South Africa Powerball Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 28th December 2018
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 50
  • 8
R50 Million R
Tuesday 25th December 2018
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 7
R32 Million R
Friday 21st December 2018
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
R29.5 Million R
Tuesday 18th December 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 20
  • 32
  • 16
R25.1 Million R
Friday 14th December 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 3
R21.7 Million R
Tuesday 11th December 2018
  • 7
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 7
R17.8 Million R
Friday 7th December 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 33
  • 47
  • 15
R14.6 Million R
Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 6
R10.8 Million R
Friday 30th November 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 49
  • 7
R7.4 Million R
Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • 12
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 10
R3.6 Million R
Friday 23rd November 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 30
  • 8
R7.5 Million
Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • 14
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 47
  • 15
R3.5 Million R
Friday 16th November 2018
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 18
R33 Million
Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 24
  • 41
  • 8
R24.4 Million R
Friday 9th November 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 43
  • 20
R20.7 Million R
Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • 10
  • 20
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 12
R16.3 Million R
Friday 2nd November 2018
  • 2
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • 13
R12.3 Million R
Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 19
R8.1 Million R
Friday 26th October 2018
  • 2
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 20
R4.3 Million R
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 48
  • 20
R41.3 Million
Friday 19th October 2018
  • 1
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 6
R37.5 Million R
Tuesday 16th October 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 8
R33 Million R
Friday 12th October 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 44
  • 8
R29.1 Million R
Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 5
R24.8 Million R
Friday 5th October 2018
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 11
R20.9 Million R
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 35
  • 18
R16.4 Million R
Friday 28th September 2018
  • 7
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 50
  • 2
R12.2 Million R
Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 40
  • 11
R7.7 Million R
Friday 21st September 2018
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 8
R4.5 Million R
Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 1
R64.4 Million
Friday 14th September 2018
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 9
R58.6 Million R
Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • 3
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 50
  • 12
R52.3 Million R
Friday 7th September 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 6
R47.1 Million R
Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 8
R41.4 Million R
Friday 31st August 2018
  • 7
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 3
R36.3 Million R
Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 41
  • 44
  • 15
R30.6 Million R
Friday 24th August 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 4
R25.8 Million R
Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 45
  • 9
R21.1 Million R
Friday 17th August 2018
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 42
  • 10
R17.4 Million R
Tuesday 14th August 2018
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 5
R12.9 Million R
Friday 10th August 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 43
  • 50
  • 14
R10 Million R
Tuesday 7th August 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 3
R4.6 Million R
Friday 3rd August 2018
  • 1
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 4
R145 Million
Tuesday 31st July 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 34
  • 36
  • 12
R128 Million R
Friday 27th July 2018
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 2
R114 Million R
Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 19
R100 Million R
Friday 20th July 2018
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 5
R86.7 Million R
Tuesday 17th July 2018
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4
R79.5 Million R
Friday 13th July 2018
  • 13
  • 14
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 11
R73.5 Million R
Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • 1
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 46
  • 12
R66.7 Million R
Friday 6th July 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 35
  • 39
  • 11
R61.1 Million R
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • 3
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 18
R55.2 Million R
Friday 29th June 2018
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 16
R50 Million R
Tuesday 26th June 2018
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 43
  • 50
  • 14
R16.9 Million R
Friday 22nd June 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 17
R13.5 Million R
Tuesday 19th June 2018
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 37
  • 4
R10.3 Million R
Friday 15th June 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 41
  • 9
R7.4 Million R
Tuesday 12th June 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 13
R5.2 Million R
Friday 8th June 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 13
R2.7 Million R
Tuesday 5th June 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 45
  • 14
R53.8 Million
Friday 1st June 2018
  • 1
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 4
R50 Million R
Tuesday 29th May 2018
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 13
R43.4 Million R
Friday 25th May 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 13
R40.3 Million R
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 44
  • 14
R36.5 Million R
Friday 18th May 2018
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 40
  • 7
R33.6 Million R
Tuesday 15th May 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 40
  • 10
R30.5 Million R
Friday 11th May 2018
  • 8
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 3
R27.6 Million R
Tuesday 8th May 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 26
  • 44
  • 5
R24.5 Million R
Friday 4th May 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 6
R21.7 Million R
Tuesday 1st May 2018
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
  • 11
R18.6 Million R
Friday 27th April 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 43
  • 6
R16.3 Million R
Tuesday 24th April 2018
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 39
  • 43
  • 4
R13.8 Million R
Friday 20th April 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
  • 9
R11.7 Million R
Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 33
  • 17
R9.3 Million R
Friday 13th April 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 14
R7.2 Million R
Tuesday 10th April 2018
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 19
R4.7 Million R
Friday 6th April 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 35
  • 43
  • 3
R2.5 Million R
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
  • 40
  • 2
R36.9 Million
Friday 30th March 2018
  • 8
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 11
R34.1 Million R
Tuesday 27th March 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 6
R31.2 Million R
Friday 23rd March 2018
  • 3
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 9
R28.3 Million R
Tuesday 20th March 2018
  • 5
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 9
R25.5 Million R
Friday 16th March 2018
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 5
R23.2 Million R
Tuesday 13th March 2018
  • 13
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 15
R20.5 Million R
Friday 9th March 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 10
R18.1 Million R
Tuesday 6th March 2018
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 1
R15.4 Million R
Friday 2nd March 2018
  • 1
  • 14
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 12
R12.9 Million R
Tuesday 27th February 2018
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
  • 13
R9.9 Million R
Friday 23rd February 2018
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 17
R7.5 Million R
Tuesday 20th February 2018
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 3
R4.8 Million R
Friday 16th February 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 2
R2.6 Million R
Tuesday 13th February 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 42
  • 8
R16.3 Million
Friday 9th February 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 39
  • 17
R13 Million R
Tuesday 6th February 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 21
  • 27
  • 40
  • 15
R9.6 Million R
Friday 2nd February 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 45
  • 19
R6.4 Million R
Tuesday 30th January 2018
  • 8
  • 20
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
R2.8 Million R
Friday 26th January 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 3
R8.4 Million
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
  • 3
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 8
R5 Million R
Friday 19th January 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 12
R2.7 Million R
Tuesday 16th January 2018
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 15
R2.5 Million
Friday 12th January 2018
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 19
R70 Million
Tuesday 9th January 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 40
  • 19
R65.7 Million R
Friday 5th January 2018
  • 8
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4
R62 Million R
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 20
R58.3 Million R