Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2019

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 31st December 2019
  • 3
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 62
  • 80
  • 13
  • 89
€53.6 Million R
Saturday 28th December 2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 28
  • 42
  • 65
  • 75
  • 63
€52.3 Million R
Tuesday 24th December 2019
  • 44
  • 48
  • 55
  • 67
  • 82
  • 90
  • 54
  • 72
€51 Million R
Monday 23rd December 2019
  • 17
  • 30
  • 45
  • 56
  • 87
  • 89
  • 18
  • 76
R
Saturday 21st December 2019
  • 9
  • 28
  • 36
  • 50
  • 66
  • 90
  • 71
  • 56
€49.2 Million R
Thursday 19th December 2019
  • 3
  • 14
  • 25
  • 43
  • 74
  • 80
  • 62
  • 80
R
Tuesday 17th December 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 37
  • 44
  • 86
  • 88
  • 56
  • 62
€46.7 Million R
Saturday 14th December 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 43
  • 52
  • 60
  • 83
  • 84
  • 61
€45.6 Million R
Thursday 12th December 2019
  • 11
  • 25
  • 39
  • 48
  • 51
  • 71
  • 88
  • 19
€44.6 Million R
Tuesday 10th December 2019
  • 11
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 58
  • 82
  • 69
  • 5
€43.6 Million R
Saturday 7th December 2019
  • 11
  • 21
  • 44
  • 67
  • 77
  • 80
  • 33
  • 69
€42.5 Million R
Thursday 5th December 2019
  • 16
  • 25
  • 52
  • 59
  • 64
  • 74
  • 37
  • 74
€41.2 Million R
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 22
  • 48
  • 83
  • 47
  • 66
€40.5 Million R
Saturday 30th November 2019
  • 2
  • 21
  • 47
  • 52
  • 66
  • 77
  • 9
  • 73
€39.7 Million R
Thursday 28th November 2019
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 50
  • 52
  • 74
  • 68
  • 61
€38.5 Million R
Tuesday 26th November 2019
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 63
  • 76
  • 79
  • 38
  • 60
€37.5 Million R
Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • 12
  • 29
  • 52
  • 61
  • 72
  • 79
  • 57
  • 73
€36.4 Million R
Thursday 21st November 2019
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 50
  • 57
  • 60
  • 15
  • 32
€35.2 Million R
Tuesday 19th November 2019
  • 19
  • 26
  • 56
  • 74
  • 77
  • 82
  • 17
  • 2
€34.2 Million R
Saturday 16th November 2019
  • 7
  • 29
  • 31
  • 58
  • 65
  • 86
  • 18
  • 61
€33.1 Million R
Thursday 14th November 2019
  • 33
  • 52
  • 57
  • 72
  • 76
  • 81
  • 77
  • 71
€31.9 Million R
Tuesday 12th November 2019
  • 14
  • 15
  • 51
  • 55
  • 61
  • 73
  • 4
  • 79
R
Saturday 9th November 2019
  • 1
  • 21
  • 43
  • 51
  • 81
  • 88
  • 60
  • 20
€29.7 Million R
Thursday 7th November 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 37
  • 48
  • 49
  • 77
  • 41
  • 39
€28.5 Million R
Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • 32
  • 56
  • 64
  • 65
  • 87
  • 90
  • 71
  • 57
€27.8 Million R
Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • 10
  • 19
  • 30
  • 68
  • 78
  • 80
  • 31
  • 74
€26.7 Million R
Thursday 31st October 2019
  • 35
  • 41
  • 53
  • 60
  • 65
  • 80
  • 86
  • 16
€25.5 Million R
Tuesday 29th October 2019
  • 21
  • 32
  • 47
  • 61
  • 67
  • 68
  • 25
  • 69
€24.4 Million R
Saturday 26th October 2019
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 51
  • 83
  • 74
  • 1
€23.3 Million R
Thursday 24th October 2019
  • 18
  • 51
  • 53
  • 57
  • 82
  • 87
  • 1
  • 18
€22.1 Million R
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
  • 9
