SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Thursday 31st December 2009
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 51
  • 52
  • 79
  • 31
  • 76
Tuesday 29th December 2009
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 62
  • 70
  • 84
  • 24
  • 4
Monday 28th December 2009
  • 34
  • 36
  • 61
  • 62
  • 78
  • 88
  • 55
  • 20
Thursday 24th December 2009
  • 5
  • 25
  • 37
  • 52
  • 62
  • 79
  • 11
  • 77
Tuesday 22nd December 2009
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 52
  • 64
  • 82
  • 24
  • 35
Saturday 19th December 2009
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 34
  • 73
  • 83
  • 67
  • 15
Thursday 17th December 2009
  • 1
  • 23
  • 32
  • 53
  • 66
  • 83
  • 56
  • 21
Tuesday 15th December 2009
  • 1
  • 4
  • 48
  • 53
  • 61
  • 85
  • 82
  • 84
Saturday 12th December 2009
  • 10
  • 16
  • 40
  • 55
  • 66
  • 77
  • 36
  • 47
Thursday 10th December 2009
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 50
  • 65
  • 70
  • 55
  • 5
Wednesday 9th December 2009
  • 9
  • 30
  • 50
  • 57
  • 62
  • 70
  • 31
  • 41
Saturday 5th December 2009
  • 20
  • 63
  • 66
  • 74
  • 75
  • 77
  • 88
  • 58
Thursday 3rd December 2009
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 54
  • 74
  • 2
  • 16
Tuesday 1st December 2009
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
  • 51
  • 82
  • 90
  • 61
  • 66
Saturday 28th November 2009
  • 3
  • 42
  • 52
  • 67
  • 78
  • 86
  • 57
  • 44
Thursday 26th November 2009
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 50
  • 61
  • 77
  • 55
  • 51
Tuesday 24th November 2009
  • 19
  • 47
  • 69
  • 71
  • 86
  • 87
  • 17
  • 49
Saturday 21st November 2009
  • 36
  • 37
  • 50
  • 57
  • 73
  • 83
  • 69
  • 19
Thursday 19th November 2009
  • 1
  • 35
  • 42
  • 55
  • 57
  • 62
  • 87
  • 14
Tuesday 17th November 2009
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 51
  • 9
  • 51
Saturday 14th November 2009
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 63
  • 82
  • 53
  • 88
Thursday 12th November 2009
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 66
  • 73
  • 88
  • 10
  • 82
Tuesday 10th November 2009
  • 24
  • 32
  • 56
  • 59
  • 76
  • 81
  • 55
  • 85
Saturday 7th November 2009
  • 9
  • 11
  • 70
  • 74
  • 75
  • 84
  • 80
  • 7
Thursday 5th November 2009
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 57
  • 74
  • 85
  • 41
  • 6
Tuesday 3rd November 2009
  • 22
  • 35
  • 44
  • 66
  • 71
  • 88
  • 76
  • 44
Saturday 31st October 2009
  • 13
  • 16
  • 41
  • 49
  • 58
  • 76
  • 47
  • 23
Thursday 29th October 2009
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
  • 52
  • 54
  • 59
  • 79
  • 18
Tuesday 27th October 2009
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 63
  • 77
  • 42
  • 49
Saturday 24th October 2009
  • 6
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 55
  • 73
  • 22
  • 63
Thursday 22nd October 2009
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 64
  • 65
  • 87
  • 37
  • 42
Tuesday 20th October 2009
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 55
  • 77
  • 90
  • 22
  • 75
Saturday 17th October 2009
  • 8
  • 24
  • 45
  • 47
  • 72
  • 84
  • 78
  • 27
Thursday 15th October 2009
  • 3
  • 29
  • 51
  • 55
  • 73
  • 81
  • 83
  • 23
Tuesday 13th October 2009
  • 5
  • 11
  • 40
  • 43
  • 56
  • 82
  • 7
  • 23
Saturday 10th October 2009
  • 9
  • 33
  • 34
  • 52
  • 82
  • 83
  • 51
  • 16
Thursday 8th October 2009
  • 1
  • 12
  • 17
  • 65
  • 70
  • 90
  • 24
  • 9
Tuesday 6th October 2009
  • 23
  • 24
  • 49
  • 69
  • 70
  • 72
  • 88
  • 4
