SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2007

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 29th December 2007
  • 12
  • 26
  • 70
  • 74
  • 84
  • 87
  • 46
  • 11
Thursday 27th December 2007
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 37
  • 67
  • 72
  • 49
  • 1
Monday 24th December 2007
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 49
  • 69
  • 74
  • 16
  • 28
Saturday 22nd December 2007
  • 3
  • 14
  • 30
  • 50
  • 66
  • 87
  • 47
  • 48
Thursday 20th December 2007
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 46
  • 43
  • 85
Tuesday 18th December 2007
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 65
  • 80
  • 69
  • 7
Saturday 15th December 2007
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
  • 61
  • 63
  • 86
  • 23
  • 39
Thursday 13th December 2007
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 55
  • 72
  • 15
  • 52
Tuesday 11th December 2007
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 71
  • 82
  • 85
  • 37
  • 1
Monday 10th December 2007
  • 5
  • 13
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 63
  • 84
  • 66
Thursday 6th December 2007
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
  • 65
  • 83
  • 84
  • 55
  • 88
Tuesday 4th December 2007
  • 3
  • 10
  • 40
  • 54
  • 69
  • 85
  • 43
  • 13
Saturday 1st December 2007
  • 6
  • 19
  • 30
  • 53
  • 55
  • 76
  • 17
  • 70
Thursday 29th November 2007
  • 17
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 66
  • 76
  • 8
  • 46
Tuesday 27th November 2007
  • 2
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 61
  • 79
  • 84
  • 23
Saturday 24th November 2007
  • 26
  • 37
  • 53
  • 81
  • 86
  • 90
  • 31
  • 60
Thursday 22nd November 2007
  • 2
  • 51
  • 55
  • 57
  • 61
  • 82
  • 15
  • 60
Tuesday 20th November 2007
  • 1
  • 18
  • 30
  • 34
  • 65
  • 75
  • 31
  • 45
Saturday 17th November 2007
  • 18
  • 28
  • 40
  • 63
  • 68
  • 86
  • 71
  • 68
Thursday 15th November 2007
  • 4
  • 9
  • 69
  • 74
  • 76
  • 85
  • 86
  • 11
Tuesday 13th November 2007
  • 1
  • 2
  • 33
  • 62
  • 68
  • 79
  • 14
  • 21
€5,015,469
Saturday 10th November 2007
  • 6
  • 39
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 88
  • 51
  • 49
Thursday 8th November 2007
  • 16
  • 29
  • 38
  • 62
  • 72
  • 84
  • 66
  • 28
Tuesday 6th November 2007
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 46
  • 55
  • 78
  • 59
  • 66
Saturday 3rd November 2007
  • 11
  • 31
  • 44
  • 64
  • 83
  • 89
  • 34
  • 37
€36,119,505
Friday 2nd November 2007
  • 29
  • 31
  • 51
  • 60
  • 72
  • 73
  • 69
  • 50
Tuesday 30th October 2007
  • 22
  • 39
  • 54
  • 63
  • 68
  • 73
  • 12
  • 15
Saturday 27th October 2007
  • 7
  • 19
  • 39
  • 42
  • 56
  • 57
  • 18
  • 73
Thursday 25th October 2007
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 30
  • 67
  • 89
  • 11
  • 7
Tuesday 23rd October 2007
  • 1
  • 10
  • 26
  • 62
  • 71
  • 90
  • 43
  • 32
Saturday 20th October 2007
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 36
  • 57
  • 72
  • 51
  • 89
Thursday 18th October 2007
  • 2
  • 24
  • 51
  • 55
  • 62
  • 81
  • 53
  • 27
Tuesday 16th October 2007
  • 7
  • 21
  • 58
  • 65
  • 72
  • 77
  • 85
  • 23
Saturday 13th October 2007
  • 12
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 80
  • 86
  • 37
  • 46
Thursday 11th October 2007
  • 18
  • 37
  • 49
  • 71
  • 76
  • 78
  • 23
  • 35
Tuesday 9th October 2007
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 51
  • 57
  • 78
  • 87
  • 20
