SuperEnalotto Results Archive for 2001

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Monday 31st December 2001
  • 41
  • 51
  • 54
  • 63
  • 66
  • 69
  • 35
R
Saturday 29th December 2001
  • 24
  • 26
  • 49
  • 53
  • 68
  • 83
  • 29
R
Thursday 27th December 2001
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 53
  • 80
  • 90
  • 4
R
Saturday 22nd December 2001
  • 3
  • 21
  • 32
  • 48
  • 59
  • 68
  • 18
R
Wednesday 19th December 2001
  • 19
  • 25
  • 49
  • 53
  • 81
  • 84
  • 64
R
Saturday 15th December 2001
  • 1
  • 14
  • 68
  • 70
  • 75
  • 83
  • 89
R
Wednesday 12th December 2001
  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 61
  • 75
  • 78
  • 56
R
Monday 10th December 2001
  • 5
  • 19
  • 40
  • 51
  • 85
  • 87
  • 88
R
Wednesday 5th December 2001
  • 14
  • 32
  • 47
  • 48
  • 63
  • 79
  • 46
R
Saturday 1st December 2001
  • 32
  • 48
  • 50
  • 55
  • 58
  • 86
  • 4
R
Wednesday 28th November 2001
  • 21
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 66
  • 83
  • 50
R
Saturday 24th November 2001
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 51
  • 62
  • 83
  • 36
R
Wednesday 21st November 2001
  • 14
  • 53
  • 55
  • 65
  • 83
  • 87
  • 74
R
Saturday 17th November 2001
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 66
  • 88
  • 18
R
Wednesday 14th November 2001
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 36
  • 74
  • 89
  • 40
R
Saturday 10th November 2001
  • 1
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
  • 70
  • 72
  • 11
R
Wednesday 7th November 2001
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
  • 46
  • 9
R
Saturday 3rd November 2001
  • 7
  • 24
  • 30
  • 59
  • 66
  • 89
  • 74
R
Wednesday 31st October 2001
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 63
  • 50
€1.5 Million
Saturday 27th October 2001
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
  • 57
  • 58
  • 73
€36 Million
Wednesday 24th October 2001
  • 12
  • 23
  • 48
  • 70
  • 85
  • 86
  • 78
R
Saturday 20th October 2001
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
  • 83
R
Wednesday 17th October 2001
  • 18
  • 49
  • 60
  • 64
  • 80
  • 84
  • 79
R
Saturday 13th October 2001
  • 13
  • 28
  • 45
  • 58
  • 70
  • 86
  • 60
R
Wednesday 10th October 2001
  • 14
  • 35
  • 37
  • 52
  • 66
  • 72
  • 12
R
Saturday 6th October 2001
  • 3
  • 11
  • 43
  • 50
  • 85
  • 88
  • 45
R
Wednesday 3rd October 2001
  • 14
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 71
  • 86
  • 72
R
Saturday 29th September 2001
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 55
  • 61
  • 77
  • 75
R
Wednesday 26th September 2001
  • 14
  • 62
  • 69
  • 70
  • 86
  • 88
  • 9
R
Saturday 22nd September 2001
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 72
  • 73
  • 1
R
Wednesday 19th September 2001
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 45
  • 55
  • 57
  • 64
R
Saturday 15th September 2001
  • 2
  • 14
  • 38
  • 53
  • 56
  • 71
  • 48
R
Wednesday 12th September 2001
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 32
  • 44
  • 75
  • 49
R
Saturday 8th September 2001
  • 12
  • 25
  • 49
  • 53
  • 67
  • 73
  • 37
R
Wednesday 5th September 2001
  • 8
  • 43
  • 53
  • 69
  • 74
  • 79
  • 75
R
Saturday 1st September 2001
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 45
  • 46
  • 55
  • 31
R
Wednesday 29th August 2001
  • 5
  • 11
  • 44
  • 57
  • 86
  • 90
  • 39
R
Saturday 25th August 2001
  • 1
  • 9
  • 27
  • 36
  • 68
  • 70
  • 85
R
Wednesday 22nd August 2001
  • 10
  • 12
  • 38
  • 57
  • 72
  • 84
  • 11
R
Saturday 18th August 2001
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 53
  • 54
  • 85
  • 3
R
Thursday 16th August 2001
  • 7
  • 58
  • 61
  • 62
  • 73
  • 74
  • 79
R
Saturday 11th August 2001
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 44
  • 49
  • 52
  • 61
R
Wednesday 8th August 2001
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 27
  • 83
  • 87
  • 5
R
Saturday 4th August 2001
  • 5
  • 22
  • 49
  • 63
  • 65
  • 66
  • 76
R
Wednesday 1st August 2001
  • 5
  • 39
  • 43
  • 53
  • 63
  • 82
  • 33
R
Saturday 28th July 2001
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
  • 58
  • 75
  • 62
R
Wednesday 25th July 2001
  • 39
  • 56
  • 64
  • 75
  • 76
  • 90
  • 53
R
Saturday 21st July 2001
  • 3
  • 9
  • 35
  • 65
  • 80
  • 84
  • 26
R
Wednesday 18th July 2001
  • 4
  • 22
  • 37
  • 43
  • 63
  • 80
  • 46
R
Saturday 14th July 2001
  • 1
  • 31
  • 44
  • 59
  • 64
  • 77
  • 53
R
Wednesday 11th July 2001
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 33
  • 68
  • 85
  • 30
R
Saturday 7th July 2001
  • 10
  • 50
  • 53
  • 78