  • 28
  • 40
  • 77
  • 79
  • 81
  • 4
  • 28
€21.1 Million R
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 15
  • 30
  • 75
  • 76
  • 77
  • 79
  • 11
  • 73
€20 Million R
Thursday 17th October 2019
  • 10
  • 29
  • 33
  • 55
  • 65
  • 72
  • 47
  • 6
€18.7 Million R
Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • 5
  • 38
  • 45
  • 54
  • 59
  • 65
  • 78
  • 17
€17.7 Million R
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 5
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 79
  • 90
  • 78
  • 4
€16.5 Million R
Thursday 10th October 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 29
  • 42
  • 65
  • 75
  • 84
  • 86
€15.3 Million R
Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • 25
  • 35
  • 47
  • 70
  • 79
  • 87
  • 83
  • 54
€14.2 Million R
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 20
  • 38
  • 52
  • 58
  • 68
  • 72
  • 45
  • 79
€13.1 Million R
Thursday 3rd October 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 31
  • 35
  • 46
  • 80
  • 77
  • 34
€11.8 Million R
Tuesday 1st October 2019
  • 11
  • 59
  • 63
  • 73
  • 84
  • 89
  • 62
  • 27
R
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 37
  • 49
  • 66
  • 75
  • 77
  • 82
  • 31
  • 8
€9.6 Million R
Thursday 26th September 2019
  • 17
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
  • 83
  • 90
  • 18
  • 37
€8.4 Million R
Tuesday 24th September 2019
  • 7
  • 45
  • 55
  • 60
  • 81
  • 89
  • 25
  • 29
€7.3 Million R
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
  • 50
  • 56
  • 17
  • 46
€6.6 Million R
Thursday 19th September 2019
  • 38
  • 50
  • 53
  • 56
  • 65
  • 76
  • 86
  • 12
€5.6 Million R
Tuesday 17th September 2019
  • 9
  • 18
  • 26
  • 43
  • 60
  • 79
  • 57
  • 35
€66.3 Million
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 40
  • 52
  • 59
  • 47
  • 85
€65.1 Million R
Thursday 12th September 2019
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 62
  • 80
  • 88
  • 26
  • 28
€63.8 Million R
Tuesday 10th September 2019
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 49
  • 50
  • 83
  • 20
  • 22
€62.7 Million R
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 9
  • 29
  • 43
  • 66
  • 70
  • 84
  • 52
  • 1
€61.5 Million R
Thursday 5th September 2019
  • 7
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 52
  • 54
  • 32
  • 21
€60.2 Million R
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • 18
  • 29
  • 39
  • 58
  • 59
  • 76
  • 53
  • 37
€59.1 Million R
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 31
  • 35
  • 52
  • 59
  • 60
  • 75
  • 51
  • 9
€57.8 Million R
Thursday 29th August 2019
  • 21
  • 37
  • 45
  • 53
  • 83
  • 84
  • 2
  • 41
€56.6 Million R
Tuesday 27th August 2019
  • 4
  • 15
  • 34
  • 37
  • 47
  • 73
  • 26
  • 54
€55.4 Million R
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 20
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 63
  • 86
  • 17
  • 4
€54.2 Million R
Thursday 22nd August 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 24
  • 42
  • 65
  • 67
  • 39
  • 21
€53 Million R
Tuesday 20th August 2019
  • 20
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 79
  • 88
  • 28
  • 35
€51.9 Million R
Monday 19th August 2019
  • 17
  • 28
  • 57
  • 66
  • 67
  • 71
  • 78
  • 5
€51.4 Million R
Saturday 17th August 2019
  • 8
  • 13
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
  • 54
  • 65
€50 Million R