Saturday 6th October 2007
  • 3
  • 20
  • 21
  • 43
  • 69
  • 70
  • 78
  • 11
Thursday 4th October 2007
  • 3
  • 17
  • 33
  • 51
  • 77
  • 87
  • 16
  • 42
Tuesday 2nd October 2007
  • 8
  • 23
  • 48
  • 49
  • 61
  • 62
  • 47
  • 54
Saturday 29th September 2007
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 80
  • 64
  • 35
Thursday 27th September 2007
  • 2
  • 23
  • 46
  • 48
  • 55
  • 63
  • 15
  • 83
Tuesday 25th September 2007
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 48
  • 68
  • 38
  • 24
Saturday 22nd September 2007
  • 4
  • 52
  • 68
  • 79
  • 85
  • 86
  • 20
  • 68
Thursday 20th September 2007
  • 10
  • 20
  • 24
  • 38
  • 49
  • 87
  • 77
  • 48
Tuesday 18th September 2007
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 56
  • 68
  • 80
  • 19
  • 28
Saturday 15th September 2007
  • 10
  • 30
  • 57
  • 64
  • 72
  • 75
  • 49
  • 3
Thursday 13th September 2007
  • 15
  • 23
  • 59
  • 65
  • 78
  • 82
  • 41
  • 79
Tuesday 11th September 2007
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 39
  • 73
  • 78
  • 80
  • 5
Saturday 8th September 2007
  • 9
  • 31
  • 32
  • 47
  • 70
  • 89
  • 19
  • 5
Thursday 6th September 2007
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 70
  • 64
  • 63
Tuesday 4th September 2007
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 51
  • 62
  • 66
  • 10
  • 3
Saturday 1st September 2007
  • 1
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 57
  • 84
  • 67
  • 31
Thursday 30th August 2007
  • 19
  • 48
  • 49
  • 56
  • 60
  • 88
  • 76
  • 56
Tuesday 28th August 2007
  • 6
  • 18
  • 36
  • 75
  • 81
  • 83
  • 72
  • 75
Saturday 25th August 2007
  • 4
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 57
  • 40
  • 70
€34,393,725
Thursday 23rd August 2007
  • 8
  • 46
  • 49
  • 55
  • 80
  • 87
  • 64
  • 67
Tuesday 21st August 2007
  • 11
  • 27
  • 45
  • 53
  • 55
  • 58
  • 34
  • 85
Saturday 18th August 2007
  • 1
  • 25
  • 60
  • 67
  • 87
  • 88
  • 75
  • 14
Thursday 16th August 2007
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 69
  • 78
  • 25
  • 4
Tuesday 14th August 2007
  • 14
  • 19
  • 44
  • 52
  • 60
  • 71
  • 57
  • 18
Saturday 11th August 2007
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 62
  • 65
  • 68
  • 40
  • 64
Thursday 9th August 2007
  • 34
  • 39
  • 57
  • 62
  • 79
  • 83
  • 13
  • 3
Tuesday 7th August 2007
  • 21
  • 29
  • 50
  • 55
  • 67
  • 73
  • 24
  • 85
Saturday 4th August 2007
  • 41
  • 46
  • 64
  • 71
  • 84
  • 87
  • 81
  • 22
Thursday 2nd August 2007
  • 16
  • 24
  • 51
  • 55
  • 59
  • 66
  • 41
  • 52
Tuesday 31st July 2007
  • 12
  • 38
  • 65
  • 72
  • 83
  • 84
  • 31
  • 61
Saturday 28th July 2007
  • 8
  • 38
  • 47
  • 63
  • 71
  • 84
  • 69
  • 36
Thursday 26th July 2007
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 68
  • 81
  • 87
  • 52
  • 55
Tuesday 24th July 2007
  • 43
  • 56
  • 61
  • 62
  • 73
  • 81
  • 75
  • 73
Saturday 21st July 2007
  • 18
  • 62
  • 64
  • 69
  • 75
  • 81
  • 3
  • 6
Thursday 19th July 2007
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 62
  • 70
  • 57
  • 3
Tuesday 17th July 2007
  • 23
  • 31
  • 62
  • 65
  • 69
  • 89
  • 49
  • 46
Saturday 14th July 2007
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 56
  • 63
  • 85
  • 79
  • 40
Thursday 12th July 2007
  • 1
  • 35
  • 51
  • 56
  • 68
  • 79
  • 63
  • 7
Tuesday 10th July 2007
  • 14
  • 42
  • 53
  • 68
  • 83
  • 89
  • 75
  • 78
Saturday 7th July 2007
  • 32
  • 45
  • 69
  • 77
  • 83
  • 87
