South Africa Lotto Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 33
R3,247,902.50
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 26
R1,660,071.70
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 2
  • 19
  • 24
  • 39
  • 45
  • 51
  • 40
R3,408,446.60
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 14
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 52
  • 51
R8,745,799.70
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 43
  • 50
  • 51
  • 23
R6,059,859.94 R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 6
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 50
  • 40
R2,569,288.47 R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
R46,397,148.90
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
R43,203,093.39 R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 45
  • 49
  • 10
R40,202,648.49 R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 24
R36,339,654.02 R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 51
  • 19
R33,038,040.31 R
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 46
  • 52
  • 39
R28,000,000 R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 32
R25,704,337.85 R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 33
R22,000,000 R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 20
R18,801,929.98 R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 18
R14,777,361.87 R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 11
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 49
  • 26
R11,149,507.52 R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 47
  • 16
R7,000,000 R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 11
R3,775,412.33 R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
R56,999,176.69
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 36
R53,633,574.47 R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 11
  • 17
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 29
R49,191,326.82 R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 47
  • 49
  • 37
R45,400,506.72 R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 47
  • 49
  • 51
  • 46
R41,055,995.67 R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 3
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 31
R37,225,318.11 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 3
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 1
R33,000,000 R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 51
  • 16
R10,112,363.86 R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 25
R6,500,000 R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 4
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 52
  • 38
R3,495,554.07 R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 26
R23,744,139.50
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 41
  • 43
  • 14
R21,440,415.89 R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 33
  • 39
  • 29
R17,819,312.58 R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 52
  • 16
R15,474,335.04 R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 6
R11,833,292.50 R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 20
R9,221,469.30 R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 41
R5,700,474.35 R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 11
R2,994,977.55 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 23
  • 41
  • 46
  • 9
R30,653,493.20
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 1
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
R27,766,399.76 R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 50
  • 33
R24,140,367.48 R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 51
  • 29
R21,328,608.23 R
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 41
  • 48
  • 34
R17,680,042.50 R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
R14,620,915.82 R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 49
  • 10
R10,190,639.80 R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 45
  • 46
  • 4
R7,036,501.43 R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 48
  • 43
R2,807,559.96 R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 3
R47,393,252.50
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 46
  • 11
R45,000,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 42
  • 5
R40,536,946.54 R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 39
R36,428,529.17 R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 6
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
R33,149,805.16 R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 50
R28,815,626.17 R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 16
R25,749,170.10 R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 52
R21,134,250.81 R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 15
R18,304,393.21 R
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 46
  • 7
R15,000,000 R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 17
  • 22
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 31
R12,472,339.99 R
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 2
R9,500,000 R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 6
R6,450,013.37 R
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 27
  • 48
  • 43
R2,760,156.10 R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 47
  • 19
R3,805,527.40
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 30
  • 46
  • 5
R15,413,088.80
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
  • 45
  • 36
R12,648,915.14 R
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 5
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 49
  • 25
R8,727,722.87 R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 9
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
  • 30
R6,406,146.40 R
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 48
  • 45
R2,823,805.53 R
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 6
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 17
R58,672,133.92
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 36
  • 48
  • 14
R54,000,000 R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 11
  • 19
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
  • 6
R50,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
R33,451,164.11 R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 4
R30,024,657.99 R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 7
  • 13
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 51
  • 10
R26,280,548.58 R
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 35
  • 49
  • 23
R23,072,648.26 R
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 39
  • 50
  • 42
R19,595,744.95 R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 22
R16,712,906.69 R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
  • 5
R13,450,560.96 R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 35
  • 16
R10,946,240.85 R
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 50
  • 52
  • 31
R8,055,080.78 R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 49
  • 42
R5,309,431.79 R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
R2,201,375.21 R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 49
  • 52
R36,000,000
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 49
  • 50
  • 22
R13,516,903.20 R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 6
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
R11,388,863.22 R
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 41
  • 47
  • 34
R7,992,805.77 R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
R5,443,450.68 R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 52
  • 37
R2,847,058.22 R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 30
R16,196,222.60
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 51
  • 47
R12,466,765.38 R
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 8
R9,168,395.43 R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 49
  • 32
R5,665,398.45 R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 9
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 11
R3,157,298.40 R
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 28
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
  • 22
R6,606,515.10
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 41
  • 52
  • 38
R3,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 6
  • 19
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
  • 52
  • 16
R11,083,019.30
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 44
  • 50
  • 28
R7,736,081.71 R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
R3,532,268.85 R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 48
  • 16
R110,000,000
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 40
  • 25
R96,054,075.92 R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 5
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 50
  • 52
  • 39
R88,310,679.03 R
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 47
R81,597,316.89 R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 32
R76,862,082.28 R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 23
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 19
R70,000,000 R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 38
R66,378,256.27 R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 3
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 39
R61,813,688.55 R