Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 66
  • 16
€68.6 Million R
Thursday 29th December 2016
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 58
  • 76
  • 85
  • 25
  • 37
€67.4 Million R
Tuesday 27th December 2016
  • 13
  • 25
  • 30
  • 57
  • 58
  • 64
  • 14
  • 75
€66.4 Million R
Saturday 24th December 2016
  • 1
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 48
  • 86
  • 3
  • 5
€65.4 Million R
Thursday 22nd December 2016
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 44
  • 77
  • 86
  • 74
  • 56
€64.2 Million R
Tuesday 20th December 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 47
  • 58
  • 73
  • 43
  • 69
€63.3 Million R
Saturday 17th December 2016
  • 7
  • 15
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 50
  • 14
€62.2 Million R
Thursday 15th December 2016
  • 9
  • 30
  • 31
  • 53
  • 67
  • 86
  • 42
  • 74
€61.1 Million R
Tuesday 13th December 2016
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 48
  • 60
  • 76
  • 23
  • 80
€60.1 Million R
Monday 12th December 2016
  • 6
  • 39
  • 52
  • 65
  • 68
  • 86
  • 30
  • 66
€59.4 Million R
Saturday 10th December 2016
  • 54
  • 65
  • 66
  • 68
  • 70
  • 85
  • 52
  • 29
€58.5 Million R
Tuesday 6th December 2016
  • 24
  • 51
  • 56
  • 64
  • 65
  • 73
  • 34
  • 1
€57.3 Million R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 68
  • 71
  • 64
  • 47
€56.3 Million R
Thursday 1st December 2016
  • 11
  • 20
  • 31
  • 56
  • 63
  • 72
  • 28
  • 48
€55.1 Million R
Tuesday 29th November 2016
  • 5
  • 24
  • 35
  • 49
  • 62
  • 77
  • 90
  • 81
€54.1 Million R
Saturday 26th November 2016
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 68
  • 69
  • 80
  • 5
€53.1 Million R
Thursday 24th November 2016
  • 53
  • 68
  • 75
  • 79
  • 82
  • 84
  • 42
  • 27
€52 Million R
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
  • 8
  • 21
  • 44
  • 77
  • 80
  • 86
  • 62
  • 51
€51 Million R
Saturday 19th November 2016
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 51
  • 78
  • 90
  • 44
€50 Million R
Thursday 17th November 2016
  • 2
  • 20
  • 23
  • 41
  • 44
  • 59
  • 29
  • 38
€48.8 Million R
Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 31
  • 78
  • 81
  • 33
  • 85
€47.8 Million R
Saturday 12th November 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 75
  • 90
  • 77
  • 44
€46.8 Million R
Thursday 10th November 2016
  • 26
  • 41
  • 50
  • 55
  • 69
  • 86
  • 47
  • 50
€45.6 Million R
Tuesday 8th November 2016
  • 31
  • 32
  • 60
  • 75
  • 81
  • 84
  • 62
  • 24
€44.6 Million R
Saturday 5th November 2016
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 47
  • 85
  • 18
  • 83
€43.5 Million R
Thursday 3rd November 2016
  • 21
  • 35
  • 56
  • 66
  • 68
  • 79
  • 15
  • 77
€42.4 Million R
Monday 31st October 2016
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 47
  • 75
  • 72
  • 13
€41.4 Million R
Saturday 29th October 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 40
  • 49
  • 80
  • 46
€40.6 Million R
Thursday 27th October 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 23
  • 71
  • 76
  • 83
  • 56
  • 35
€163 Million
Tuesday 25th October 2016
  • 4
  • 40
  • 54
  • 65
  • 83
  • 85
  • 73
  • 82
€162 Million R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
  • 1
  • 6
  • 45
  • 48
  • 64
  • 78
  • 33
  • 32
€160 Million R
Thursday 20th October 2016
  • 2
  • 43
  • 65
  • 66
  • 67
  • 90
  • 44
  • 27
€159 Million R
