Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

South Africa Powerball Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2010
  • 3
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 7
R2.7 Million R
Tuesday 28th December 2010
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 11
R27.4 Million
Friday 24th December 2010
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 3
R24.7 Million R
Tuesday 21st December 2010
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
  • 14
R21.5 Million R
Friday 17th December 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 30
  • 17
R18.3 Million R
Tuesday 14th December 2010
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 4
R15.2 Million R
Friday 10th December 2010
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 41
  • 7
R12.3 Million R
Tuesday 7th December 2010
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • 9
R9.2 Million R
Friday 3rd December 2010
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
R6.3 Million R
Tuesday 30th November 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 9
R3.1 Million R
Friday 26th November 2010
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 19
R3.3 Million
Tuesday 23rd November 2010
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 33
  • 43
  • 6
R42.6 Million
Friday 19th November 2010
  • 1
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 4
R38.8 Million R
Tuesday 16th November 2010
  • 4
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 2
R34.7 Million R
Friday 12th November 2010
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 40
  • 17
R31 Million R
Tuesday 9th November 2010
  • 6
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 8
R26.8 Million R
Friday 5th November 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 10
R23 Million R
Tuesday 2nd November 2010
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 9
R19.4 Million R
Friday 29th October 2010
  • 10
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • 10
R16.1 Million R
Tuesday 26th October 2010
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 8
R12.4 Million R
Friday 22nd October 2010
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 1
R9.2 Million R
Tuesday 19th October 2010
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 35
  • 38
  • 16
R6.1 Million R
Friday 15th October 2010
  • 4
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 44
  • 12
R3.2 Million R
Tuesday 12th October 2010
  • 1
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 44
  • 14
R64.5 Million
Friday 8th October 2010
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 40
  • 3
R59 Million R
Tuesday 5th October 2010
  • 3
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 4
R52.7 Million R
Friday 1st October 2010
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 20
R47.6 Million R
Tuesday 28th September 2010
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 40
  • 15
R42.3 Million R
Friday 24th September 2010
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 8
R37.7 Million R
Tuesday 21st September 2010
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 13
R33.9 Million R
Friday 17th September 2010
  • 2
  • 19
  • 28
  • 42
  • 44
  • 5
R30.1 Million R
Tuesday 14th September 2010
  • 3
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 2
R25.9 Million R
Friday 10th September 2010
  • 1
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 1
R22.3 Million R
Tuesday 7th September 2010
  • 3
  • 25
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 10
R18.3 Million R
Friday 3rd September 2010
  • 12
  • 17
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 8
R15.3 Million R
Tuesday 31st August 2010
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 20
R12 Million R
Friday 27th August 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 20
R8.8 Million R
Tuesday 24th August 2010
  • 6
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 16
R5.6 Million R
Friday 20th August 2010
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 44
  • 11
R2.9 Million R
Tuesday 17th August 2010
  • 11
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 20
R30.5 Million
Friday 13th August 2010
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 31
  • 39
  • 12
R26.6 Million R
Tuesday 10th August 2010
  • 9
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 45
  • 16
R22.5 Million R
Friday 6th August 2010
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 18
R19.8 Million R
Tuesday 3rd August 2010
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
  • 35
  • 44
  • 20
R16.4 Million R
Friday 30th July 2010
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 12
R13 Million R
Tuesday 27th July 2010
  • 2
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 20
R9.4 Million R
Friday 23rd July 2010
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 15
R6.2 Million R
Tuesday 20th July 2010
  • 1
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 9
R2.9 Million R
Friday 16th July 2010
  • 13
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 12
R3.6 Million
Tuesday 13th July 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 30
  • 15
R69.5 Million
Friday 9th July 2010
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 13
R62.4 Million R
