South Africa Powerball Results Archive for 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Tuesday 29th December 2009
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 20
R23.6 Million R
Tuesday 22nd December 2009
  • 2
  • 14
  • 27
  • 39
  • 42
  • 10
R20.9 Million R
Friday 18th December 2009
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 28
  • 34
  • 15
R18.5 Million R
Tuesday 15th December 2009
  • 7
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 13
R16.2 Million R
Friday 11th December 2009
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 17
R13.8 Million R
Tuesday 8th December 2009
  • 13
  • 16
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
R11.6 Million R
Friday 4th December 2009
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 4
R9.4 Million R
Tuesday 1st December 2009
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 41
  • 45
  • 13
R7 Million R
Friday 27th November 2009
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 16
R4.5 Million R
Tuesday 24th November 2009
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 42
  • 9
R2.1 Million R
Friday 20th November 2009
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 42
  • 44
  • 4
R7 Million
Tuesday 17th November 2009
  • 1
  • 9
  • 23
  • 41
  • 43
  • 3
R4.8 Million R
Friday 13th November 2009
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 19
R2.5 Million R
Tuesday 10th November 2009
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 14
R7.1 Million
Friday 6th November 2009
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 42
  • 19
R4.7 Million R
Tuesday 3rd November 2009
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
  • 11
R2.3 Million R
Friday 30th October 2009
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 8
R12.5 Million
Tuesday 27th October 2009
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 3
R10 Million R
Friday 23rd October 2009
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
  • 6
R30 Million