SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2005

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 31st December 2005
  • 57
  • 66
  • 68
  • 70
  • 74
  • 86
  • 87
Thursday 29th December 2005
  • 3
  • 4
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 54
  • 43
Tuesday 27th December 2005
  • 3
  • 5
  • 51
  • 55
  • 82
  • 83
  • 76
Saturday 24th December 2005
  • 26
  • 47
  • 49
  • 66
  • 86
  • 88
  • 44
Thursday 22nd December 2005
  • 9
  • 46
  • 54
  • 64
  • 69
  • 72
  • 90
Tuesday 20th December 2005
  • 1
  • 17
  • 31
  • 39
  • 49
  • 71
  • 7
Saturday 17th December 2005
  • 20
  • 23
  • 42
  • 70
  • 80
  • 90
  • 39
€62,524,371
Thursday 15th December 2005
  • 6
  • 26
  • 42
  • 51
  • 60
  • 79
  • 47
Tuesday 13th December 2005
  • 52
  • 59
  • 63
  • 72
  • 75
  • 87
  • 89
Saturday 10th December 2005
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 46
  • 64
  • 85
  • 68
Friday 9th December 2005
  • 15
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
  • 69
  • 89
  • 22
Tuesday 6th December 2005
  • 18
  • 38
  • 43
  • 57
  • 73
  • 88
  • 67
Saturday 3rd December 2005
  • 24
  • 40
  • 53
  • 60
  • 63
  • 68
  • 56
Thursday 1st December 2005
  • 22
  • 30
  • 43
  • 56
  • 69
  • 78
  • 66
Tuesday 29th November 2005
  • 1
  • 12
  • 21
  • 36
  • 40
  • 84
  • 48
Saturday 26th November 2005
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 48
  • 64
  • 78
Thursday 24th November 2005
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 44
  • 57
  • 80
  • 86
Tuesday 22nd November 2005
  • 4
  • 16
  • 31
  • 54
  • 70
  • 87
  • 27
Saturday 19th November 2005
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 36
  • 72
  • 87
  • 89
Thursday 17th November 2005
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 40
  • 55
  • 73
Tuesday 15th November 2005
  • 48
  • 59
  • 65
  • 69
  • 84
  • 90
  • 46
Saturday 12th November 2005
  • 11
  • 16
  • 54
  • 56
  • 57
  • 82
  • 41
Thursday 10th November 2005
  • 3
  • 15
  • 23
  • 40
  • 51
  • 60
  • 32
Tuesday 8th November 2005
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 72
  • 86
  • 4
Saturday 5th November 2005
  • 13
  • 30
  • 60
  • 67
  • 84
  • 86
  • 78
Thursday 3rd November 2005
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 47
  • 63
  • 81
  • 77
Wednesday 2nd November 2005
  • 5
  • 31
  • 57
  • 66
  • 81
  • 85
  • 50
Saturday 29th October 2005
  • 3
  • 6
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 48
  • 13
Thursday 27th October 2005
  • 17
  • 42
  • 62
  • 67
  • 77
  • 79
  • 74
Tuesday 25th October 2005
  • 17
  • 39
  • 48
  • 55
  • 57
  • 85
  • 15
Saturday 22nd October 2005
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
  • 61
  • 70
  • 86
  • 58
Thursday 20th October 2005
  • 7
  • 48
  • 53
  • 59
  • 70
  • 76
  • 63
Tuesday 18th October 2005
  • 3
  • 33
  • 63
  • 71
  • 78
  • 79
  • 74
Saturday 15th October 2005
  • 13
  • 27
  • 46
  • 68
  • 79
  • 83
  • 32
Thursday 13th October 2005
  • 14
  • 20
  • 35
  • 45
  • 48
  • 66
  • 57
Tuesday 11th October 2005
  • 10
  • 25
  • 35
  • 83
  • 87
  • 90
  • 5
Saturday 8th October 2005
  • 15
  • 25
  • 58
  • 61
  • 83
  • 86
  • 77
Thursday 6th October 2005
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 55
  • 66
  • 71
  • 25
Tuesday 4th October 2005
  • 5
  • 25
  • 44
  • 54
  • 65
  • 70
  • 43
Saturday 1st October 2005
  • 44
  • 56
  • 63
  • 71
  • 79
  • 90
  • 88
Thursday 29th September 2005
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 48
  • 52
  • 78
  • 40
Tuesday 27th September 2005
  • 12
  • 33
  • 49
  • 58
  • 69
  • 75
  • 55
Saturday 24th September 2005
  • 4
  • 18
  • 41
  • 52
  • 79
  • 82
  • 39
Thursday 22nd September 2005
