SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2006

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 30th December 2006
  • 2
  • 20
  • 32
  • 51
  • 53
  • 83
  • 47
  • 43
Thursday 28th December 2006
  • 15
  • 43
  • 45
  • 66
  • 74
  • 87
  • 86
  • 70
Wednesday 27th December 2006
  • 3
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 68
  • 88
  • 39
  • 90
Saturday 23rd December 2006
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 49
  • 68
  • 15
  • 13
Thursday 21st December 2006
  • 2
  • 10
  • 30
  • 43
  • 56
  • 83
  • 64
  • 47
Tuesday 19th December 2006
  • 10
  • 19
  • 32
  • 44
  • 56
  • 76
  • 15
  • 50
Saturday 16th December 2006
  • 14
  • 28
  • 40
  • 52
  • 54
  • 83
  • 25
  • 61
Thursday 14th December 2006
  • 1
  • 31
  • 48
  • 75
  • 78
  • 81
  • 28
  • 59
Tuesday 12th December 2006
  • 7
  • 17
  • 44
  • 63
  • 64
  • 88
  • 8
  • 56
Saturday 9th December 2006
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 48
  • 49
  • 54
  • 65
  • 7
Thursday 7th December 2006
  • 4
  • 19
  • 31
  • 51
  • 56
  • 57
  • 24
  • 81
Tuesday 5th December 2006
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22
  • 65
  • 77
  • 84
  • 4
  • 27
Saturday 2nd December 2006
  • 25
  • 45
  • 63
  • 71
  • 74
  • 88
  • 90
  • 4
Thursday 30th November 2006
  • 1
  • 31
  • 51
  • 73
  • 77
  • 88
  • 89
  • 53
Tuesday 28th November 2006
  • 50
  • 51
  • 57
  • 59
  • 64
  • 74
  • 28
  • 14
Saturday 25th November 2006
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 44
  • 75
  • 80
  • 33
  • 30
Thursday 23rd November 2006
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
  • 44
  • 59
  • 82
  • 38
  • 17
Tuesday 21st November 2006
  • 2
  • 3
  • 35
  • 41
  • 48
  • 88
  • 5
  • 1
Saturday 18th November 2006
  • 36
  • 55
  • 59
  • 81
  • 82
  • 89
  • 20
  • 6
Thursday 16th November 2006
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
  • 72
  • 84
  • 65
  • 62
Tuesday 14th November 2006
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 66
  • 76
  • 88
  • 45
  • 69
Saturday 11th November 2006
  • 22
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 76
  • 30
  • 69
Thursday 9th November 2006
  • 5
  • 6
  • 28
  • 61
  • 77
  • 87
  • 71
  • 16
Tuesday 7th November 2006
  • 10
  • 27
  • 42
  • 72
  • 75
  • 87
  • 44
  • 49
Saturday 4th November 2006
  • 14
  • 37
  • 48
  • 50
  • 65
  • 66
  • 87
  • 18
Thursday 2nd November 2006
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 75
  • 79
  • 31
€24,115,679
Tuesday 31st October 2006
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
  • 43
  • 51
  • 79
  • 22
  • 15
Saturday 28th October 2006
  • 15
  • 29
  • 50
  • 57
  • 79
  • 88
  • 84
  • 61
Thursday 26th October 2006
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 72
  • 79
  • 15
  • 79
Tuesday 24th October 2006
  • 4
  • 25
  • 43
  • 45
  • 71
  • 90
  • 52
  • 85
Saturday 21st October 2006
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 42
  • 79
  • 84
  • 28
Thursday 19th October 2006
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 50
  • 71
  • 80
  • 85
  • 83
Tuesday 17th October 2006
  • 4
  • 18
  • 24
  • 49
  • 66
  • 81
  • 70
  • 80
Saturday 14th October 2006
  • 12
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 79
  • 82
  • 60
  • 12
Thursday 12th October 2006
  • 12
  • 46
  • 52
  • 55
  • 65
  • 90
  • 32
  • 28
Tuesday 10th October 2006
  • 6
  • 13
  • 34
  • 52
  • 63
  • 83
  • 16
  • 10
Saturday 7th October 2006
  • 15
  • 29
  • 30
  • 68
  • 79
  • 85
  • 26
  • 6
