SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2012
  • 31
  • 39
  • 51
  • 84
  • 86
  • 89
  • 45
  • 48
R
Thursday 27th December 2012
  • 28
  • 52
  • 57
  • 71
  • 81
  • 87
  • 7
  • 28
R
Monday 24th December 2012
  • 6
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 51
  • 35
  • 50
R
Saturday 22nd December 2012
  • 24
  • 50
  • 53
  • 59
  • 80
  • 85
  • 32
  • 3
R
Thursday 20th December 2012
  • 6
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 52
  • 65
  • 32
  • 48
R
Tuesday 18th December 2012
  • 22
  • 56
  • 60
  • 62
  • 79
  • 87
  • 61
  • 2
R
Saturday 15th December 2012
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 53
  • 59
  • 11
  • 66
R
Thursday 13th December 2012
  • 9
  • 25
  • 48
  • 61
  • 73
  • 82
  • 16
  • 84
R
Tuesday 11th December 2012
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 61
  • 26
  • 87
R
Monday 10th December 2012
  • 11
  • 28
  • 38
  • 49
  • 66
  • 77
  • 2
  • 79
R
Thursday 6th December 2012
  • 15
  • 18
  • 47
  • 70
  • 74
  • 89
  • 62
  • 88
R
Tuesday 4th December 2012
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 49
  • 83
  • 9
  • 24
R
Saturday 1st December 2012
  • 6
  • 20
  • 25
  • 45
  • 56
  • 60
  • 48
  • 66
R
Thursday 29th November 2012
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 29
  • 54
  • 63
  • 60
  • 28
R
Tuesday 27th November 2012
  • 5
  • 13
  • 56
  • 65
  • 78
  • 82
  • 74
  • 58
R
Saturday 24th November 2012
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
  • 63
  • 33
  • 42
R
Thursday 22nd November 2012
  • 20
  • 25
  • 51
  • 59
  • 77
  • 88
  • 37
  • 13
R
Tuesday 20th November 2012
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 41
  • 67
  • 70
  • 69
  • 1
R
Saturday 17th November 2012
  • 8
  • 10
  • 39
  • 60
  • 77
  • 84
  • 23
  • 90
R
Thursday 15th November 2012
  • 12
  • 24
  • 53
  • 66
  • 74
  • 83
  • 86
  • 69
R
Tuesday 13th November 2012
  • 3
  • 20
  • 57
  • 62
  • 79
  • 84
  • 61
  • 72
R
Saturday 10th November 2012
  • 1
  • 34
  • 46
  • 51
  • 60
  • 75
  • 23
  • 18
R
Thursday 8th November 2012
  • 9
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 72
  • 81
  • 67
  • 16
R
Tuesday 6th November 2012
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 76
  • 82
  • 84
  • 89
  • 57
R
Monday 5th November 2012
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 57
  • 66
  • 8
  • 38
R
Saturday 3rd November 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 47
  • 74
  • 87
  • 26
  • 69
R
Tuesday 30th October 2012
  • 10
  • 32
  • 46
  • 61
  • 70
  • 75
  • 73
  • 13
R
Saturday 27th October 2012
  • 15
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 49
  • 75
  • 9
  • 13
R
Thursday 25th October 2012
  • 15
  • 23
  • 51
  • 52
  • 77
  • 90
  • 19
  • 19
R
Tuesday 23rd October 2012
  • 45
  • 50
  • 65
  • 67
  • 78
  • 79
  • 43
  • 77
R
Saturday 20th October 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 28
  • 36
  • 69
  • 81
  • 29
  • 61
R
Thursday 18th October 2012
  • 7
  • 41
  • 56
  • 61
  • 68
  • 84
  • 89
  • 6
R
Tuesday 16th October 2012
  • 1
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 46
  • 60
  • 18
  • 1
R
Saturday 13th October 2012
  • 14
  • 17
  • 38
  • 58
  • 60
  • 81
  • 79
  • 57
R
Thursday 11th October 2012
  • 16
  • 34
  • 50
  • 58
  • 80
  • 90
  • 33
  • 71
R
Tuesday 9th October 2012
  • 6
  • 9
  • 37
  • 67
  • 83
  • 88
  • 26
  • 19
R
Saturday 6th October 2012
  • 13
  • 40
  • 41
  • 56
  • 82
  • 87
  • 74
  • 47
R
Thursday 4th October 2012
  • 21
  • 25
  • 47
  • 62
  • 79
  • 87
  • 37
  • 51
R
Tuesday 2nd October 2012
  • 36
  • 52
  • 69
  • 71
