South Africa Powerball Plus Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 30th December 2016
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 38
  • 4
R4,682,971.69 R
Tuesday 27th December 2016
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 45
  • 16
R3,382,481.01 R
Friday 23rd December 2016
  • 3
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 19
R2,485,004.39 R
Tuesday 20th December 2016
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
  • 9
R1,164,401.18 R
Friday 16th December 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 1
R5,908,455.90
Tuesday 13th December 2016
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 3
R4,763,162.51 R
Friday 9th December 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 23
  • 12
R3,664,328.15 R
Tuesday 6th December 2016
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 19
R2,432,784.39 R
Friday 2nd December 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 37
  • 7
R1,248,088.19 R
Tuesday 29th November 2016
  • 10
  • 16
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 17
R20,000,000
Friday 25th November 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 27
  • 43
  • 6
R2,435,979.21 R
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 14
R1,055,045.32 R
Friday 18th November 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 19
R6,145,102.60
Tuesday 15th November 2016
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 12
R4,855,399.44 R
Friday 11th November 2016
  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 19
R3,678,966.61 R
Tuesday 8th November 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 43
  • 3
R1,704,205.79 R
Friday 4th November 2016
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 42
  • 12
R25,784,967.78
Tuesday 1st November 2016
  • 4
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 18
R23,707,757.55 R
Friday 28th October 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 37
  • 42
  • 15
R21,876,456.92 R
Tuesday 25th October 2016
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 4
R20,000,000 R
Friday 21st October 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 24
  • 28
  • 43
  • 14
R11,116,318.80 R
Tuesday 18th October 2016
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 11
R9,561,907.60 R
Friday 14th October 2016
  • 6
  • 12
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 1
R8,285,157.29 R
Tuesday 11th October 2016
  • 4
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 19
R6,765,749 R
Friday 7th October 2016
  • 7
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
R5,460,109.22 R
Tuesday 4th October 2016
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 6
R3,990,238.79 R
Friday 30th September 2016
  • 1
  • 11
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 4
R2,668,094.96 R
Tuesday 27th September 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 31
  • 34
  • 12
R1,209,823.85 R
Friday 23rd September 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 9
R1,285,488.30
Tuesday 20th September 2016
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 7
R1,017,095
Friday 16th September 2016
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 12
R7,871,832.70
Tuesday 13th September 2016
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
R5,584,232.06 R
Friday 9th September 2016
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 13
R3,703,037.26 R
Tuesday 6th September 2016
  • 3
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 5
R1,749,402.75 R
Friday 2nd September 2016
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 19
R15,424,654.40
Tuesday 30th August 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 38
  • 42
  • 20
R13,347,852.30 R
Friday 26th August 2016
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 37
  • 11
R11,634,739.10 R
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 18
R9,789,025.12 R
Friday 19th August 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 11
R8,330,215.21 R
Tuesday 16th August 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 38
  • 40
  • 19
R6,817,799.15 R
Friday 12th August 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 38
  • 41
  • 17
R5,496,229.49 R
Tuesday 9th August 2016
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 17
R4,033,309.93 R
Friday 5th August 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 39
  • 1
R2,919,331.56 R
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 45
  • 2
R1,437,095.02 R
Friday 29th July 2016
  • 1
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 8
R19,292,609.50
Tuesday 26th July 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 10
R17,616,558.56 R
Friday 22nd July 2016
  • 3
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • 7
R16,169,082.73 R
Tuesday 19th July 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 30
  • 40
  • 5
R12,812,759.24 R
Friday 15th July 2016
  • 5
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 10
R9,848,957.65 R
Tuesday 12th July 2016
  • 1
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 42
  • 17
R6,736,219.83 R
Friday 8th July 2016
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 42
  • 16
R4,260,622.30 R
Tuesday 5th July 2016
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
  • 45
  • 6
R1,925,061.08 R
Friday 1st July 2016
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 11
R8,747,367.30
Tuesday 28th June 2016
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 11
R6,784,379.63 R
Friday 24th June 2016
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 2
R5,190,911.64 R
Tuesday 21st June 2016
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 9
R3,525,054 R
Friday 17th June 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 13
R2,372,457.04 R
Tuesday 14th June 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
R1,148,857.08 R
Friday 10th June 2016
  • 10
  • 23
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 18
R17,325,332.20
Tuesday 7th June 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • 20
  • 29
  • 13
R15,784,927.69 R
Friday 3rd June 2016
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 44
  • 13
R14,419,921.44 R
Tuesday 31st May 2016
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 17
R12,962,631.95 R
Friday 27th May 2016
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 8
R11,555,742.31 R
Tuesday 24th May 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
  • 45
  • 18
R10,241,897.18 R
Friday 20th May 2016
  • 4
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
  • 7
R9,147,932.78 R
Tuesday 17th May 2016
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 4
R8,083,580.88 R
Friday 13th May 2016
  • 4
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 18
R7,011,263.09 R
Tuesday 10th May 2016
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 34
  • 42
  • 16
R5,660,190.97 R
Friday 6th May 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 1
R4,219,382.21 R
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
  • 3
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 20
R2,667,207.05 R
Friday 29th April 2016
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 42
  • 45
  • 8
R1,411,487.23 R
Tuesday 26th April 2016
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 6
R31,670,540.80
Friday 22nd April 2016
  • 1
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 20
R29,976,006.25 R
Tuesday 19th April 2016
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 5
R28,359,232.41 R
Friday 15th April 2016
  • 5
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 10
R27,019,566.87 R
Tuesday 12th April 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 34
  • 36
  • 36
  • 19
R25,455,336.23 R
Friday 8th April 2016
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 6
R23,924,672.62 R
Tuesday 5th April 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 26
  • 45
  • 16
R22,306,400.74 R
Friday 1st April 2016
  • 6
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
R20,823,845.76 R
Tuesday 29th March 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 29
  • 45
  • 2
R19,245,489.67 R
Friday 25th March 2016
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 30
  • 42
  • 11
R18,108,035.09 R
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
  • 6
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 9
R17,155,602.73 R
Friday 18th March 2016
  • 1
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 20
R16,179,834.26 R
Tuesday 15th March 2016
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 17
R14,958,715.60 R
Friday 11th March 2016
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 40
  • 10
R13,807,722.38 R
Tuesday 8th March 2016
  • 14
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 19
R12,170,579.75 R
Friday 4th March 2016
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 16
R10,692,196.25 R
Tuesday 1st March 2016
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
  • 9
R9,098,681.81 R
Friday 26th February 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 3
R7,651,274.20 R
Tuesday 23rd February 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 27
  • 41
  • 2
R6,223,975.85 R
Friday 19th February 2016
  • 6
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 19
R5,172,712.69 R
Tuesday 16th February 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 11
R4,048,312.76 R
Friday 12th February 2016
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 7
R3,108,816.38 R
Tuesday 9th February 2016
  • 12
  • 15
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 11
R2,188,171.43 R
Friday 5th February 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 3
R1,236,344.93 R
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 4
R10,300,188
Friday 29th January 2016
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 17
R9,042,252.91 R
Tuesday 26th January 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 19
R7,674,486.51 R
Friday 22nd January 2016
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 42
  • 20
R6,454,985.86 R
Tuesday 19th January 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 4
R4,544,162.02 R
Friday 15th January 2016
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 43
  • 18
R2,935,632.66 R
Tuesday 12th January 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 38
  • 39
  • 7
R1,210,659.92 R
Friday 8th January 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 19
R1,358,379.20
Tuesday 5th January 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 3
R23,299,304.54
Friday 1st January 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 16
R21,894,074.75 R