Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

South Africa Lotto Results Archive for 2001

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2001
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 48
  • 8
6,851,676
Wednesday 26th December 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 35
  • 38
  • 30
0
Saturday 22nd December 2001
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 19
4,019,838
Wednesday 19th December 2001
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 6
7,000,000
Saturday 15th December 2001
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 8
10,000,000
Wednesday 12th December 2001
  • 9
  • 10
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 30
0
Saturday 8th December 2001
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 31
  • 47
  • 16
4,230,281
Wednesday 5th December 2001
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 42
  • 46
  • 36
2,895,773
Saturday 1st December 2001
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
  • 42
22,000,000
Wednesday 28th November 2001
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 9
2,765,320
Saturday 24th November 2001
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 4
4,246,370
Wednesday 21st November 2001
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 42
  • 46
  • 5
2,618,700
Saturday 17th November 2001
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 10
4,328,869
Wednesday 14th November 2001
  • 6
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 49
  • 13
2,721,548
Saturday 10th November 2001
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
4,384,164
Wednesday 7th November 2001
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 10
2,989,848
Saturday 3rd November 2001
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 37
20,000,000
Wednesday 31st October 2001
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 37
3,646,100
Saturday 27th October 2001
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
  • 19
16,415,187
Wednesday 24th October 2001
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 16
0
Saturday 20th October 2001
  • 4
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
0
Wednesday 17th October 2001
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
0
Saturday 13th October 2001
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 31
  • 41
  • 48
4,472,182
Wednesday 10th October 2001
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 3
5,000,000
Saturday 6th October 2001
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 44
  • 46
  • 32
10,196,078
Wednesday 3rd October 2001
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 44
0
Saturday 29th September 2001
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 32
19,999,998
Saturday 22nd September 2001
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 46
  • 10
10,254,526
Saturday 15th September 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 37
  • 38
  • 19
0
Saturday 8th September 2001
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 47
4,594,175
Saturday 1st September 2001
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
10,000,000
Saturday 25th August 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 30
  • 46
  • 49
  • 48
4,645,995
Saturday 18th August 2001
  • 4
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
4,609,088
Saturday 11th August 2001
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 42
  • 46
  • 45
4,880,725
Saturday 4th August 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 28
  • 24
11,163,402
Saturday 28th July 2001
  • 11
  • 23
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 10
0
Saturday 21st July 2001
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 48
  • 27
10,061,580
Saturday 14th July 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
  • 45
0
Saturday 7th July 2001
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 37
4,809,661
Saturday 30th June 2001
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 26
  • 46
  • 49
  • 40
22,000,000
Saturday 23rd June 2001
  • 4
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 28
4,573,782
Saturday 16th June 2001
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
  • 43
  • 25
4,388,618
Saturday 9th June 2001
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 44
  • 46
4,456,767
Saturday 2nd June 2001
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 46
  • 45
10,000,000
Saturday 26th May 2001
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 26
4,682,220
Saturday 19th May 2001
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
4,601,375
Saturday 12th May 2001
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 7
15,639,327
Saturday 5th May 2001
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 14
0
Saturday 28th April 2001
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 7
10,000,000
Saturday 21st April 2001
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 36
  • 47
  • 49
  • 29
4,574,664
Saturday 14th April 2001
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
4,605,959
Saturday 7th April 2001
  • 11
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 19
16,353,580
Saturday 31st March 2001
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 41
  • 22
0
Saturday 24th March 2001
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 15
16,909,695
Saturday 17th March 2001
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
  • 34
0
Saturday 10th March 2001
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 12
0
Saturday 3rd March 2001
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 44
4,521,970
Saturday 24th February 2001
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 32
10,207,994
Saturday 17th February 2001
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 41
  • 35
0
Saturday 10th February 2001
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 47
  • 29
4,405,934
Saturday 3rd February 2001
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
4,481,929
Saturday 27th January 2001
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 45
  • 48
4,791,766
Saturday 20th January 2001
  • 8
  • 16
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
4,213,048
Saturday 13th January 2001
  • 9
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 10
13,841,284
Saturday 6th January 2001
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 44
  • 26
0