South Africa Lotto Results Archive for 2001

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2001
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 48
  • 8
R6.8 Million
Wednesday 26th December 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 35
  • 38
  • 30
Saturday 22nd December 2001
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 19
R4 Million
Wednesday 19th December 2001
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 6
R7 Million
Saturday 15th December 2001
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 8
R10 Million
Wednesday 12th December 2001
  • 9
  • 10
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 30
Saturday 8th December 2001
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 31
  • 47
  • 16
R4.2 Million
Wednesday 5th December 2001
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 42
  • 46
  • 36
R2.8 Million
Saturday 1st December 2001
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
  • 42
R22 Million
Wednesday 28th November 2001
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 9
R2.7 Million
Saturday 24th November 2001
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 4
R4.2 Million
Wednesday 21st November 2001
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 42
  • 46
  • 5
R2.6 Million
Saturday 17th November 2001
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 10
R4.3 Million
Wednesday 14th November 2001
  • 6
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 49
  • 13
R2.7 Million
Saturday 10th November 2001
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
R4.3 Million
Wednesday 7th November 2001
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 10
R2.9 Million
Saturday 3rd November 2001
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 37
R20 Million
Wednesday 31st October 2001
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 37
R3.6 Million
Saturday 27th October 2001
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
  • 19
R16.4 Million
Wednesday 24th October 2001
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 16
Saturday 20th October 2001
  • 4
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
Wednesday 17th October 2001
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
Saturday 13th October 2001
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 31
  • 41
  • 48
R4.4 Million
Wednesday 10th October 2001
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 3
R5 Million
Saturday 6th October 2001
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 44
  • 46
  • 32
R10.1 Million
Wednesday 3rd October 2001
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 44
Saturday 29th September 2001
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 32
R19.9 Million
Saturday 22nd September 2001
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 46
  • 10
R10.2 Million
Saturday 15th September 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 37
  • 38
  • 19
Saturday 8th September 2001
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 47
R4.5 Million
Saturday 1st September 2001
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
R10 Million
Saturday 25th August 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 30
  • 46
  • 49
  • 48
R4.6 Million
Saturday 18th August 2001
  • 4
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
R4.6 Million
Saturday 11th August 2001
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 42
  • 46
  • 45
R4.8 Million
Saturday 4th August 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 28
  • 24
R11.1 Million
Saturday 28th July 2001
  • 11
  • 23
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 10
Saturday 21st July 2001
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 48
  • 27
R10 Million
Saturday 14th July 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
  • 45
Saturday 7th July 2001
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 37
R4.8 Million
Saturday 30th June 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 26
  • 46
  • 49
  • 40
R22 Million
Saturday 23rd June 2001
  • 4
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 28
R4.5 Million
Saturday 16th June 2001
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
  • 43
  • 25
R4.3 Million
Saturday 9th June 2001
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 44
  • 46
R4.4 Million
Saturday 2nd June 2001
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 46
  • 45
R10 Million
Saturday 26th May 2001
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 26
R4.6 Million
Saturday 19th May 2001
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
R4.6 Million
Saturday 12th May 2001
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 7
R15.6 Million
Saturday 5th May 2001
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 14
Saturday 28th April 2001
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 7
R10 Million
Saturday 21st April 2001
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
  • 29
R4.5 Million
Saturday 14th April 2001
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
R4.6 Million
Saturday 7th April 2001
  • 11
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 19
R16.3 Million
Saturday 31st March 2001
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 41
  • 22
Saturday 24th March 2001
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 15
R16.9 Million
Saturday 17th March 2001
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
  • 34
Saturday 10th March 2001
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 12
Saturday 3rd March 2001
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 44
R4.5 Million
Saturday 24th February 2001
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 32
R10.2 Million
Saturday 17th February 2001
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 41
  • 35
Saturday 10th February 2001
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 47
  • 29
R4.4 Million
Saturday 3rd February 2001
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
R4.4 Million
Saturday 27th January 2001
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 45
  • 48
R4.7 Million
Saturday 20th January 2001
  • 8
  • 16
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
R4.2 Million
Saturday 13th January 2001
  • 9
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 10
R13.8 Million
Saturday 6th January 2001
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 44
  • 26