  • 82
  • 86
  • 90
R
Wednesday 4th July 2001
  • 13
  • 29
  • 40
  • 61
  • 73
  • 81
  • 4
R
Saturday 30th June 2001
  • 22
  • 31
  • 45
  • 68
  • 84
  • 88
  • 54
R
Wednesday 27th June 2001
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 77
  • 14
R
Saturday 23rd June 2001
  • 4
  • 15
  • 22
  • 34
  • 77
  • 87
  • 81
R
Wednesday 20th June 2001
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 54
  • 64
  • 83
  • 56
R
Saturday 16th June 2001
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 60
  • 81
  • 4
R
Wednesday 13th June 2001
  • 58
  • 61
  • 70
  • 78
  • 84
  • 87
  • 83
R
Saturday 9th June 2001
  • 4
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 41
  • 59
  • 40
R
Wednesday 6th June 2001
  • 7
  • 18
  • 44
  • 48
  • 51
  • 63
  • 73
R
Monday 4th June 2001
  • 36
  • 48
  • 70
  • 77
  • 82
  • 88
  • 37
R
Wednesday 30th May 2001
  • 11
  • 18
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 83
  • 7
€20.7 Million
Saturday 26th May 2001
  • 5
  • 26
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 64
  • 54
R
Wednesday 23rd May 2001
  • 8
  • 39
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
  • 63
  • 45
R
Saturday 19th May 2001
  • 6
  • 36
  • 52
  • 68
  • 80
  • 81
  • 87
R
Wednesday 16th May 2001
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 49
  • 65
  • 73
  • 67
R
Saturday 12th May 2001
  • 3
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 89
  • 57
R
Wednesday 9th May 2001
  • 7
  • 30
  • 47
  • 76
  • 83
  • 89
  • 11
R
Saturday 5th May 2001
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 67
  • 71
  • 89
  • 36
R
Wednesday 2nd May 2001
  • 2
  • 45
  • 59
  • 70
  • 75
  • 82
  • 26
R
Saturday 28th April 2001
  • 2
  • 14
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 55
  • 12
R
Thursday 26th April 2001
  • 4
  • 22
  • 27
  • 45
  • 58
  • 86
  • 55
R
Saturday 21st April 2001
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 38
  • 71
  • 63
R
Wednesday 18th April 2001
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
  • 54
  • 31
R
Saturday 14th April 2001
  • 10
  • 11
  • 64
  • 74
  • 82
  • 88
  • 33
R
Wednesday 11th April 2001
  • 11
  • 41
  • 52
  • 71
  • 81
  • 89
  • 38
€9.5 Million
Saturday 7th April 2001
  • 5
  • 12
  • 40
  • 61
  • 63
  • 88
  • 31
R
Wednesday 4th April 2001
  • 2
  • 23
  • 48
  • 57
  • 63
  • 89
  • 11
R
Saturday 31st March 2001
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 50
  • 58
  • 13
R
Wednesday 28th March 2001
  • 11
  • 39
  • 63
  • 64
  • 74
  • 88
  • 28
R
Saturday 24th March 2001
  • 2
  • 8
  • 24
  • 36
  • 80
  • 84
  • 79
R
Wednesday 21st March 2001
  • 39
  • 43
  • 56
  • 61
  • 65
  • 81
  • 28
€5.5 Million
Saturday 17th March 2001
  • 8
  • 19
  • 46
  • 49
  • 73
  • 85
  • 72
R
Wednesday 14th March 2001
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 62
  • 66
  • 70
  • 67
R
Saturday 10th March 2001
  • 18
  • 39
  • 61
  • 68
  • 74
  • 75
  • 22
R
Wednesday 7th March 2001
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 65
  • 71
  • 89
R
Saturday 3rd March 2001
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 40
  • 51
  • 56
  • 82
R
Wednesday 28th February 2001
  • 33
  • 43
  • 59
  • 77
  • 83
  • 86
  • 12
R
Saturday 24th February 2001
  • 25
  • 26
  • 75
  • 78
  • 79
  • 80
  • 56
R
Wednesday 21st February 2001
  • 6
  • 28
  • 46
  • 55
  • 56
  • 62
  • 64
R
Saturday 17th February 2001
  • 9
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 74
R
Wednesday 14th February 2001
  • 15
  • 22
  • 38
  • 62
  • 83
  • 86
  • 57
R
Saturday 10th February 2001
  • 4
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 56
  • 82
  • 62
R
Wednesday 7th February 2001
  • 4
  • 23
  • 56
  • 63
  • 71
  • 89
  • 84
R
Saturday 3rd February 2001
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 39
  • 47
  • 89
  • 33
R
Wednesday 31st January 2001
  • 28
  • 46
  • 65
  • 70
  • 77
  • 86
  • 53
R
Saturday 27th January 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 49
  • 83
  • 15
R
Wednesday 24th January 2001
  • 29
  • 42
  • 56
  • 65
  • 80
  • 90
  • 78
R
Saturday 20th January 2001
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 42
  • 82
  • 90
  • 31
€25.8 Million
Wednesday 17th January 2001
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 41
  • 53
  • 62
  • 71
R
Saturday 13th January 2001
  • 44
  • 50
  • 57
  • 81
  • 83
  • 90
  • 5
R
Wednesday 10th January 2001
  • 8
  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 76
  • 75
R
Monday 8th January 2001
  • 16
  • 19
  • 61
  • 69
  • 72
  • 84
  • 59
R
Wednesday 3rd January 2001
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
  • 62
  • 51
R