  • 78
  • 84
  • 1
  • 16
R
Saturday 29th September 2012
  • 6
  • 7
  • 33
  • 53
  • 64
  • 90
  • 38
  • 17
R
Thursday 27th September 2012
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 31
  • 77
  • 79
  • 61
  • 58
R
Tuesday 25th September 2012
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 46
  • 61
  • 76
  • 10
  • 32
R
Saturday 22nd September 2012
  • 1
  • 28
  • 29
  • 68
  • 84
  • 85
  • 27
  • 81
R
Thursday 20th September 2012
  • 10
  • 17
  • 50
  • 65
  • 75
  • 86
  • 57
  • 8
R
Tuesday 18th September 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 50
  • 68
  • 66
  • 45
R
Saturday 15th September 2012
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 72
  • 4
  • 68
R
Thursday 13th September 2012
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 46
  • 65
  • 77
  • 15
  • 50
R
Tuesday 11th September 2012
  • 8
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 89
  • 43
  • 9
R
Saturday 8th September 2012
  • 5
  • 13
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
  • 73
  • 60
  • 21
R
Thursday 6th September 2012
  • 16
  • 29
  • 39
  • 49
  • 59
  • 64
  • 18
  • 41
R
Tuesday 4th September 2012
  • 34
  • 42
  • 58
  • 60
  • 82
  • 83
  • 72
  • 28
R
Saturday 1st September 2012
  • 6
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 63
  • 74
  • 75
  • 57
R
Thursday 30th August 2012
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 40
  • 52
  • 62
  • 14
  • 43
€12.3 Million
Tuesday 28th August 2012
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 75
  • 80
  • 70
  • 71
R
Saturday 25th August 2012
  • 7
  • 38
  • 66
  • 67
  • 71
  • 88
  • 43
  • 40
R
Thursday 23rd August 2012
  • 5
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 64
  • 4
  • 52
R
Tuesday 21st August 2012
  • 35
  • 42
  • 62
  • 67
  • 76
  • 78
  • 49
  • 85
R
Saturday 18th August 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 34
  • 43
  • 49
  • 2
  • 24
R
Thursday 16th August 2012
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 74
  • 85
  • 89
  • 82
  • 21
R
Tuesday 14th August 2012
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 74
  • 61
  • 84
R
Saturday 11th August 2012
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 42
  • 54
  • 75
  • 82
  • 50
R
Thursday 9th August 2012
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 47
  • 71
  • 35
  • 42
R
Tuesday 7th August 2012
  • 24
  • 50
  • 57
  • 62
  • 72
  • 77
  • 38
  • 75
R
Saturday 4th August 2012
  • 12
  • 35
  • 47
  • 56
  • 74
  • 87
  • 67
  • 13
R
Thursday 2nd August 2012
  • 2
  • 8
  • 55
  • 66
  • 73
  • 83
  • 32
  • 83
€18.8 Million
Tuesday 31st July 2012
  • 29
  • 82
  • 83
  • 84
  • 87
  • 89
  • 13
  • 49
R
Saturday 28th July 2012
  • 9
  • 17
  • 67
  • 68
  • 80
  • 81
  • 1
  • 87
R
Thursday 26th July 2012
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 59
  • 76
  • 77
  • 5
  • 54
R
Tuesday 24th July 2012
  • 2
  • 45
  • 55
  • 77
  • 84
  • 88
  • 65
  • 7
R
Saturday 21st July 2012
  • 22
  • 24
  • 49
  • 58
  • 72
  • 85
  • 25
  • 52
R
Thursday 19th July 2012
  • 5
  • 36
  • 51
  • 55
  • 69
  • 79
  • 48
  • 86
R
Tuesday 17th July 2012
  • 8
  • 28
  • 35
  • 53
  • 57
  • 61
  • 36
  • 14
R
Saturday 14th July 2012
  • 27
  • 38
  • 70
  • 75
  • 78
  • 82
  • 69
  • 28
R
Thursday 12th July 2012
  • 40
  • 42
  • 54
  • 66
  • 77
  • 86
  • 39
  • 47
R
Tuesday 10th July 2012
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 66
  • 75
  • 78
  • 21
  • 36
R
Saturday 7th July 2012
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 53
  • 74
  • 76
  • 28
  • 25
R
Thursday 5th July 2012
  • 15
  • 59
  • 64
  • 65
  • 76