  • 18
  • 28
  • 34
  • 46
  • 66
  • 82
  • 90
Tuesday 20th September 2005
  • 37
  • 40
  • 70
  • 71
  • 75
  • 80
  • 15
€41,563,490
Saturday 17th September 2005
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 44
  • 88
  • 1
Thursday 15th September 2005
  • 19
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
  • 89
  • 9
Tuesday 13th September 2005
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 74
  • 77
  • 13
Saturday 10th September 2005
  • 20
  • 48
  • 57
  • 65
  • 71
  • 90
  • 39
Thursday 8th September 2005
  • 42
  • 64
  • 79
  • 84
  • 87
  • 89
  • 6
Tuesday 6th September 2005
  • 13
  • 22
  • 31
  • 54
  • 55
  • 87
  • 29
Saturday 3rd September 2005
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 36
  • 45
  • 75
  • 1
Thursday 1st September 2005
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 55
  • 69
  • 81
  • 64
Tuesday 30th August 2005
  • 10
  • 29
  • 53
  • 73
  • 78
  • 83
  • 16
Saturday 27th August 2005
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 35
  • 43
  • 70
  • 54
Thursday 25th August 2005
  • 7
  • 15
  • 33
  • 40
  • 51
  • 64
  • 17
Tuesday 23rd August 2005
  • 7
  • 22
  • 33
  • 48
  • 86
  • 87
  • 39
Saturday 20th August 2005
  • 24
  • 34
  • 56
  • 72
  • 79
  • 88
  • 18
Thursday 18th August 2005
  • 3
  • 15
  • 49
  • 65
  • 70
  • 72
  • 63
Tuesday 16th August 2005
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 57
  • 71
  • 64
Saturday 13th August 2005
  • 7
  • 8
  • 33
  • 39
  • 48
  • 84
  • 23
Thursday 11th August 2005
  • 3
  • 49
  • 68
  • 73
  • 76
  • 80
  • 70
Tuesday 9th August 2005
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 28
  • 50
  • 61
  • 38
Saturday 6th August 2005
  • 1
  • 4
  • 22
  • 24
  • 38
  • 46
  • 61
Thursday 4th August 2005
  • 24
  • 37
  • 64
  • 81
  • 84
  • 90
  • 74
Tuesday 2nd August 2005
  • 24
  • 34
  • 64
  • 66
  • 68
  • 72
  • 65
Saturday 30th July 2005
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 54
  • 74
  • 88
  • 2
Thursday 28th July 2005
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 4
Tuesday 26th July 2005
  • 3
  • 17
  • 43
  • 54
  • 75
  • 79
  • 76
Saturday 23rd July 2005
  • 41
  • 48
  • 66
  • 81
  • 86
  • 87
  • 50
Thursday 21st July 2005
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 80
  • 23
Tuesday 19th July 2005
  • 2
  • 15
  • 39
  • 57
  • 62
  • 73
  • 75
Saturday 16th July 2005
  • 8
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 74
  • 85
  • 79
Thursday 14th July 2005
  • 8
  • 14
  • 41
  • 55
  • 83
  • 85
  • 7
Tuesday 12th July 2005
  • 5
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 51
  • 73
  • 29
Saturday 9th July 2005
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 51
  • 52
  • 55
  • 64
Thursday 7th July 2005
  • 17
  • 21
  • 40
  • 55
  • 64
  • 79
  • 86
Tuesday 5th July 2005
  • 33
  • 39
  • 49
  • 57
  • 76
  • 80
  • 53
Saturday 2nd July 2005
  • 1
  • 19
  • 23
  • 50
  • 74
  • 77
  • 18
Thursday 30th June 2005
  • 6
  • 27
  • 42
  • 49
  • 82
  • 86
  • 69
Tuesday 28th June 2005
  • 6
  • 8
  • 49
  • 60
  • 72
  • 74
  • 89
Saturday 25th June 2005
  • 4
  • 8
  • 38
  • 60
  • 82
  • 89
  • 88
€6,088,194
Thursday 23rd June 2005
  • 9
  • 24
  • 56
  • 68
  • 80
  • 86
  • 14
Tuesday 21st June 2005
  • 10
  • 13
  • 45
  • 51
  • 65
  • 88
  • 43
Saturday 18th June 2005
  • 7
  • 19
  • 27
  • 54
  • 64
  • 78
  • 86
Wednesday 15th June 2005
  • 6
  • 57
  • 58
  • 66
  • 76
  • 80
  • 72
Saturday 11th June 2005
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 74
  • 75
  • 58
Wednesday 8th June 2005
  • 6
  • 8
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 73
  • 59
€12,347,190
Saturday 4th June 2005
  • 15
  • 18
  • 35
  • 55
