SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2006

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2006
  • 2
  • 20
  • 32
  • 51
  • 53
  • 83
  • 47
  • 43
R
Thursday 28th December 2006
  • 15
  • 43
  • 45
  • 66
  • 74
  • 87
  • 86
  • 70
R
Wednesday 27th December 2006
  • 3
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 68
  • 88
  • 39
  • 90
R
Saturday 23rd December 2006
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 49
  • 68
  • 15
  • 13
R
Thursday 21st December 2006
  • 2
  • 10
  • 30
  • 43
  • 56
  • 83
  • 64
  • 47
R
Tuesday 19th December 2006
  • 10
  • 19
  • 32
  • 44
  • 56
  • 76
  • 15
  • 50
R
Saturday 16th December 2006
  • 14
  • 28
  • 40
  • 52
  • 54
  • 83
  • 25
  • 61
R
Thursday 14th December 2006
  • 1
  • 31
  • 48
  • 75
  • 78
  • 81
  • 28
  • 59
R
Tuesday 12th December 2006
  • 7
  • 17
  • 44
  • 63
  • 64
  • 88
  • 8
  • 56
R
Saturday 9th December 2006
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 48
  • 49
  • 54
  • 65
  • 7
R
Thursday 7th December 2006
  • 4
  • 19
  • 31
  • 51
  • 56
  • 57
  • 24
  • 81
R
Tuesday 5th December 2006
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22
  • 65
  • 77
  • 84
  • 4
  • 27
R
Saturday 2nd December 2006
  • 25
  • 45
  • 63
  • 71
  • 74
  • 88
  • 90
  • 4
R
Thursday 30th November 2006
  • 1
  • 31
  • 51
  • 73
  • 77
  • 88
  • 89
  • 53
R
Tuesday 28th November 2006
  • 50
  • 51
  • 57
  • 59
  • 64
  • 74
  • 28
  • 14
R
Saturday 25th November 2006
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 44
  • 75
  • 80
  • 33
  • 30
R
Thursday 23rd November 2006
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
  • 44
  • 59
  • 82
  • 38
  • 17
R
Tuesday 21st November 2006
  • 2
  • 3
  • 35
  • 41
  • 48
  • 88
  • 5
  • 1
R
Saturday 18th November 2006
  • 36
  • 55
  • 59
  • 81
  • 82
  • 89
  • 20
  • 6
R
Thursday 16th November 2006
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
  • 72
  • 84
  • 65
  • 62
R
Tuesday 14th November 2006
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 66
  • 76
  • 88
  • 45
  • 69
R
Saturday 11th November 2006
  • 22
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 76
  • 30
  • 69
R
Thursday 9th November 2006
  • 5
  • 6
  • 28
  • 61
  • 77
  • 87
  • 71
  • 16
R
Tuesday 7th November 2006
  • 10
  • 27
  • 42
  • 72
  • 75
  • 87
  • 44
  • 49
R
Saturday 4th November 2006
  • 14
  • 37
  • 48
  • 50
  • 65
  • 66
  • 87
  • 18
R
Thursday 2nd November 2006
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 75
  • 79
  • 31
€24.1 Million
Tuesday 31st October 2006
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
  • 43
  • 51
  • 79
  • 22
  • 15
R
Saturday 28th October 2006
  • 15
  • 29
  • 50
  • 57
  • 79
  • 88
  • 84
  • 61
R
Thursday 26th October 2006
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 72
  • 79
  • 15
  • 79
R
Tuesday 24th October 2006
  • 4
  • 25
  • 43
  • 45
  • 71
  • 90
  • 52
  • 85
R
Saturday 21st October 2006
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 42
  • 79
  • 84
  • 28
R
Thursday 19th October 2006
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 50
  • 71
  • 80
  • 85
  • 83
R
Tuesday 17th October 2006
  • 4
  • 18
  • 24
  • 49
  • 66
  • 81
  • 70
  • 80
R
Saturday 14th October 2006
  • 12
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 79
  • 82
  • 60
  • 12
R
Thursday 12th October 2006
  • 12
  • 46
  • 52
  • 55
  • 65
  • 90
  • 32
  • 28
R
Tuesday 10th October 2006
  • 6
  • 13
  • 34
  • 52
  • 63
  • 83
  • 16
  • 10
R
Saturday 7th October 2006
  • 15
  • 29
  • 30
  • 68
  • 79
  • 85
  • 26
  • 6
R
Thursday 5th October 2006
  • 4
