South Africa Powerball Results Archive for 2015

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Tuesday 29th December 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 3
R14.5 Million R
Tuesday 22nd December 2015
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 38
  • 43
  • 9
R10.5 Million R
Friday 18th December 2015
  • 3
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 5
R6.9 Million R
Tuesday 15th December 2015
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 42
  • 12
R3.3 Million R
Friday 11th December 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 38
  • 13
R3.3 Million
Tuesday 8th December 2015
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 7
R61.3 Million
Friday 4th December 2015
  • 7
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 1
R55.7 Million R
Tuesday 1st December 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 1
R50 Million R
Friday 27th November 2015
  • 1
  • 19
  • 28
  • 42
  • 44
  • 18
R10.4 Million R
Tuesday 24th November 2015
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 8
R7.1 Million R
Friday 20th November 2015
  • 10
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 7
R4.8 Million R
Tuesday 17th November 2015
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 13
R2.3 Million R
Friday 13th November 2015
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 45
  • 20
R31.6 Million
Tuesday 10th November 2015
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 43
  • 2
R27.5 Million R
Friday 6th November 2015
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 10
R24.1 Million R
Tuesday 3rd November 2015
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 37
  • 45
  • 3
R20.4 Million R
Friday 30th October 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 40
  • 44
  • 12
R17 Million R
Tuesday 27th October 2015
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 41
  • 3
R13.8 Million R
Friday 23rd October 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 10
R11.3 Million R
Tuesday 20th October 2015
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 35
  • 44
  • 6
R8.8 Million R
Friday 16th October 2015
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 8
R6.6 Million R
Tuesday 13th October 2015
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
  • 3
R4.3 Million R
Friday 9th October 2015
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 5
R2.2 Million R
Tuesday 6th October 2015
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 9
R11.6 Million
Friday 2nd October 2015
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 32
  • 43
  • 1
R9.3 Million R
Tuesday 29th September 2015
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 35
  • 19
R6.6 Million R
Friday 25th September 2015
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 12
R4.3 Million R
Tuesday 22nd September 2015
  • 2
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 19
R2 Million R
Friday 18th September 2015
  • 5
  • 17
  • 25
  • 40
  • 45
  • 6
R15 Million
Tuesday 15th September 2015
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 42
  • 43
  • 17
R12.3 Million R
Friday 11th September 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 22
  • 23
  • 41
  • 9
R9.9 Million R
Tuesday 8th September 2015
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 20
R7.4 Million R
Friday 4th September 2015
  • 1
  • 25
  • 29
  • 43
  • 44
  • 13
R5 Million R
Tuesday 1st September 2015
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 45
  • 7
R2.4 Million R
Friday 28th August 2015
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 17
R9.3 Million
Tuesday 25th August 2015
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 10
R6.7 Million R
Friday 21st August 2015
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 45
  • 1
R3 Million R
Tuesday 18th August 2015
  • 6
  • 20
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
  • 13
R2.1 Million R
Friday 14th August 2015
  • 2
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 43
  • 11
R14.5 Million
Tuesday 11th August 2015
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 44
  • 16
R11 Million R
Friday 7th August 2015
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 45
  • 12
R9.7 Million R
Tuesday 4th August 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
  • 36
  • 13
R6 Million R
Friday 31st July 2015
  • 4
  • 9
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 14
R4.8 Million R
Tuesday 28th July 2015
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 43
  • 18
R1 Million R
Friday 24th July 2015
  • 12
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 3
R20.8 Million
Tuesday 21st July 2015
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 17
R18 Million R
Friday 17th July 2015
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 4
R13 Million R
Tuesday 14th July 2015
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 36
  • 10
R11 Million R
Friday 10th July 2015
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 34
  • 14
R8 Million R
Tuesday 7th July 2015
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
  • 5
R8.8 Million R
Friday 3rd July 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 14
R5 Million R
Tuesday 30th June 2015
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 44
  • 19
R3 Million R
Friday 26th June 2015
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 20
R2 Million R
Tuesday 23rd June 2015
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 42
  • 6
R24 Million
Friday 19th June 2015
  • 1
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 15
R21 Million R
Tuesday 16th June 2015
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 1
R19.8 Million R
Friday 12th June 2015
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 44
  • 10
R18.2 Million R
Tuesday 9th June 2015
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 12
R16.3 Million R
Friday 5th June 2015
  • 5
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 4
R14.6 Million R
Tuesday 2nd June 2015
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 17
R12.5 Million R
Friday 29th May 2015
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 5
R12.5 Million R
Tuesday 26th May 2015
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 19
R9.9 Million R
Friday 22nd May 2015
  • 9
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 10
R7.3 Million R
Tuesday 19th May 2015
  • 3
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 1
R4.8 Million R
Friday 15th May 2015
  • 8
  • 26
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 7
R2.6 Million R
Tuesday 12th May 2015
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 15
R21.9 Million
Friday 8th May 2015
  • 2
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 15
R19.1 Million R
Tuesday 5th May 2015
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 15
R16 Million R
Friday 1st May 2015
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 35
  • 45
  • 16
R13.1 Million R
Tuesday 28th April 2015
  • 11
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 3
R10.4 Million R
Friday 24th April 2015
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
  • 1
R7.9 Million R
Tuesday 21st April 2015
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
  • 15
R5.1 Million R
Friday 17th April 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 26
  • 31
  • 41
  • 16
R2.7 Million R
Tuesday 14th April 2015
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 19
R51.8 Million
Friday 10th April 2015
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 18
R47.4 Million R
Tuesday 7th April 2015
  • 5
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 7
R42.9 Million R
Tuesday 31st March 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 15
R38.3 Million R
Friday 27th March 2015
  • 8
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 17
R34.4 Million R
Tuesday 24th March 2015
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
  • 16
R30.4 Million R
Friday 20th March 2015
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 9
R27.3 Million R
Tuesday 17th March 2015
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 16
R23.9 Million R
Friday 13th March 2015
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 43
  • 6
R21.1 Million R
Tuesday 10th March 2015
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 18
R18 Million R
Friday 6th March 2015
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 45
  • 9
R15.3 Million R
Tuesday 3rd March 2015
  • 1
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 9
R12.3 Million R
Friday 27th February 2015
  • 4
  • 9
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 11
R9.6 Million R
Tuesday 24th February 2015
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 39
  • 20
R6.6 Million R
Friday 20th February 2015
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 40
  • 12
R4.5 Million R
Tuesday 17th February 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 40
  • 17
R2.1 Million R
Friday 13th February 2015
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 20
R7.1 Million
Tuesday 10th February 2015
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 6
R4.6 Million R
Friday 6th February 2015
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
R2.4 Million R
Tuesday 3rd February 2015
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 41
  • 42
  • 20
R5.2 Million
Friday 30th January 2015
  • 4
  • 23
  • 25
  • 43
  • 45
  • 17
R2.7 Million R
Tuesday 27th January 2015
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 13
R7 Million
Friday 23rd January 2015
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 29
  • 34
  • 13
R4.6 Million R
Tuesday 20th January 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 5
R2.1 Million R
Friday 16th January 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 29
  • 42
  • 4
R9.6 Million
Tuesday 13th January 2015
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 35
  • 17
R7 Million R
Friday 9th January 2015
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 5
R4.7 Million R
Tuesday 6th January 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 20
R2.3 Million R
Friday 2nd January 2015
  • 1
  • 14
  • 21
  • 41
  • 43
  • 16
R8.7 Million