Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2007

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2007
  • 12
  • 26
  • 70
  • 74
  • 84
  • 87
  • 46
  • 11
€0 R
Thursday 27th December 2007
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 37
  • 67
  • 72
  • 49
  • 1
€0 R
Monday 24th December 2007
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 49
  • 69
  • 74
  • 16
  • 28
€0 R
Saturday 22nd December 2007
  • 3
  • 14
  • 30
  • 50
  • 66
  • 87
  • 47
  • 48
€0 R
Thursday 20th December 2007
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 46
  • 43
  • 85
€0 R
Tuesday 18th December 2007
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 65
  • 80
  • 69
  • 7
€0 R
Saturday 15th December 2007
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
  • 61
  • 63
  • 86
  • 23
  • 39
€0 R
Thursday 13th December 2007
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 55
  • 72
  • 15
  • 52
€0 R
Tuesday 11th December 2007
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 71
  • 82
  • 85
  • 37
  • 1
€0 R
Monday 10th December 2007
  • 5
  • 13
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 63
  • 84
  • 66
€0 R
Thursday 6th December 2007
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
  • 65
  • 83
  • 84
  • 55
  • 88
€0 R
Tuesday 4th December 2007
  • 3
  • 10
  • 40
  • 54
  • 69
  • 85
  • 43
  • 13
€0 R
Saturday 1st December 2007
  • 6
  • 19
  • 30
  • 53
  • 55
  • 76
  • 17
  • 70
€0 R
Thursday 29th November 2007
  • 17
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 66
  • 76
  • 8
  • 46
€0 R
Tuesday 27th November 2007
  • 2
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 61
  • 79
  • 84
  • 23
€0 R
Saturday 24th November 2007
  • 26
  • 37
  • 53
  • 81
  • 86
  • 90
  • 31
  • 60
€0 R
Thursday 22nd November 2007
  • 2
  • 51
  • 55
  • 57
  • 61
  • 82
  • 15
  • 60
€0 R
Tuesday 20th November 2007
  • 1
  • 18
  • 30
  • 34
  • 65
  • 75
  • 31
  • 45
€0 R
Saturday 17th November 2007
  • 18
  • 28
  • 40
  • 63
  • 68
  • 86
  • 71
  • 68
€0 R
Thursday 15th November 2007
  • 4
  • 9
  • 69
  • 74
  • 76
  • 85
  • 86
  • 11
€0 R
Tuesday 13th November 2007
  • 1
  • 2
  • 33
  • 62
  • 68
  • 79
  • 14
  • 21
€5,015,468.63
Saturday 10th November 2007
  • 6
  • 39
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 88
  • 51
  • 49
€0 R
Thursday 8th November 2007
  • 16
  • 29
  • 38
  • 62
  • 72
  • 84
  • 66
  • 28
€0 R
Tuesday 6th November 2007
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 46
  • 55
  • 78
  • 59
  • 66
€0 R
Saturday 3rd November 2007
  • 11
  • 31
  • 44
  • 64
  • 83
  • 89
  • 34
  • 37
€36,119,504.90
Friday 2nd November 2007
  • 29
  • 31
  • 51
  • 60
  • 72
  • 73
  • 69
  • 50
€0 R
Tuesday 30th October 2007
  • 22
  • 39
  • 54
  • 63
  • 68
  • 73
  • 12
  • 15
€0 R
Saturday 27th October 2007
  • 7
  • 19
  • 39
  • 42
  • 56
  • 57
  • 18
  • 73
€0 R
Thursday 25th October 2007
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 30