Tuesday 13th August 2019
  • 7
  • 32
  • 41
  • 59
  • 75
  • 76
  • 21
  • 11
€209 Million
Saturday 10th August 2019
  • 10
  • 15
  • 42
  • 57
  • 68
  • 80
  • 25
  • 68
€207 Million R
Thursday 8th August 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 63
  • 66
  • 89
  • 67
  • 23
€205 Million R
Tuesday 6th August 2019
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 43
  • 46
  • 72
  • 28
  • 61
€203 Million R
Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 66
  • 1
  • 45
€201 Million R
Thursday 1st August 2019
  • 20
  • 30
  • 37
  • 52
  • 82
  • 83
  • 18
  • 52
€199 Million R
Tuesday 30th July 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 42
  • 84
  • 87
  • 62
  • 12
€198 Million R
Saturday 27th July 2019
  • 13
  • 33
  • 40
  • 61
  • 78
  • 80
  • 66
  • 51
€196 Million R
Thursday 25th July 2019
  • 7
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 55
  • 69
  • 4
  • 88
€195 Million R
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 55
  • 74
  • 79
  • 78
  • 36
€193 Million R
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 2
  • 23
  • 29
  • 51
  • 79
  • 84
  • 67
  • 26
€192 Million R
Thursday 18th July 2019
  • 12
  • 22
  • 37
  • 40
  • 51
  • 68
  • 49
  • 38
€190 Million R
Tuesday 16th July 2019
  • 30
  • 47
  • 48
  • 60
  • 67
  • 90
  • 85
  • 25
€188 Million R
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 36
  • 42
  • 90
  • 6
  • 83
€187 Million R
Thursday 11th July 2019
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32
  • 48
  • 66
  • 84
  • 80
  • 39
€185 Million R
Tuesday 9th July 2019
  • 1
  • 20
  • 26
  • 54
  • 59
  • 74
  • 52
  • 62
€184 Million R
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 62
  • 90
  • 43
€182 Million R
Thursday 4th July 2019
  • 40
  • 42
  • 57
  • 64
  • 80
  • 86
  • 38
  • 57
€181 Million R
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
  • 13
  • 18
  • 37
  • 48
  • 63
  • 67
  • 65
  • 23
€179 Million R
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 6
  • 22
  • 33
  • 45
  • 60
  • 81
  • 68
  • 33
€178 Million R
Thursday 27th June 2019
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 50
  • 68
  • 82
  • 22
  • 39
€176 Million R
Tuesday 25th June 2019
  • 14
  • 43
  • 61
  • 62
  • 75
  • 85
  • 69
  • 29
€175 Million R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 69
  • 70
  • 74
  • 89
  • 59
€173 Million R
Thursday 20th June 2019
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 65
  • 76
  • 77
  • 84
€172 Million R
Tuesday 18th June 2019
  • 13
  • 23
  • 63
  • 67
  • 68
  • 81
  • 38
  • 5
€171 Million R
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 4
  • 23
  • 43
  • 47
  • 74
  • 82
  • 73
  • 9
€169 Million R
Thursday 13th June 2019
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 77
  • 18
  • 6
€168 Million R
Tuesday 11th June 2019
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
  • 58
  • 73
  • 15
€166 Million R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 15
  • 16
  • 54
  • 64
  • 66
  • 72
  • 44
  • 62
€165 Million R
Thursday 6th June 2019
  • 2
  • 15
  • 47
  • 54
  • 78
  • 79
  • 68
  • 77
€164 Million R
Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • 15
  • 49
  • 63
  • 79
  • 85
  • 86
  • 68
  • 90
€163 Million R
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 46
  • 48
  • 72
  • 56
  • 82
€161 Million R
Thursday 30th May 2019
  • 16
