SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 24
  • 37
  • 46
  • 49
  • 62
  • 71
  • 53
  • 31
€83.7 Million R
Thursday 27th December 2018
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 78
  • 82
  • 18
  • 25
€82.5 Million R
Monday 24th December 2018
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 77
  • 87
  • 47
  • 86
€81.5 Million R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 51
  • 64
  • 88
  • 65
  • 69
€80.4 Million R
Thursday 20th December 2018
  • 11
  • 49
  • 58
  • 71
  • 76
  • 89
  • 20
  • 24
€79 Million R
Tuesday 18th December 2018
  • 39
  • 61
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 86
  • 73
  • 2
€78 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 5
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • 79
  • 56
  • 32
€76.9 Million R
Thursday 13th December 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 19
€75.8 Million R
Tuesday 11th December 2018
  • 6
  • 17
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 90
  • 75
  • 15
€75.1 Million R
Monday 10th December 2018
  • 7
  • 37
  • 52
  • 73
  • 87
  • 88
  • 44
  • 66
€74.2 Million R
Thursday 6th December 2018
  • 10
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 15
  • 74
€73.1 Million R
Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • 6
  • 31
  • 37
  • 47
  • 71
  • 78
  • 8
  • 25
€72.1 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 7
  • 16
  • 33
  • 54
  • 80
  • 84
  • 18
  • 74
€71 Million R
Thursday 29th November 2018
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 62
  • 76
  • 28
  • 35
€69.9 Million R
Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 89
  • 37
  • 85
€69 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 30
  • 38
  • 63
  • 68
  • 77
  • 80
  • 45
  • 11
€68 Million R
Thursday 22nd November 2018
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 56
  • 73
  • 51
  • 32
€66.9 Million R
Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 43
  • 48
  • 61
  • 83
  • 7
  • 4
€66 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 38
  • 53
  • 54
  • 82
  • 9
  • 4
€65 Million R
Thursday 15th November 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 66
  • 82
  • 77
€63.9 Million R
Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31
  • 46
  • 50
  • 61
  • 26
€63 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 46
  • 50
  • 84
  • 3
  • 50
€62 Million R
Thursday 8th November 2018
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 45
  • 59
  • 7
  • 85
€60.9 Million R
Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 24
  • 42
  • 51
  • 84
  • 14
  • 10
€60 Million R
Monday 5th November 2018
  • 8
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 48
  • 50
  • 68
  • 50
€59.2 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
  • 79
  • 86
  • 87
  • 13
  • 85
€58.4 Million R
Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 59
  • 67
  • 72
  • 22
  • 31
€57.2 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 35
  • 51
  • 59
  • 80
  • 34
  • 22
€56.3 Million R
Thursday 25th October 2018
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 89
  • 60
  • 10
€55.2 Million R
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
  • 6
  • 30
  • 49
  • 56
  • 64
  • 81
  • 42
  • 21
€54.2 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 27
  • 38
  • 89
  • 90
  • 57
  • 82
€53.6 Million R
Thursday 18th October 2018
  • 16
  • 23
  • 50
  • 73
  • 80
  • 88
  • 89
  • 63
€52.5 Million R
Tuesday 16th October 2018
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 50
  • 65
  • 72
  • 54
  • 19
€51.6 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 14
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • 55
  • 59
  • 64
  • 80
€50.6 Million R
Thursday 11th October 2018
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 50
  • 62
  • 68
  • 27
  • 46
€49.5 Million R
Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • 10
  • 36
  • 49
  • 53
  • 77
  • 85
  • 35
  • 52
€48.6 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 75
  • 77
  • 78
  • 20
  • 33
€47.6 Million R
Thursday 4th October 2018
  • 15
  • 30
  • 72
  • 79
  • 86
  • 90
  • 70
  • 76
€46.5 Million R
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 47
  • 64
  • 82
  • 84
  • 84
€45.6 Million R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 34