  • 19
  • 3
Thursday 5th July 2007
  • 8
  • 24
  • 52
  • 73
  • 84
  • 86
  • 51
  • 11
Tuesday 3rd July 2007
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 54
  • 79
  • 87
  • 42
  • 43
Saturday 30th June 2007
  • 4
  • 24
  • 30
  • 61
  • 66
  • 69
  • 67
  • 24
Thursday 28th June 2007
  • 3
  • 20
  • 47
  • 52
  • 83
  • 90
  • 75
  • 22
Tuesday 26th June 2007
  • 6
  • 15
  • 45
  • 47
  • 69
  • 70
  • 40
  • 18
Saturday 23rd June 2007
  • 15
  • 42
  • 65
  • 68
  • 70
  • 90
  • 46
  • 40
Thursday 21st June 2007
  • 2
  • 10
  • 35
  • 67
  • 77
  • 90
  • 51
  • 80
Tuesday 19th June 2007
  • 1
  • 2
  • 26
  • 41
  • 65
  • 80
  • 37
  • 27
Saturday 16th June 2007
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 66
  • 73
  • 60
  • 6
Thursday 14th June 2007
  • 12
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 52
  • 86
  • 25
  • 34
€6,894,488
Tuesday 12th June 2007
  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 47
  • 61
  • 66
  • 13
  • 53
Saturday 9th June 2007
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 53
  • 54
  • 56
  • 23
Thursday 7th June 2007
  • 59
  • 66
  • 69
  • 72
  • 73
  • 80
  • 23
  • 53
Tuesday 5th June 2007
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 71
  • 83
  • 56
  • 41
Monday 4th June 2007
  • 17
  • 39
  • 40
  • 75
  • 76
  • 88
  • 19
  • 86
Thursday 31st May 2007
  • 7
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 77
  • 79
  • 17
  • 18
€4,021,532
Tuesday 29th May 2007
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 42
  • 70
  • 81
  • 51
Saturday 26th May 2007
  • 5
  • 31
  • 62
  • 63
  • 68
  • 78
  • 2
  • 47
Thursday 24th May 2007
  • 13
  • 19
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 61
  • 66
  • 18
Tuesday 22nd May 2007
  • 1
  • 44
  • 67
  • 77
  • 88
  • 90
  • 79
  • 31
€1,709,467
Saturday 19th May 2007
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 38
  • 43
  • 6
  • 59
€71,439,611
Thursday 17th May 2007
  • 10
  • 36
  • 63
  • 75
  • 79
  • 85
  • 49
  • 44
Tuesday 15th May 2007
  • 23
  • 33
  • 78
  • 79
  • 87
  • 88
  • 56
  • 90
Saturday 12th May 2007
  • 25
  • 46
  • 48
  • 52
  • 57
  • 81
  • 3
  • 6
Thursday 10th May 2007
  • 32
  • 38
  • 55
  • 58
  • 66
  • 85
  • 51
  • 38
Tuesday 8th May 2007
  • 14
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 58
  • 76
  • 82
  • 77
Saturday 5th May 2007
  • 2
  • 3
  • 64
  • 69
  • 73
  • 82
  • 62
  • 58
Thursday 3rd May 2007
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 66
  • 69
  • 88
  • 35
  • 3
Wednesday 2nd May 2007
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 69
  • 83
  • 80
  • 52
Saturday 28th April 2007
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 60
  • 52
  • 58
Thursday 26th April 2007
  • 36
  • 38
  • 54
  • 56
  • 75
  • 85
  • 28
  • 32
Tuesday 24th April 2007
  • 8
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 67
  • 79
  • 84
  • 40
Saturday 21st April 2007
  • 11
  • 19
  • 43
  • 75
  • 81
  • 87
  • 1
  • 80
Thursday 19th April 2007
  • 28
  • 30
  • 65
  • 74
  • 77
  • 83
  • 40
  • 88
Tuesday 17th April 2007
  • 3
  • 21
  • 33
  • 45
  • 47
  • 85
  • 17
  • 22
Saturday 14th April 2007
  • 3
  • 46
  • 64
  • 71
  • 78
  • 87
  • 4
  • 64
Thursday 12th April 2007
  • 10
  • 28
  • 53
  • 64
  • 76
  • 79
  • 47
  • 81
Tuesday 10th April 2007
  • 8
  • 30
  • 39
  • 66
  • 69
  • 78
  • 70
  • 54
Saturday 7th April 2007
  • 1
  • 29
  • 37
  • 67
  • 74
  • 81
  • 54
  • 67
Thursday 5th April 2007
  • 2
  • 17
  • 60
  • 77
  • 85