  • 33
  • 59
  • 65
  • 69
  • 73
  • 29
  • 87
€160 Million R
Tuesday 28th May 2019
  • 8
  • 30
  • 33
  • 58
  • 84
  • 89
  • 88
  • 53
€159 Million R
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 33
  • 51
  • 53
  • 59
  • 66
  • 68
  • 43
  • 54
€158 Million R
Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 32
  • 72
  • 79
  • 16
  • 80
€156 Million R
Tuesday 21st May 2019
  • 20
  • 38
  • 76
  • 82
  • 84
  • 87
  • 75
  • 66
€155 Million R
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 57
  • 62
  • 65
  • 25
  • 70
€154 Million R
Thursday 16th May 2019
  • 11
  • 25
  • 37
  • 67
  • 75
  • 85
  • 35
  • 51
€152 Million R
Tuesday 14th May 2019
  • 37
  • 59
  • 69
  • 75
  • 89
  • 90
  • 2
  • 69
€151 Million R
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 9
  • 20
  • 47
  • 58
  • 65
  • 78
  • 25
  • 22
€150 Million R
Thursday 9th May 2019
  • 3
  • 17
  • 26
  • 38
  • 54
  • 82
  • 42
  • 32
€149 Million R
Tuesday 7th May 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 49
  • 66
  • 90
  • 77
  • 47
€147 Million R
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 4
  • 15
  • 41
  • 52
  • 76
  • 85
  • 14
  • 11
€146 Million R
Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • 1
  • 28
  • 57
  • 75
  • 82
  • 83
  • 52
  • 87
€145 Million R
Tuesday 30th April 2019
  • 13
  • 29
  • 31
  • 51
  • 55
  • 72
  • 36
  • 31
€144 Million R
Monday 29th April 2019
  • 8
  • 22
  • 61
  • 65
  • 69
  • 74
  • 86
  • 63
€143 Million R
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 42
  • 64
  • 71
  • 88
  • 15
€142 Million R
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 51
  • 63
  • 79
  • 78
  • 34
€140 Million R
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 5
  • 18
  • 76
  • 87
  • 88
  • 89
  • 17
  • 44
€139 Million R
Thursday 18th April 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 46
  • 47
  • 73
  • 89
  • 1
  • 60
€137 Million R
Tuesday 16th April 2019
  • 15
  • 55
  • 58
  • 62
  • 82
  • 90
  • 24
  • 40
€136 Million R
Saturday 13th April 2019
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 51
  • 77
  • 39
  • 15
€135 Million R
Thursday 11th April 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 52
  • 60
  • 85
  • 88
  • 46
  • 5
€134 Million R
Tuesday 9th April 2019
  • 1
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 65
  • 83
  • 59
€132 Million R
Saturday 6th April 2019
  • 41
  • 54
  • 85
  • 87
  • 88
  • 89
  • 71
  • 74
€131 Million R
Thursday 4th April 2019
  • 7
  • 29
  • 38
  • 49
  • 66
  • 70
  • 41
  • 58
€130 Million R
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 60
  • 85
  • 3
€129 Million R
Saturday 30th March 2019
  • 1
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 47
  • 55
  • 6
  • 40
€127 Million R
Thursday 28th March 2019
  • 43
  • 53
  • 58
  • 68
  • 83
  • 90
  • 89
  • 4
€126 Million R
Tuesday 26th March 2019
  • 14
  • 27
  • 45
  • 47
  • 52
  • 84
  • 12
  • 84
€125 Million R
Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 63
  • 83
  • 90
  • 25
  • 54
€124 Million R
Thursday 21st March 2019
  • 27
  • 32
  • 52
  • 59
  • 69
  • 90
  • 75
  • 62
€123 Million R
Tuesday 19th March 2019
  • 12
  • 15
  • 38
  • 43
  • 56
  • 85
  • 80
  • 42
€121 Million R
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 49
  • 61
  • 63
  • 77
  • 87
  • 88
  • 13
  • 23
€120 Million R
Thursday 14th March 2019
  • 27
