South Africa Powerball Plus Results Archive for 2022

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 30th December 2022
  • 2
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 12
R32,136,397.21 R
Tuesday 27th December 2022
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 49
  • 16
R29,522,232.96 R
Friday 23rd December 2022
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35
  • 4
R27,577,297.58 R
Tuesday 20th December 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 4
R25,042,543.17 R
Friday 16th December 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 22
  • 34
  • 42
  • 20
R22,728,984.89 R
Tuesday 13th December 2022
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 45
  • 3
R20,549,563.43 R
Friday 9th December 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 34
  • 18
R18,498,662.35 R
Tuesday 6th December 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 4
R16,250,821.01 R
Friday 2nd December 2022
  • 19
  • 32
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
  • 8
R14,088,016.08 R
Tuesday 29th November 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 29
  • 12
R11,589,737.21 R
Friday 25th November 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 47
  • 7
R9,397,928.10 R
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
  • 16
R6,033,749.08 R
Friday 18th November 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 19
R3,218,400.70 R
Tuesday 15th November 2022
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 6
R74,155,812.50
Friday 11th November 2022
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 50
  • 1
R70,712,877.79 R
Tuesday 8th November 2022
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 47
  • 20
R67,076,413.95 R
Friday 4th November 2022
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
  • 5
R64,042,139.10 R
Tuesday 1st November 2022
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 48
  • 14
R60,661,964.07 R
Friday 28th October 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 46
  • 49
  • 18
R57,577,313.77 R
Tuesday 25th October 2022
  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 9
R54,439,320.10 R
Friday 21st October 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 40
  • 46
  • 17
R51,818,725.29 R
Tuesday 18th October 2022
  • 29
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
  • 50
  • 15
R49,167,963.92 R
Friday 14th October 2022
  • 12
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 7
R46,725,239.79 R
Tuesday 11th October 2022
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 45
  • 46
  • 20
R44,270,405.90 R
Friday 7th October 2022
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 17
R42,041,158.48 R
Tuesday 4th October 2022
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 1
R39,510,539.09 R
Friday 30th September 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 34
  • 40
  • 1
R37,132,119.42 R
Tuesday 27th September 2022
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 11
R34,596,856.18 R
Friday 23rd September 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 48
  • 6
R32,446,212.78 R
Tuesday 20th September 2022
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 47
  • 3
R30,215,417.30 R
Friday 16th September 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
  • 17
R28,348,258.11 R
Tuesday 13th September 2022
  • 1
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
  • 5
R26,191,551.24 R
Friday 9th September 2022
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 19
R24,541,596.39 R
Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 15
R22,219,289.44 R
Friday 2nd September 2022
  • 5
  • 11
  • 23
  • 35
  • 50
  • 12
R20,045,630.22 R
Tuesday 30th August 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 24
  • 35
  • 39
  • 5
R17,618,942.55 R
Friday 26th August 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
  • 11
R15,062,279.25 R
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 41
  • 7
R12,355,276.71 R
Friday 19th August 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 15
R10,363,801.13 R
Tuesday 16th August 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 49
  • 13
R8,126,280.22 R
Friday 12th August 2022
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 13
R6,129,584.98 R
Tuesday 9th August 2022
  • 16
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 48
  • 11
R3,979,178.60 R
Friday 5th August 2022
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
  • 11
R2,192,728.42 R
Tuesday 2nd August 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 27
  • 9
R6,850,178.60
Friday 29th July 2022
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 48
  • 5
R4,575,195.86 R
Tuesday 26th July 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
  • 19
R2,134,065.27 R
Friday 22nd July 2022
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 37
  • 44
  • 16
R5,226,715.60
Tuesday 19th July 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
  • 2
R2,996,866.05 R
Friday 15th July 2022
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 46
  • 47
  • 13
R13,909,149.80
Tuesday 12th July 2022
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 7
R10,621,133.44 R
Friday 8th July 2022
  • 5
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 49
  • 14
R8,240,057.07 R
Tuesday 5th July 2022
  • 5
  • 34
  • 36
  • 49
  • 50
  • 20
R5,345,863.06 R
Friday 1st July 2022
