South Africa Powerball Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 28th December 2018
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 50
  • 8
R50,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th December 2018
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 7
R31,954,158.73 R
Friday 21st December 2018
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
R29,502,785.10 R
Tuesday 18th December 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 20
  • 32
  • 16
R25,059,495.23 R
Friday 14th December 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 3
R21,705,675.97 R
Tuesday 11th December 2018
  • 7
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 7
R17,785,458.79 R
Friday 7th December 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 33
  • 47
  • 15
R14,623,900.22 R
Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 6
R10,837,919.38 R
Friday 30th November 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 49
  • 7
R7,385,137.25 R
Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • 12
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 10
R3,638,365.59 R
Friday 23rd November 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 30
  • 8
R7,453,479.50
Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • 14
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 47
  • 15
R3,450,129.35 R
Friday 16th November 2018
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 18
R36,904,116.99
Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 24
  • 41
  • 8
R24,382,438 R
Friday 9th November 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 43
  • 20
R20,745,336.63 R
Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • 10
  • 20
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 12
R16,255,931.23 R
Friday 2nd November 2018
  • 2
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • 13
R12,318,113.74 R
Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 19
R8,053,318.25 R
Friday 26th October 2018
  • 2
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 20
R4,346,525.02 R
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 48
  • 20
R41,326,686.50
Friday 19th October 2018
  • 1
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 6
R37,511,603.26 R
Tuesday 16th October 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 8
R32,980,748.24 R
Friday 12th October 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 44
  • 8
R29,062,466.94 R
Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 5
R24,783,797.76 R
Friday 5th October 2018
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 11
R20,916,286.88 R
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 35
  • 18
R16,381,958.03 R
Friday 28th September 2018
  • 7
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 50
  • 2
R12,150,201.22 R
Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 40
  • 11
R7,670,328.96 R
Friday 21st September 2018
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 8
R4,477,915.27 R
Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 1
R64,426,934.10
Friday 14th September 2018
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 9
R58,559,656.35 R
Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • 3
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 50
  • 12
R52,338,633.99 R
Friday 7th September 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 6
R47,149,328.93 R
Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 8
R41,363,155.76 R
Friday 31st August 2018
  • 7
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 3
R36,292,142.94 R
Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 41
  • 44
  • 15
R30,591,306.92 R
Friday 24th August 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 4
R25,757,419.97 R
Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 45
  • 9
R21,110,772.59 R
Friday 17th August 2018
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 42
  • 10
R17,383,845.08 R
Tuesday 14th August 2018
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 5
R12,938,864.34 R
Friday 10th August 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 43
  • 50
  • 14
R10,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th August 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 3
R4,603,902.09 R
Friday 3rd August 2018
  • 1
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 4
R145,469,799.30
Tuesday 31st July 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 34
  • 36
  • 12
R128,039,793.50 R
Friday 27th July 2018
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 2
R113,951,194.70 R
Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 19
R100,000,000 R
Friday 20th July 2018
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 5
R86,703,027 R
Tuesday 17th July 2018
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4
R79,463,002.49 R
Friday 13th July 2018
  • 13
  • 14
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 11
R73,530,490.50 R
Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • 1
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 46
  • 12
R66,683,630.86 R
Friday 6th July 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 35
  • 39
  • 11
R61,079,560.27 R
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • 3
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 18
R55,151,797.37 R
Friday 29th June 2018
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 16
R50,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th June 2018
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 43
  • 50
  • 14
R16,899,630.56 R
Friday 22nd June 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 17
R13,544,350.72 R
Tuesday 19th June 2018
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 37
  • 4
R10,000,000 R
Friday 15th June 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 41
  • 9
R7,400,000 R
Tuesday 12th June 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 13
R5,200,000 R
Friday 8th June 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 13
R2,652,253.16 R
Tuesday 5th June 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 45
  • 14
R53,792,760.32
Friday 1st June 2018
  • 1
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 4
R50,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th May 2018
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 13
R43,411,475.82 R
Friday 25th May 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 13
R40,265,531.11 R
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 44
  • 14
R36,502,849.86 R
Friday 18th May 2018
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 40
  • 7
R33,558,820.80 R
Tuesday 15th May 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 40
  • 10
R30,513,455.56 R
Friday 11th May 2018
  • 8
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 3
R27,613,115.27 R
Tuesday 8th May 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 26
  • 44
  • 5
R24,533,247.42 R
Friday 4th May 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 6
R21,733,973.71 R
Tuesday 1st May 2018
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
  • 11
R18,603,121.52 R
Friday 27th April 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 43
  • 6
R16,333,153.32 R
Tuesday 24th April 2018
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 39
  • 43
  • 4
R13,783,738.49 R
Friday 20th April 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
  • 9
R11,680,229.39 R
Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 33
  • 17
R9,304,584.33 R
Friday 13th April 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 14
R7,190,810.92 R
Tuesday 10th April 2018
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 19
R4,728,819.22 R
Friday 6th April 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 35
  • 43
  • 3
R2,525,475.66 R
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
  • 40
  • 2
R36,895,719.80
Friday 30th March 2018
  • 8
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 11
R34,066,280.11 R
Tuesday 27th March 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 6
R31,201,787.17 R
Friday 23rd March 2018
  • 3
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 9
R28,335,834.41 R
Tuesday 20th March 2018
  • 5
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 9
R25,527,541.56 R
Friday 16th March 2018
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 5
R23,233,808.03 R
Tuesday 13th March 2018
  • 13
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 15
R20,523,588.39 R
Friday 9th March 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 10
R18,132,186.60 R
Tuesday 6th March 2018
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 1
R15,434,254.64 R
Friday 2nd March 2018
  • 1
  • 14
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 12
R12,870,371.11 R
Tuesday 27th February 2018
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
  • 13
R9,939,093.98 R
Friday 23rd February 2018
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 17
R7,523,727.70 R
Tuesday 20th February 2018
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 3
R4,830,818.06 R
Friday 16th February 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 2
R2,649,911.42 R
Tuesday 13th February 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 42
  • 8
R16,272,096.40
Friday 9th February 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 39
  • 17
R13,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th February 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 21
  • 27
  • 40
  • 15
R9,646,467.29 R
Friday 2nd February 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 45
  • 19
R6,417,297.04 R
Tuesday 30th January 2018
  • 8
  • 20
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
R2,816,924.90 R
Friday 26th January 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 3
R8,435,435.90
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
  • 3
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 8
R5,042,553.90 R
Friday 19th January 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 12
R2,711,359.62 R
Tuesday 16th January 2018
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 15
R2,486,662.90
Friday 12th January 2018
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 19
R70,031,306.33
Tuesday 9th January 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 40
  • 19
R65,658,533.10 R
Friday 5th January 2018
  • 8
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4
R62,021,228.14 R
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 20
R58,327,734.11 R