  • 28
  • 42
  • 63
  • 78
  • 86
  • 70
  • 33
€119 Million R
Tuesday 12th March 2019
  • 13
  • 37
  • 58
  • 66
  • 67
  • 88
  • 6
  • 85
€118 Million R
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 9
  • 15
  • 51
  • 70
  • 78
  • 86
  • 17
  • 77
€117 Million R
Thursday 7th March 2019
  • 8
  • 42
  • 51
  • 62
  • 80
  • 84
  • 24
  • 85
€115 Million R
Tuesday 5th March 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 36
  • 56
  • 82
  • 83
  • 35
€114 Million R
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 66
  • 69
  • 25
  • 65
€113 Million R
Thursday 28th February 2019
  • 2
  • 11
  • 50
  • 55
  • 79
  • 85
  • 58
  • 31
€112 Million R
Tuesday 26th February 2019
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 52
  • 66
  • 75
  • 16
  • 69
€110 Million R
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 5
  • 31
  • 47
  • 60
  • 68
  • 88
  • 62
  • 38
€109 Million R
Thursday 21st February 2019
  • 11
  • 16
  • 43
  • 59
  • 87
  • 90
  • 31
  • 39
€108 Million R
Tuesday 19th February 2019
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 63
  • 67
  • 70
  • 20
  • 88
€107 Million R
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 10
  • 17
  • 42
  • 59
  • 61
  • 80
  • 65
  • 64
€106 Million R
Thursday 14th February 2019
  • 4
  • 30
  • 47
  • 76
  • 78
  • 83
  • 53
  • 65
€105 Million R
Tuesday 12th February 2019
  • 14
  • 28
  • 64
  • 69
  • 84
  • 90
  • 27
  • 90
€104 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 5
  • 26
  • 43
  • 52
  • 63
  • 90
  • 6
  • 2
€103 Million R
Thursday 7th February 2019
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 54
  • 76
  • 51
  • 9
€101 Million R
Tuesday 5th February 2019
  • 11
  • 21
  • 34
  • 46
  • 50
  • 86
  • 55
  • 5
€100 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 37
  • 42
  • 52
  • 80
  • 86
  • 88
  • 45
  • 77
€99.6 Million R
Thursday 31st January 2019
  • 4
  • 21
  • 59
  • 63
  • 65
  • 83
  • 29
  • 4
€98.4 Million R
Tuesday 29th January 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 29
  • 65
  • 87
  • 90
  • 15
  • 67
€97.4 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 17
  • 19
  • 62
  • 72
  • 78
  • 82
  • 46
  • 54
€96.4 Million R
Thursday 24th January 2019
  • 3
  • 19
  • 40
  • 49
  • 60
  • 82
  • 12
  • 62
€95.2 Million R
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
  • 3
  • 22
  • 79
  • 82
  • 83
  • 88
  • 58
  • 39
€94.2 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 1
  • 15
  • 45
  • 48
  • 60
  • 80
  • 2
  • 44
€93.1 Million R
Thursday 17th January 2019
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 63
  • 89
  • 9
  • 20
€91.9 Million R
Tuesday 15th January 2019
  • 8
  • 43
  • 51
  • 56
  • 57
  • 87
  • 25
  • 18
€90.9 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 62
  • 73
  • 88
  • 48
  • 68
€89.8 Million R
Thursday 10th January 2019
  • 2
  • 39
  • 66
  • 76
  • 86
  • 87
  • 15
  • 67
€88.7 Million R
Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 54
  • 57
  • 87
  • 39
  • 10
€87.7 Million R
Monday 7th January 2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 28
  • 45
  • 55
  • 58
  • 1
  • 36
€86.9 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 46
  • 52
  • 55
  • 68
  • 76
  • 89
  • 11
  • 51
€86.2 Million R
Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • 1
  • 35
  • 52
  • 56
  • 64
  • 70
  • 79
  • 69
€84.9 Million R