SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Tuesday 31st December 2002
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 71
  • 81
  • 72
R
Saturday 28th December 2002
  • 14
  • 17
  • 62
  • 75
  • 76
  • 85
  • 35
R
Friday 27th December 2002
  • 33
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
  • 73
  • 87
  • 27
R
Tuesday 24th December 2002
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 42
  • 81
  • 83
  • 87
R
Saturday 21st December 2002
  • 2
  • 27
  • 52
  • 65
  • 70
  • 82
  • 90
R
Thursday 19th December 2002
  • 18
  • 27
  • 49
  • 59
  • 81
  • 88
  • 17
R
Tuesday 17th December 2002
  • 5
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 86
  • 87
R
Saturday 14th December 2002
  • 14
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 58
  • 69
  • 89
R
Thursday 12th December 2002
  • 3
  • 8
  • 21
  • 33
  • 46
  • 86
  • 37
€38.6 Million
Tuesday 10th December 2002
  • 22
  • 31
  • 63
  • 76
  • 78
  • 79
  • 58
R
Saturday 7th December 2002
  • 6
  • 17
  • 23
  • 55
  • 56
  • 68
  • 41
R
Thursday 5th December 2002
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 69
  • 78
R
Tuesday 3rd December 2002
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 36
  • 72
R
Saturday 30th November 2002
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
  • 56
  • 65
  • 85
  • 61
R
Wednesday 27th November 2002
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 48
  • 56
  • 63
R
Saturday 23rd November 2002
  • 14
  • 42
  • 68
  • 69
  • 80
  • 85
  • 54
R
Wednesday 20th November 2002
  • 18
  • 26
  • 44
  • 51
  • 63
  • 90
  • 68
R
Saturday 16th November 2002
  • 5
  • 11
  • 23
  • 47
  • 58
  • 60
  • 8
R
Wednesday 13th November 2002
  • 5
  • 44
  • 45
  • 53
  • 73
  • 89
  • 41
R
Saturday 9th November 2002
  • 12
  • 34
  • 39
  • 52
  • 61
  • 83
  • 7
R
Wednesday 6th November 2002
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 59
  • 61
  • 87
  • 77
R
Saturday 2nd November 2002
  • 1
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 42
  • 80
  • 53
R
Wednesday 30th October 2002
  • 13
  • 15
  • 36
  • 78
  • 82
  • 86
  • 67
R
Saturday 26th October 2002
  • 27
  • 70
  • 73
  • 84
  • 88
  • 90
  • 4
R
Wednesday 23rd October 2002
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 57
  • 77
  • 82
  • 47
R
Saturday 19th October 2002
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 55
  • 89
  • 53
R
Wednesday 16th October 2002
  • 10
  • 27
  • 37
  • 57
  • 66
  • 78
  • 9
R
Saturday 12th October 2002
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 48
  • 66
  • 28
R
Wednesday 9th October 2002
  • 21
  • 22
  • 52
  • 59
  • 65
  • 76
  • 40
R
Saturday 5th October 2002
  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
  • 71
  • 84
R
Wednesday 2nd October 2002
  • 14
  • 18
  • 54
  • 63
  • 70
  • 87
  • 74
R
Saturday 28th September 2002
  • 34
  • 56
  • 61
  • 62
  • 70
  • 77
  • 59
R
Wednesday 25th September 2002
  • 23
  • 50
  • 54
  • 56
  • 78
  • 83
  • 65
R
Saturday 21st September 2002
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 51
  • 76
  • 89
  • 49
R
Wednesday 18th September 2002
  • 11
  • 18
  • 55
  • 77
  • 81
  • 85
  • 58
R
Saturday 14th September 2002
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 44
  • 78
  • 88
  • 56
€29.4 Million
Wednesday 11th September 2002
  • 16
  • 23
  • 55
  • 83
  • 86
  • 89
  • 9
R
Saturday 7th September 2002
  • 16
  • 51
  • 57
  • 64
  • 72
  • 90
  • 63
R
Wednesday 4th September 2002
  • 10
  • 41
  • 52
  • 53
  • 61
  • 88
  • 89
R
Saturday 31st August 2002
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 54
  • 5
R
Wednesday 28th August 2002
  • 1
  • 7
  • 42
  • 49
  • 77
  • 88
  • 46
R
Saturday 24th August 2002
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 66
  • 79
  • 49
R
Wednesday 21st August 2002
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 44
  • 46
  • 69
  • 7
R
Saturday 17th August 2002
  • 15
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 87
  • 88
  • 90
R
Wednesday 14th August 2002
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 38
  • 59
  • 63
R
Saturday 10th August 2002
  • 16
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 48
  • 70
  • 38
R
Wednesday 7th August 2002
  • 7
  • 8
  • 53
  • 72
  • 82
  • 84
  • 22
R
Saturday 3rd August 2002
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 52
  • 71
  • 75
  • 35
R
Wednesday 31st July 2002
  • 8
  • 12
  • 36
  • 62
  • 68
  • 81
  • 51
R
Saturday 27th July 2002
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 49
  • 88
R
Wednesday 24th July 2002
  • 5
  • 17
  • 44
  • 62
  • 80
  • 88
  • 69
R
Saturday 20th July 2002
  • 11
  • 19
  • 57
  • 63
  • 84
  • 89
  • 35
R
Wednesday 17th July 2002
  • 17
  • 20
  • 44
  • 57
  • 71
  • 76
  • 14
R
Saturday 13th July 2002