Thursday 5th October 2006
  • 4
  • 40
  • 60
  • 71
  • 72
  • 90
  • 21
  • 53
Tuesday 3rd October 2006
  • 14
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 53
  • 82
  • 47
  • 35
Saturday 30th September 2006
  • 3
  • 47
  • 63
  • 66
  • 67
  • 69
  • 56
  • 90
Thursday 28th September 2006
  • 52
  • 58
  • 61
  • 62
  • 65
  • 69
  • 53
  • 66
Tuesday 26th September 2006
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 60
  • 83
  • 81
  • 16
Saturday 23rd September 2006
  • 8
  • 23
  • 39
  • 52
  • 75
  • 81
  • 65
  • 86
Thursday 21st September 2006
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 87
  • 21
  • 29
Tuesday 19th September 2006
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 56
  • 7
€61,042,310
Saturday 16th September 2006
  • 14
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 61
  • 31
  • 46
Thursday 14th September 2006
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 56
  • 85
  • 16
  • 29
Tuesday 12th September 2006
  • 8
  • 22
  • 36
  • 43
  • 76
  • 77
  • 23
  • 88
Saturday 9th September 2006
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
  • 81
  • 84
  • 4
  • 74
Thursday 7th September 2006
  • 1
  • 3
  • 29
  • 63
  • 72
  • 85
  • 55
  • 49
Tuesday 5th September 2006
  • 16
  • 21
  • 51
  • 64
  • 65
  • 89
  • 63
  • 42
Saturday 2nd September 2006
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
  • 54
  • 61
  • 10
  • 61
Thursday 31st August 2006
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 79
  • 87
  • 7
  • 79
Tuesday 29th August 2006
  • 46
  • 49
  • 50
  • 57
  • 68
  • 69
  • 14
  • 90
Saturday 26th August 2006
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 55
  • 62
  • 83
  • 79
  • 45
Thursday 24th August 2006
  • 3
  • 27
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
  • 61
  • 15
  • 24
Tuesday 22nd August 2006
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 64
  • 72
  • 73
  • 22
  • 61
Saturday 19th August 2006
  • 6
  • 59
  • 77
  • 81
  • 82
  • 88
  • 61
  • 74
Thursday 17th August 2006
  • 4
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 62
  • 38
  • 55
Wednesday 16th August 2006
  • 8
  • 25
  • 28
  • 57
  • 71
  • 72
  • 83
  • 66
Saturday 12th August 2006
  • 45
  • 49
  • 63
  • 67
  • 82
  • 90
  • 72
  • 56
Thursday 10th August 2006
  • 6
  • 9
  • 42
  • 48
  • 81
  • 87
  • 63
  • 84
Tuesday 8th August 2006
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 47
  • 55
  • 80
  • 73
  • 71
Saturday 5th August 2006
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 49
  • 54
  • 84
  • 66
  • 69
Thursday 3rd August 2006
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 53
  • 76
  • 85
  • 7
  • 77
Tuesday 1st August 2006
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 52
  • 74
  • 83
  • 70
  • 19
Saturday 29th July 2006
  • 18
  • 24
  • 46
  • 47
  • 69
  • 70
  • 82
  • 41
Thursday 27th July 2006
  • 26
  • 34
  • 68
  • 82
  • 83
  • 87
  • 42
  • 71
Tuesday 25th July 2006
  • 5
  • 35
  • 49
  • 52
  • 65
  • 89
  • 15
  • 55
Saturday 22nd July 2006
  • 12
  • 37
  • 46
  • 54
  • 58
  • 79
  • 90
  • 40
Thursday 20th July 2006
  • 22
  • 36
  • 65
  • 72
  • 82
  • 86
  • 27
  • 15
Tuesday 18th July 2006
  • 3
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 60
  • 50
  • 13
Saturday 15th July 2006
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 43
  • 56
  • 64
  • 19
  • 78
Thursday 13th July 2006
  • 15
  • 46
  • 47
  • 67
  • 73
  • 90
  • 51
  • 32
Tuesday 11th July 2006
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 76