  • 64
  • 88
  • 50
Wednesday 1st June 2005
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 35
  • 69
  • 85
  • 19
Saturday 28th May 2005
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 61
  • 37
Wednesday 25th May 2005
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 51
  • 72
Saturday 21st May 2005
  • 4
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 45
  • 79
  • 50
Wednesday 18th May 2005
  • 5
  • 9
  • 23
  • 40
  • 57
  • 68
  • 66
Saturday 14th May 2005
  • 6
  • 16
  • 44
  • 45
  • 89
  • 90
  • 82
Wednesday 11th May 2005
  • 5
  • 55
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 76
  • 14
Saturday 7th May 2005
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
  • 58
  • 63
  • 5
Wednesday 4th May 2005
  • 1
  • 29
  • 49
  • 53
  • 56
  • 74
  • 67
€71,767,566
Saturday 30th April 2005
  • 16
  • 31
  • 53
  • 63
  • 70
  • 81
  • 7
Wednesday 27th April 2005
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 82
  • 86
  • 87
Saturday 23rd April 2005
  • 1
  • 32
  • 37
  • 68
  • 81
  • 88
  • 74
Wednesday 20th April 2005
  • 19
  • 47
  • 56
  • 57
  • 70
  • 71
  • 11
Saturday 16th April 2005
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 32
  • 38
  • 59
  • 7
Wednesday 13th April 2005
  • 1
  • 52
  • 70
  • 73
  • 83
  • 89
  • 56
Saturday 9th April 2005
  • 29
  • 30
  • 61
  • 65
  • 73
  • 81
  • 58
Wednesday 6th April 2005
  • 28
  • 41
  • 56
  • 75
  • 83
  • 90
  • 44
Saturday 2nd April 2005
  • 7
  • 24
  • 42
  • 49
  • 54
  • 65
  • 44
Wednesday 30th March 2005
  • 6
  • 55
  • 61
  • 65
  • 78
  • 89
  • 13
Saturday 26th March 2005
  • 42
  • 55
  • 59
  • 61
  • 70
  • 73
  • 41
Wednesday 23rd March 2005
  • 11
  • 32
  • 36
  • 52
  • 63
  • 66
  • 26
Saturday 19th March 2005
  • 12
  • 33
  • 40
  • 52
  • 53
  • 85
  • 22
Wednesday 16th March 2005
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 53
  • 75
  • 80
  • 85
Saturday 12th March 2005
  • 2
  • 8
  • 30
  • 74
  • 76
  • 88
  • 37
Wednesday 9th March 2005
  • 26
  • 31
  • 50
  • 71
  • 85
  • 87
  • 18
Saturday 5th March 2005
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 55
  • 77
  • 87
  • 51
Wednesday 2nd March 2005
  • 15
  • 31
  • 62
  • 68
  • 72
  • 73
  • 25
Saturday 26th February 2005
  • 4
  • 23
  • 28
  • 60
  • 64
  • 65
  • 35
Wednesday 23rd February 2005
  • 8
  • 17
  • 36
  • 37
  • 60
  • 65
  • 13
Saturday 19th February 2005
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 86
  • 85
Wednesday 16th February 2005
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 51
  • 80
  • 89
  • 47
Saturday 12th February 2005
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 50
  • 58
  • 66
  • 64
Wednesday 9th February 2005
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 51
  • 59
  • 80
  • 53
Saturday 5th February 2005
  • 45
  • 60
  • 67
  • 69
  • 70
  • 87
  • 34
Wednesday 2nd February 2005
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 49
  • 85
  • 87
  • 52
Saturday 29th January 2005
  • 1
  • 16
  • 18
  • 43
  • 47
  • 78
  • 59
Wednesday 26th January 2005
  • 1
  • 22
  • 24
  • 44
  • 47
  • 79
  • 43
Saturday 22nd January 2005
  • 15
  • 45
  • 62
  • 63
  • 80
  • 82
  • 44
Wednesday 19th January 2005
  • 7
  • 43
  • 46
  • 70
  • 77
  • 89
  • 38
Saturday 15th January 2005
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
  • 78
  • 89
  • 90
  • 55
Wednesday 12th January 2005
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 79
  • 83
Saturday 8th January 2005
  • 11
  • 25
  • 63
  • 72
  • 76
  • 87
  • 59
Wednesday 5th January 2005
  • 51
  • 53
  • 63
  • 75
  • 76
  • 87
  • 46
Monday 3rd January 2005
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 43
  • 61
  • 66
  • 47