  • 86
  • 21
  • 71
Tuesday 3rd April 2007
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 64
  • 66
  • 4
Saturday 31st March 2007
  • 42
  • 70
  • 74
  • 78
  • 82
  • 87
  • 23
  • 41
Thursday 29th March 2007
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 69
  • 73
  • 78
  • 20
Tuesday 27th March 2007
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
  • 69
  • 75
  • 47
  • 17
Saturday 24th March 2007
  • 28
  • 45
  • 60
  • 63
  • 74
  • 86
  • 66
  • 5
Thursday 22nd March 2007
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 72
  • 80
  • 83
  • 22
  • 86
Tuesday 20th March 2007
  • 5
  • 7
  • 68
  • 71
  • 75
  • 85
  • 15
  • 18
Saturday 17th March 2007
  • 10
  • 43
  • 55
  • 56
  • 81
  • 87
  • 69
  • 35
Thursday 15th March 2007
  • 1
  • 6
  • 43
  • 46
  • 61
  • 83
  • 80
  • 71
Tuesday 13th March 2007
  • 13
  • 46
  • 48
  • 76
  • 81
  • 83
  • 35
  • 70
Saturday 10th March 2007
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 40
  • 62
  • 75
  • 55
  • 51
Thursday 8th March 2007
  • 5
  • 27
  • 43
  • 50
  • 75
  • 90
  • 54
  • 59
Tuesday 6th March 2007
  • 1
  • 8
  • 21
  • 30
  • 81
  • 86
  • 13
  • 54
Saturday 3rd March 2007
  • 6
  • 32
  • 50
  • 57
  • 59
  • 61
  • 68
  • 29
Thursday 1st March 2007
  • 40
  • 55
  • 64
  • 65
  • 70
  • 85
  • 13
  • 65
Tuesday 27th February 2007
  • 6
  • 20
  • 58
  • 59
  • 65
  • 88
  • 90
  • 78
Saturday 24th February 2007
  • 1
  • 30
  • 60
  • 70
  • 74
  • 77
  • 90
  • 88
Thursday 22nd February 2007
  • 28
  • 44
  • 51
  • 72
  • 81
  • 90
  • 16
  • 74
Tuesday 20th February 2007
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 56
  • 82
  • 90
  • 17
  • 72
Saturday 17th February 2007
  • 40
  • 41
  • 62
  • 65
  • 89
  • 90
  • 25
  • 89
Thursday 15th February 2007
  • 11
  • 22
  • 35
  • 65
  • 78
  • 81
  • 7
  • 25
Tuesday 13th February 2007
  • 4
  • 29
  • 70
  • 82
  • 86
  • 88
  • 8
  • 2
Saturday 10th February 2007
  • 11
  • 30
  • 55
  • 76
  • 77
  • 90
  • 57
  • 52
Thursday 8th February 2007
  • 3
  • 9
  • 33
  • 61
  • 65
  • 85
  • 11
  • 83
Tuesday 6th February 2007
  • 21
  • 35
  • 39
  • 54
  • 62
  • 85
  • 71
  • 52
Saturday 3rd February 2007
  • 3
  • 12
  • 32
  • 43
  • 51
  • 58
  • 13
  • 44
Thursday 1st February 2007
  • 1
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 44
  • 75
  • 36
  • 22
Tuesday 30th January 2007
  • 1
  • 23
  • 38
  • 50
  • 60
  • 77
  • 39
  • 57
Saturday 27th January 2007
  • 10
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 70
  • 79
  • 80
  • 48
Thursday 25th January 2007
  • 4
  • 6
  • 26
  • 28
  • 53
  • 64
  • 42
  • 90
Tuesday 23rd January 2007
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 40
  • 80
  • 85
  • 32
  • 66
Saturday 20th January 2007
  • 18
  • 47
  • 55
  • 64
  • 74
  • 89
  • 23
  • 17
€43,692,245
Thursday 18th January 2007
  • 7
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 55
  • 80
  • 3
  • 78
Tuesday 16th January 2007
  • 1
  • 11
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 80
  • 15
  • 3
Saturday 13th January 2007
  • 11
  • 49
  • 53
  • 65
  • 77
  • 89
  • 33
  • 2
Thursday 11th January 2007
  • 6
  • 27
  • 59
  • 71
  • 85
  • 90
  • 72
  • 70
Tuesday 9th January 2007
  • 16
  • 39
  • 65
  • 67
  • 83
  • 86
  • 64
  • 10
Monday 8th January 2007
  • 3
  • 45
  • 49
  • 53
  • 58
  • 77
  • 48
  • 46
Thursday 4th January 2007
  • 21
  • 40
  • 76
  • 77
  • 83
  • 84
  • 73
  • 90
Tuesday 2nd January 2007
  • 42
  • 47
  • 55
  • 57
  • 61
  • 79
  • 72
  • 65