  • 54
  • 77
  • 80
  • 81
  • 87
  • 18
  • 70
€44.6 Million R
Thursday 27th September 2018
  • 21
  • 37
  • 46
  • 56
  • 65
  • 77
  • 76
  • 80
€43.6 Million R
Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • 17
  • 24
  • 57
  • 64
  • 70
  • 89
  • 76
  • 27
€42.7 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 45
  • 82
  • 85
  • 89
  • 4
€41.7 Million R
Thursday 20th September 2018
  • 15
  • 18
  • 56
  • 67
  • 72
  • 74
  • 6
  • 5
€40.6 Million R
Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • 2
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 47
  • 55
  • 40
  • 34
€39.7 Million R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 3
  • 26
  • 34
  • 61
  • 84
  • 87
  • 67
  • 89
€38.8 Million R
Thursday 13th September 2018
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 49
  • 57
  • 76
  • 30
  • 77
€37.7 Million R
Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • 59
  • 61
  • 63
  • 65
  • 71
  • 84
  • 12
  • 23
€36.8 Million R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 7
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 59
  • 86
  • 27
  • 81
€35.9 Million R
Thursday 6th September 2018
  • 2
  • 23
  • 34
  • 52
  • 76
  • 87
  • 58
  • 86
€34.8 Million R
Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • 18
  • 25
  • 47
  • 51
  • 70
  • 83
  • 2
  • 7
€33.9 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • 55
  • 68
  • 28
  • 13
€33 Million R
Thursday 30th August 2018
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 55
  • 63
  • 69
  • 46
  • 46
€32 Million R
Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • 1
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 73
  • 89
  • 55
  • 17
€31.1 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 42
  • 44
  • 54
  • 68
  • 69
  • 81
  • 70
  • 82
€30.2 Million R
Thursday 23rd August 2018
  • 14
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 80
  • 73
  • 22
€29.2 Million R
Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 2
  • 16
  • 30
  • 39
  • 51
  • 79
  • 57
  • 80
€28.4 Million R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 27
  • 66
  • 70
  • 81
  • 76
  • 59
€27.5 Million R
Thursday 16th August 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 50
  • 3
  • 36
€26.8 Million R
Tuesday 14th August 2018
  • 21
  • 43
  • 45
  • 57
  • 67
  • 83
  • 37
  • 83
€26 Million R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 14
  • 57
  • 73
  • 79
  • 82
  • 84
  • 83
  • 42
€25.1 Million R
Thursday 9th August 2018
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
  • 54
  • 73
  • 90
  • 47
  • 2
€24.1 Million R
Tuesday 7th August 2018
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 55
  • 66
  • 26
  • 86
€23.3 Million R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 23
  • 39
  • 53
  • 56
  • 64
  • 84
  • 22
  • 90
€22.3 Million R
Thursday 2nd August 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 41
  • 44
  • 65
  • 74
  • 61
  • 20
€21.3 Million R
Tuesday 31st July 2018
  • 23
  • 32
  • 49
  • 53
  • 61
  • 85
  • 87
  • 51
€20.5 Million R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 10
  • 19
  • 47
  • 67
  • 68
  • 75
  • 40
  • 71
€19.5 Million R
Thursday 26th July 2018
  • 21
  • 34
  • 53
  • 72
  • 80
  • 84
  • 73
  • 76
€18.5 Million R
Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • 7
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 72
  • 79
  • 30
  • 37
€17.7 Million R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 22
  • 36
  • 38
  • 56
  • 59
  • 67
  • 52
  • 83
€16.7 Million R
Thursday 19th July 2018
  • 11
  • 38
  • 47
  • 71
  • 76
  • 77
  • 43
  • 52
€15.7 Million R
Tuesday 17th July 2018
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 60
  • 72
  • 76
  • 23
  • 46
€14.9 Million R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 77
  • 75
  • 41
€13.9 Million R
Thursday 12th July 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 74
  • 89
  • 34
  • 40
€12.9 Million R
Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • 27
  • 41
  • 50
  • 60
  • 63
  • 81
  • 90
  • 77
€12 Million R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 3
  • 51
  • 55
  • 64
  • 77
  • 79
  • 34
  • 1
€11.1 Million R
Thursday 5th July 2018
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 41
