Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 31st December 2013
  • 25
  • 60
  • 62
  • 76
  • 82
  • 87
  • 8
  • 47
R
Saturday 28th December 2013
  • 39
  • 52
  • 69
  • 70
  • 74
  • 82
  • 40
  • 80
R
Tuesday 24th December 2013
  • 10
  • 39
  • 45
  • 65
  • 74
  • 86
  • 60
  • 17
R
Monday 23rd December 2013
  • 15
  • 43
  • 48
  • 54
  • 55
  • 76
  • 79
  • 89
R
Saturday 21st December 2013
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 78
  • 77
R
Thursday 19th December 2013
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 70
  • 82
  • 65
  • 35
R
Tuesday 17th December 2013
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 43
  • 60
  • 72
  • 8
  • 73
R
Saturday 14th December 2013
  • 5
  • 33
  • 44
  • 46
  • 66
  • 76
  • 81
  • 76
R
Thursday 12th December 2013
  • 10
  • 19
  • 32
  • 49
  • 53
  • 66
  • 16
  • 52
R
Tuesday 10th December 2013
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 57
  • 65
  • 89
  • 5
  • 22
R
Saturday 7th December 2013
  • 2
  • 16
  • 42
  • 67
  • 75
  • 87
  • 89
  • 75
R
Thursday 5th December 2013
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 68
  • 71
  • 88
  • 7
  • 21
R
Tuesday 3rd December 2013
  • 12
  • 40
  • 42
  • 66
  • 73
  • 80
  • 30
  • 63
R
Saturday 30th November 2013
  • 10
  • 11
  • 35
  • 42
  • 52
  • 89
  • 84
  • 58
R
Thursday 28th November 2013
  • 31
  • 51
  • 55
  • 66
  • 73
  • 78
  • 88
  • 22
R
Tuesday 26th November 2013
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 45
  • 75
  • 79
  • 15
  • 84
R
Saturday 23rd November 2013
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 71
  • 72
  • 89
  • 52
  • 77
R
Thursday 21st November 2013
  • 28
  • 37
  • 52
  • 57
  • 64
  • 66
  • 43
  • 58
R
Tuesday 19th November 2013
  • 14
  • 15
  • 39
  • 47
  • 53
  • 76
  • 67
  • 45
R
Saturday 16th November 2013
  • 16
  • 36
  • 54
  • 55
  • 63
  • 69
  • 85
  • 20
R
Thursday 14th November 2013
  • 23
  • 45
  • 54
  • 61
  • 69
  • 75
  • 52
  • 29
R
Tuesday 12th November 2013
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 52
  • 57
  • 83
  • 61
  • 7
R
Saturday 9th November 2013
  • 10
  • 22
  • 39
  • 55
  • 81
  • 89
  • 43
  • 58
R
Thursday 7th November 2013
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 50
  • 61
  • 82
  • 71
  • 68
R
Tuesday 5th November 2013
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 76
  • 78
  • 87
  • 66
  • 16
R
Saturday 2nd November 2013
  • 1
  • 12
  • 67
  • 75
  • 81
  • 90
  • 76
  • 66
R
Thursday 31st October 2013
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 42
  • 62
R
Tuesday 29th October 2013
  • 12
  • 23
  • 49
  • 53
  • 67
  • 83
  • 13
  • 59
R
Saturday 26th October 2013
  • 24
  • 48
  • 50
  • 62
  • 63
  • 87
  • 12
  • 74
R
Thursday 24th October 2013
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 41
  • 62
  • 76
  • 21
  • 23
R
Tuesday 22nd October 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 34
  • 56
  • 72
  • 73
  • 11
  • 61
R
Saturday 19th October 2013
  • 12
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 54
  • 60
  • 40
  • 16
R
Thursday 17th October 2013
  • 11
  • 18
  • 40
  • 58
  • 81
  • 87
  • 62
  • 32
R
Tuesday 15th October 2013
  • 22
  • 36
  • 60
  • 64
  • 71
  • 80
  • 47
  • 27
€18.3 Million
Saturday 12th October 2013
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 39
  • 85
  • 87
  • 46
  • 23
R
Thursday 10th October 2013
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 48
  • 55
  • 26
  • 48
R
Tuesday 8th October 2013
  • 1
  • 31
  • 39
  • 60
  • 62
  • 84
  • 26
  • 55
R
Saturday 5th October 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 65
  • 74
  • 77