  • 79
  • 17
  • 26
R
Tuesday 3rd July 2012
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 60
  • 63
  • 78
  • 61
  • 56
R
Saturday 30th June 2012
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
  • 89
  • 75
  • 83
R
Thursday 28th June 2012
  • 6
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 57
  • 80
  • 49
  • 63
R
Tuesday 26th June 2012
  • 13
  • 30
  • 46
  • 48
  • 70
  • 88
  • 10
  • 9
R
Saturday 23rd June 2012
  • 2
  • 6
  • 26
  • 42
  • 55
  • 86
  • 3
  • 15
R
Thursday 21st June 2012
  • 9
  • 24
  • 39
  • 48
  • 69
  • 75
  • 36
  • 80
R
Tuesday 19th June 2012
  • 52
  • 62
  • 65
  • 77
  • 87
  • 90
  • 13
  • 31
R
Saturday 16th June 2012
  • 1
  • 9
  • 37
  • 69
  • 71
  • 83
  • 48
  • 40
R
Thursday 14th June 2012
  • 3
  • 13
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
  • 75
  • 24
  • 26
R
Tuesday 12th June 2012
  • 20
  • 30
  • 47
  • 69
  • 77
  • 83
  • 86
  • 17
R
Saturday 9th June 2012
  • 31
  • 34
  • 52
  • 54
  • 78
  • 82
  • 74
  • 81
R
Thursday 7th June 2012
  • 32
  • 58
  • 63
  • 70
  • 75
  • 81
  • 4
  • 59
R
Tuesday 5th June 2012
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 44
  • 67
  • 74
  • 63
  • 2
R
Monday 4th June 2012
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 47
  • 56
  • 50
  • 79
R
Thursday 31st May 2012
  • 12
  • 25
  • 66
  • 72
  • 75
  • 89
  • 6
  • 57
R
Tuesday 29th May 2012
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 55
  • 81
  • 2
  • 10
R
Saturday 26th May 2012
  • 3
  • 33
  • 51
  • 55
  • 73
  • 84
  • 47
  • 88
R
Thursday 24th May 2012
  • 10
  • 29
  • 32
  • 43
  • 56
  • 90
  • 71
  • 84
€25.8 Million
Tuesday 22nd May 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 31
  • 45
  • 58
  • 85
  • 55
  • 81
R
Saturday 19th May 2012
  • 1
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 85
  • 56
  • 16
€94.8 Million
Thursday 17th May 2012
  • 14
  • 38
  • 41
  • 58
  • 65
  • 75
  • 86
  • 70
R
Tuesday 15th May 2012
  • 5
  • 38
  • 56
  • 76
  • 77
  • 89
  • 71
  • 64
R
Saturday 12th May 2012
  • 10
  • 45
  • 58
  • 66
  • 83
  • 85
  • 51
  • 20
R
Thursday 10th May 2012
  • 6
  • 16
  • 30
  • 53
  • 60
  • 71
  • 86
  • 11
R
Tuesday 8th May 2012
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 52
  • 64
  • 57
  • 66
R
Saturday 5th May 2012
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 57
  • 77
  • 79
  • 65
  • 52
R
Thursday 3rd May 2012
  • 8
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 57
  • 68
  • 55
  • 10
R
Wednesday 2nd May 2012
  • 9
  • 22
  • 61
  • 67
  • 84
  • 85
  • 6
  • 36
R
Saturday 28th April 2012
  • 6
  • 11
  • 34
  • 51
  • 59
  • 82
  • 75
  • 6
R
Thursday 26th April 2012
  • 19
  • 61
  • 62
  • 65
  • 85
  • 89
  • 67
  • 39
R
Tuesday 24th April 2012
  • 24
  • 28
  • 54
  • 68
  • 78
  • 81
  • 74
  • 26
R
Saturday 21st April 2012
  • 9
  • 11
  • 33
  • 69
  • 73
  • 82
  • 44
  • 48
R
Thursday 19th April 2012
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 47
  • 63
  • 77
  • 3
  • 45
R
Tuesday 17th April 2012
  • 6
  • 28
  • 39
  • 46
  • 60
  • 78
  • 57
  • 56
R
Saturday 14th April 2012
  • 5
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 85
  • 86
  • 29
  • 2
R
Thursday 12th April 2012
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 54
  • 70
  • 88
  • 33
  • 45
R
Tuesday 10th April 2012
  • 9
  • 22
  • 41
  • 49
  • 52
  • 53
  • 77
  • 36
R
Saturday 7th April 2012
  • 37
  • 46
  • 54
  • 55
  • 65
  • 87
  • 1
  • 59
R
Thursday 5th April 2012
  • 10
  • 37
  • 44
  • 56
  • 60
  • 89
  • 7
  • 25
R
Tuesday 3rd April 2012
  • 11
  • 34
  • 55
  • 63
  • 87
  • 89
  • 6
  • 83
R
