South Africa Lotto Results Archive for 2000

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2000
  • 4
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
  • 15
Saturday 23rd December 2000
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
R4,530,987
Saturday 16th December 2000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 44
  • 47
R6,666,666
Saturday 9th December 2000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 41
  • 46
  • 18
Saturday 2nd December 2000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 46
  • 47
  • 21
Saturday 25th November 2000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 5
R4,678,182
Saturday 18th November 2000
  • 14
  • 15
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
R4,634,004
Saturday 11th November 2000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
R11,231,858
Saturday 4th November 2000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 46
  • 14
Saturday 28th October 2000
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 46
  • 48
  • 15
Saturday 21st October 2000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 25
Saturday 14th October 2000
  • 11
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
  • 27
R2,469,012
Saturday 7th October 2000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 28
  • 49
  • 3
R2,728,559
Saturday 30th September 2000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 2
R1,878,737
Saturday 23rd September 2000
  • 3
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 40
  • 17
Saturday 16th September 2000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
Saturday 9th September 2000
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 45
  • 46
  • 4
Saturday 2nd September 2000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 30
  • 48
R612,699
Saturday 26th August 2000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 24
  • 33
  • 47
  • 44
R1,113,956
Saturday 19th August 2000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
R4,272,828
Saturday 12th August 2000
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 48
  • 8
R1,666,666
Saturday 5th August 2000
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 46
  • 47
  • 29
Saturday 29th July 2000
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 16
R10,000,000
Saturday 22nd July 2000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 7
Saturday 15th July 2000
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 43
  • 12
R10,000,000
Saturday 8th July 2000
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 45
  • 43
Saturday 1st July 2000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 30
R10,387,282
Saturday 24th June 2000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 23
Saturday 17th June 2000
  • 10
  • 11
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 19
R3,765,068
Saturday 10th June 2000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 45
  • 47
  • 3
R3,904,442
Saturday 3rd June 2000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 33
  • 43
  • 49
  • 15
R1,042,146
Saturday 27th May 2000
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
  • 8
R586,375
Saturday 20th May 2000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 47
  • 44
R2,075,025
Saturday 13th May 2000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
R8,102,173
Saturday 6th May 2000
  • 2
  • 19
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 38
Saturday 29th April 2000
  • 7
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 3
R7,457,537
Saturday 22nd April 2000
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 42
  • 8
Saturday 15th April 2000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 40
  • 49
  • 27
R3,655,530
Saturday 8th April 2000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 38
  • 11
R13,831,850
Saturday 1st April 2000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
Saturday 25th March 2000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 44
  • 45
  • 19
Saturday 18th March 2000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 36
Saturday 11th March 2000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 48
  • 11
R511,550
Facebook Twitter