South Africa Powerball Results Archive for 2022

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 28th June 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 50
  • 13
R58,557,859.13 R
Friday 24th June 2022
  • 4
  • 13
  • 25
  • 38
  • 44
  • 13
R53,012,952.77 R
Tuesday 21st June 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 40
  • 50
  • 16
R47,203,134.97 R
Friday 17th June 2022
  • 4
  • 22
  • 32
  • 46
  • 48
  • 16
R41,987,732.24 R
Tuesday 14th June 2022
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 46
  • 48
  • 16
R36,470,128.65 R
Friday 10th June 2022
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 13
R31,396,177.01 R
Tuesday 7th June 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 35
  • 41
  • 46
  • 4
R25,763,696.16 R
Friday 3rd June 2022
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 6
R20,648,399.15 R
Tuesday 31st May 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 24
  • 33
  • 13
R14,937,736.19 R
Friday 27th May 2022
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 50
  • 18
R10,104,851.62 R
Tuesday 24th May 2022
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 12
R4,304,985.40 R
Friday 20th May 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 39
  • 9
R126,589,752.05
Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
  • 11
R117,579,663.60 R
Friday 13th May 2022
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 35
  • 49
  • 13
R110,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th May 2022
  • 22
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 16
R99,363,761 R
Friday 6th May 2022
  • 4
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 14
R91,351,326.84 R
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 20
R83,556,380.50 R
Friday 29th April 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 34
  • 50
  • 16
R77,252,044.29 R
Tuesday 26th April 2022
  • 2
  • 20
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 9
R70,629,353.63 R
Friday 22nd April 2022
  • 13
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 9
R64,397,886.86 R
Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 43
  • 8
R58,338,201.34 R
Friday 15th April 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 35
  • 39
  • 4
R53,792,127.49 R
Tuesday 12th April 2022
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 5
R48,679,519.35 R
Friday 8th April 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 38
  • 16
R43,094,375.54 R
Tuesday 5th April 2022
  • 18
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 50
  • 17
R34,431,996.48 R
Friday 1st April 2022
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 37
  • 47
  • 7
R26,979,077.50 R
Tuesday 29th March 2022
  • 1
  • 20
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 2
R19,335,687.72 R
Friday 25th March 2022
  • 15
  • 28
  • 32
  • 43
  • 50
  • 17
R12,540,393.08 R
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 48
  • 19
R5,007,928.31 R
Friday 18th March 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 8
R13,040,152.40
Tuesday 15th March 2022
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 16
R6,098,926.93 R
Friday 11th March 2022
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 37
  • 47
  • 2
R55,000,000
Tuesday 8th March 2022
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 40
  • 43
  • 5
R44,595,202.91 R
Friday 4th March 2022
  • 9
  • 17
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49
  • 5
R38,022,528.97 R
Tuesday 1st March 2022
  • 4
  • 15
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
  • 19
R30,056,167.20 R
Friday 25th February 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 26
  • 40
  • 45
  • 1
R23,312,843.69 R
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 49
  • 1
R16,487,413.40 R
Friday 18th February 2022
  • 2
  • 15
  • 31
  • 47
  • 48
  • 15
R11,243,879.93 R
Tuesday 15th February 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 17
R5,466,775.75 R
Friday 11th February 2022
  • 9
  • 18
  • 34
  • 36
  • 49
  • 12
R167,332,410
Tuesday 8th February 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 39
  • 49
  • 13
R154,870,226.64 R
Friday 4th February 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 11
R144,046,180.20 R
Tuesday 1st February 2022
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
R132,461,670.26 R
Friday 28th January 2022
  • 1
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 48
  • 18
R122,107,351.09 R
Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 8
R111,584,518.82 R
Friday 21st January 2022
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 12
R102,983,618.42 R
Tuesday 18th January 2022
  • 9
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 16
R94,528,186.99 R
Friday 14th January 2022
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 49
  • 20
R87,228,928.51 R
Tuesday 11th January 2022
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 45
  • 17
R80,095,987.94 R
Friday 7th January 2022
  • 10
  • 12
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 2
R73,912,543.73 R
Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • 3
  • 19
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 19
R67,237,959.17 R