  • 21
  • 38
  • 63
  • 70
  • 71
  • 83
  • 7
R
Wednesday 10th July 2002
  • 19
  • 37
  • 50
  • 73
  • 75
  • 85
  • 61
R
Saturday 6th July 2002
  • 3
  • 15
  • 28
  • 76
  • 83
  • 86
  • 56
R
Wednesday 3rd July 2002
  • 14
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 66
  • 73
  • 74
R
Saturday 29th June 2002
  • 1
  • 4
  • 50
  • 66
  • 69
  • 77
  • 42
R
Wednesday 26th June 2002
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 38
  • 81
  • 88
  • 46
R
Saturday 22nd June 2002
  • 16
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 60
  • 64
  • 11
R
Wednesday 19th June 2002
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 58
  • 60
  • 89
  • 26
R
Saturday 15th June 2002
  • 8
  • 16
  • 33
  • 64
  • 71
  • 86
  • 90
R
Wednesday 12th June 2002
  • 37
  • 51
  • 58
  • 62
  • 63
  • 86
  • 78
R
Saturday 8th June 2002
  • 1
  • 38
  • 70
  • 75
  • 83
  • 86
  • 52
R
Wednesday 5th June 2002
  • 4
  • 41
  • 43
  • 51
  • 85
  • 89
  • 64
R
Saturday 1st June 2002
  • 38
  • 50
  • 58
  • 80
  • 85
  • 90
  • 84
R
Wednesday 29th May 2002
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 72
  • 79
  • 82
  • 25
R
Saturday 25th May 2002
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
  • 62
  • 77
  • 88
  • 2
R
Wednesday 22nd May 2002
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 66
  • 89
  • 41
R
Saturday 18th May 2002
  • 13
  • 28
  • 31
  • 58
  • 59
  • 79
  • 45
R
Wednesday 15th May 2002
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 71
  • 84
  • 53
R
Saturday 11th May 2002
  • 10
  • 17
  • 51
  • 54
  • 62
  • 65
  • 81
R
Wednesday 8th May 2002
  • 25
  • 55
  • 57
  • 67
  • 69
  • 86
  • 2
R
Saturday 4th May 2002
  • 1
  • 6
  • 60
  • 61
  • 69
  • 86
  • 3
R
Thursday 2nd May 2002
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 54
  • 10
R
Saturday 27th April 2002
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 60
  • 71
  • 23
€2.6 Million
Wednesday 24th April 2002
  • 27
  • 42
  • 45
  • 62
  • 74
  • 87
  • 2
R
Saturday 20th April 2002
  • 19
  • 42
  • 45
  • 51
  • 62
  • 88
  • 18
€1.4 Million
Wednesday 17th April 2002
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 64
  • 88
  • 8
€40.9 Million
Saturday 13th April 2002
  • 18
  • 21
  • 76
  • 79
  • 80
  • 84
  • 57
R
Wednesday 10th April 2002
  • 2
  • 28
  • 43
  • 57
  • 79
  • 90
  • 15
R
Saturday 6th April 2002
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 44
  • 69
  • 89
  • 60
R
Wednesday 3rd April 2002
  • 15
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
  • 64
  • 81
  • 49
R
Saturday 30th March 2002
  • 30
  • 56
  • 57
  • 73
  • 82
  • 84
  • 41
R
Wednesday 27th March 2002
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 38
  • 69
  • 82
  • 17
R
Saturday 23rd March 2002
  • 1
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 51
  • 86
R
Wednesday 20th March 2002
  • 15
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 55
  • 77
  • 43
R
Saturday 16th March 2002
  • 5
  • 30
  • 34
  • 50
  • 82
  • 84
  • 28
R
Wednesday 13th March 2002
  • 20
  • 40
  • 64
  • 68
  • 76
  • 90
  • 59
R
Saturday 9th March 2002
  • 44
  • 56
  • 57
  • 76
  • 86
  • 88
  • 19
R
Wednesday 6th March 2002
  • 5
  • 6
  • 32
  • 61
  • 67
  • 85
  • 35
R
Saturday 2nd March 2002
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 86
  • 88
  • 79
R
Wednesday 27th February 2002
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 47
  • 54
  • 87
  • 27
R
Saturday 23rd February 2002
  • 14
  • 17
  • 56
  • 59
  • 69
  • 88
  • 13
R
Wednesday 20th February 2002
  • 1
  • 61
  • 66
  • 70
  • 78
  • 81
  • 85
R
Saturday 16th February 2002
  • 6
  • 36
  • 37
  • 59
  • 61
  • 62
  • 38
R
Wednesday 13th February 2002
  • 14
  • 39
  • 53
  • 55
  • 73
  • 87
  • 3
R
Saturday 9th February 2002
  • 9
  • 35
  • 45
  • 77
  • 85
  • 87
  • 72
R
Wednesday 6th February 2002
  • 29
  • 37
  • 53
  • 62
  • 79
  • 85
  • 51
R
Saturday 2nd February 2002
  • 21
  • 28
  • 60
  • 68
  • 71
  • 88
  • 89
R
Wednesday 30th January 2002
  • 3
  • 6
  • 34
  • 49
  • 79
  • 83
  • 32
R
Saturday 26th January 2002
  • 25
  • 33
  • 41
  • 51
  • 66
  • 76
  • 28
R
Wednesday 23rd January 2002
  • 12
  • 41
  • 52
  • 55
  • 84
  • 85
  • 45
R
Saturday 19th January 2002
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 46
  • 47
  • 71
  • 72
R
Wednesday 16th January 2002
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 46
  • 58
  • 71
R
Saturday 12th January 2002
  • 12
  • 26
  • 45
  • 75
  • 82
  • 84
  • 33
R
Wednesday 9th January 2002
  • 15
  • 30
  • 37
  • 52
  • 61
  • 87
  • 10
R
Saturday 5th January 2002
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 76
  • 77
  • 86
  • 64
€30.3 Million
Wednesday 2nd January 2002
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 74
  • 84
  • 45
R