  • 49
  • 14
Saturday 8th July 2006
  • 4
  • 49
  • 54
  • 73
  • 79
  • 83
  • 29
  • 8
Thursday 6th July 2006
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 55
  • 56
  • 74
  • 63
  • 43
Tuesday 4th July 2006
  • 20
  • 45
  • 59
  • 75
  • 84
  • 90
  • 85
  • 20
Saturday 1st July 2006
  • 5
  • 11
  • 40
  • 45
  • 58
  • 75
  • 66
  • 12
Thursday 29th June 2006
  • 27
  • 28
  • 56
  • 67
  • 75
  • 86
  • 79
  • 70
Tuesday 27th June 2006
  • 11
  • 29
  • 56
  • 62
  • 68
  • 76
  • 33
  • 33
Saturday 24th June 2006
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 49
  • 68
  • 13
  • 54
Thursday 22nd June 2006
  • 8
  • 22
  • 36
  • 48
  • 53
  • 55
  • 29
  • 89
Tuesday 20th June 2006
  • 22
  • 26
  • 51
  • 63
  • 64
  • 73
  • 17
  • 37
Saturday 17th June 2006
  • 2
  • 8
  • 43
  • 48
  • 60
  • 67
  • 74
  • 79
Thursday 15th June 2006
  • 6
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 62
  • 84
  • 67
  • 12
Tuesday 13th June 2006
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 48
  • 72
  • 79
  • 9
Saturday 10th June 2006
  • 9
  • 10
  • 63
  • 73
  • 79
  • 90
  • 2
  • 62
Thursday 8th June 2006
  • 5
  • 42
  • 51
  • 66
  • 69
  • 74
  • 22
  • 34
Tuesday 6th June 2006
  • 29
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 64
  • 73
  • 1
  • 46
Saturday 3rd June 2006
  • 20
  • 68
  • 70
  • 71
  • 72
  • 81
  • 90
  • 41
Thursday 1st June 2006
  • 18
  • 33
  • 51
  • 66
  • 87
  • 90
  • 5
  • 16
€34,435,203
Tuesday 30th May 2006
  • 1
  • 16
  • 25
  • 33
  • 54
  • 71
  • 11
  • 29
Saturday 27th May 2006
  • 5
  • 11
  • 33
  • 51
  • 82
  • 85
  • 19
  • 1
Thursday 25th May 2006
  • 19
  • 22
  • 44
  • 61
  • 66
  • 75
  • 77
  • 58
Tuesday 23rd May 2006
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 68
  • 71
  • 80
  • 38
  • 78
Saturday 20th May 2006
  • 5
  • 32
  • 39
  • 50
  • 59
  • 77
  • 71
  • 18
Thursday 18th May 2006
  • 1
  • 63
  • 67
  • 71
  • 75
  • 79
  • 28
  • 78
Tuesday 16th May 2006
  • 1
  • 4
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 87
  • 7
  • 20
Saturday 13th May 2006
  • 11
  • 31
  • 38
  • 50
  • 59
  • 62
  • 7
  • 56
Thursday 11th May 2006
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 79
  • 82
  • 47
  • 59
Tuesday 9th May 2006
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 62
  • 79
  • 88
  • 42
  • 89
Saturday 6th May 2006
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
  • 49
  • 72
  • 85
  • 14
  • 10
Thursday 4th May 2006
  • 11
  • 18
  • 37
  • 52
  • 62
  • 77
  • 59
  • 19
Tuesday 2nd May 2006
  • 22
  • 42
  • 52
  • 55
  • 62
  • 74
  • 61
  • 74
Saturday 29th April 2006
  • 12
  • 22
  • 53
  • 54
  • 60
  • 77
  • 28
  • 7
Thursday 27th April 2006
  • 8
  • 23
  • 30
  • 53
  • 69
  • 78
  • 36
  • 78
Wednesday 26th April 2006
  • 13
  • 18
  • 47
  • 51
  • 60
  • 64
  • 11
  • 36
Saturday 22nd April 2006
  • 16
  • 21
  • 59
  • 70
  • 71
  • 83
  • 90
  • 37
Thursday 20th April 2006
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 58
  • 82
  • 90
  • 52
  • 42
Tuesday 18th April 2006
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 66
  • 78
  • 55
  • 75
Saturday 15th April 2006
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 37
  • 81
  • 84
  • 3
  • 63
Thursday 13th April 2006
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
  • 86
  • 24
  • 40
Tuesday 11th April 2006
  • 16
  • 19
  • 44
  • 60
  • 76
  • 89
  • 79
  • 49
Saturday 8th April 2006
  • 16
  • 33
  • 60
  • 61
  • 62
  • 63
  • 77
  • 51
Thursday 6th April 2006
  • 13