Tuesday 18th October 2016
  • 24
  • 44
  • 48
  • 61
  • 73
  • 87
  • 88
  • 24
€158 Million R
Saturday 15th October 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 36
  • 72
  • 78
  • 81
  • 20
  • 40
€157 Million R
Thursday 13th October 2016
  • 4
  • 34
  • 39
  • 60
  • 61
  • 77
  • 85
  • 58
€155 Million R
Tuesday 11th October 2016
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 53
  • 71
  • 76
  • 90
  • 62
€154 Million R
Saturday 8th October 2016
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 47
  • 62
  • 87
  • 74
  • 51
€153 Million R
Thursday 6th October 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 26
  • 52
  • 59
  • 80
  • 16
  • 4
€151 Million R
Tuesday 4th October 2016
  • 47
  • 49
  • 67
  • 80
  • 84
  • 85
  • 21
  • 26
€150 Million R
Saturday 1st October 2016
  • 18
  • 19
  • 57
  • 74
  • 80
  • 82
  • 29
  • 89
€149 Million R
Thursday 29th September 2016
  • 11
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 67
  • 70
  • 68
  • 90
€147 Million R
Tuesday 27th September 2016
  • 36
  • 41
  • 55
  • 81
  • 83
  • 85
  • 51
  • 7
€146 Million R
Saturday 24th September 2016
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 31
  • 45
  • 56
  • 37
  • 12
€145 Million R
Thursday 22nd September 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 34
  • 49
  • 55
  • 83
  • 85
  • 14
€144 Million R
Tuesday 20th September 2016
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 52
  • 77
  • 78
  • 21
  • 36
€142 Million R
Saturday 17th September 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 59
  • 68
  • 88
  • 58
  • 31
€141 Million R
Thursday 15th September 2016
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 48
  • 53
  • 86
  • 71
  • 31
€140 Million R
Tuesday 13th September 2016
  • 9
  • 22
  • 48
  • 66
  • 68
  • 83
  • 62
  • 48
€138 Million R
Saturday 10th September 2016
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 49
  • 64
  • 65
  • 58
  • 81
€137 Million R
Thursday 8th September 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 47
  • 51
  • 60
  • 79
  • 54
  • 67
€136 Million R
Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • 7
  • 30
  • 34
  • 61
  • 84
  • 88
  • 25
  • 27
€134 Million R
Saturday 3rd September 2016
  • 4
  • 29
  • 35
  • 46
  • 82
  • 85
  • 13
  • 41
€133 Million R
Thursday 1st September 2016
  • 4
  • 18
  • 43
  • 60
  • 69
  • 85
  • 87
  • 63
€132 Million R
Tuesday 30th August 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 47
  • 66
  • 86
  • 21
  • 49
€131 Million R
Saturday 27th August 2016
  • 1
  • 32
  • 37
  • 54
  • 66
  • 81
  • 90
  • 47
€129 Million R
Thursday 25th August 2016
  • 16
  • 28
  • 40
  • 43
  • 57
  • 61
  • 8
  • 5
€128 Million R
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
  • 4
  • 28
  • 48
  • 67
  • 68
  • 84
  • 2
  • 23
€127 Million R
Saturday 20th August 2016
  • 10
  • 29
  • 35
  • 44
  • 49
  • 65
  • 50
  • 57
€126 Million R
Thursday 18th August 2016
  • 8
  • 39
  • 59
  • 65
  • 82
  • 83
  • 41
  • 60
€124 Million R
Tuesday 16th August 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 63
  • 64
  • 73
  • 88
  • 76
€123 Million R
Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 2
  • 25
  • 43
  • 72
  • 87
  • 89
  • 74
  • 47
€123 Million R
Thursday 11th August 2016
  • 31
  • 65
  • 78
  • 85
  • 89
  • 90
  • 34
  • 80
€121 Million R
Tuesday 9th August 2016
  • 12
  • 27
  • 34
  • 76
  • 77
  • 85
  • 78
  • 52
