Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

South Africa Lotto Results Archive for 2005

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2005
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 38
  • 47
  • 42
R0 R
Wednesday 28th December 2005
  • 19
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 23
R0 R
Saturday 24th December 2005
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 21
R5,000,000
Wednesday 21st December 2005
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 11
R0 R
Saturday 17th December 2005
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 22
R9,999,999
Wednesday 14th December 2005
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 26
R4,553,596
Saturday 10th December 2005
  • 6
  • 10
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 26
R0 R
Wednesday 7th December 2005
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 49
  • 47
R2,039,667
Saturday 3rd December 2005
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 5
R24,999,999
Wednesday 30th November 2005
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 17
R2,013,541
Saturday 26th November 2005
  • 2
  • 12
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 30
R2,537,965
Wednesday 23rd November 2005
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
R1,771,316
Saturday 19th November 2005
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
  • 43
R2,572,296
Wednesday 16th November 2005
  • 1
  • 7
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
R30,352,465
Saturday 12th November 2005
  • 6
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 48
R0 R
Wednesday 9th November 2005
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 12
R0 R
Saturday 5th November 2005
  • 3
  • 13
  • 30
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 17
R0 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2005
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 37
  • 44
  • 41
R0 R
Saturday 29th October 2005
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
  • 49
  • 27
R7,617,596
Wednesday 26th October 2005
  • 15
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 10
R0 R
Saturday 22nd October 2005
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 38
R0 R
Wednesday 19th October 2005
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 43
  • 45
  • 36
R5,000,000
Saturday 15th October 2005
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
  • 32
R0
Wednesday 12th October 2005
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
  • 30
R0 R
Saturday 8th October 2005
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 48
  • 29
R0 R
Wednesday 5th October 2005
  • 4
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 17
R0 R
Saturday 1st October 2005
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
R0 R
Wednesday 28th September 2005
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 13
R11,097,518
Saturday 24th September 2005
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
R0 R
Wednesday 21st September 2005
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 41
R0 R
Saturday 17th September 2005
  • 21
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 27
R0 R
Wednesday 14th September 2005
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 35
  • 40
  • 22
R0 R
Saturday 10th September 2005
  • 8
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
R4,497,303
Wednesday 7th September 2005
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
  • 20
R0 R
Saturday 3rd September 2005
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 47
  • 36
R20,000,000
Wednesday 31st August 2005
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 3
R7,160,242
Saturday 27th August 2005
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 16
R0 R
Wednesday 24th August 2005
  • 3
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 19
R0 R
Saturday 20th August 2005
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 32
R2,715,245
Wednesday 17th August 2005
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
  • 48
  • 45
R0
Saturday 13th August 2005
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 45
  • 18
R0 R
Wednesday 10th August 2005
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 49
  • 18
R0 R
Saturday 6th August 2005
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 25
R0 R
Wednesday 3rd August 2005
  • 5
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • 34
R0 R
Saturday 30th July 2005
  • 3
  • 10
  • 20
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 41
R20,000,000
Wednesday 27th July 2005
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
R1,857,152
Saturday 23rd July 2005
  • 12
  • 13
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 44
R4,343,102
Wednesday 20th July 2005
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 42
  • 43
  • 37
R0 R
Saturday 16th July 2005
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
  • 45
R4,435,943
Wednesday 13th July 2005
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 5
R0 R
Saturday 9th July 2005
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 48
  • 22
R4,630,778
Wednesday 6th July 2005
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 30
  • 45
  • 47
  • 18
R0 R
Saturday 2nd July 2005
  • 2
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
R15,000,000
Wednesday 29th June 2005
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 16
R2,042,228
Saturday 25th June 2005
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 39
R5,000,000
Wednesday 22nd June 2005
  • 2
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 29
R0 R
Saturday 18th June 2005
  • 2
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 46
  • 35
R5,000,000
Wednesday 15th June 2005
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 44
  • 12
R1,808,550
Saturday 11th June 2005
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 43
  • 13
R2,615,910
Wednesday 8th June 2005
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 17
R23,350,611
Saturday 4th June 2005
  • 2
  • 10
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 48
  • 16
R0 R
Wednesday 1st June 2005
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 48
  • 23
R4,667,131
Saturday 28th May 2005
  • 6
  • 7
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 48
  • 1
R0 R
Wednesday 25th May 2005
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 11
R4,306,635
Saturday 21st May 2005
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
  • 6
R0 R
Wednesday 18th May 2005
  • 2
  • 11
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 49
  • 43
R6,399,553
Saturday 14th May 2005
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 40
  • 49
  • 10
R0 R
Wednesday 11th May 2005
  • 1
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 42
  • 45
  • 5
R0 R
Saturday 7th May 2005
  • 13
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 39
R2,548,786
Wednesday 4th May 2005
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 35
R1,894,623
Saturday 30th April 2005
  • 1
  • 5
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
  • 47
  • 45
R20,000,000
Wednesday 27th April 2005
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
R0 R
Saturday 23rd April 2005
  • 16
  • 28
  • 33
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
  • 27
R2,500,333
Wednesday 20th April 2005
  • 8
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
R9,283,064
Saturday 16th April 2005
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 35
  • 48
  • 27
R0 R
Wednesday 13th April 2005
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 29
  • 43
  • 46
  • 33
R0 R
Saturday 9th April 2005
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 43
  • 30
R0 R
Wednesday 6th April 2005
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 33
  • 18
R1,881,044
Saturday 2nd April 2005
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 28
R4,713,688
Wednesday 30th March 2005
  • 6
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 48
  • 17
R0 R
Saturday 26th March 2005
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 42
  • 1
R15,000,000
Wednesday 23rd March 2005
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 48
  • 20
R0 R
Saturday 19th March 2005
  • 4
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 5
R7,066,705
Wednesday 16th March 2005
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 41
  • 40
R0 R
Saturday 12th March 2005
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 48
  • 2
R0 R
Wednesday 9th March 2005
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 42
  • 16
R2,010,775
Saturday 5th March 2005
  • 8
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
  • 37
R30,000,000
Wednesday 2nd March 2005
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 37
R0 R
Saturday 26th February 2005
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 45
  • 48
  • 38
R0 R
Wednesday 23rd February 2005
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39
  • 38
R4,363,640
Saturday 19th February 2005
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
R2,477,372 R
Wednesday 16th February 2005
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 49
  • 37
R4,571,930
Saturday 12th February 2005
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 14
R2,540,321 R
Wednesday 9th February 2005
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 12
R4,819,452
Saturday 5th February 2005
  • 1
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 11
R0 R
Wednesday 2nd February 2005
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 49
  • 35
R2,522,883
Saturday 29th January 2005
  • 1
  • 13
  • 21
  • 33
  • 42
  • 47
  • 17
R0
Wednesday 26th January 2005
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 37
  • 9
R0
Saturday 22nd January 2005
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 39
  • 43
  • 1
R0
Wednesday 19th January 2005
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 48
  • 45
R0
Saturday 15th January 2005
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 20
R0
Wednesday 12th January 2005
  • 6
  • 12
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
  • 40
R1,893,934
Saturday 8th January 2005
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 41
  • 26
R15,392,318
Wednesday 5th January 2005
  • 6
  • 13
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
  • 12
R0