  • 86
  • 16
R
Thursday 3rd October 2013
  • 7
  • 14
  • 42
  • 43
  • 56
  • 57
  • 64
  • 82
R
Tuesday 1st October 2013
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 64
  • 66
  • 78
  • 50
  • 78
R
Saturday 28th September 2013
  • 28
  • 57
  • 61
  • 69
  • 78
  • 83
  • 86
  • 44
R
Thursday 26th September 2013
  • 4
  • 38
  • 42
  • 57
  • 64
  • 75
  • 84
  • 9
R
Tuesday 24th September 2013
  • 1
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 86
  • 42
  • 3
R
Saturday 21st September 2013
  • 36
  • 61
  • 75
  • 81
  • 82
  • 89
  • 14
  • 75
R
Thursday 19th September 2013
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 75
  • 81
  • 86
  • 38
  • 82
R
Tuesday 17th September 2013
  • 1
  • 21
  • 34
  • 44
  • 49
  • 90
  • 37
  • 74
R
Saturday 14th September 2013
  • 20
  • 35
  • 45
  • 47
  • 72
  • 78
  • 59
  • 31
R
Thursday 12th September 2013
  • 7
  • 44
  • 48
  • 51
  • 64
  • 83
  • 90
  • 51
R
Tuesday 10th September 2013
  • 35
  • 44
  • 57
  • 58
  • 87
  • 88
  • 22
  • 69
R
Saturday 7th September 2013
  • 41
  • 55
  • 72
  • 78
  • 83
  • 87
  • 77
  • 61
R
Thursday 5th September 2013
  • 15
  • 23
  • 45
  • 70
  • 81
  • 82
  • 16
  • 44
R
Tuesday 3rd September 2013
  • 1
  • 7
  • 56
  • 70
  • 88
  • 90
  • 83
  • 87
R
Saturday 31st August 2013
  • 11
  • 20
  • 50
  • 62
  • 70
  • 85
  • 59
  • 1
R
Thursday 29th August 2013
  • 19
  • 54
  • 55
  • 71
  • 80
  • 84
  • 81
  • 73
R
Tuesday 27th August 2013
  • 6
  • 44
  • 63
  • 64
  • 72
  • 82
  • 12
  • 90
R
Saturday 24th August 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 27
  • 39
  • 49
  • 31
  • 14
R
Thursday 22nd August 2013
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 59
  • 61
  • 89
  • 25
  • 7
R
Tuesday 20th August 2013
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 58
  • 68
  • 16
  • 39
R
Monday 19th August 2013
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 38
  • 79
  • 29
  • 26
R
Saturday 17th August 2013
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 43
  • 76
  • 89
  • 83
  • 60
R
Tuesday 13th August 2013
  • 1
  • 33
  • 41
  • 78
  • 83
  • 84
  • 72
  • 57
R
Saturday 10th August 2013
  • 5
  • 33
  • 47
  • 61
  • 64
  • 70
  • 29
  • 32
R
Thursday 8th August 2013
  • 2
  • 14
  • 42
  • 52
  • 75
  • 79
  • 53
  • 14
R
Tuesday 6th August 2013
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 50
  • 1
  • 12
R
Saturday 3rd August 2013
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
  • 74
  • 85
  • 87
  • 65
  • 80
R
Thursday 1st August 2013
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 75
  • 34
  • 51
R
Tuesday 30th July 2013
  • 16
  • 47
  • 55
  • 57
  • 70
  • 85
  • 19
  • 83
R
Saturday 27th July 2013
  • 17
  • 19
  • 40
  • 43
  • 72
  • 84
  • 48
  • 35
€13.9 Million
Thursday 25th July 2013
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
  • 57
  • 53
  • 20
R
Tuesday 23rd July 2013
  • 11
  • 14
  • 39
  • 63
  • 73
  • 75
  • 29
  • 86
R
Saturday 20th July 2013
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 64
  • 46
R
Thursday 18th July 2013
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 63
  • 85
  • 38
  • 49
R
Tuesday 16th July 2013
  • 22
  • 29
  • 57
  • 72
  • 85
  • 89
  • 49
  • 36
R
Saturday 13th July 2013
  • 23
  • 49
  • 52
  • 65
  • 67
  • 76
  • 61
  • 84
R
Thursday 11th July 2013
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34
  • 55
  • 59
  • 81
  • 46
  • 10
R
Tuesday 9th July 2013
  • 17
  • 36
  • 48
  • 55
  • 63
  • 70
  • 28
  • 21
R
Saturday 6th July 2013
  • 4
  • 9
  • 24
  • 64
  • 74
  • 76
  • 40
  • 89
R
Thursday 4th July 2013
  • 9
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 53
