South Africa Powerball Results Archive for 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 30th December 2011
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 33
  • 37
  • 16
R2.6 Million R
Tuesday 27th December 2011
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 3
R15 Million
Friday 23rd December 2011
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 20
R13 Million R
Tuesday 20th December 2011
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 5
R10.1 Million R
Friday 16th December 2011
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 45
  • 11
R7.4 Million R
Tuesday 13th December 2011
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 13
R5 Million R
Friday 9th December 2011
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 11
R2.6 Million R
Tuesday 6th December 2011
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 41
  • 1
R16.2 Million
Friday 2nd December 2011
  • 5
  • 6
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 16
R13.5 Million R
Tuesday 29th November 2011
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 5
R10.4 Million R
Friday 25th November 2011
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 44
  • 14
R7.7 Million R
Tuesday 22nd November 2011
  • 5
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
  • 18
R4.8 Million R
Friday 18th November 2011
  • 9
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 14
R2.5 Million R
Tuesday 15th November 2011
  • 8
  • 18
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 5
R2.5 Million
Friday 11th November 2011
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 35
  • 14
R5.6 Million
Tuesday 8th November 2011
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 45
  • 20
R2.7 Million R
Friday 4th November 2011
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 10
R42.3 Million
Tuesday 1st November 2011
  • 13
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 7
R37.6 Million R
Friday 28th October 2011
  • 3
  • 15
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 6
R33.3 Million R
Tuesday 25th October 2011
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 1
R29.6 Million R
Friday 21st October 2011
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • 42
  • 9
R26.7 Million R
Tuesday 18th October 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 13
R23.7 Million R
Friday 14th October 2011
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 5
R20.9 Million R
Tuesday 11th October 2011
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 8
R17.8 Million R
Friday 7th October 2011
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 4
R15 Million R
Tuesday 4th October 2011
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
  • 4
R11.8 Million R
Friday 30th September 2011
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 17
R8.8 Million R
Tuesday 27th September 2011
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 40
  • 18
R5.7 Million R
Friday 23rd September 2011
  • 5
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 5
R2.9 Million R
Tuesday 20th September 2011
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 8
R8.4 Million
Friday 16th September 2011
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 28
  • 38
  • 20
R5.7 Million R
Tuesday 13th September 2011
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 44
  • 20
R2.7 Million R
Friday 9th September 2011
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 4
R3.3 Million
Tuesday 6th September 2011
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 30
  • 40
  • 3
R54.7 Million
Friday 2nd September 2011
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 1
R49.9 Million R
Tuesday 30th August 2011
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 15
R45.2 Million R
Friday 26th August 2011
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 39
  • 13
R41.1 Million R
Tuesday 23rd August 2011
  • 4
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 13
R36.7 Million R
Friday 19th August 2011
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 11
R33.3 Million R
Tuesday 16th August 2011
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 9
R29.9 Million R
Friday 12th August 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 16
R26.4 Million R
Tuesday 9th August 2011
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 15
R23.2 Million R
Friday 5th August 2011
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 44
  • 10
R20.9 Million R
Tuesday 2nd August 2011
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 13
R17.5 Million R
Friday 29th July 2011
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
R14.5 Million R
Tuesday 26th July 2011
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 3
R11.2 Million R
Friday 22nd July 2011
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 13
R8.4 Million R
Tuesday 19th July 2011
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 20
R5.6 Million R
Friday 15th July 2011
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 19
R3 Million R
Tuesday 12th July 2011
  • 10
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 45
  • 6
R35.2 Million
Friday 8th July 2011
  • 5
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 18
R31.6 Million R
Tuesday 5th July 2011
  • 2
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 5
R28.2 Million R
Friday 1st July 2011
  • 2
  • 9
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 4
R25 Million R
Tuesday 28th June 2011
  • 2
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 41
  • 12
R21.5 Million R
Friday 24th June 2011
  • 6
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 20
R18.3 Million R
Tuesday 21st June 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 13
R15 Million R
Friday 17th June 2011
  • 15
  • 23
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 6
R12.2 Million R
Tuesday 14th June 2011
  • 11
  • 16
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 11
R9.1 Million R
Friday 10th June 2011
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 16
R6.2 Million R
Tuesday 7th June 2011
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 7
R3 Million R
Friday 3rd June 2011
  • 6
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 16
R102 Million
Tuesday 31st May 2011
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 17
R90.6 Million R
Friday 27th May 2011
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 34
  • 45
  • 17
R82.9 Million R
Tuesday 24th May 2011
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 41
  • 45
  • 18
R75.9 Million R
Friday 20th May 2011
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 31
  • 42
  • 6
R70.4 Million R
Tuesday 17th May 2011
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 10
R64.6 Million R
Friday 13th May 2011
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 32
  • 38
  • 6
R59.7 Million R
Tuesday 10th May 2011
  • 1
  • 17
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 1
R54.2 Million R
Friday 6th May 2011
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
R49.9 Million R
Tuesday 3rd May 2011
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
  • 17
R45.6 Million R
Friday 29th April 2011
  • 1
  • 15
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 7
R42.1 Million R
Tuesday 26th April 2011
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 45
  • 7
R38.2 Million R
Tuesday 19th April 2011
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 38
  • 2
R34.2 Million R
Friday 15th April 2011
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 5
R31.2 Million R
Tuesday 12th April 2011
  • 7
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 10
R28.1 Million R
Friday 8th April 2011
  • 1
  • 14
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
R25.5 Million R
Tuesday 5th April 2011
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 9
R22.6 Million R
Friday 1st April 2011
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
  • 18
R19.8 Million R
Tuesday 29th March 2011
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 38
  • 13
R16.8 Million R
Friday 25th March 2011
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 8
R14.1 Million R
Tuesday 22nd March 2011
  • 8
  • 15
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 8
R11.4 Million R
Friday 18th March 2011
  • 8
  • 28
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 4
R9.5 Million R
Tuesday 15th March 2011
  • 12
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 10
R7.1 Million R
Friday 11th March 2011
  • 5
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 8
R4.8 Million R
Tuesday 8th March 2011
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 4
R2.4 Million R
Friday 4th March 2011
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 34
  • 44
  • 20
R5.3 Million
Tuesday 1st March 2011
  • 1
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 37
  • 15
R2.6 Million R
Friday 25th February 2011
  • 3
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 2
R7.4 Million
Tuesday 22nd February 2011
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 33
  • 35
  • 16
R4.7 Million R
Friday 18th February 2011
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 17
R2.5 Million R
Tuesday 15th February 2011
  • 1
  • 17
  • 23
  • 41
  • 42
  • 17
R22.4 Million
Friday 11th February 2011
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 10
R19.7 Million R
Tuesday 8th February 2011
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 35
  • 8
R16.7 Million R
Friday 4th February 2011
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37
  • 3
R14 Million R
Tuesday 1st February 2011
  • 2
  • 5
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 7
R10.9 Million R
Friday 28th January 2011
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 37
  • 7
R8 Million R
Tuesday 25th January 2011
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 38
  • 9
R5.1 Million R
Friday 21st January 2011
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 10
R2.5 Million R
Tuesday 18th January 2011
  • 5
  • 10
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 18
R16 Million
Friday 14th January 2011
  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 42
  • 4
R13.4 Million R
Tuesday 11th January 2011
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 7
R10.5 Million R
Friday 7th January 2011
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 12
R8 Million R
Tuesday 4th January 2011
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 30
  • 38
  • 10
R5.3 Million R