  • 61
  • 83
  • 3
  • 13
€10.1 Million R
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 66
  • 72
  • 31
  • 3
€9.2 Million R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 32
  • 45
  • 54
  • 80
  • 8
€8.2 Million R
Thursday 28th June 2018
  • 28
  • 36
  • 55
  • 76
  • 81
  • 89
  • 16
  • 28
€7.2 Million R
Tuesday 26th June 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 37
  • 39
  • 51
  • 86
  • 7
  • 32
€6.3 Million R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 4
  • 17
  • 29
  • 55
  • 67
  • 70
  • 72
  • 49
€51.3 Million
Thursday 21st June 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 37
  • 42
  • 58
  • 62
  • 26
  • 23
€50.2 Million R
Tuesday 19th June 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 25
  • 40
  • 68
  • 75
  • 84
  • 89
€49.3 Million R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 47
  • 65
  • 86
  • 78
€48.3 Million R
Thursday 14th June 2018
  • 5
  • 37
  • 51
  • 65
  • 79
  • 81
  • 30
  • 49
€47.3 Million R
Tuesday 12th June 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 50
  • 48
  • 7
€46.4 Million R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 13
  • 32
  • 41
  • 51
  • 61
  • 86
  • 42
  • 77
€45.4 Million R
Thursday 7th June 2018
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • 64
  • 67
  • 76
  • 31
  • 51
€44.3 Million R
Tuesday 5th June 2018
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 71
  • 75
  • 26
  • 14
€43.4 Million R
Monday 4th June 2018
  • 45
  • 56
  • 66
  • 74
  • 77
  • 88
  • 47
  • 65
€42.5 Million R
Thursday 31st May 2018
  • 9
  • 57
  • 64
  • 66
  • 69
  • 86
  • 2
  • 82
€41.3 Million R
Tuesday 29th May 2018
  • 19
  • 28
  • 42
  • 49
  • 68
  • 83
  • 20
  • 67
€40.4 Million R
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 55
  • 69
  • 90
  • 60
  • 58
€39.4 Million R
Thursday 24th May 2018
  • 1
  • 27
  • 31
  • 58
  • 83
  • 87
  • 86
  • 51
€38.4 Million R
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 37
  • 62
  • 72
  • 40
  • 54
€37.4 Million R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 40
  • 51
  • 55
  • 56
  • 74
  • 81
  • 35
  • 63
€36.4 Million R
Thursday 17th May 2018
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 74
  • 79
  • 80
  • 64
  • 73
€35.3 Million R
Tuesday 15th May 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 38
  • 52
  • 65
  • 71
  • 1
  • 49
€34.4 Million R
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 29
  • 49
  • 50
  • 56
  • 64
  • 78
  • 89
  • 51
€33.4 Million R
Thursday 10th May 2018
  • 41
  • 62
  • 77
  • 79
  • 81
  • 84
  • 60
  • 55
€32.3 Million R
Tuesday 8th May 2018
  • 17
  • 18
  • 41
  • 57
  • 58
  • 75
  • 83
  • 52
€31.3 Million R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 59
  • 79
  • 81
  • 65
  • 44
€30.3 Million R
Thursday 3rd May 2018
  • 9
  • 19
  • 31
  • 39
  • 77
  • 82
  • 22
  • 15
€29.1 Million R
Monday 30th April 2018
  • 6
  • 10
  • 26
  • 47
  • 60
  • 75
  • 78
  • 29
€28.2 Million R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 2
  • 25
  • 41
  • 42
  • 74
  • 87
  • 13
  • 54
€27.7 Million R
Thursday 26th April 2018
  • 44
  • 52
  • 64
  • 66
  • 67
  • 71
  • 83
  • 82
€26.6 Million R
Tuesday 24th April 2018
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 67
  • 75
  • 82
  • 39
  • 5
€25.9 Million R
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 11
  • 43
  • 68
  • 72
  • 79
  • 85
  • 71
  • 51
€24.9 Million R
Thursday 19th April 2018
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 44
  • 62
  • 80
  • 48
  • 22
€23.8 Million R
Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • 12
  • 23
  • 39
  • 54
  • 72
  • 73
  • 53
  • 75
€130 Million
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 31
  • 44
  • 58
  • 80
  • 70
  • 42
€128 Million R
Thursday 12th April 2018
  • 8
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 47
  • 54
  • 7
  • 21
€127 Million R
Tuesday 10th April 2018
  • 27
  • 35
  • 46
  • 68
  • 72
  • 82
  • 81
  • 3
€126 Million R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 3
  • 20
  • 47
  • 55
  • 81
  • 83
  • 28
  • 85
€125 Million R
Thursday 5th April 2018
  • 7
  • 27
  • 55
  • 63
  • 73
  • 77
  • 33
  • 37
€124 Million R
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
  • 30