  • 77
  • 3
  • 54
R
Tuesday 2nd July 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 29
  • 64
  • 90
  • 52
  • 15
R
Saturday 29th June 2013
  • 17
  • 22
  • 54
  • 69
  • 82
  • 88
  • 9
  • 1
€40.7 Million
Thursday 27th June 2013
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 52
  • 87
  • 35
  • 18
R
Tuesday 25th June 2013
  • 6
  • 16
  • 40
  • 61
  • 64
  • 82
  • 19
  • 42
R
Saturday 22nd June 2013
  • 2
  • 19
  • 25
  • 59
  • 84
  • 88
  • 61
  • 24
R
Thursday 20th June 2013
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 52
  • 68
  • 71
  • 75
  • 26
R
Tuesday 18th June 2013
  • 8
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 65
  • 86
  • 23
  • 40
R
Saturday 15th June 2013
  • 15
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 62
  • 68
  • 40
  • 54
R
Thursday 13th June 2013
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 39
  • 41
  • 70
  • 10
  • 27
R
Tuesday 11th June 2013
  • 2
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 64
  • 63
  • 79
R
Saturday 8th June 2013
  • 5
  • 10
  • 31
  • 53
  • 56
  • 61
  • 21
  • 19
R
Thursday 6th June 2013
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 64
  • 73
  • 78
  • 25
  • 67
R
Tuesday 4th June 2013
  • 3
  • 27
  • 34
  • 62
  • 81
  • 88
  • 35
  • 81
R
Saturday 1st June 2013
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 54
  • 84
  • 85
  • 51
  • 73
R
Thursday 30th May 2013
  • 29
  • 43
  • 61
  • 62
  • 77
  • 79
  • 85
  • 55
R
Tuesday 28th May 2013
  • 26
  • 35
  • 47
  • 66
  • 67
  • 80
  • 11
  • 24
R
Saturday 25th May 2013
  • 6
  • 27
  • 34
  • 55
  • 62
  • 87
  • 51
  • 32
R
Thursday 23rd May 2013
  • 14
  • 22
  • 36
  • 53
  • 59
  • 66
  • 11
  • 77
R
Tuesday 21st May 2013
  • 6
  • 32
  • 48
  • 53
  • 54
  • 87
  • 63
  • 73
R
Saturday 18th May 2013
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 81
  • 17
  • 15
R
Thursday 16th May 2013
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 39
  • 49
  • 71
  • 33
  • 20
R
Tuesday 14th May 2013
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
  • 74
  • 77
  • 85
  • 40
  • 55
R
Saturday 11th May 2013
  • 10
  • 42
  • 48
  • 67
  • 83
  • 84
  • 4
  • 4
R
Thursday 9th May 2013
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 65
  • 69
  • 64
R
Tuesday 7th May 2013
  • 19
  • 37
  • 54
  • 65
  • 67
  • 70
  • 75
  • 46
R
Saturday 4th May 2013
  • 6
  • 31
  • 63
  • 74
  • 75
  • 85
  • 86
  • 13
R
Thursday 2nd May 2013
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 57
  • 65
  • 75
  • 29
  • 80
R
Tuesday 30th April 2013
  • 5
  • 35
  • 38
  • 75
  • 82
  • 86
  • 12
  • 60
R
Monday 29th April 2013
  • 2
  • 6
  • 53
  • 54
  • 68
  • 89
  • 21
  • 61
R
Saturday 27th April 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 56
  • 57
  • 75
  • 46
  • 37
R
Tuesday 23rd April 2013
  • 1
  • 13
  • 37
  • 53
  • 62
  • 63
  • 27
  • 11
R
Saturday 20th April 2013
  • 29
  • 33
  • 67
  • 75
  • 83
  • 86
  • 40
  • 19
R
Thursday 18th April 2013
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 49
  • 69
  • 56
  • 62
R
Tuesday 16th April 2013
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 83
  • 89
  • 73
  • 69
R
Saturday 13th April 2013
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 49
  • 61
  • 76
  • 78
  • 33
R
Thursday 11th April 2013
  • 1
  • 47
  • 66
  • 67
  • 78
  • 90
  • 83
  • 49
R
Tuesday 9th April 2013
  • 25
  • 44
  • 45
  • 52
  • 68
  • 81
  • 10
  • 49
R
Saturday 6th April 2013
  • 5
  • 8
  • 73
  • 84
  • 87
  • 88
  • 82
  • 39
R
Thursday 4th April 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 31
  • 52
  • 66
  • 84
  • 24
  • 35
R