  • 40
  • 60
  • 71
  • 72
  • 90
  • 21
  • 53
R
Tuesday 3rd October 2006
  • 14
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 53
  • 82
  • 47
  • 35
R
Saturday 30th September 2006
  • 3
  • 47
  • 63
  • 66
  • 67
  • 69
  • 56
  • 90
R
Thursday 28th September 2006
  • 52
  • 58
  • 61
  • 62
  • 65
  • 69
  • 53
  • 66
R
Tuesday 26th September 2006
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 60
  • 83
  • 81
  • 16
R
Saturday 23rd September 2006
  • 8
  • 23
  • 39
  • 52
  • 75
  • 81
  • 65
  • 86
R
Thursday 21st September 2006
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 87
  • 21
  • 29
R
Tuesday 19th September 2006
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 56
  • 7
€61 Million
Saturday 16th September 2006
  • 14
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 61
  • 31
  • 46
R
Thursday 14th September 2006
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 56
  • 85
  • 16
  • 29
R
Tuesday 12th September 2006
  • 8
  • 22
  • 36
  • 43
  • 76
  • 77
  • 23
  • 88
R
Saturday 9th September 2006
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
  • 81
  • 84
  • 4
  • 74
R
Thursday 7th September 2006
  • 1
  • 3
  • 29
  • 63
  • 72
  • 85
  • 55
  • 49
R
Tuesday 5th September 2006
  • 16
  • 21
  • 51
  • 64
  • 65
  • 89
  • 63
  • 42
R
Saturday 2nd September 2006
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
  • 54
  • 61
  • 10
  • 61
R
Thursday 31st August 2006
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 79
  • 87
  • 7
  • 79
R
Tuesday 29th August 2006
  • 46
  • 49
  • 50
  • 57
  • 68
  • 69
  • 14
  • 90
R
Saturday 26th August 2006
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 55
  • 62
  • 83
  • 79
  • 45
R
Thursday 24th August 2006
  • 3
  • 27
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
  • 61
  • 15
  • 24
R
Tuesday 22nd August 2006
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 64
  • 72
  • 73
  • 22
  • 61
R
Saturday 19th August 2006
  • 6
  • 59
  • 77
  • 81
  • 82
  • 88
  • 61
  • 74
R
Thursday 17th August 2006
  • 4
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 62
  • 38
  • 55
R
Wednesday 16th August 2006
  • 8
  • 25
  • 28
  • 57
  • 71
  • 72
  • 83
  • 66
R
Saturday 12th August 2006
  • 45
  • 49
  • 63
  • 67
  • 82
  • 90
  • 72
  • 56
R
Thursday 10th August 2006
  • 6
  • 9
  • 42
  • 48
  • 81
  • 87
  • 63
  • 84
R
Tuesday 8th August 2006
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 47
  • 55
  • 80
  • 73
  • 71
R
Saturday 5th August 2006
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 49
  • 54
  • 84
  • 66
  • 69
R
Thursday 3rd August 2006
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 53
  • 76
  • 85
  • 7
  • 77
R
Tuesday 1st August 2006
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 52
  • 74
  • 83
  • 70
  • 19
R
Saturday 29th July 2006
  • 18
  • 24
  • 46
  • 47
  • 69
  • 70
  • 82
  • 41
R
Thursday 27th July 2006
  • 26
  • 34
  • 68
  • 82
  • 83
  • 87
  • 42
  • 71
R
Tuesday 25th July 2006
  • 5
  • 35
  • 49
  • 52
  • 65
  • 89
  • 15
  • 55
R
Saturday 22nd July 2006
  • 12
  • 37
  • 46
  • 54
  • 58
  • 79
  • 90
  • 40
R
Thursday 20th July 2006
  • 22
  • 36
  • 65
  • 72
  • 82
  • 86
  • 27
  • 15
R
Tuesday 18th July 2006
  • 3
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 60
  • 50
  • 13
R
Saturday 15th July 2006
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 43
  • 56
  • 64
  • 19
  • 78
R
Thursday 13th July 2006
  • 15
  • 46
  • 47
  • 67
  • 73
  • 90
  • 51
  • 32
R
Tuesday 11th July 2006
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 76
  • 49
  • 14
R
Saturday 8th July 2006