  • 67
  • 89
  • 11
  • 7
€0 R
Tuesday 23rd October 2007
  • 1
  • 10
  • 26
  • 62
  • 71
  • 90
  • 43
  • 32
€0 R
Saturday 20th October 2007
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 36
  • 57
  • 72
  • 51
  • 89
€0 R
Thursday 18th October 2007
  • 2
  • 24
  • 51
  • 55
  • 62
  • 81
  • 53
  • 27
€0 R
Tuesday 16th October 2007
  • 7
  • 21
  • 58
  • 65
  • 72
  • 77
  • 85
  • 23
€0 R
Saturday 13th October 2007
  • 12
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 80
  • 86
  • 37
  • 46
€0 R
Thursday 11th October 2007
  • 18
  • 37
  • 49
  • 71
  • 76
  • 78
  • 23
  • 35
€0 R
Tuesday 9th October 2007
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 51
  • 57
  • 78
  • 87
  • 20
€0 R
Saturday 6th October 2007
  • 3
  • 20
  • 21
  • 43
  • 69
  • 70
  • 78
  • 11
€0 R
Thursday 4th October 2007
  • 3
  • 17
  • 33
  • 51
  • 77
  • 87
  • 16
  • 42
€0 R
Tuesday 2nd October 2007
  • 8
  • 23
  • 48
  • 49
  • 61
  • 62
  • 47
  • 54
€0 R
Saturday 29th September 2007
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 80
  • 64
  • 35
€0 R
Thursday 27th September 2007
  • 2
  • 23
  • 46
  • 48
  • 55
  • 63
  • 15
  • 83
€0 R
Tuesday 25th September 2007
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 48
  • 68
  • 38
  • 24
€0 R
Saturday 22nd September 2007
  • 4
  • 52
  • 68
  • 79
  • 85
  • 86
  • 20
  • 68
€0 R
Thursday 20th September 2007
  • 10
  • 20
  • 24
  • 38
  • 49
  • 87
  • 77
  • 48
€0 R
Tuesday 18th September 2007
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 56
  • 68
  • 80
  • 19
  • 28
€0 R
Saturday 15th September 2007
  • 10
  • 30
  • 57
  • 64
  • 72
  • 75
  • 49
  • 3
€0 R
Thursday 13th September 2007
  • 15
  • 23
  • 59
  • 65
  • 78
  • 82
  • 41
  • 79
€0 R
Tuesday 11th September 2007
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 39
  • 73
  • 78
  • 80
  • 5
€0 R
Saturday 8th September 2007
  • 9
  • 31
  • 32
  • 47
  • 70
  • 89
  • 19
  • 5
€0 R
Thursday 6th September 2007
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 70
  • 64
  • 63
€0 R
Tuesday 4th September 2007
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 51
  • 62
  • 66
  • 10
  • 3
€0 R
Saturday 1st September 2007
  • 1
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 57
  • 84
  • 67
  • 31
€0 R
Thursday 30th August 2007
  • 19
  • 48
  • 49
  • 56
  • 60
  • 88
  • 76
  • 56
€0 R
Tuesday 28th August 2007
  • 6
  • 18
  • 36
  • 75
  • 81
  • 83
  • 72
  • 75
€0 R
Saturday 25th August 2007
  • 4
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 57
  • 40
  • 70
€34,393,724.84
Thursday 23rd August 2007
  • 8
  • 46
  • 49
  • 55
  • 80
  • 87
  • 64
  • 67
€0 R
Tuesday 21st August 2007
  • 11
  • 27
  • 45
  • 53
  • 55
  • 58
  • 34
  • 85
€0 R
Saturday 18th August 2007
  • 1
  • 25
  • 60
  • 67
  • 87
  • 88
  • 75
  • 14
€0 R
Thursday 16th August 2007
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 69
  • 78
  • 25
  • 4
€0 R
Tuesday 14th August 2007
  • 14
  • 19
  • 44