Tuesday 6th July 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 39
  • 41
  • 9
R55 Million R
Friday 2nd July 2010
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 31
  • 7
R48.5 Million R
Tuesday 29th June 2010
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 35
  • 9
R42.2 Million R
Friday 25th June 2010
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 11
R36.6 Million R
Tuesday 22nd June 2010
  • 16
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 19
R31.6 Million R
Friday 18th June 2010
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 15
R27.9 Million R
Tuesday 15th June 2010
  • 13
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 7
R24.1 Million R
Friday 11th June 2010
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 42
  • 13
R20.5 Million R
Tuesday 8th June 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 30
  • 39
  • 6
R17.1 Million R
Friday 4th June 2010
  • 1
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 13
R13.8 Million R
Tuesday 1st June 2010
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 23
  • 45
  • 15
R10.4 Million R
Friday 28th May 2010
  • 2
  • 9
  • 24
  • 26
  • 42
  • 2
R7.5 Million R
Tuesday 25th May 2010
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 8
R4.8 Million R
Friday 21st May 2010
  • 2
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 2
R2.3 Million R
Tuesday 18th May 2010
  • 6
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 42
  • 6
R18.2 Million
Friday 14th May 2010
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 32
  • 42
  • 7
R15.6 Million R
Tuesday 11th May 2010
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 42
  • 44
  • 13
R12.8 Million R
Friday 7th May 2010
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 15
R10.3 Million R
Tuesday 4th May 2010
  • 9
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 4
R7.6 Million R
Friday 30th April 2010
  • 1
  • 11
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 15
R4.8 Million R
Tuesday 27th April 2010
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 1
R2 Million R
Friday 23rd April 2010
  • 12
  • 18
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
R10.3 Million
Tuesday 20th April 2010
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 3
R7.7 Million R
Friday 16th April 2010
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 18
R5.3 Million R
Tuesday 13th April 2010
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 42
  • 45
  • 5
R2.5 Million R
Friday 9th April 2010
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 15
R18.4 Million
Tuesday 6th April 2010
  • 2
  • 13
  • 19
  • 38
  • 42
  • 16
R15.3 Million R
Tuesday 30th March 2010
  • 9
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 17
R11.6 Million R
Friday 26th March 2010
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 15
R8.3 Million R
Tuesday 23rd March 2010
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 11
R5.5 Million R
Friday 19th March 2010
  • 7
  • 11
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
R3 Million R
Tuesday 16th March 2010
  • 16
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 16
R3.1 Million
Friday 12th March 2010
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 10
R10.6 Million
Tuesday 9th March 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 28
  • 45
  • 15
R7.1 Million R
Friday 5th March 2010
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 38
  • 10
R3.7 Million R
Tuesday 2nd March 2010
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 36
  • 43
  • 6
R15.6 Million
Friday 26th February 2010
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 37
  • 8
R11.6 Million R
Tuesday 23rd February 2010
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 34
  • 41
  • 14
R7.2 Million R
Friday 19th February 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 35
  • 4
R3.8 Million R
Tuesday 16th February 2010
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 44
  • 9
R5 Million
Friday 12th February 2010
  • 6
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 1
R91 Million
Tuesday 9th February 2010
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 36
  • 45
  • 19
R81.3 Million R
Friday 5th February 2010
  • 1
  • 8
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 20
R73 Million R
Tuesday 2nd February 2010
  • 7
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 8
R64.6 Million R
Friday 29th January 2010
  • 2
  • 6
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 3
R57.2 Million R
Tuesday 26th January 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 21
  • 36
  • 19
R50.3 Million R
Friday 22nd January 2010
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 7
R44.7 Million R
Tuesday 19th January 2010
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 18
R39.9 Million R
Friday 15th January 2010
  • 1
  • 5
  • 21
  • 42
  • 44
  • 8
R36.5 Million R
Tuesday 12th January 2010
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 7
R32.9 Million R
Friday 8th January 2010
  • 6
  • 15
  • 27
  • 39
  • 45
  • 19
R30.3 Million R
Tuesday 5th January 2010
  • 1
  • 8
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
R27.6 Million R
Friday 1st January 2010
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 10
R25.2 Million R