  • 4
  • 49
  • 54
  • 73
  • 79
  • 83
  • 29
  • 8
R
Thursday 6th July 2006
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 55
  • 56
  • 74
  • 63
  • 43
R
Tuesday 4th July 2006
  • 20
  • 45
  • 59
  • 75
  • 84
  • 90
  • 85
  • 20
R
Saturday 1st July 2006
  • 5
  • 11
  • 40
  • 45
  • 58
  • 75
  • 66
  • 12
R
Thursday 29th June 2006
  • 27
  • 28
  • 56
  • 67
  • 75
  • 86
  • 79
  • 70
R
Tuesday 27th June 2006
  • 11
  • 29
  • 56
  • 62
  • 68
  • 76
  • 33
  • 33
R
Saturday 24th June 2006
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 49
  • 68
  • 13
  • 54
R
Thursday 22nd June 2006
  • 8
  • 22
  • 36
  • 48
  • 53
  • 55
  • 29
  • 89
R
Tuesday 20th June 2006
  • 22
  • 26
  • 51
  • 63
  • 64
  • 73
  • 17
  • 37
R
Saturday 17th June 2006
  • 2
  • 8
  • 43
  • 48
  • 60
  • 67
  • 74
  • 79
R
Thursday 15th June 2006
  • 6
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 62
  • 84
  • 67
  • 12
R
Tuesday 13th June 2006
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 48
  • 72
  • 79
  • 9
R
Saturday 10th June 2006
  • 9
  • 10
  • 63
  • 73
  • 79
  • 90
  • 2
  • 62
R
Thursday 8th June 2006
  • 5
  • 42
  • 51
  • 66
  • 69
  • 74
  • 22
  • 34
R
Tuesday 6th June 2006
  • 29
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 64
  • 73
  • 1
  • 46
R
Saturday 3rd June 2006
  • 20
  • 68
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 81
  • 90
  • 41
R
Thursday 1st June 2006
  • 18
  • 33
  • 51
  • 66
  • 87
  • 90
  • 5
  • 16
€34.4 Million
Tuesday 30th May 2006
  • 1
  • 16
  • 25
  • 33
  • 54
  • 71
  • 11
  • 29
R
Saturday 27th May 2006
  • 5
  • 11
  • 33
  • 51
  • 82
  • 85
  • 19
  • 1
R
Thursday 25th May 2006
  • 19
  • 22
  • 44
  • 61
  • 66
  • 75
  • 77
  • 58
R
Tuesday 23rd May 2006
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 68
  • 71
  • 80
  • 38
  • 78
R
Saturday 20th May 2006
  • 5
  • 32
  • 39
  • 50
  • 59
  • 77
  • 71
  • 18
R
Thursday 18th May 2006
  • 1
  • 63
  • 67
  • 71
  • 75
  • 79
  • 28
  • 78
R
Tuesday 16th May 2006
  • 1
  • 4
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 87
  • 7
  • 20
R
Saturday 13th May 2006
  • 11
  • 31
  • 38
  • 50
  • 59
  • 62
  • 7
  • 56
R
Thursday 11th May 2006
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 79
  • 82
  • 47
  • 59
R
Tuesday 9th May 2006
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 62
  • 79
  • 88
  • 42
  • 89
R
Saturday 6th May 2006
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
  • 49
  • 72
  • 85
  • 14
  • 10
R
Thursday 4th May 2006
  • 11
  • 18
  • 37
  • 52
  • 62
  • 77
  • 59
  • 19
R
Tuesday 2nd May 2006
  • 22
  • 42
  • 52
  • 55
  • 62
  • 74
  • 61
  • 74
R
Saturday 29th April 2006
  • 12
  • 22
  • 53
  • 54
  • 60
  • 77
  • 28
  • 7
R
Thursday 27th April 2006
  • 8
  • 23
  • 30
  • 53
  • 69
  • 78
  • 36
  • 78
R
Wednesday 26th April 2006
  • 13
  • 18
  • 47
  • 51
  • 60
  • 64
  • 11
  • 36
R
Saturday 22nd April 2006
  • 16
  • 21
  • 59
  • 70
  • 71
  • 83
  • 90
  • 37
R
Thursday 20th April 2006
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 58
  • 82
  • 90
  • 52
  • 42
R
Tuesday 18th April 2006
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 66
  • 78
  • 55
  • 75
R
Saturday 15th April 2006
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 37
  • 81
  • 84
  • 3
  • 63
R
Thursday 13th April 2006
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
  • 86
  • 24
  • 40
R
Tuesday 11th April 2006
  • 16
  • 19
  • 44
  • 60
  • 76
  • 89
  • 79
  • 49
R
Saturday 8th April 2006
  • 16
  • 33
  • 60
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 77
  • 51
R
Thursday 6th April 2006