  • 52
  • 60
  • 71
  • 57
  • 18
€0 R
Saturday 11th August 2007
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 62
  • 65
  • 68
  • 40
  • 64
€0 R
Thursday 9th August 2007
  • 34
  • 39
  • 57
  • 62
  • 79
  • 83
  • 13
  • 3
€0 R
Tuesday 7th August 2007
  • 21
  • 29
  • 50
  • 55
  • 67
  • 73
  • 24
  • 85
€0 R
Saturday 4th August 2007
  • 41
  • 46
  • 64
  • 71
  • 84
  • 87
  • 81
  • 22
€0 R
Thursday 2nd August 2007
  • 16
  • 24
  • 51
  • 55
  • 59
  • 66
  • 41
  • 52
€0 R
Tuesday 31st July 2007
  • 12
  • 38
  • 65
  • 72
  • 83
  • 84
  • 31
  • 61
€0 R
Saturday 28th July 2007
  • 8
  • 38
  • 47
  • 63
  • 71
  • 84
  • 69
  • 36
€0 R
Thursday 26th July 2007
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 68
  • 81
  • 87
  • 52
  • 55
€0 R
Tuesday 24th July 2007
  • 43
  • 56
  • 61
  • 62
  • 73
  • 81
  • 75
  • 73
€0 R
Saturday 21st July 2007
  • 18
  • 62
  • 64
  • 69
  • 75
  • 81
  • 3
  • 6
€0 R
Thursday 19th July 2007
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 62
  • 70
  • 57
  • 3
€0 R
Tuesday 17th July 2007
  • 23
  • 31
  • 62
  • 65
  • 69
  • 89
  • 49
  • 46
€0 R
Saturday 14th July 2007
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 56
  • 63
  • 85
  • 79
  • 40
€0 R
Thursday 12th July 2007
  • 1
  • 35
  • 51
  • 56
  • 68
  • 79
  • 63
  • 7
€0 R
Tuesday 10th July 2007
  • 14
  • 42
  • 53
  • 68
  • 83
  • 89
  • 75
  • 78
€0 R
Saturday 7th July 2007
  • 32
  • 45
  • 69
  • 77
  • 83
  • 87
  • 19
  • 3
€0 R
Thursday 5th July 2007
  • 8
  • 24
  • 52
  • 73
  • 84
  • 86
  • 51
  • 11
€0 R
Tuesday 3rd July 2007
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 54
  • 79
  • 87
  • 42
  • 43
€0 R
Saturday 30th June 2007
  • 4
  • 24
  • 30
  • 61
  • 66
  • 69
  • 67
  • 24
€0 R
Thursday 28th June 2007
  • 3
  • 20
  • 47
  • 52
  • 83
  • 90
  • 75
  • 22
€0 R
Tuesday 26th June 2007
  • 6
  • 15
  • 45
  • 47
  • 69
  • 70
  • 40
  • 18
€0 R
Saturday 23rd June 2007
  • 15
  • 42
  • 65
  • 68
  • 70
  • 90
  • 46
  • 40
€0 R
Thursday 21st June 2007
  • 2
  • 10
  • 35
  • 67
  • 77
  • 90
  • 51
  • 80
€0 R
Tuesday 19th June 2007
  • 1
  • 2
  • 26
  • 41
  • 65
  • 80
  • 37
  • 27
€0 R
Saturday 16th June 2007
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 66
  • 73
  • 60
  • 6
€0 R
Thursday 14th June 2007
  • 12
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 52
  • 86
  • 25
  • 34
€6,894,487.60
Tuesday 12th June 2007
  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 47
  • 61
  • 66
  • 13
  • 53
€0 R
Saturday 9th June 2007
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 53
  • 54
  • 56
  • 23
€0 R
Thursday 7th June 2007
  • 59
  • 66
  • 69
  • 72
  • 73
  • 80
  • 23
  • 53
€0 R
Tuesday 5th June 2007
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 71
  • 83
  • 56
  • 41
€0 R
Monday 4th June 2007
  • 17
  • 39
  • 40
  • 75
  • 76
  • 88
  • 19
  • 86
€0 R
Thursday 31st May 2007
  • 7
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 77
