South Africa Powerball Plus Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Friday 29th December 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 36
  • 45
  • 4
R9,536,819 R
Tuesday 26th December 2017
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 18
R7,963,145 R
Friday 22nd December 2017
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 34
  • 14
R7,115,299 R
Tuesday 19th December 2017
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 8
R5,359,546 R
Friday 15th December 2017
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 13
R4,237,289 R
Tuesday 12th December 2017
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 1
R3,104,992 R
Friday 8th December 2017
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 41
  • 17
R2,109,763 R
Tuesday 5th December 2017
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 2
R1,015,331 R
Friday 1st December 2017
  • 20
  • 23
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 9
R3,199,141
Tuesday 28th November 2017
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 44
  • 19
R2,044,719 R
Friday 24th November 2017
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 17
R1,008,946 R
Tuesday 21st November 2017
  • 9
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 5
R9,781,558
Friday 17th November 2017
  • 2
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 13
R8,739,574 R
Tuesday 14th November 2017
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 2
R7,621,440 R
Friday 10th November 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
R6,580,561 R
Tuesday 7th November 2017
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 12
R5,440,395 R
Friday 3rd November 2017
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 34
  • 37
  • 16
R4,415,204 R
Tuesday 31st October 2017
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 16
R3,158,162 R
Friday 27th October 2017
  • 4
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 15
R2,081,105 R
Tuesday 24th October 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 27
  • 14
R922,854 R
Friday 20th October 2017
  • 1
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 42
  • 19
R6,618,435
Tuesday 17th October 2017
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 40
  • 45
  • 9
R5,507,851 R
Friday 13th October 2017
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 35
  • 13
R4,530,191 R
Tuesday 10th October 2017
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 2
R3,436,909 R
Friday 6th October 2017
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 5
R2,411,277 R
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 41
  • 45
  • 12
R1,191,401 R
Friday 29th September 2017
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 5
R1,292,639
Tuesday 26th September 2017
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 16
R29,161,933
Friday 22nd September 2017
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 41
  • 10
R26,745,275 R
Tuesday 19th September 2017
  • 6
  • 14
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 15
R26,745,275 R
Friday 15th September 2017
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 12
R25,474,868 R
Tuesday 12th September 2017
  • 5
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
  • 18
R24,056,181 R
Friday 8th September 2017
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 10
R22,789,689 R
Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 2
R21,395,914 R
Friday 1st September 2017
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 11
R20,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th August 2017
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 32
  • 37
  • 20
R13,188,481 R
Friday 25th August 2017
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 34
  • 45
  • 10
R11,819,317 R
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 18
R10,364,922 R
Friday 18th August 2017
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 4
R9,329,434 R
Tuesday 15th August 2017
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 43
  • 4
R8,119,095 R
Friday 11th August 2017
  • 3
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 43
  • 16
R7,020,066 R
Tuesday 8th August 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 5
R5,797,004 R
Friday 4th August 2017
  • 3
  • 22
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 15
R4,666,241 R
Tuesday 1st August 2017
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 9
R3,298,922 R
Friday 28th July 2017
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 4
R2,023,191 R
Tuesday 25th July 2017
  • 11
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 6
R1,547,883
Friday 21st July 2017
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
  • 3
R6,900,329
Tuesday 18th July 2017
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 14
R5,286,217 R
Friday 14th July 2017
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
  • 43
  • 8
R4,054,474 R
Tuesday 11th July 2017
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 27
  • 36
  • 17
R2,633,184 R
Friday 7th July 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 24
  • 35
  • 20
R1,397,170 R
Tuesday 4th July 2017
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 2
R1,286,020
Friday 30th June 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 31
  • 15
R21,747,237
Tuesday 27th June 2017
  • 1
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 10
R20,165,617 R
Friday 23rd June 2017
  • 7
  • 11
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 17
R18,940,894 R
Tuesday 20th June 2017
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 14
R17,642,264 R
Friday 16th June 2017
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 14
R16,567,077 R
Tuesday 13th June 2017
  • 6
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 6
R15,445,480 R
Friday 9th June 2017
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 19
R14,156,816 R
Tuesday 6th June 2017
  • 5
  • 15
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 6
R12,675,194 R
Friday 2nd June 2017
  • 9
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 10
R11,329,432 R
Tuesday 30th May 2017
  • 7
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 18
R9,845,100 R
Friday 26th May 2017
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 13
R8,566,309 R
Tuesday 23rd May 2017
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 43
  • 14
R7,199,052 R
Friday 19th May 2017
  • 3
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 14
R6,128,253 R
Tuesday 16th May 2017
  • 8
  • 9
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 7
R4,885,513 R
Friday 12th May 2017
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 43
  • 20
R3,839,997 R
Tuesday 9th May 2017
  • 8
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 11
R2,597,738 R
Friday 5th May 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 39
  • 40
  • 14
R1,440,100 R
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 28
  • 19
R5,875,827
Friday 28th April 2017
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
R4,580,541 R
Tuesday 25th April 2017
  • 8
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 16
R3,080,890 R
Friday 21st April 2017
  • 1
  • 19
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 12
R1,709,338 R
Tuesday 18th April 2017
  • 6
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 17
R58,740,409
Friday 14th April 2017
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 43
  • 1
R56,871,540 R
Tuesday 11th April 2017
  • 15
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 18
R54,958,478 R
Friday 7th April 2017
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 20
R52,812,113 R
Tuesday 4th April 2017
  • 11
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 20
R50,247,696 R
Friday 31st March 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 8
R47,992,757 R
Tuesday 28th March 2017
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 16
R45,512,774 R
Friday 24th March 2017
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 14
R43,274,720 R
Tuesday 21st March 2017
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 17
R41,050,694 R
Friday 17th March 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 11
R39,540,395 R
Tuesday 14th March 2017
  • 11
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
R37,739,971 R
Friday 10th March 2017
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 10
R36,156,098 R
Tuesday 7th March 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 17
R34,402,051 R
Friday 3rd March 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 12
R32,771,149 R
Tuesday 28th February 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 34
  • 38
  • 16
R30,949,067 R
Friday 24th February 2017
  • 5
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 14
R29,285,293 R
Tuesday 21st February 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 29
  • 43
  • 13
R27,657,961 R
Friday 17th February 2017
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
  • 1
R26,500,996 R
Tuesday 14th February 2017
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 39
  • 43
  • 20
R25,000,000 R
Friday 10th February 2017
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
  • 41
  • 16
R6,101,352 R
Tuesday 7th February 2017
  • 5
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 41
  • 20
R4,926,655 R
Friday 3rd February 2017
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 19
R3,861,199 R
Tuesday 31st January 2017
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
  • 19
R2,523,955 R
Friday 27th January 2017
  • 9
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 9
R1,346,129 R
Tuesday 24th January 2017
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
  • 13
R14,111,887
Friday 20th January 2017
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 11
R13,103,493 R
Tuesday 17th January 2017
  • 4
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 43
  • 6
R11,376,194 R
Friday 13th January 2017
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 33
  • 43
  • 5
R9,917,947 R
Tuesday 10th January 2017
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 20
R8,244,202 R
Friday 6th January 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 36
  • 44
  • 5
R7,063,049 R
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
  • 1
  • 9
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 15
R5,774,870 R