Saturday 31st March 2012
  • 11
  • 23
  • 38
  • 47
  • 57
  • 83
  • 61
  • 38
R
Thursday 29th March 2012
  • 11
  • 45
  • 50
  • 54
  • 57
  • 62
  • 18
  • 62
R
Tuesday 27th March 2012
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 51
  • 69
  • 11
  • 8
R
Saturday 24th March 2012
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • 66
  • 75
  • 80
  • 77
  • 74
R
Thursday 22nd March 2012
  • 6
  • 21
  • 37
  • 55
  • 84
  • 88
  • 89
  • 53
R
Tuesday 20th March 2012
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
  • 49
  • 65
  • 87
  • 54
  • 57
R
Saturday 17th March 2012
  • 12
  • 23
  • 54
  • 68
  • 84
  • 89
  • 86
  • 76
R
Thursday 15th March 2012
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 34
  • 67
  • 83
  • 61
  • 17
R
Tuesday 13th March 2012
  • 15
  • 17
  • 53
  • 67
  • 75
  • 81
  • 37
  • 18
R
Saturday 10th March 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 40
  • 54
  • 69
  • 81
  • 61
  • 53
R
Thursday 8th March 2012
  • 23
  • 37
  • 47
  • 79
  • 80
  • 83
  • 53
  • 46
R
Tuesday 6th March 2012
  • 31
  • 42
  • 49
  • 51
  • 68
  • 79
  • 70
  • 69
R
Saturday 3rd March 2012
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 46
  • 69
  • 74
  • 62
  • 82
R
Thursday 1st March 2012
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 51
  • 53
  • 83
  • 31
R
Tuesday 28th February 2012
  • 25
  • 34
  • 43
  • 57
  • 67
  • 77
  • 3
  • 73
R
Saturday 25th February 2012
  • 14
  • 30
  • 64
  • 75
  • 79
  • 89
  • 31
  • 11
R
Thursday 23rd February 2012
  • 20
  • 28
  • 56
  • 62
  • 63
  • 76
  • 35
  • 31
R
Tuesday 21st February 2012
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 75
  • 87
  • 65
  • 16
R
Saturday 18th February 2012
  • 8
  • 21
  • 39
  • 56
  • 74
  • 81
  • 19
  • 30
R
Thursday 16th February 2012
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 41
  • 74
  • 84
  • 81
  • 48
R
Tuesday 14th February 2012
  • 12
  • 25
  • 41
  • 79
  • 86
  • 88
  • 37
  • 66
R
Saturday 11th February 2012
  • 23
  • 30
  • 46
  • 64
  • 70
  • 86
  • 31
  • 26
R
Thursday 9th February 2012
  • 43
  • 51
  • 54
  • 71
  • 73
  • 85
  • 25
  • 56
R
Tuesday 7th February 2012
  • 27
  • 30
  • 69
  • 75
  • 81
  • 83
  • 68
  • 36
R
Saturday 4th February 2012
  • 1
  • 17
  • 30
  • 43
  • 67
  • 82
  • 2
  • 40
R
Thursday 2nd February 2012
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
  • 50
  • 58
  • 60
  • 89
  • 6
R
Tuesday 31st January 2012
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 86
  • 30
  • 51
R
Saturday 28th January 2012
  • 2
  • 17
  • 25
  • 50
  • 52
  • 84
  • 28
  • 35
R
Thursday 26th January 2012
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 52
  • 87
  • 42
  • 37
R
Tuesday 24th January 2012
  • 27
  • 32
  • 55
  • 68
  • 72
  • 75
  • 84
  • 61
R
Saturday 21st January 2012
  • 12
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 62
  • 80
  • 84
  • 12
R
Thursday 19th January 2012
  • 24
  • 41
  • 44
  • 56
  • 73
  • 90
  • 60
  • 66
R
Tuesday 17th January 2012
  • 9
  • 27
  • 32
  • 51
  • 53
  • 71
  • 62
  • 82
R
Saturday 14th January 2012
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 37
  • 53
  • 83
  • 41
  • 65
R
Thursday 12th January 2012
  • 20
  • 49
  • 53
  • 63
  • 73
  • 84
  • 88
  • 49
R
Tuesday 10th January 2012
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 66
  • 69
  • 23
R
Saturday 7th January 2012
  • 7
  • 15
  • 60
  • 72
  • 77
  • 90
  • 13
  • 48
R
Thursday 5th January 2012
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 56
  • 71
  • 38
  • 28
R
Tuesday 3rd January 2012
  • 35
  • 47
  • 54
  • 68
  • 71
  • 78
  • 33
  • 79
R