  • 23
  • 26
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 20
R2,714,836.99 R
Tuesday 28th June 2022
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
  • 12
R33,107,105.50
Friday 24th June 2022
  • 6
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 8
R30,585,806.11 R
Tuesday 21st June 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 20
  • 26
  • 50
  • 11
R27,952,683.39 R
Friday 17th June 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
  • 10
R25,704,589.12 R
Tuesday 14th June 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 34
  • 47
  • 2
R23,269,024.91 R
Friday 10th June 2022
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 18
R20,989,091.39 R
Tuesday 7th June 2022
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
  • 47
  • 10
R18,346,886.02 R
Friday 3rd June 2022
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 41
  • 6
R16,058,355.90 R
Tuesday 31st May 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 49
  • 3
R13,484,236.14 R
Friday 27th May 2022
  • 3
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 10
R11,212,385.93 R
Tuesday 24th May 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 3
R8,652,316.69 R
Friday 20th May 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 7
R6,699,029.51 R
Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 16
R3,160,178.59 R
Friday 13th May 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 38
  • 8
R28,145,803
Tuesday 10th May 2022
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 45
  • 47
  • 1
R24,183,215.75 R
Friday 6th May 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 35
  • 15
R20,760,889.74 R
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • 21
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 16
R17,315,012.62 R
Friday 29th April 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 31
  • 50
  • 18
R14,552,758.64 R
Tuesday 26th April 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 20
R11,687,620.30 R
Friday 22nd April 2022
  • 4
  • 21
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7
R9,005,781.59 R
Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • 9
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 2
R6,511,161.22 R
Friday 15th April 2022
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 39
  • 42
  • 8
R4,531,750.70 R
Tuesday 12th April 2022
  • 5
  • 20
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 10
R2,376,598.76 R
Friday 8th April 2022
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 43
  • 16
R94,446,937.20
Tuesday 5th April 2022
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 15
R90,417,138.52 R
Friday 1st April 2022
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 40
  • 42
  • 16
R86,953,041.71 R
Tuesday 29th March 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
  • 46
  • 9
R83,117,429.42 R
Friday 25th March 2022
  • 4
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 10
R80,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 43
  • 46
  • 3
R73,449,945.48 R
Friday 18th March 2022
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 42
  • 1
R71,173,969.72 R
Tuesday 15th March 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 35
  • 49
  • 18
R67,830,851.76 R
Friday 11th March 2022
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 46
  • 48
  • 6
R65,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th March 2022
  • 6
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 12
R59,692,987.38 R
Friday 4th March 2022
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 45
  • 9
R56,695,184.18 R
Tuesday 1st March 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 38
  • 48
  • 12
R53,034,104.46 R
Friday 25th February 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 31
  • 46
  • 1
R50,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
  • 22
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
R37,395,260.76 R
Friday 18th February 2022
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • 20
R35,046,320.58 R
Tuesday 15th February 2022
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 38
  • 9
R32,453,222.41 R
Friday 11th February 2022
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
  • 43
  • 15
R30,006,990.21 R
Tuesday 8th February 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 8
R24,678,197.52 R
Friday 4th February 2022
  • 7
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 9
R20,111,536.72 R
Tuesday 1st February 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 29
  • 44
  • 49
  • 16
R15,212,495.27 R
Friday 28th January 2022
  • 22
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 10
R10,881,219.16 R
Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 46
  • 7
R6,638,675.54 R
Friday 21st January 2022
  • 3
  • 24
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 13
R3,302,598.40 R
Tuesday 18th January 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 48
  • 4
R5,813,853.50
Friday 14th January 2022
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 44
  • 9
R2,892,037.69 R
Tuesday 11th January 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 28
  • 1
R14,913,546.60
Friday 7th January 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 48
  • 20
R12,272,437.72 R
Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • 10
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 6
R9,467,502.99 R