South Africa Lotto Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2017
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 46
  • 3
R57,915,272.29 R
Wednesday 27th December 2017
  • 3
  • 10
  • 20
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 31
R54,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 12
R50,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 52
  • 4
R32,372,675.28 R
Saturday 16th December 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 42
  • 23
R29,594,313.34 R
Wednesday 13th December 2017
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 47
  • 52
R26,530,518.86 R
Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 7
R23,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th December 2017
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 49
  • 39
R21,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 50
  • 51
  • 28
R17,981,395.23 R
Wednesday 29th November 2017
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 10
R14,000,000 R
Saturday 25th November 2017
  • 2
  • 7
  • 25
  • 35
  • 44
  • 51
  • 29
R11,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
  • 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 48
  • 45
R8,600,000 R
Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 3
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 52
  • 47
R5,593,639.43 R
Wednesday 15th November 2017
  • 2
  • 22
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
  • 16
R2,397,214.89 R
Saturday 11th November 2017
  • 3
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 46
  • 51
  • 42
R6,251,034.20
Wednesday 8th November 2017
  • 1
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
  • 51
  • 31
R2,880,104.09 R
Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 49
  • 41
R50,795,986.30
Wednesday 1st November 2017
  • 3
  • 12
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 23
R45,854,526.01 R
Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 50
R41,519,814.66 R
Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 32
  • 39
  • 52
  • 17
R36,000,000 R
Saturday 21st October 2017
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 24
R32,998,357.86 R
Wednesday 18th October 2017
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 18
R29,000,000 R
Saturday 14th October 2017
  • 1
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 44
  • 16
R25,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th October 2017
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 42
  • 49
  • 41
R21,951,963.73 R
Saturday 7th October 2017
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 43
  • 50
  • 25
R17,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th October 2017
  • 1
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 12
R14,000,000 R
Saturday 30th September 2017
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 51
  • 26
R11,300,000 R
Wednesday 27th September 2017
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 35
  • 44
  • 52
R8,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd September 2017
  • 2
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
  • 52
  • 22
R5,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th September 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
R3,000,000 R
Saturday 16th September 2017
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 11
R16,010,159.70
Wednesday 13th September 2017
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 31
  • 49
  • 35
R13,000,000 R
Saturday 9th September 2017
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 51
  • 40
R9,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • 1
  • 7
  • 24
  • 29
  • 44
  • 51
  • 23
R7,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd September 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
R3,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th August 2017
  • 10
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 31
R6,586,613.80
Saturday 26th August 2017
  • 1
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 49
  • 14
R3,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 10
R25,448,845.90
Saturday 19th August 2017
  • 13
  • 23
  • 33
  • 42
  • 47
  • 51
  • 52
R22,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th August 2017
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 49
  • 50
  • 21
R19,000,000 R
Saturday 12th August 2017
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
  • 9
R15,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th August 2017
  • 1
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 8
R13,000,000 R
Saturday 5th August 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 14
R9,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 49
  • 17
R6,000,000 R
Saturday 29th July 2017
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 49
  • 48
R8,709,799.45 R
Wednesday 26th July 2017
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 38
  • 49
  • 5
R17,527,655.10
Saturday 22nd July 2017
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 45
  • 46
R14,607,538.45 R
Wednesday 19th July 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 38
  • 26
R11,401,214.04 R
Saturday 15th July 2017
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 46
  • 48
  • 34
R9,271,555.30 R
Wednesday 12th July 2017
  • 1
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 4
R5,817,079.57 R
Saturday 8th July 2017
  • 5
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 27
R3,253,778.81 R
Wednesday 5th July 2017
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
  • 10
R6,141,825.90
Saturday 1st July 2017
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 48
R3,200,297.95 R
Wednesday 28th June 2017
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 47
  • 38
R18,894,330.20
Saturday 24th June 2017
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
R16,146,710.43 R
Wednesday 21st June 2017
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 44
  • 30
R12,665,116.97 R
Saturday 17th June 2017
  • 7
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
R10,542,736.83 R
Wednesday 14th June 2017
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 33
  • 42
  • 27
R7,727,183.50 R
Saturday 10th June 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
  • 28
R5,520,242.16 R
Wednesday 7th June 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
  • 10
R2,522,681.13 R
Saturday 3rd June 2017
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 46
  • 47
  • 22
R25,475,570.70
Wednesday 31st May 2017
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
  • 35
R21,397,746.86 R
Saturday 27th May 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 39
  • 47
  • 17
R18,094,241.02 R
Wednesday 24th May 2017
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 40
  • 39
R14,266,943 R
Saturday 20th May 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 34
R11,865,087.01 R
Wednesday 17th May 2017
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 36
R8,613,325.48 R
Saturday 13th May 2017
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 17
R5,856,185.68 R
Wednesday 10th May 2017
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 33
R2,794,007.68 R
Saturday 6th May 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 35
R13,785,355.20
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 49
R9,942,225.13 R
Saturday 29th April 2017
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 29
  • 43
  • 47
  • 45
R6,940,322.60 R
Wednesday 26th April 2017
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 35
  • 47
  • 48
  • 31
R3,126,285.29 R
Saturday 22nd April 2017
  • 3
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 47
  • 22
R34,494,651
Wednesday 19th April 2017
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
  • 22
R29,847,491.88 R
Saturday 15th April 2017
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 49
  • 21
R25,918,498.77 R
Wednesday 12th April 2017
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 37
R21,503,637.76 R
Saturday 8th April 2017
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 44
  • 1
R17,814,171.14 R
Wednesday 5th April 2017
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 35
  • 43
  • 27
R12,901,501.58 R
Saturday 1st April 2017
  • 3
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 47
  • 2
R8,928,034.64 R
Wednesday 29th March 2017
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
R3,530,470.54 R
Saturday 25th March 2017
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 17
R3,848,511.70
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 49
R5,721,912.20
Saturday 18th March 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 49
  • 21
R3,587,616.07 R
Wednesday 15th March 2017
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
R30,676,533.10
Saturday 11th March 2017
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
  • 1
R27,083,315.14 R
Wednesday 8th March 2017
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 38
  • 44
  • 35
R22,891,441.22 R
Saturday 4th March 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 25
R19,847,405.96 R
Wednesday 1st March 2017
  • 4
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 6
R15,775,527.73 R
Saturday 25th February 2017
  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 26
R11,823,631.05 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
  • 14
R7,634,234.60 R
Saturday 18th February 2017
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 6
R5,325,612.75 R
Wednesday 15th February 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 47
  • 48
  • 30
R2,358,388.45 R
Saturday 11th February 2017
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 9
R12,456,743.60
Wednesday 8th February 2017
  • 5
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 48
  • 46
R9,091,234.93 R
Saturday 4th February 2017
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 27
R6,374,366.23 R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 34
  • 48
  • 49
  • 42
R2,974,627.37 R
Saturday 28th January 2017
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 49
R17,484,839.20
Wednesday 25th January 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 34
  • 45
R13,649,422.56 R
Saturday 21st January 2017
  • 9
  • 19
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 13
R11,140,660.66 R
Wednesday 18th January 2017
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
R7,967,786.27 R
Saturday 14th January 2017
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 7
R5,668,934.77 R
Wednesday 11th January 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 30
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 31
R2,392,371.95 R
Saturday 7th January 2017
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 49
  • 12
R3,077,465.20
Wednesday 4th January 2017
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 15
R2,679,555.30