South Africa Lotto Results Archive for 2001

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 29th December 2001
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 48
  • 8
R6,851,676
Wednesday 26th December 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 35
  • 38
  • 30
Saturday 22nd December 2001
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 19
R1,339,946
Wednesday 19th December 2001
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 6
R7,000,000
Saturday 15th December 2001
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 8
R5,000,000
Wednesday 12th December 2001
  • 9
  • 10
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 30
Saturday 8th December 2001
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 31
  • 47
  • 16
R4,230,281
Wednesday 5th December 2001
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 42
  • 46
  • 36
R2,895,773
Saturday 1st December 2001
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
  • 42
R11,000,000
Wednesday 28th November 2001
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 9
R1,382,660
Saturday 24th November 2001
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 4
R2,123,185
Wednesday 21st November 2001
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 42
  • 46
  • 5
R2,618,700
Saturday 17th November 2001
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 10
R4,328,869
Wednesday 14th November 2001
  • 6
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 49
  • 13
R1,360,774
Saturday 10th November 2001
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
R730,694
Wednesday 7th November 2001
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 10
R2,989,848
Saturday 3rd November 2001
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 37
R10,000,000
Wednesday 31st October 2001
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 37
R191,900
Saturday 27th October 2001
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
  • 19
R5,471,729
Wednesday 24th October 2001
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 16
Saturday 20th October 2001
  • 4
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
Wednesday 17th October 2001
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
Saturday 13th October 2001
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 31
  • 41
  • 48
R4,472,182
Wednesday 10th October 2001
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 3
R5,000,000
Saturday 6th October 2001
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 44
  • 46
  • 32
R5,098,039
Wednesday 3rd October 2001
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 44
Saturday 29th September 2001
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 32
R3,333,333
Saturday 22nd September 2001
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 46
  • 10
R5,127,263
Saturday 15th September 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 37
  • 38
  • 19
Saturday 8th September 2001
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 47
R4,594,175
Saturday 1st September 2001
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
R10,000,000
Saturday 25th August 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 30
  • 46
  • 49
  • 48
R4,645,995
Saturday 18th August 2001
  • 4
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
R4,609,088
Saturday 11th August 2001
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 42
  • 46
  • 45
R4,880,725
Saturday 4th August 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 28
  • 24
R5,581,701
Saturday 28th July 2001
  • 11
  • 23
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 10
Saturday 21st July 2001
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 48
  • 27
R5,030,790
Saturday 14th July 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
  • 45
Saturday 7th July 2001
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 37
R4,809,661
Saturday 30th June 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 26
  • 46
  • 49
  • 40
R11,000,000
Saturday 23rd June 2001
  • 4
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 28
R269,046
Saturday 16th June 2001
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
  • 43
  • 25
R2,194,309
Saturday 9th June 2001
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 44
  • 46
R1,485,589
Saturday 2nd June 2001
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 46
  • 45
R5,000,000
Saturday 26th May 2001
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 26
R1,560,740
Saturday 19th May 2001
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
R4,601,375
Saturday 12th May 2001
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 7
R15,639,327
Saturday 5th May 2001
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 14
Saturday 28th April 2001
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 7
R5,000,000
Saturday 21st April 2001
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
  • 29
R1,524,888
Saturday 14th April 2001
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
R4,605,959
Saturday 7th April 2001
  • 11
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 19
R16,353,580
Saturday 31st March 2001
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 41
  • 22
Saturday 24th March 2001
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 15
R3,381,939
Saturday 17th March 2001
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
  • 34
Saturday 10th March 2001
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 12
Saturday 3rd March 2001
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 44
R2,260,985
Saturday 24th February 2001
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 32
R5,103,997
Saturday 17th February 2001
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 41
  • 35
Saturday 10th February 2001
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 47
  • 29
R2,202,967
Saturday 3rd February 2001
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
R4,481,929
Saturday 27th January 2001
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 45
  • 48
R2,395,883
Saturday 20th January 2001
  • 8
  • 16
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
R2,106,524
Saturday 13th January 2001
  • 9
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 10
R13,841,284
Saturday 6th January 2001
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 44
  • 26