 52
€55,713,633.40 R
Thursday 25th June 2020
  • 14
  • 35
  • 41
  • 51
  • 84
  • 85
  • 78
  • 49
€54,710,174.61 R
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • 40
  • 44
  • 52
  • 59
  • 66
  • 69
  • 24
  • 14
€53,848,994.94 R
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 16
  • 29
  • 39
  • 55
  • 63
  • 86
  • 84
  • 51
€52,927,070.93 R
Thursday 18th June 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 35
  • 67
  • 73
  • 36
  • 35
€51,920,120.92 R
Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 39
  • 59
  • 68
  • 74
  • 37
  • 16
€51,047,580.45 R
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 20
  • 42
  • 53
  • 57
  • 62
  • 73
  • 8
  • 89
€50,108,867.99 R
Thursday 11th June 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 47
  • 68
  • 69
  • 79
  • 33
€49,094,543.20 R
Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • 8
  • 14
  • 30
  • 58
  • 71
  • 87
  • 70
  • 79
€48,223,675.29 R
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 4
  • 21
  • 37
  • 45
  • 50
  • 79
  • 76
  • 5
€47,297,603.47 R
Thursday 4th June 2020
  • 5
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
  • 40
  • 71
  • 10
  • 56
€46,291,018.72 R
Monday 1st June 2020
  • 9
  • 28
  • 49
  • 65
  • 76
  • 81
  • 8
  • 47
€45,480,845.42 R
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 3
  • 27
  • 46
  • 52
  • 70
  • 74
  • 48
  • 4
€44,765,120.36 R
Thursday 28th May 2020
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 73
  • 76
  • 82
  • 26
  • 2
€43,810,185.86 R
Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
  • 46
  • 68
  • 74
  • 66
  • 31
€43,004,019.83 R
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 5
  • 15
  • 61
  • 75
  • 82
  • 86
  • 36
  • 40
€42,158,816.02 R
Thursday 21st May 2020
  • 3
  • 21
  • 44
  • 69
  • 73
  • 81
  • 20
  • 12
€41,260,442.55 R
Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • 26
  • 41
  • 51
  • 62
  • 66
  • 85
  • 40
  • 31
€40,503,830.04 R
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 71
  • 78
  • 84
  • 87
  • 80
  • 56
€39,725,599.81 R
Thursday 14th May 2020
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 54
  • 61
  • 80
  • 39
  • 17
€38,928,071.95 R
Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • 21
  • 38
  • 55
  • 60
  • 65
  • 85
  • 66
  • 71
€38,248,401.69 R
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 34
  • 45
  • 59
  • 66
  • 70
  • 78
  • 21
  • 5
€37,556,396.50 R
Thursday 7th May 2020
  • 22
  • 35
  • 45
  • 52
  • 57
  • 75
  • 15
  • 12
€36,863,520.26 R
Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • 39
  • 43
  • 58
  • 73
  • 83
  • 86
  • 35
  • 6
€36,290,106.64 R
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 5
  • 13
  • 38
  • 39
  • 52
  • 59
  • 74
  • 90
€35,701,632.69 R
Thursday 19th March 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 50
  • 41
  • 59
€35,029,616.49 R
Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 49
  • 63
  • 65
  • 15
  • 27
€34,388,562.57 R
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 47
  • 68
  • 75
  • 46
  • 84
€33,678,660.47 R
Thursday 12th March 2020
  • 19
  • 22
  • 41
  • 46
  • 56
  • 86
  • 13
  • 56
€32,891,481.62 R
Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • 8
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 57
  • 80
  • 42
  • 17
€32,118,208.36 R
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 41
  • 85
  • 87
  • 12
  • 37
€31,470,784.71 R
Thursday 5th March 2020
  • 13
  • 40
  • 48
  • 67
  • 69
  • 85
  • 65
  • 43
€30,302,931.10 R
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 64
  • 1
  • 78
€28,501,153.95 R
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 9
  • 35
  • 44
  • 50
  • 73
  • 78
  • 85
  • 6
€28,501,153.95 R
Thursday 27th February 2020
  • 17
  • 51
  • 60
  • 71
  • 75
  • 79
  • 58
  • 85
€27,336,425.76 R
Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 54
  • 73
  • 74
  • 63
  • 26
€26,361,044.31 R
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 1
  • 28
  • 57
  • 58
  • 60
  • 68
  • 50
  • 31
€25,307,793.91 R
Thursday 20th February 2020
  • 20
  • 36
  • 55
  • 69
  • 80
  • 85
  • 58
  • 3
€24,128,624.85 R
Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • 26
  • 45
  • 58
  • 69
  • 72
  • 82
  • 9
  • 49
€23,116,066.77 R
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 13
  • 26
  • 40
  • 55
  • 65
  • 86
  • 9
  • 48
€22,023,483.04 R
Thursday 13th February 2020
  • 4
  • 15
  • 43
  • 69
  • 74
  • 84
  • 49
  • 36
€21,100,537.97 R
Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • 16
  • 24
  • 45
  • 68
  • 72
  • 81
  • 20
  • 2
€20,079,318.65 R
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 15
  • 32
  • 54
  • 56
  • 61
  • 85
  • 10
  • 63
€18,979,926.18 R
Thursday 6th February 2020
  • 3
  • 20
  • 29
  • 49
  • 65
  • 82
  • 31
  • 70
€17,777,947.34 R
Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 64
  • 72
  • 79
  • 14
  • 82
€16,759,014.33 R
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 22
  • 25
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 88
  • 24
  • 56
€15,655,820.94 R
Thursday 30th January 2020
  • 8
  • 46
  • 53
  • 62
  • 77
  • 84
  • 51
  • 38
€14,467,514.68 R
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • 16
  • 21
  • 33
  • 50
  • 57
  • 89
  • 52
  • 26
€67,218,272.10
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 35
  • 68
  • 90
  • 76
  • 47
€66,100,218.48 R
Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 69
  • 72
  • 81
  • 87
  • 79
€64,878,386.05 R
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • 6
  • 32
  • 46
  • 53
  • 70
  • 75
  • 62
  • 9
€63,836,733.84 R
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 50
  • 79
  • 87
  • 1
  • 72
€62,711,951.20 R
Thursday 16th January 2020
  • 22
  • 29
  • 50
  • 53
  • 72
  • 83
  • 77
  • 85
€61,478,338.62 R
Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 32
  • 68
  • 85
  • 79
  • 62
€60,423,325.01 R
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 63
  • 72
  • 81
  • 18
  • 63
€59,289,524.07 R
Thursday 9th January 2020
  • 5
  • 14
  • 54
  • 55
  • 66
  • 78
  • 52
  • 45
€58,054,246.77 R
Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • 2
  • 23
  • 60
  • 66
  • 72
  • 78
  • 19
  • 53
€57,015,857.06 R
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 57
  • 80
  • 26
  • 56
€55,914,018.08 R
Thursday 2nd January 2020
  • 5
  • 45
  • 63
  • 64
  • 78
  • 85
  • 4
  • 89
€54,683,179.66 R