Saturday 3rd October 2009
  • 28
  • 38
  • 59
  • 60
  • 71
  • 83
  • 54
  • 33
Thursday 1st October 2009
  • 4
  • 19
  • 34
  • 52
  • 68
  • 77
  • 63
  • 47
Tuesday 29th September 2009
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 45
  • 67
  • 76
  • 71
  • 48
Saturday 26th September 2009
  • 34
  • 69
  • 70
  • 73
  • 82
  • 90
  • 80
  • 77
Thursday 24th September 2009
  • 5
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 76
  • 81
  • 6
  • 68
Tuesday 22nd September 2009
  • 17
  • 40
  • 50
  • 73
  • 74
  • 82
  • 19
  • 28
Saturday 19th September 2009
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 44
  • 80
  • 77
  • 18
Thursday 17th September 2009
  • 19
  • 32
  • 34
  • 63
  • 74
  • 89
  • 55
  • 85
Tuesday 15th September 2009
  • 26
  • 60
  • 61
  • 72
  • 85
  • 88
  • 73
  • 54
Saturday 12th September 2009
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 11
  • 29
Thursday 10th September 2009
  • 17
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
  • 77
  • 83
  • 63
  • 34
Tuesday 8th September 2009
  • 6
  • 13
  • 41
  • 71
  • 75
  • 86
  • 58
  • 36
Saturday 5th September 2009
  • 15
  • 31
  • 39
  • 49
  • 64
  • 85
  • 56
  • 44
Thursday 3rd September 2009
  • 18
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
  • 62
  • 66
  • 32
  • 45
Tuesday 1st September 2009
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 31
  • 28
Saturday 29th August 2009
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 67
  • 69
  • 50
  • 77
Thursday 27th August 2009
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 69
  • 74
  • 87
  • 86
  • 53
Tuesday 25th August 2009
  • 4
  • 5
  • 22
  • 48
  • 53
  • 86
  • 41
  • 10
Saturday 22nd August 2009
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 45
  • 79
  • 88
  • 42
  • 63
€147,807,299
Thursday 20th August 2009
  • 2
  • 16
  • 38
  • 67
  • 70
  • 84
  • 4
  • 44
Tuesday 18th August 2009
  • 2
  • 19
  • 43
  • 49
  • 77
  • 82
  • 50
  • 7
Monday 17th August 2009
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 57
  • 71
  • 58
Thursday 13th August 2009
  • 11
  • 29
  • 56
  • 63
  • 88
  • 90
  • 22
  • 8
Tuesday 11th August 2009
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
  • 50
  • 54
  • 72
  • 78
  • 85
Saturday 8th August 2009
  • 24
  • 51
  • 58
  • 61
  • 74
  • 77
  • 43
  • 20
Thursday 6th August 2009
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 56
  • 61
  • 63
  • 2
  • 67
Tuesday 4th August 2009
  • 4
  • 8
  • 51
  • 72
  • 74
  • 88
  • 85
  • 41
Saturday 1st August 2009
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 79
  • 51
Thursday 30th July 2009
  • 2
  • 68
  • 77
  • 81
  • 83
  • 84
  • 19
  • 7
Tuesday 28th July 2009
  • 1
  • 21
  • 29
  • 40
  • 63
  • 70
  • 39
  • 26
Saturday 25th July 2009
  • 7
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 88
  • 52
  • 46
Thursday 23rd July 2009
  • 9
  • 12
  • 60
  • 69
  • 72
  • 89
  • 2
  • 80
Tuesday 21st July 2009
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
  • 75
  • 82
  • 5
  • 84
Saturday 18th July 2009
  • 4
  • 32
  • 34
  • 56
  • 61
  • 82
  • 81
  • 6
Thursday 16th July 2009
  • 6
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 58
  • 76
  • 26
  • 79
Tuesday 14th July 2009
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 51
  • 62
  • 89
  • 5
  • 74
Saturday 11th July 2009
  • 8
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 60
  • 69
  • 48
  • 64
Thursday 9th July 2009
  • 7
  • 29
  • 57
  • 60
  • 79
  • 87
  • 84
  • 11
Tuesday 7th July 2009
  • 41
  • 44
  • 55
  • 56
  • 68
  • 79
  • 40
  • 17
Saturday 4th July 2009
  • 6
  • 35
  • 53
