Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

South Africa Lotto Results Archive for 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2004
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 10
0
Wednesday 29th December 2004
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 14
17,554,176
Friday 24th December 2004
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8
0
Wednesday 22nd December 2004
  • 6
  • 18
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 41
0
Saturday 18th December 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 16
10,066,972
Wednesday 15th December 2004
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 44
  • 41
0
Saturday 11th December 2004
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 22
0
Wednesday 8th December 2004
  • 8
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 49
  • 22
0
Saturday 4th December 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 49
  • 19
20,000,000
Wednesday 1st December 2004
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 47
  • 2
4,923,064
Saturday 27th November 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 48
  • 7
0
Wednesday 24th November 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 46
  • 6
6,129,893
Saturday 20th November 2004
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 2
0
Wednesday 17th November 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 23
0
Saturday 13th November 2004
  • 4
  • 16
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
  • 24
2,469,255
Wednesday 10th November 2004
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 47
  • 40
7,024,920
Saturday 6th November 2004
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 36
  • 47
  • 25
0
Wednesday 3rd November 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 40
  • 49
  • 35
0
Saturday 30th October 2004
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
20,000,000
Wednesday 27th October 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 33
2,040,339
Saturday 23rd October 2004
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 43
  • 48
  • 7
2,501,748
Wednesday 20th October 2004
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
1,988,325
Saturday 16th October 2004
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 43
2,659,880
Wednesday 13th October 2004
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
18,667,236
Saturday 9th October 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
  • 36
0
Wednesday 6th October 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 35
  • 42
  • 37
0
Saturday 2nd October 2004
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
  • 25
0
Wednesday 29th September 2004
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
12,661,767
Saturday 25th September 2004
  • 9
  • 14
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 1
0
Wednesday 22nd September 2004
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 34
0
Saturday 18th September 2004
  • 4
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 44
10,000,000
Wednesday 15th September 2004
  • 7
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 34
18,701,405
Saturday 11th September 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 36
  • 46
  • 23
0
Wednesday 8th September 2004
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 43
  • 46
  • 10
0
Saturday 4th September 2004
  • 2
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 30
0
Wednesday 1st September 2004
  • 1
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 46
  • 12
2,237,685
Saturday 28th August 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 37
  • 48
  • 20
13,793,922
Wednesday 25th August 2004
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 46
  • 18
0
Saturday 21st August 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 12
0
Wednesday 18th August 2004
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 37
0
Saturday 14th August 2004
  • 3
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 6
0
Wednesday 11th August 2004
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 22
1,845,268
Saturday 7th August 2004
  • 5
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 4
5,147,570
Wednesday 4th August 2004
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 44
  • 47
  • 11
0
Saturday 31st July 2004
  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
15,000,000
Wednesday 28th July 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 49
0
Saturday 24th July 2004
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 47
8,245,668
Wednesday 21st July 2004
  • 12
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 22
0
Saturday 17th July 2004
  • 5
  • 13
  • 25
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 19
0
Wednesday 14th July 2004
  • 3
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
  • 26
4,937,164
Saturday 10th July 2004
  • 20
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 31
0
Wednesday 7th July 2004
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 45
  • 9
2,045,586
Saturday 3rd July 2004
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 11
15,000,000
Wednesday 30th June 2004
  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
2,112,672
Saturday 26th June 2004
  • 7
  • 16
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 22
5,076,612
Wednesday 23rd June 2004
  • 2
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 40
0
Saturday 19th June 2004
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 31
4,845,942
Wednesday 16th June 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 34
  • 39
  • 19
0
Saturday 12th June 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 39
2,825,379
Wednesday 9th June 2004
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 8
23,700,525
Saturday 5th June 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 24
  • 30
  • 46
  • 48
0
Wednesday 2nd June 2004
  • 1
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 36
  • 44
  • 3
0
Saturday 29th May 2004
  • 1
  • 10
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 43
5,031,440
Wednesday 26th May 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 36
  • 17
0
Saturday 22nd May 2004
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
  • 18
10,013,823
Wednesday 19th May 2004
  • 1
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
  • 29
0
Saturday 15th May 2004
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
0
Wednesday 12th May 2004
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
  • 47
0
Saturday 8th May 2004
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 7
2,839,796
Wednesday 5th May 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 46
  • 48
  • 22
2,093,744
Saturday 1st May 2004
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
20,000,000
Wednesday 28th April 2004
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 43
1,950,776
Saturday 24th April 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 9
2,773,523
Wednesday 21st April 2004
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 44
  • 2
12,404,112
Saturday 17th April 2004
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 47
  • 16
0
Wednesday 14th April 2004
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 49
  • 43
0
Saturday 10th April 2004
  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 5
0
Wednesday 7th April 2004
  • 4
  • 9
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
  • 39
0
Saturday 3rd April 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 46
  • 47
14,422,075
Wednesday 31st March 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 43
  • 45
  • 42
0
Saturday 27th March 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 2
0
Wednesday 24th March 2004
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
  • 1
0
Saturday 20th March 2004
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 44
0
Wednesday 17th March 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 41
  • 33
1,997,196
Saturday 13th March 2004
  • 2
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 46
  • 47
  • 45
2,668,925
Wednesday 10th March 2004
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 47
  • 21
2,083,991
Saturday 6th March 2004
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 20
30,000,000
Wednesday 3rd March 2004
  • 2
  • 11
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
  • 34
0
Saturday 28th February 2004
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 44
  • 7
3,109,891
Wednesday 25th February 2004
  • 17
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
  • 2
2,100,183
Saturday 21st February 2004
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 38
  • 47
  • 46
2,606,634
Wednesday 18th February 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 29
7,236,253
Saturday 14th February 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 28
0
Wednesday 11th February 2004
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 23
0
Saturday 7th February 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 36
  • 43
  • 10
5,104,366
Wednesday 4th February 2004
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 12
0
Saturday 31st January 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 48
  • 31
20,000,000
Wednesday 28th January 2004
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 16
0
Saturday 24th January 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 32
5,000,000
Wednesday 21st January 2004
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 36
  • 48
  • 1
1,954,389
Saturday 17th January 2004
  • 2
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 5
5,193,368
Wednesday 14th January 2004
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 12
0
Saturday 10th January 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 32
5,000,000
Wednesday 7th January 2004
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 27
2,292,985
Saturday 3rd January 2004
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 24
2,756,306