  • 13
  • 19
  • 60
  • 61
  • 83
  • 90
  • 10
  • 6
R
Tuesday 4th April 2006
  • 13
  • 25
  • 45
  • 70
  • 78
  • 88
  • 89
  • 55
€34.9 Million
Saturday 1st April 2006
  • 15
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 62
  • 78
  • 55
  • 23
R
Thursday 30th March 2006
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 30
  • 78
  • 82
  • 70
  • 44
R
Tuesday 28th March 2006
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 57
  • 89
  • 20
  • 68
R
Saturday 25th March 2006
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 25
R
Thursday 23rd March 2006
  • 10
  • 41
  • 53
  • 62
  • 65
  • 76
  • 26
R
Tuesday 21st March 2006
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 29
  • 40
  • 52
  • 14
R
Saturday 18th March 2006
  • 41
  • 43
  • 52
  • 59
  • 73
  • 82
  • 87
R
Thursday 16th March 2006
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 42
  • 48
  • 51
  • 25
R
Tuesday 14th March 2006
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 54
  • 81
R
Saturday 11th March 2006
  • 26
  • 28
  • 55
  • 61
  • 62
  • 85
  • 81
R
Thursday 9th March 2006
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 51
  • 66
  • 68
  • 60
R
Tuesday 7th March 2006
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 72
  • 79
  • 82
  • 75
R
Saturday 4th March 2006
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
R
Thursday 2nd March 2006
  • 4
  • 35
  • 41
  • 66
  • 77
  • 89
  • 68
R
Tuesday 28th February 2006
  • 3
  • 21
  • 63
  • 81
  • 87
  • 89
  • 4
R
Saturday 25th February 2006
  • 3
  • 6
  • 44
  • 60
  • 84
  • 86
  • 53
R
Thursday 23rd February 2006
  • 17
  • 26
  • 70
  • 76
  • 82
  • 90
  • 72
R
Tuesday 21st February 2006
  • 20
  • 58
  • 65
  • 70
  • 77
  • 86
  • 87
R
Saturday 18th February 2006
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 64
  • 77
  • 88
  • 48
R
Thursday 16th February 2006
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 34
  • 42
  • 72
  • 8
R
Tuesday 14th February 2006
  • 8
  • 44
  • 47
  • 60
  • 66
  • 77
  • 83
R
Saturday 11th February 2006
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
R
Thursday 9th February 2006
  • 7
  • 33
  • 38
  • 51
  • 53
  • 67
  • 57
R
Tuesday 7th February 2006
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 65
  • 72
  • 43
€36.6 Million
Saturday 4th February 2006
  • 13
  • 22
  • 43
  • 50
  • 70
  • 76
  • 14
R
Thursday 2nd February 2006
  • 3
  • 22
  • 29
  • 54
  • 75
  • 84
  • 78
R
Tuesday 31st January 2006
  • 34
  • 38
  • 53
  • 60
  • 72
  • 88
  • 18
R
Saturday 28th January 2006
  • 25
  • 39
  • 74
  • 76
  • 85
  • 88
  • 58
R
Thursday 26th January 2006
  • 9
  • 47
  • 59
  • 73
  • 79
  • 88
  • 18
R
Tuesday 24th January 2006
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 47
  • 82
  • 84
  • 28
R
Saturday 21st January 2006
  • 7
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 53
  • 68
  • 57
R
Thursday 19th January 2006
  • 25
  • 55
  • 60
  • 69
  • 77
  • 81
  • 34
R
Tuesday 17th January 2006
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 69
  • 78
  • 85
  • 67
R
Saturday 14th January 2006
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 77
  • 89
  • 51
R
Thursday 12th January 2006
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 55
  • 69
  • 75
  • 11
R
Tuesday 10th January 2006
  • 54
  • 58
  • 72
  • 73
  • 82
  • 86
  • 38
R
Saturday 7th January 2006
  • 43
  • 45
  • 80
  • 81
  • 83
  • 86
  • 77
R
Thursday 5th January 2006
  • 8
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 64
  • 82
  • 37
R
Tuesday 3rd January 2006
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
  • 81
  • 70
R