  • 67
  • 75
  • 89
  • 2
  • 66
Thursday 2nd July 2009
  • 12
  • 13
  • 38
  • 46
  • 47
  • 72
  • 5
  • 17
Tuesday 30th June 2009
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 51
  • 56
  • 78
  • 3
  • 87
Saturday 27th June 2009
  • 29
  • 56
  • 66
  • 77
  • 88
  • 89
  • 45
  • 39
Thursday 25th June 2009
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 52
  • 62
  • 63
  • 43
  • 81
Tuesday 23rd June 2009
  • 2
  • 3
  • 37
  • 38
  • 58
  • 59
  • 24
  • 53
Saturday 20th June 2009
  • 1
  • 7
  • 38
  • 58
  • 62
  • 78
  • 79
  • 74
Thursday 18th June 2009
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 52
  • 74
  • 77
  • 54
  • 46
Tuesday 16th June 2009
  • 6
  • 14
  • 39
  • 47
  • 63
  • 82
  • 74
  • 61
Saturday 13th June 2009
  • 8
  • 19
  • 25
  • 73
  • 76
  • 84
  • 33
  • 78
Thursday 11th June 2009
  • 4
  • 10
  • 24
  • 59
  • 72
  • 83
  • 47
  • 15
Tuesday 9th June 2009
  • 14
  • 17
  • 39
  • 47
  • 58
  • 85
  • 61
  • 45
Saturday 6th June 2009
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 56
  • 60
  • 69
  • 20
Thursday 4th June 2009
  • 7
  • 57
  • 60
  • 67
  • 69
  • 90
  • 14
  • 22
Wednesday 3rd June 2009
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 79
  • 74
  • 71
Saturday 30th May 2009
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 58
  • 62
  • 74
  • 2
Thursday 28th May 2009
  • 5
  • 27
  • 37
  • 63
  • 67
  • 77
  • 75
  • 49
Tuesday 26th May 2009
  • 6
  • 33
  • 35
  • 64
  • 66
  • 77
  • 85
  • 50
Saturday 23rd May 2009
  • 9
  • 25
  • 29
  • 43
  • 48
  • 54
  • 65
  • 12
Thursday 21st May 2009
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 39
  • 48
  • 64
  • 15
Tuesday 19th May 2009
  • 36
  • 55
  • 62
  • 66
  • 81
  • 85
  • 9
  • 33
Saturday 16th May 2009
  • 39
  • 50
  • 55
  • 57
  • 78
  • 82
  • 81
  • 52
Thursday 14th May 2009
  • 1
  • 22
  • 41
  • 69
  • 73
  • 89
  • 39
  • 54
Tuesday 12th May 2009
  • 4
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 47
  • 73
  • 45
  • 2
Saturday 9th May 2009
  • 9
  • 11
  • 40
  • 48
  • 68
  • 84
  • 6
  • 47
Thursday 7th May 2009
  • 31
  • 43
  • 67
  • 69
  • 76
  • 80
  • 1
  • 67
Tuesday 5th May 2009
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 43
  • 71
  • 77
  • 44
  • 36
Saturday 2nd May 2009
  • 2
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 84
  • 24
  • 62
Thursday 30th April 2009
  • 28
  • 64
  • 65
  • 77
  • 85
  • 89
  • 47
  • 22
Tuesday 28th April 2009
  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 55
  • 72
  • 87
  • 88
  • 36
Monday 27th April 2009
  • 7
  • 40
  • 54
  • 64
  • 69
  • 71
  • 67
  • 70
Thursday 23rd April 2009
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 71
  • 74
  • 78
  • 21
  • 57
Tuesday 21st April 2009
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 59
  • 61
  • 71
  • 57
  • 88
Saturday 18th April 2009
  • 20
  • 46
  • 48
  • 62
  • 71
  • 86
  • 44
  • 80
Thursday 16th April 2009
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 38
  • 54
  • 62
  • 64
  • 28
Tuesday 14th April 2009
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 43
  • 64
  • 83
  • 66
  • 4
Saturday 11th April 2009
  • 6
  • 34
  • 59
  • 61
  • 83
  • 90
  • 53
  • 60
Thursday 9th April 2009
  • 2
  • 23
  • 36
  • 62
  • 75
  • 79
  • 48
  • 21
Tuesday 7th April 2009
  • 3
  • 37
  • 54
  • 65
  • 87
  • 89
  • 58
  • 16
Saturday 4th April 2009
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 59
  • 55
Thursday 2nd April 2009
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 84
  • 89
  • 18
  • 3
Tuesday 31st March 2009
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 53