  • 79
  • 17
  • 18
€4,021,531.55
Tuesday 29th May 2007
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 42
  • 70
  • 81
  • 51
€0 R
Saturday 26th May 2007
  • 5
  • 31
  • 62
  • 63
  • 68
  • 78
  • 2
  • 47
€0 R
Thursday 24th May 2007
  • 13
  • 19
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 61
  • 66
  • 18
€0 R
Tuesday 22nd May 2007
  • 1
  • 44
  • 67
  • 77
  • 88
  • 90
  • 79
  • 31
€1,709,467.29
Saturday 19th May 2007
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 38
  • 43
  • 6
  • 59
€71,439,610.83
Thursday 17th May 2007
  • 10
  • 36
  • 63
  • 75
  • 79
  • 85
  • 49
  • 44
€0 R
Tuesday 15th May 2007
  • 23
  • 33
  • 78
  • 79
  • 87
  • 88
  • 56
  • 90
€0 R
Saturday 12th May 2007
  • 25
  • 46
  • 48
  • 52
  • 57
  • 81
  • 3
  • 6
€0 R
Thursday 10th May 2007
  • 32
  • 38
  • 55
  • 58
  • 66
  • 85
  • 51
  • 38
€0 R
Tuesday 8th May 2007
  • 14
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 58
  • 76
  • 82
  • 77
€0 R
Saturday 5th May 2007
  • 2
  • 3
  • 64
  • 69
  • 73
  • 82
  • 62
  • 58
€0 R
Thursday 3rd May 2007
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 66
  • 69
  • 88
  • 35
  • 3
€0 R
Wednesday 2nd May 2007
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 69
  • 83
  • 80
  • 52
€0 R
Saturday 28th April 2007
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 60
  • 52
  • 58
€0 R
Thursday 26th April 2007
  • 36
  • 38
  • 54
  • 56
  • 75
  • 85
  • 28
  • 32
€0 R
Tuesday 24th April 2007
  • 8
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 67
  • 79
  • 84
  • 40
€0 R
Saturday 21st April 2007
  • 11
  • 19
  • 43
  • 75
  • 81
  • 87
  • 1
  • 80
€0 R
Thursday 19th April 2007
  • 28
  • 30
  • 65
  • 74
  • 77
  • 83
  • 40
  • 88
€0 R
Tuesday 17th April 2007
  • 3
  • 21
  • 33
  • 45
  • 47
  • 85
  • 17
  • 22
€0 R
Saturday 14th April 2007
  • 3
  • 46
  • 64
  • 71
  • 78
  • 87
  • 4
  • 64
€0 R
Thursday 12th April 2007
  • 10
  • 28
  • 53
  • 64
  • 76
  • 79
  • 47
  • 81
€0 R
Tuesday 10th April 2007
  • 8
  • 30
  • 39
  • 66
  • 69
  • 78
  • 70
  • 54
€0 R
Saturday 7th April 2007
  • 1
  • 29
  • 37
  • 67
  • 74
  • 81
  • 54
  • 67
€0 R
Thursday 5th April 2007
  • 2
  • 17
  • 60
  • 77
  • 85
  • 86
  • 21
  • 71
€0 R
Tuesday 3rd April 2007
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 64
  • 66
  • 4
€0 R
Saturday 31st March 2007
  • 42
  • 70
  • 74
  • 78
  • 82
  • 87
  • 23
  • 41
€0 R
Thursday 29th March 2007
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 69
  • 73
  • 78
  • 20
€0 R
Tuesday 27th March 2007
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
  • 69
  • 75
  • 47
  • 17
€0 R
Saturday 24th March 2007
  • 28
  • 45
  • 60
  • 63
  • 74
  • 86
  • 66
  • 5
€0 R
Thursday 22nd March 2007
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 72
  • 80
  • 83
  • 22
  • 86
€0 R
Tuesday 20th March 2007
  • 5
  • 7
  • 68
  • 71
  • 75
  • 85
  • 15
  • 18
€0 R
Saturday 17th March 2007
  • 10
  • 43
  • 55
  • 56
  • 81