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 71
  • 90
  • 29
  • 82
€122 Million R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 45
  • 79
  • 80
  • 17
€122 Million R
Thursday 29th March 2018
  • 11
  • 15
  • 32
  • 35
  • 52
  • 56
  • 5
  • 9
€120 Million R
Tuesday 27th March 2018
  • 10
  • 16
  • 35
  • 63
  • 73
  • 83
  • 20
  • 66
€119 Million R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 2
  • 24
  • 42
  • 62
  • 66
  • 81
  • 36
  • 47
€118 Million R
Thursday 22nd March 2018
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 72
  • 44
  • 59
€117 Million R
Tuesday 20th March 2018
  • 9
  • 20
  • 33
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 8
  • 55
€116 Million R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 7
  • 35
  • 52
  • 85
  • 88
  • 90
  • 72
  • 87
€114 Million R
Thursday 15th March 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 45
  • 69
  • 87
  • 78
€113 Million R
Tuesday 13th March 2018
  • 19
  • 33
  • 42
  • 65
  • 78
  • 85
  • 74
  • 51
€112 Million R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 11
  • 15
  • 42
  • 64
  • 82
  • 84
  • 5
  • 78
€111 Million R
Thursday 8th March 2018
  • 22
  • 50
  • 52
  • 65
  • 66
  • 89
  • 57
  • 69
€110 Million R
Tuesday 6th March 2018
  • 12
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 67
  • 75
  • 66
  • 86
€109 Million R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 2
  • 19
  • 62
  • 74
  • 81
  • 83
  • 56
  • 39
€107 Million R
Thursday 1st March 2018
  • 9
  • 23
  • 57
  • 72
  • 77
  • 82
  • 64
  • 32
€106 Million R
Tuesday 27th February 2018
  • 48
  • 56
  • 66
  • 83
  • 86
  • 89
  • 6
  • 67
€105 Million R
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 10
  • 44
  • 48
  • 62
  • 68
  • 83
  • 61
  • 68
€104 Million R
Thursday 22nd February 2018
  • 9
  • 40
  • 45
  • 70
  • 76
  • 81
  • 39
  • 28
€103 Million R
Tuesday 20th February 2018
  • 17
  • 25
  • 52
  • 55
  • 67
  • 75
  • 90
  • 57
€102 Million R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 5
  • 17
  • 37
  • 40
  • 55
  • 79
  • 31
  • 66
€100 Million R
Thursday 15th February 2018
  • 5
  • 17
  • 34
  • 40
  • 78
  • 82
  • 60
  • 78
€99.6 Million R
Tuesday 13th February 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 38
  • 53
  • 70
  • 71
  • 27
  • 24
€98.5 Million R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 7
  • 31
  • 35
  • 57
  • 88
  • 89
  • 87
  • 65
€97.4 Million R
Thursday 8th February 2018
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 43
  • 47
  • 90
  • 77
  • 83
€96.1 Million R
Tuesday 6th February 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 35
  • 36
  • 74
  • 31
  • 35
€95.3 Million R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
  • 87
  • 43
  • 11
€94.2 Million R
Thursday 1st February 2018
  • 20
  • 45
  • 51
  • 63
  • 85
  • 89
  • 2
  • 48
€93 Million R
Tuesday 30th January 2018
  • 22
  • 39
  • 47
  • 49
  • 77
  • 89
  • 80
  • 49
€92 Million R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 5
  • 24
  • 68
  • 72
  • 78
  • 85
  • 32
  • 12
€90.9 Million R
Thursday 25th January 2018
  • 15
  • 38
  • 48
  • 52
  • 66
  • 71
  • 39
  • 7
€89.7 Million R
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 32
  • 47
  • 62
  • 17
  • 7
€88.7 Million R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 27
  • 48
  • 50
  • 74
  • 76
  • 84
  • 19
  • 61
€87.6 Million R
Thursday 18th January 2018
  • 29
  • 43
  • 46
  • 50
  • 85
  • 86
  • 39
  • 68
€86.4 Million R
Tuesday 16th January 2018
  • 9
  • 29
  • 51
  • 53
  • 74
  • 76
  • 28
  • 12
€85.4 Million R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 41
  • 49
  • 56
  • 71
  • 36
  • 33
€84.7 Million R
Thursday 11th January 2018
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 71
  • 82
  • 75
  • 36
€83.5 Million R
Tuesday 9th January 2018
  • 8
  • 69
  • 70
  • 84
  • 88
  • 90
  • 53
  • 60
€82.5 Million R
Monday 8th January 2018
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 48
  • 64
  • 58
  • 31
€81.6 Million R
Thursday 4th January 2018
  • 5
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 58
  • 82
  • 1
  • 18
€80.7 Million R
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • 1
  • 19
  • 26
  • 44
  • 61
  • 89
  • 84
  • 64
€79.7 Million R