  • 65
  • 16
Saturday 28th March 2009
  • 1
  • 10
  • 55
  • 61
  • 72
  • 77
  • 30
  • 75
Thursday 26th March 2009
  • 13
  • 21
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 85
  • 82
  • 12
Tuesday 24th March 2009
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 36
  • 47
  • 29
  • 20
Saturday 21st March 2009
  • 4
  • 39
  • 43
  • 59
  • 74
  • 90
  • 30
  • 26
Thursday 19th March 2009
  • 1
  • 39
  • 40
  • 52
  • 54
  • 64
  • 37
  • 38
Tuesday 17th March 2009
  • 3
  • 38
  • 44
  • 50
  • 53
  • 70
  • 22
  • 64
Saturday 14th March 2009
  • 10
  • 15
  • 46
  • 51
  • 65
  • 75
  • 29
  • 17
Thursday 12th March 2009
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 36
  • 78
  • 90
  • 83
  • 6
Tuesday 10th March 2009
  • 33
  • 57
  • 63
  • 65
  • 78
  • 88
  • 55
  • 79
Saturday 7th March 2009
  • 4
  • 14
  • 45
  • 53
  • 77
  • 84
  • 69
  • 57
Thursday 5th March 2009
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 70
  • 75
  • 7
  • 40
Tuesday 3rd March 2009
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 74
  • 77
  • 81
  • 12
Saturday 28th February 2009
  • 6
  • 26
  • 56
  • 65
  • 69
  • 82
  • 19
  • 14
Thursday 26th February 2009
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
  • 51
  • 73
  • 66
  • 56
Tuesday 24th February 2009
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 67
  • 68
  • 81
  • 51
  • 90
Saturday 21st February 2009
  • 6
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 50
  • 54
  • 2
  • 34
Thursday 19th February 2009
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 52
  • 14
  • 17
Tuesday 17th February 2009
  • 17
  • 20
  • 63
  • 78
  • 82
  • 85
  • 42
  • 78
Saturday 14th February 2009
  • 7
  • 32
  • 43
  • 50
  • 68
  • 73
  • 31
  • 13
Thursday 12th February 2009
  • 3
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 61
  • 85
  • 17
  • 4
Tuesday 10th February 2009
  • 11
  • 18
  • 47
  • 80
  • 89
  • 90
  • 70
  • 9
Saturday 7th February 2009
  • 8
  • 23
  • 58
  • 61
  • 76
  • 79
  • 90
  • 71
Thursday 5th February 2009
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • 28
  • 56
Tuesday 3rd February 2009
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 49
  • 51
  • 61
  • 8
  • 13
Saturday 31st January 2009
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 38
  • 83
  • 88
  • 16
  • 85
€7,947,184
Thursday 29th January 2009
  • 27
  • 32
  • 55
  • 65
  • 76
  • 86
  • 60
  • 51
Tuesday 27th January 2009
  • 20
  • 31
  • 44
  • 51
  • 65
  • 74
  • 71
  • 66
Saturday 24th January 2009
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 68
  • 49
  • 13
Thursday 22nd January 2009
  • 1
  • 2
  • 40
  • 52
  • 67
  • 82
  • 23
  • 78
Tuesday 20th January 2009
  • 19
  • 35
  • 49
  • 52
  • 75
  • 79
  • 41
  • 7
Saturday 17th January 2009
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 55
  • 64
  • 85
  • 11
  • 36
Thursday 15th January 2009
  • 8
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 44
  • 55
  • 86
  • 76
Tuesday 13th January 2009
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 55
  • 66
  • 90
  • 4
  • 28
Saturday 10th January 2009
  • 2
  • 15
  • 35
  • 54
  • 60
  • 78
  • 27
  • 64
Thursday 8th January 2009
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 41
  • 71
  • 73
  • 63
  • 33
Wednesday 7th January 2009
  • 14
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 50
  • 66
  • 68
  • 16
Saturday 3rd January 2009
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 58
  • 64
  • 27
  • 51
Friday 2nd January 2009
  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 48
  • 64
  • 53
  • 34