South Africa Powerball Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 28th December 2012
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 32
  • 36
  • 16
R22.2 Million R
Friday 21st December 2012
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 37
  • 3
R18.6 Million R
Tuesday 18th December 2012
  • 13
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 16
R15.5 Million R
Friday 14th December 2012
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 29
  • 35
  • 14
R13.2 Million R
Tuesday 11th December 2012
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 1
R10.4 Million R
Friday 7th December 2012
  • 4
  • 17
  • 33
  • 42
  • 45
  • 10
R8 Million R
Tuesday 4th December 2012
  • 5
  • 11
  • 20
  • 34
  • 45
  • 20
R5.3 Million R
Friday 30th November 2012
  • 6
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 14
R2.7 Million R
Tuesday 27th November 2012
  • 9
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
  • 18
R21.4 Million
Friday 23rd November 2012
  • 5
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 5
R18.5 Million R
Tuesday 20th November 2012
  • 3
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 1
R15.6 Million R
Friday 16th November 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 12
R13.2 Million R
Tuesday 13th November 2012
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 8
R10.4 Million R
Friday 9th November 2012
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 40
  • 16
R8 Million R
Tuesday 6th November 2012
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 37
  • 41
  • 9
R5.3 Million R
Friday 2nd November 2012
  • 4
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
  • 12
R2.8 Million R
Tuesday 30th October 2012
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 41
  • 42
  • 20
R7.8 Million
Friday 26th October 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 34
  • 18
R5.2 Million R
Tuesday 23rd October 2012
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 6
R2.3 Million R
Friday 19th October 2012
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 3
R44.9 Million
Tuesday 16th October 2012
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 41
  • 8
R41 Million R
Friday 12th October 2012
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 35
  • 41
  • 16
R37.4 Million R
Tuesday 9th October 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 26
  • 17
R33.6 Million R
Friday 5th October 2012
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 39
  • 40
  • 18
R30 Million R
Tuesday 2nd October 2012
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 45
  • 13
R26.4 Million R
Friday 28th September 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 40
  • 41
  • 17
R23.2 Million R
Tuesday 25th September 2012
  • 2
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
  • 17
R19.7 Million R
Friday 21st September 2012
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 4
R17.2 Million R
Tuesday 18th September 2012
  • 1
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 16
R14.1 Million R
Friday 14th September 2012
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
  • 7
R11.4 Million R
Tuesday 11th September 2012
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 10
R8.3 Million R
Friday 7th September 2012
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 34
  • 41
  • 17
R5.6 Million R
Tuesday 4th September 2012
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 45
  • 14
R2.8 Million R
Friday 31st August 2012
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 29
  • 20
R55.3 Million
Tuesday 28th August 2012
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 40
  • 1
R50.3 Million R
Friday 24th August 2012
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 3
R46.2 Million R
Tuesday 21st August 2012
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
R41.9 Million R
Friday 17th August 2012
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
R38.2 Million R
Tuesday 14th August 2012
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 19
R34.4 Million R
Friday 10th August 2012
  • 2
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
  • 1
R31.5 Million R
Tuesday 7th August 2012
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 44
  • 8
R28.5 Million R
Friday 3rd August 2012
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 35
  • 41
  • 16
R25.8 Million R
Tuesday 31st July 2012
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 20
R22.7 Million R
Friday 27th July 2012
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 38
  • 15
R20 Million R
Tuesday 24th July 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 21
  • 6
R17 Million R
Friday 20th July 2012
  • 5
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 3
R14.8 Million R
Tuesday 17th July 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 16
R12.3 Million R
Friday 13th July 2012
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 38
  • 17
R10 Million R
Tuesday 10th July 2012
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 36
  • 11
R7.3 Million R
Friday 6th July 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 36
  • 17
R5 Million R
Tuesday 3rd July 2012
  • 16
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 13
R2.4 Million R
Friday 29th June 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 31
  • 20
R20.4 Million
Tuesday 26th June 2012
  • 2
  • 17
  • 22
  • 39
  • 44
  • 20
R17.4 Million R
Friday 22nd June 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 2
R14.8 Million R
Tuesday 19th June 2012
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
  • 45
  • 17
R12.2 Million R
Friday 15th June 2012
  • 2
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 41
  • 17
R10 Million R
Tuesday 12th June 2012
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 43
  • 19
R7.4 Million R
Friday 8th June 2012
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 7
R5.1 Million R
Tuesday 5th June 2012
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 7
R2.5 Million R
Friday 1st June 2012
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 32
  • 14
R40 Million
Tuesday 29th May 2012
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 30
  • 44
  • 10
R28.1 Million R
Friday 25th May 2012
  • 1
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 17
R25.3 Million R
Tuesday 22nd May 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 11
R22.5 Million R
Friday 18th May 2012
  • 2
  • 14
  • 20
  • 32
  • 36
  • 1
R20.3 Million R
Tuesday 15th May 2012
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 25
  • 12
R17.7 Million R
Friday 11th May 2012
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 17
R15.4 Million R
Tuesday 8th May 2012
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 4
R13 Million R
Friday 4th May 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 16
  • 34
  • 40
  • 18
R10.6 Million R
Tuesday 1st May 2012
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 14
R8.1 Million R
Friday 27th April 2012
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 38
  • 18
R6.2 Million R
Tuesday 24th April 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 31
  • 45
  • 5
R4.1 Million R
Friday 20th April 2012
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 11
R2.1 Million R
Tuesday 17th April 2012
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 7
R2 Million
Friday 13th April 2012
  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 43
  • 44
  • 17
R19.9 Million
Tuesday 10th April 2012
  • 13
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
  • 11
R17.2 Million R
Tuesday 3rd April 2012
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 42
  • 15
R14.5 Million R
Friday 30th March 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 39
  • 18
R12 Million R
Tuesday 27th March 2012
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
R9.2 Million R
Friday 23rd March 2012
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 39
  • 45
  • 19
R6.8 Million R
Tuesday 20th March 2012
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 44
  • 12
R4.4 Million R
Friday 16th March 2012
  • 14
  • 18
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 3
R2.3 Million R
Tuesday 13th March 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 4
R7 Million
Friday 9th March 2012
  • 2
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 40
  • 11
R4.8 Million R
Tuesday 6th March 2012
  • 1
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 7
R2.3 Million R
Friday 2nd March 2012
  • 13
  • 24
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 19
R14.6 Million
Tuesday 28th February 2012
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 45
  • 1
R11.8 Million R
Friday 24th February 2012
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 45
  • 15
R9.2 Million R
Tuesday 21st February 2012
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 43
  • 18
R6.6 Million R
Friday 17th February 2012
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 7
R4.5 Million R
Tuesday 14th February 2012
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 17
R2.1 Million R
Friday 10th February 2012
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 3
R4.9 Million
Tuesday 7th February 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 38
  • 45
  • 13
R2.3 Million R
Friday 3rd February 2012
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 43
  • 15
R8.1 Million
Tuesday 31st January 2012
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 41
  • 15
R5.3 Million R
Friday 27th January 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 5
R2.7 Million R
Tuesday 24th January 2012
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 26
  • 36
  • 5
R19.9 Million
Friday 20th January 2012
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 18
R17.4 Million R
Tuesday 17th January 2012
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 43
  • 45
  • 9
R14 Million R
Friday 13th January 2012
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
  • 10
R12 Million R
Tuesday 10th January 2012
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 40
  • 13
R10 Million R
Friday 6th January 2012
  • 1
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 20
R7.2 Million R
Tuesday 3rd January 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 41
  • 6
R4.6 Million R