South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results Archive for 2022

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 41
  • 52
  • 11
R2,400,384.61 R
Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 51
  • 39
R1,644,829.86 R
Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 48
  • 7
R669,201.22 R
Saturday 25th June 2022
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 32
R3,928,721.70
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
  • 14
R3,051,353.77 R
Saturday 18th June 2022
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
  • 29
R2,317,071.24 R
Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 38
  • 24
R1,495,745.48 R
Saturday 11th June 2022
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 51
R872,499.93 R
Wednesday 8th June 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 47
  • 29
R12,600,447.90
Saturday 4th June 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 38
R11,814,181.65 R
Wednesday 1st June 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 47
  • 50
R10,820,637.03 R
Saturday 28th May 2022
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 51
  • 16
R9,910,247.41 R
Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
R8,806,628.41 R
Saturday 21st May 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 49
  • 52
  • 25
R7,969,291.35 R
Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 13
R7,134,029.24 R
Saturday 14th May 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 7
R6,364,978.04 R
Wednesday 11th May 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 19
R5,433,042.60 R
Saturday 7th May 2022
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 21
R4,678,961.25 R
Wednesday 4th May 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 28
  • 40
  • 42
  • 50
R3,678,402.74 R
Saturday 30th April 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 51
  • 15
R2,854,511.11 R
Wednesday 27th April 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 29
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
  • 12
R1,774,023.30 R
Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
R980,657.03 R
Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • 1
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 51
  • 11
R2,327,094.80
Saturday 16th April 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 31
  • 40
  • 47
  • 41
R1,604,863.81 R
Wednesday 13th April 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 39
  • 45
  • 50
  • 15
R776,274.40 R
Saturday 9th April 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • 52
R977,669.20
Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 24
R7,265,910.40
Saturday 2nd April 2022
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
  • 50
  • 34
R6,350,275.14 R
Wednesday 30th March 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 50
  • 52
  • 25
R5,230,369.90 R
Saturday 26th March 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
  • 40
R4,390,120.49 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 51
  • 21
R3,296,739.76 R
Saturday 19th March 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 21
  • 31
  • 46
  • 41
R2,572,953.21 R
Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 18
R1,689,811.56 R
Saturday 12th March 2022
  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
  • 28
R933,373.70 R
Wednesday 9th March 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 45
  • 50
  • 43
R17,899,959
Saturday 5th March 2022
  • 1
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 42
R17,050,984.44 R
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 17
R15,918,076.97 R
Saturday 26th February 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 48
  • 50
  • 15
R15,089,691.61 R
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 36
  • 43
  • 30
R14,026,571.90 R
Saturday 19th February 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 41
  • 32
R13,360,862.09 R
Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • 10
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 42
R12,476,857.20 R
Saturday 12th February 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
  • 33
R11,634,522.90 R
Wednesday 9th February 2022
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
  • 25
R10,646,565.80 R
Saturday 5th February 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 41
  • 43
  • 24
R9,768,713.55 R
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 51
  • 7
R8,652,558.06 R
Saturday 29th January 2022
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 44
  • 15
R7,766,040.31 R
Wednesday 26th January 2022
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 52
  • 51
R6,771,883.54 R
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 33
R5,882,297.75 R
Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 44
  • 51
  • 36
R4,983,997.44 R
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 42
  • 47
  • 52
  • 21
R4,252,894.24 R
Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • 8
  • 18
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • 45
R3,285,256.67 R
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 47
  • 17
R2,479,220.09 R
Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • 1
  • 24
  • 25
  • 47
  • 48
  • 52
  • 9
R1,593,105.80 R
Saturday 1st January 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 8
R696,557.14 R