€120 Million R
Saturday 6th August 2016
  • 23
  • 34
  • 58
  • 61
  • 71
  • 77
  • 53
  • 18
€119 Million R
Thursday 4th August 2016
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 61
  • 65
  • 77
  • 23
  • 32
€117 Million R
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
  • 34
  • 54
  • 57
  • 84
  • 89
  • 90
  • 44
  • 48
€116 Million R
Saturday 30th July 2016
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 45
  • 48
  • 82
  • 64
  • 70
€115 Million R
Thursday 28th July 2016
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 61
  • 63
  • 85
  • 59
  • 48
€114 Million R
Tuesday 26th July 2016
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 72
  • 76
  • 69
  • 8
€113 Million R
Saturday 23rd July 2016
  • 1
  • 30
  • 42
  • 61
  • 76
  • 88
  • 71
  • 52
€112 Million R
Thursday 21st July 2016
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 56
  • 60
  • 89
  • 47
  • 45
€110 Million R
Tuesday 19th July 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 28
  • 29
  • 48
  • 52
  • 3
  • 80
€110 Million R
Saturday 16th July 2016
  • 26
  • 37
  • 43
  • 67
  • 75
  • 78
  • 10
  • 67
€108 Million R
Thursday 14th July 2016
  • 38
  • 56
  • 61
  • 67
  • 72
  • 82
  • 87
  • 60
€107 Million R
Tuesday 12th July 2016
  • 1
  • 41
  • 59
  • 63
  • 81
  • 85
  • 74
  • 30
€106 Million R
Saturday 9th July 2016
  • 12
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 53
  • 68
  • 81
  • 82
€105 Million R
Thursday 7th July 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 32
  • 59
  • 70
  • 86
  • 89
  • 40
€104 Million R
Tuesday 5th July 2016
  • 22
  • 26
  • 43
  • 50
  • 59
  • 65
  • 20
  • 35
€103 Million R
Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 43
  • 50
  • 56
  • 20
  • 39
€102 Million R
Thursday 30th June 2016
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 50
  • 51
  • 75
  • 24
€101 Million R
Tuesday 28th June 2016
  • 5
  • 23
  • 44
  • 59
  • 60
  • 83
  • 50
  • 42
€100 Million R
Saturday 25th June 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 44
  • 54
  • 85
  • 87
  • 35
  • 46
€99.4 Million R
Thursday 23rd June 2016
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 43
  • 66
  • 87
  • 1
  • 57
€98.3 Million R
Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 4
  • 30
  • 31
  • 45
  • 49
  • 85
  • 11
  • 67
€97.4 Million R
Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 24
  • 25
  • 45
  • 51
  • 52
  • 63
  • 19
  • 5
€96.4 Million R
Thursday 16th June 2016
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 47
  • 59
  • 68
  • 21
  • 53
€95.3 Million R
Tuesday 14th June 2016
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 58
  • 86
  • 3
  • 43
€94.3 Million R
Saturday 11th June 2016
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 52
  • 68
  • 50
  • 51
€93.6 Million R
Thursday 9th June 2016
  • 9
  • 14
  • 61
  • 76
  • 80
  • 83
  • 44
  • 52
€92.6 Million R
Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 24
  • 29
  • 45
  • 63
  • 65
  • 70
  • 8
  • 59
€91.9 Million R
Monday 6th June 2016
  • 3
  • 54
  • 56
  • 57
  • 75
  • 90
  • 1
  • 62
€91.1 Million R
Saturday 4th June 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 64
  • 85
  • 87
  • 3
  • 40
€90.3 Million R
Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 8
  • 18
  • 33
  • 41
  • 62
  • 71
  • 1
  • 42
€89.1 Million R
Saturday 28th May 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 44
  • 51
  • 18
  • 39