  • 19
  • 60
  • 61
  • 83
  • 90
  • 10
  • 6
Tuesday 4th April 2006
  • 13
  • 25
  • 45
  • 70
  • 78
  • 88
  • 89
  • 55
€34,912,620
Saturday 1st April 2006
  • 15
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 62
  • 78
  • 55
  • 23
Thursday 30th March 2006
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 30
  • 78
  • 82
  • 70
  • 44
Tuesday 28th March 2006
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 57
  • 89
  • 20
  • 68
Saturday 25th March 2006
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 25
Thursday 23rd March 2006
  • 10
  • 41
  • 53
  • 62
  • 65
  • 76
  • 26
Tuesday 21st March 2006
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 29
  • 40
  • 52
  • 14
Saturday 18th March 2006
  • 41
  • 43
  • 52
  • 59
  • 73
  • 82
  • 87
Thursday 16th March 2006
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 42
  • 48
  • 51
  • 25
Tuesday 14th March 2006
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 54
  • 81
Saturday 11th March 2006
  • 26
  • 28
  • 55
  • 61
  • 62
  • 85
  • 81
Thursday 9th March 2006
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 51
  • 66
  • 68
  • 60
Tuesday 7th March 2006
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 72
  • 79
  • 82
  • 75
Saturday 4th March 2006
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
Thursday 2nd March 2006
  • 4
  • 35
  • 41
  • 66
  • 77
  • 89
  • 68
Tuesday 28th February 2006
  • 3
  • 21
  • 63
  • 81
  • 87
  • 89
  • 4
Saturday 25th February 2006
  • 3
  • 6
  • 44
  • 60
  • 84
  • 86
  • 53
Thursday 23rd February 2006
  • 17
  • 26
  • 70
  • 76
  • 82
  • 90
  • 72
Tuesday 21st February 2006
  • 20
  • 58
  • 65
  • 70
  • 77
  • 86
  • 87
Saturday 18th February 2006
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 64
  • 77
  • 88
  • 48
Thursday 16th February 2006
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 34
  • 42
  • 72
  • 8
Tuesday 14th February 2006
  • 8
  • 44
  • 47
  • 60
  • 66
  • 77
  • 83
Saturday 11th February 2006
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
Thursday 9th February 2006
  • 7
  • 33
  • 38
  • 51
  • 53
  • 67
  • 57
Tuesday 7th February 2006
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 65
  • 72
  • 43
€36,598,231
Saturday 4th February 2006
  • 13
  • 22
  • 43
  • 50
  • 70
  • 76
  • 14
Thursday 2nd February 2006
  • 3
  • 22
  • 29
  • 54
  • 75
  • 84
  • 78
Tuesday 31st January 2006
  • 34
  • 38
  • 53
  • 60
  • 72
  • 88
  • 18
Saturday 28th January 2006
  • 25
  • 39
  • 74
  • 76
  • 85
  • 88
  • 58
Thursday 26th January 2006
  • 9
  • 47
  • 59
  • 73
  • 79
  • 88
  • 18
Tuesday 24th January 2006
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 47
  • 82
  • 84
  • 28
Saturday 21st January 2006
  • 7
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 53
  • 68
  • 57
Thursday 19th January 2006
  • 25
  • 55
  • 60
  • 69
  • 77
  • 81
  • 34
Tuesday 17th January 2006
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 69
  • 78
  • 85
  • 67
Saturday 14th January 2006
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 77
  • 89
  • 51
Thursday 12th January 2006
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 55
  • 69
  • 75
  • 11
Tuesday 10th January 2006
  • 54
  • 58
  • 72
  • 73
  • 82
  • 86
  • 38
Saturday 7th January 2006
  • 43
  • 45
  • 80
  • 81
  • 83
  • 86
  • 77
Thursday 5th January 2006
  • 8
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 64
  • 82
  • 37
Tuesday 3rd January 2006
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
  • 81
  • 70