South Africa Powerball Results Archive for 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Friday 30th December 2011
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 33
  • 37
  • 16
R2,573,143 R
Tuesday 27th December 2011
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 3
R14,968,166
Friday 23rd December 2011
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 20
R13,042,337 R
Tuesday 20th December 2011
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 5
R10,136,821 R
Friday 16th December 2011
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 45
  • 11
R7,443,501 R
Tuesday 13th December 2011
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 13
R5,026,628 R
Friday 9th December 2011
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 11
R2,618,631 R
Tuesday 6th December 2011
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 41
  • 1
R16,224,070
Friday 2nd December 2011
  • 5
  • 6
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 16
R13,455,044 R
Tuesday 29th November 2011
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 5
R10,396,079 R
Friday 25th November 2011
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 44
  • 14
R7,690,591 R
Tuesday 22nd November 2011
  • 5
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
  • 18
R4,802,228 R
Friday 18th November 2011
  • 9
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 14
R2,543,676 R
Tuesday 15th November 2011
  • 8
  • 18
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 5
R2,477,488
Friday 11th November 2011
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 35
  • 14
R5,648,665
Tuesday 8th November 2011
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 45
  • 20
R2,680,203 R
Friday 4th November 2011
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 10
R42,255,928
Tuesday 1st November 2011
  • 13
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 7
R37,589,153 R
Friday 28th October 2011
  • 3
  • 15
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 6
R33,346,689 R
Tuesday 25th October 2011
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 1
R29,627,473 R
Friday 21st October 2011
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • 42
  • 9
R26,663,017 R
Tuesday 18th October 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 13
R23,663,233 R
Friday 14th October 2011
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 5
R20,901,649 R
Tuesday 11th October 2011
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 8
R17,786,971 R
Friday 7th October 2011
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 4
R14,993,778 R
Tuesday 4th October 2011
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
  • 4
R11,840,586 R
Friday 30th September 2011
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 17
R8,786,034 R
Tuesday 27th September 2011
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 40
  • 18
R5,656,161 R
Friday 23rd September 2011
  • 5
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 5
R2,886,998 R
Tuesday 20th September 2011
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 8
R8,395,464
Friday 16th September 2011
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 28
  • 38
  • 20
R5,716,820 R
Tuesday 13th September 2011
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 44
  • 20
R2,691,821 R
Friday 9th September 2011
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 4
R3,301,766
Tuesday 6th September 2011
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 30
  • 40
  • 3
R54,740,386
Friday 2nd September 2011
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 1
R49,859,652 R
Tuesday 30th August 2011
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 15
R45,156,723 R
Friday 26th August 2011
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 39
  • 13
R41,137,341 R
Tuesday 23rd August 2011
  • 4
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 13
R36,653,664 R
Friday 19th August 2011
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 11
R33,325,749 R
Tuesday 16th August 2011
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 9
R29,856,251 R
Friday 12th August 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 16
R26,397,131 R
Tuesday 9th August 2011
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 15
R23,237,755 R
Friday 5th August 2011
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 44
  • 10
R20,854,766 R
Tuesday 2nd August 2011
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 13
R17,546,690 R
Friday 29th July 2011
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
R14,519,379 R
Tuesday 26th July 2011
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 3
R11,227,328 R
Friday 22nd July 2011
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 13
R8,434,807 R
Tuesday 19th July 2011
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 20
R5,581,368 R
Friday 15th July 2011
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 19
R2,970,504 R
Tuesday 12th July 2011
  • 10
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 45
  • 6
R35,206,645
Friday 8th July 2011
  • 5
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 18
R31,562,753 R
Tuesday 5th July 2011
  • 2
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 5
R28,198,224 R
Friday 1st July 2011
  • 2
  • 9
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 4
R25,041,903 R
Tuesday 28th June 2011
  • 2
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 41
  • 12
R21,485,429 R
Friday 24th June 2011
  • 6
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 20
R18,275,434 R
Tuesday 21st June 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 13
R14,966,512 R
Friday 17th June 2011
  • 15
  • 23
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 6
R12,161,620 R
Tuesday 14th June 2011
  • 11
  • 16
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 11
R9,071,022 R
Friday 10th June 2011
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 16
R6,217,537 R
Tuesday 7th June 2011
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 7
R3,005,843 R
Friday 3rd June 2011
  • 6
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 16
R102,016,595
Tuesday 31st May 2011
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 17
R90,592,370 R
Friday 27th May 2011
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 34
  • 45
  • 17
R82,856,413 R
Tuesday 24th May 2011
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 41
  • 45
  • 18
R75,903,541 R
Friday 20th May 2011
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 31
  • 42
  • 6
R70,376,366 R
Tuesday 17th May 2011
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 10
R64,579,367 R
Friday 13th May 2011
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 32
  • 38
  • 6
R59,734,277 R
Tuesday 10th May 2011
  • 1
  • 17
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 1
R54,184,157 R
Friday 6th May 2011
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
R49,896,046 R
Tuesday 3rd May 2011
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
  • 17
R45,589,880 R
Friday 29th April 2011
  • 1
  • 15
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 7
R42,070,879 R
Tuesday 26th April 2011
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 45
  • 7
R38,178,592 R
Tuesday 19th April 2011
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 38
  • 2
R34,239,693 R
Friday 15th April 2011
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 5
R31,182,453 R
Tuesday 12th April 2011
  • 7
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 10
R28,063,612 R
Friday 8th April 2011
  • 1
  • 14
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
R25,454,393 R
Tuesday 5th April 2011
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 9
R22,593,290 R
Friday 1st April 2011
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
  • 18
R19,831,783 R
Tuesday 29th March 2011
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 38
  • 13
R16,835,332 R
Friday 25th March 2011
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 8
R14,149,627 R
Tuesday 22nd March 2011
  • 8
  • 15
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 8
R11,415,269 R
Friday 18th March 2011
  • 8
  • 28
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 4
R9,512,305 R
Tuesday 15th March 2011
  • 12
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 10
R7,070,429 R
Friday 11th March 2011
  • 5
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 8
R4,824,277 R
Tuesday 8th March 2011
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 4
R2,350,782 R
Friday 4th March 2011
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 34
  • 44
  • 20
R5,292,362
Tuesday 1st March 2011
  • 1
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 37
  • 15
R2,627,079 R
Friday 25th February 2011
  • 3
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 2
R7,443,787
Tuesday 22nd February 2011
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 33
  • 35
  • 16
R4,673,560 R
Friday 18th February 2011
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 17
R2,461,637 R
Tuesday 15th February 2011
  • 1
  • 17
  • 23
  • 41
  • 42
  • 17
R22,420,181
Friday 11th February 2011
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 10
R19,670,160 R
Tuesday 8th February 2011
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 35
  • 8
R16,747,399 R
Friday 4th February 2011
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37
  • 3
R13,995,554 R
Tuesday 1st February 2011
  • 2
  • 5
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 7
R10,932,870 R
Friday 28th January 2011
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 37
  • 7
R8,021,787 R
Tuesday 25th January 2011
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 38
  • 9
R5,055,855 R
Friday 21st January 2011
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 10
R2,497,893 R
Tuesday 18th January 2011
  • 5
  • 10
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 18
R15,953,620
Friday 14th January 2011
  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 42
  • 4
R13,397,461 R
Tuesday 11th January 2011
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 7
R10,542,001 R
Friday 7th January 2011
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 12
R7,965,601 R
Tuesday 4th January 2011
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 30
  • 38
  • 10
R5,250,913 R