South Africa Powerball Plus Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Friday 30th December 2016
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 38
  • 4
R4,682,972 R
Tuesday 27th December 2016
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 45
  • 16
R3,382,481 R
Friday 23rd December 2016
  • 3
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 19
R2,485,004 R
Tuesday 20th December 2016
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
  • 9
R1,164,401 R
Friday 16th December 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 1
R5,908,456
Tuesday 13th December 2016
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 3
R4,763,163 R
Friday 9th December 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 23
  • 12
R3,664,328 R
Tuesday 6th December 2016
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 19
R2,432,784 R
Friday 2nd December 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 37
  • 7
R1,248,088 R
Tuesday 29th November 2016
  • 10
  • 16
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 17
R20,000,000
Friday 25th November 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 27
  • 43
  • 6
R2,435,979 R
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 14
R1,055,045 R
Friday 18th November 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 19
R6,145,103
Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 12
R4,855,399 R
Friday 11th November 2016
  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 19
R3,678,967 R
Tuesday 8th November 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 43
  • 3
R1,704,206 R
Friday 4th November 2016
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 42
  • 12
R25,784,968
Tuesday 1st November 2016
  • 4
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 18
R23,707,758 R
Friday 28th October 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 37
  • 42
  • 15
R21,876,457 R
Tuesday 25th October 2016
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 4
R20,000,000 R
Friday 21st October 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 24
  • 28
  • 43
  • 14
R11,116,319 R
Tuesday 18th October 2016
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 11
R9,561,908 R
Friday 14th October 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 1
R8,285,157 R
Tuesday 11th October 2016
  • 4
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 19
R6,765,749 R
Friday 7th October 2016
  • 7
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
R5,460,109 R
Tuesday 4th October 2016
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 6
R3,990,239 R
Friday 30th September 2016
  • 1
  • 11
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 4
R2,668,095 R
Tuesday 27th September 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 31
  • 34
  • 12
R1,209,824 R
Friday 23rd September 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 9
R1,285,488
Tuesday 20th September 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 7
R1,017,095
Friday 16th September 2016
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 12
R7,871,833
Tuesday 13th September 2016
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
R5,584,232 R
Friday 9th September 2016
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 13
R3,703,037 R
Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • 3
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 5
R1,749,403 R
Friday 2nd September 2016
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 19
R15,424,654
Tuesday 30th August 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 38
  • 42
  • 20
R13,347,852 R
Friday 26th August 2016
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 37
  • 11
R11,634,739 R
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 18
R9,789,025 R
Friday 19th August 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 11
R8,330,215 R
Tuesday 16th August 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 38
  • 40
  • 19
R6,817,799 R
Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 38
  • 41
  • 17
R5,496,229 R
Tuesday 9th August 2016
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 17
R4,033,310 R
Friday 5th August 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 39
  • 1
R2,919,332 R
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 45
  • 2
R1,437,095 R
Friday 29th July 2016
  • 1
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 8
R19,292,610
Tuesday 26th July 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 10
R17,616,559 R
Friday 22nd July 2016
  • 3
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • 7
R16,169,083 R
Tuesday 19th July 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 30
  • 40
  • 5
R12,812,759 R
Friday 15th July 2016
  • 5
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 10
R9,848,958 R
Tuesday 12th July 2016
  • 1
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 42
  • 17
R6,736,220 R
Friday 8th July 2016
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 42
  • 16
R4,260,622 R
Tuesday 5th July 2016
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
  • 45
  • 6
R1,925,061 R
Friday 1st July 2016
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 11
R8,747,367
Tuesday 28th June 2016
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 11
R6,784,380 R
Friday 24th June 2016
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 2
R5,190,912 R
Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 9
R3,525,054 R
Friday 17th June 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 13
R2,372,457 R
Tuesday 14th June 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
R1,148,857 R
Friday 10th June 2016
  • 10
  • 23
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 18
R17,325,332
Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • 20
  • 29
  • 13
R15,784,928 R
Friday 3rd June 2016
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 44
  • 13
R14,419,921 R
Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 17
R12,962,632 R
Friday 27th May 2016
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 8
R11,555,742 R
Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
  • 45
  • 18
R10,241,897 R
Friday 20th May 2016
  • 4
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
  • 7
R9,147,933 R
Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 4
R8,083,581 R
Friday 13th May 2016
  • 4
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 18
R7,011,263 R
Tuesday 10th May 2016
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 34
  • 42
  • 16
R5,660,191 R
Friday 6th May 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 1
R4,219,382 R
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
  • 3
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 20
R2,667,207 R
Friday 29th April 2016
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 42
  • 45
  • 8
R1,411,487 R
Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 6
R31,670,541
Friday 22nd April 2016
  • 1
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 20
R29,976,006 R
Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 5
R28,359,232 R
Friday 15th April 2016
  • 5
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 10
R27,019,567 R
Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 34
  • 36
  • 36
  • 19
R25,455,336 R
Friday 8th April 2016
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 6
R23,924,673 R
Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 26
  • 45
  • 16
R22,306,401 R
Friday 1st April 2016
  • 6
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
R20,823,846 R
Tuesday 29th March 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 29
  • 45
  • 2
R19,245,490 R
Friday 25th March 2016
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 30
  • 42
  • 11
R18,108,035 R
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
  • 6
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 9
R17,155,603 R
Friday 18th March 2016
  • 1
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 20
R16,179,834 R
Tuesday 15th March 2016
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 17
R14,958,716 R
Friday 11th March 2016
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 40
  • 10
R13,807,722 R
Tuesday 8th March 2016
  • 14
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 19
R12,170,580 R
Friday 4th March 2016
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 16
R10,692,196 R
Tuesday 1st March 2016
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
  • 9
R9,098,682 R
Friday 26th February 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 3
R7,651,274 R
Tuesday 23rd February 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 27
  • 41
  • 2
R6,223,976 R
Friday 19th February 2016
  • 6
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 19
R5,172,713 R
Tuesday 16th February 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 11
R4,048,313 R
Friday 12th February 2016
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 7
R3,108,816 R
Tuesday 9th February 2016
  • 12
  • 15
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 11
R2,188,171 R
Friday 5th February 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 3
R1,236,345 R
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 4
R10,300,188
Friday 29th January 2016
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 17
R9,042,253 R
Tuesday 26th January 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 19
R7,674,487 R
Friday 22nd January 2016
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 42
  • 20
R6,454,986 R
Tuesday 19th January 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 4
R4,544,162 R
Friday 15th January 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 43
  • 18
R2,935,633 R
Tuesday 12th January 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 38
  • 39
  • 7
R1,210,660 R
Friday 8th January 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 19
R1,358,379
Tuesday 5th January 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 3
R23,299,305
Friday 1st January 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 16
R21,894,075 R