€88.1 Million R
Thursday 26th May 2016
  • 1
  • 32
  • 34
  • 58
  • 64
  • 86
  • 52
  • 58
€87.1 Million R
Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
  • 86
  • 23
  • 45
€86.1 Million R
Saturday 21st May 2016
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 35
  • 66
  • 68
  • 90
  • 68
€85.1 Million R
Thursday 19th May 2016
  • 15
  • 39
  • 54
  • 62
  • 71
  • 74
  • 60
  • 30
€84.1 Million R
Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 44
  • 68
  • 74
  • 56
  • 81
€83.1 Million R
Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 11
  • 19
  • 56
  • 72
  • 73
  • 75
  • 90
  • 68
€82.1 Million R
Thursday 12th May 2016
  • 10
  • 25
  • 52
  • 54
  • 59
  • 84
  • 42
  • 52
€81.1 Million R
Tuesday 10th May 2016
  • 25
  • 26
  • 49
  • 54
  • 55
  • 66
  • 16
  • 50
€80.1 Million R
Saturday 7th May 2016
  • 3
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 82
  • 87
  • 12
  • 1
€79.2 Million R
Thursday 5th May 2016
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 75
  • 90
  • 12
  • 84
€78.1 Million R
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
  • 14
  • 29
  • 58
  • 72
  • 75
  • 85
  • 71
  • 77
€77.2 Million R
Saturday 30th April 2016
  • 22
  • 38
  • 47
  • 51
  • 61
  • 85
  • 87
  • 48
€76.2 Million R
Thursday 28th April 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 30
  • 48
  • 63
  • 7
  • 41
€75.2 Million R
Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 38
  • 49
  • 51
  • 59
  • 77
  • 90
  • 35
  • 10
€74.3 Million R
Saturday 23rd April 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 33
  • 79
  • 83
  • 27
  • 27
€73.4 Million R
Thursday 21st April 2016
  • 1
  • 15
  • 30
  • 50
  • 54
  • 62
  • 71
  • 82
€72.3 Million R
Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 14
  • 30
  • 61
  • 86
  • 88
  • 90
  • 89
  • 60
€71.5 Million R
Saturday 16th April 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 58
  • 86
  • 89
  • 62
  • 36
€70.5 Million R
Thursday 14th April 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 42
  • 67
  • 83
  • 80
  • 11
€69.5 Million R
Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 34
  • 50
  • 55
  • 72
  • 79
  • 89
  • 1
  • 3
€68.6 Million R
Saturday 9th April 2016
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 33
  • 54
  • 59
  • 18
  • 89
€67.6 Million R
Thursday 7th April 2016
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 59
  • 66
  • 87
  • 5
  • 26
€66.6 Million R
Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 12
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
  • 85
  • 31
  • 62
€65.7 Million R
Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 2
  • 24
  • 65
  • 75
  • 81
  • 88
  • 6
  • 79
€64.7 Million R
Thursday 31st March 2016
  • 17
  • 28
  • 63
  • 78
  • 84
  • 88
  • 34
  • 39
€63.7 Million R
Tuesday 29th March 2016
  • 29
  • 55
  • 65
  • 71
  • 73
  • 77
  • 5
  • 2
€62.8 Million R
Saturday 26th March 2016
  • 28
  • 43
  • 67
  • 68
  • 72
  • 79
  • 18
  • 60
€61.9 Million R
Thursday 24th March 2016
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 57
  • 67
  • 89
  • 28
  • 5
€61.1 Million R
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
  • 59
  • 71
  • 2
  • 50
€60.3 Million R
Saturday 19th March 2016
  • 18
  • 41
  • 51
  • 56
  • 72
  • 76
  • 68
  • 61
€59.3 Million R
Thursday 17th March 2016
  • 1
  • 12
  • 65
  • 67
  • 76
  • 86
  • 89
  • 8
€58.3 Million R