Tuesday 2nd April 2013
  • 4
  • 12
  • 33
  • 52
  • 85
  • 87
  • 35
  • 70
R
Saturday 30th March 2013
  • 17
  • 42
  • 52
  • 71
  • 74
  • 90
  • 87
  • 48
R
Thursday 28th March 2013
  • 12
  • 27
  • 54
  • 68
  • 73
  • 76
  • 89
  • 25
R
Tuesday 26th March 2013
  • 15
  • 37
  • 46
  • 52
  • 64
  • 89
  • 7
  • 73
R
Saturday 23rd March 2013
  • 29
  • 42
  • 45
  • 58
  • 67
  • 86
  • 59
  • 36
R
Thursday 21st March 2013
  • 9
  • 27
  • 47
  • 58
  • 62
  • 71
  • 72
  • 23
R
Tuesday 19th March 2013
  • 21
  • 39
  • 71
  • 76
  • 89
  • 90
  • 78
  • 33
R
Saturday 16th March 2013
  • 19
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
  • 73
  • 81
  • 1
  • 57
€53.2 Million
Thursday 14th March 2013
  • 27
  • 35
  • 47
  • 57
  • 85
  • 89
  • 68
  • 35
R
Tuesday 12th March 2013
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 41
  • 77
  • 49
  • 80
R
Saturday 9th March 2013
  • 13
  • 22
  • 36
  • 64
  • 80
  • 84
  • 37
  • 69
R
Thursday 7th March 2013
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
  • 46
  • 78
  • 82
  • 7
  • 21
R
Tuesday 5th March 2013
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 52
  • 59
  • 61
  • 11
  • 37
R
Saturday 2nd March 2013
  • 16
  • 49
  • 59
  • 67
  • 71
  • 82
  • 78
  • 88
R
Thursday 28th February 2013
  • 4
  • 24
  • 62
  • 66
  • 76
  • 84
  • 27
  • 19
R
Tuesday 26th February 2013
  • 20
  • 25
  • 51
  • 59
  • 84
  • 90
  • 10
  • 42
R
Saturday 23rd February 2013
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 50
  • 67
  • 75
  • 52
  • 34
R
Thursday 21st February 2013
  • 4
  • 16
  • 35
  • 57
  • 69
  • 88
  • 87
  • 21
R
Tuesday 19th February 2013
  • 3
  • 34
  • 37
  • 55
  • 82
  • 90
  • 61
  • 46
R
Saturday 16th February 2013
  • 6
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 53
  • 69
  • 82
  • 8
R
Thursday 14th February 2013
  • 24
  • 32
  • 44
  • 60
  • 64
  • 76
  • 25
  • 76
R
Tuesday 12th February 2013
  • 6
  • 21
  • 41
  • 72
  • 73
  • 80
  • 52
  • 14
R
Saturday 9th February 2013
  • 4
  • 11
  • 32
  • 51
  • 66
  • 81
  • 26
  • 49
R
Thursday 7th February 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 55
  • 77
  • 80
  • 81
  • 3
  • 81
R
Tuesday 5th February 2013
  • 7
  • 13
  • 49
  • 71
  • 80
  • 88
  • 62
  • 13
R
Saturday 2nd February 2013
  • 9
  • 18
  • 39
  • 63
  • 64
  • 85
  • 74
  • 84
R
Thursday 31st January 2013
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 53
  • 63
  • 16
  • 75
R
Tuesday 29th January 2013
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 82
  • 42
  • 25
R
Saturday 26th January 2013
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 39
  • 78
  • 84
  • 71
  • 35
R
Thursday 24th January 2013
  • 15
  • 17
  • 47
  • 53
  • 64
  • 80
  • 30
  • 86
R
Tuesday 22nd January 2013
  • 8
  • 51
  • 52
  • 60
  • 83
  • 88
  • 78
  • 13
R
Saturday 19th January 2013
  • 1
  • 6
  • 23
  • 52
  • 58
  • 65
  • 84
  • 51
R
Thursday 17th January 2013
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 69
  • 83
  • 86
  • 4
  • 30
R
Tuesday 15th January 2013
  • 12
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 70
  • 84
  • 76
  • 82
R
Saturday 12th January 2013
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 30
  • 48
  • 86
  • 72
  • 20
R
Thursday 10th January 2013
  • 1
  • 16
  • 22
  • 54
  • 73
  • 76
  • 62
  • 83
R
Tuesday 8th January 2013
  • 28
  • 32
  • 52
  • 74
  • 79
  • 80
  • 15
  • 11
R
Saturday 5th January 2013
  • 3
  • 11
  • 38
  • 59
  • 67
  • 74
  • 31
  • 2
R
Thursday 3rd January 2013
  • 12
  • 14
  • 41
  • 51
  • 69
  • 90
  • 15
  • 82
R
Wednesday 2nd January 2013
  • 10
  • 11
  • 43
  • 54
  • 61
  • 83
  • 87
  • 39
R