  • 87
  • 69
  • 35
€0 R
Thursday 15th March 2007
  • 1
  • 6
  • 43
  • 46
  • 61
  • 83
  • 80
  • 71
€0 R
Tuesday 13th March 2007
  • 13
  • 46
  • 48
  • 76
  • 81
  • 83
  • 35
  • 70
€0 R
Saturday 10th March 2007
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 40
  • 62
  • 75
  • 55
  • 51
€0 R
Thursday 8th March 2007
  • 5
  • 27
  • 43
  • 50
  • 75
  • 90
  • 54
  • 59
€0 R
Tuesday 6th March 2007
  • 1
  • 8
  • 21
  • 30
  • 81
  • 86
  • 13
  • 54
€0 R
Saturday 3rd March 2007
  • 6
  • 32
  • 50
  • 57
  • 59
  • 61
  • 68
  • 29
€0 R
Thursday 1st March 2007
  • 40
  • 55
  • 64
  • 65
  • 70
  • 85
  • 13
  • 65
€0 R
Tuesday 27th February 2007
  • 6
  • 20
  • 58
  • 59
  • 65
  • 88
  • 90
  • 78
€0 R
Saturday 24th February 2007
  • 1
  • 30
  • 60
  • 70
  • 74
  • 77
  • 90
  • 88
€0 R
Thursday 22nd February 2007
  • 28
  • 44
  • 51
  • 72
  • 81
  • 90
  • 16
  • 74
€0 R
Tuesday 20th February 2007
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 56
  • 82
  • 90
  • 17
  • 72
€0 R
Saturday 17th February 2007
  • 40
  • 41
  • 62
  • 65
  • 89
  • 90
  • 25
  • 89
€0 R
Thursday 15th February 2007
  • 11
  • 22
  • 35
  • 65
  • 78
  • 81
  • 7
  • 25
€0 R
Tuesday 13th February 2007
  • 4
  • 29
  • 70
  • 82
  • 86
  • 88
  • 8
  • 2
€0 R
Saturday 10th February 2007
  • 11
  • 30
  • 55
  • 76
  • 77
  • 90
  • 57
  • 52
€0 R
Thursday 8th February 2007
  • 3
  • 9
  • 33
  • 61
  • 65
  • 85
  • 11
  • 83
€0 R
Tuesday 6th February 2007
  • 21
  • 35
  • 39
  • 54
  • 62
  • 85
  • 71
  • 52
€0 R
Saturday 3rd February 2007
  • 3
  • 12
  • 32
  • 43
  • 51
  • 58
  • 13
  • 44
€0 R
Thursday 1st February 2007
  • 1
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 44
  • 75
  • 36
  • 22
€0 R
Tuesday 30th January 2007
  • 1
  • 23
  • 38
  • 50
  • 60
  • 77
  • 39
  • 57
€0 R
Saturday 27th January 2007
  • 10
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 70
  • 79
  • 80
  • 48
€0 R
Thursday 25th January 2007
  • 4
  • 6
  • 26
  • 28
  • 53
  • 64
  • 42
  • 90
€0 R
Tuesday 23rd January 2007
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 40
  • 80
  • 85
  • 32
  • 66
€0 R
Saturday 20th January 2007
  • 18
  • 47
  • 55
  • 64
  • 74
  • 89
  • 23
  • 17
€43,692,245.46
Thursday 18th January 2007
  • 7
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 55
  • 80
  • 3
  • 78
€0 R
Tuesday 16th January 2007
  • 1
  • 11
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 80
  • 15
  • 3
€0 R
Saturday 13th January 2007
  • 11
  • 49
  • 53
  • 65
  • 77
  • 89
  • 33
  • 2
€0 R
Thursday 11th January 2007
  • 6
  • 27
  • 59
  • 71
  • 85
  • 90
  • 72
  • 70
€0 R
Tuesday 9th January 2007
  • 16
  • 39
  • 65
  • 67
  • 83
  • 86
  • 64
  • 10
€0 R
Monday 8th January 2007
  • 3
  • 45
  • 49
  • 53
  • 58
  • 77
  • 48
  • 46
€0 R
Thursday 4th January 2007
  • 21
  • 40
  • 76
  • 77
  • 83
  • 84
  • 73
  • 90
€0 R
Tuesday 2nd January 2007
  • 42
  • 47
  • 55
  • 57
  • 61
  • 79
  • 72
  • 65
€0 R