Tuesday 15th March 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 56
  • 80
  • 23
€57.4 Million R
Saturday 12th March 2016
  • 29
  • 37
  • 52
  • 67
  • 80
  • 82
  • 68
  • 81
€56.5 Million R
Thursday 10th March 2016
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 65
  • 71
  • 84
  • 50
€55.4 Million R
Tuesday 8th March 2016
  • 8
  • 27
  • 32
  • 51
  • 52
  • 89
  • 49
  • 24
€54.5 Million R
Saturday 5th March 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 68
  • 77
  • 80
  • 86
  • 27
  • 39
€53.6 Million R
Thursday 3rd March 2016
  • 8
  • 16
  • 29
  • 49
  • 56
  • 62
  • 44
  • 13
€52.5 Million R
Tuesday 1st March 2016
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 45
  • 55
  • 73
  • 24
€51.6 Million R
Saturday 27th February 2016
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 48
  • 49
  • 85
  • 78
  • 52
€50.7 Million R
Thursday 25th February 2016
  • 14
  • 33
  • 52
  • 67
  • 71
  • 81
  • 80
  • 35
€49.7 Million R
Tuesday 23rd February 2016
  • 2
  • 14
  • 58
  • 74
  • 80
  • 82
  • 86
  • 10
€48.8 Million R
Saturday 20th February 2016
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 49
  • 54
  • 85
  • 16
  • 44
€47.9 Million R
Thursday 18th February 2016
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 51
  • 57
  • 89
  • 54
  • 53
€46.9 Million R
Tuesday 16th February 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 72
  • 46
€46 Million R
Saturday 13th February 2016
  • 2
  • 30
  • 49
  • 66
  • 74
  • 80
  • 33
  • 29
€45.1 Million R
Thursday 11th February 2016
  • 17
  • 27
  • 45
  • 53
  • 71
  • 74
  • 21
  • 59
€44.3 Million R
Tuesday 9th February 2016
  • 11
  • 26
  • 46
  • 56
  • 58
  • 78
  • 60
  • 71
€43.5 Million R
Saturday 6th February 2016
  • 10
  • 24
  • 36
  • 63
  • 77
  • 89
  • 81
  • 39
€42.5 Million R
Thursday 4th February 2016
  • 7
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
  • 46
  • 69
  • 77
  • 50
€41.5 Million R
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
  • 19
  • 38
  • 40
  • 56
  • 65
  • 80
  • 35
  • 1
€40.6 Million R
Saturday 30th January 2016
  • 13
  • 24
  • 51
  • 68
  • 77
  • 81
  • 76
  • 69
€39.8 Million R
Thursday 28th January 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 39
  • 80
  • 83
  • 47
  • 48
€39.3 Million R
Tuesday 26th January 2016
  • 24
  • 45
  • 50
  • 60
  • 63
  • 87
  • 71
  • 80
€38.9 Million R
Saturday 23rd January 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 32
  • 49
  • 18
  • 1
€38.5 Million R
Thursday 21st January 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 32
  • 57
  • 61
  • 81
  • 54
  • 75
€38 Million R
Tuesday 19th January 2016
  • 13
  • 18
  • 35
  • 43
  • 51
  • 66
  • 72
  • 27
€37.6 Million R
Saturday 16th January 2016
  • 11
  • 17
  • 48
  • 52
  • 70
  • 90
  • 29
  • 43
€37.4 Million R
Thursday 14th January 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 41
  • 46
  • 87
  • 30
  • 57
€36.9 Million R
Tuesday 12th January 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 28
  • 42
  • 50
  • 79
  • 87
  • 27
€36.5 Million R
Saturday 9th January 2016
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 50
  • 51
  • 74
  • 83
  • 60
€36.1 Million R
Thursday 7th January 2016
  • 10
  • 38
  • 61
  • 62
  • 74
  • 86
  • 69
  • 70
€35.6 Million R
Tuesday 5th January 2016
  • 7
  • 20
  • 40
  • 56
  • 60
  • 90
  • 76
  • 51
€35.3 Million R
Saturday 2nd January 2016
  • 1
  • 17
  • 39
  • 41
  • 56
  • 65
  • 18
  • 42
€34.8 Million R