South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 47
  • 40
R10 Million R
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 30
R8.9 Million R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 42
  • 45
  • 11
R8.3 Million R
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 36
R7.2 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 3
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
R6.4 Million R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 26
R5.2 Million R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 46
  • 49
  • 31
R4.4 Million R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 15
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 50
  • 34
R3.2 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 28
R2.2 Million R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 46
  • 34
R957,461 R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 47
  • 3
R1.3 Million
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 46
R3.3 Million
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 41
  • 49
  • 44
R2.3 Million R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 19
  • 29
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
  • 3
R1.1 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 51
  • 45
R2.6 Million
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
R1.2 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 3
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
  • 47
R5 Million
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
  • 37
R3.5 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 49
  • 52
R2.4 Million R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 51
  • 5
R1.2 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 47
  • 51
  • 22
R15.1 Million
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 9
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 49
  • 8
R13.6 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 40
  • 36
R12.4 Million R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 42
R11.2 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 1
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 50
  • 51
  • 10
R10 Million R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 16
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 52
  • 39
R8.6 Million R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 28
R7.4 Million R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 6
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 48
  • 41
R6.2 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 51
  • 49
R5.3 Million R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 14
R4.2 Million R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
  • 52
  • 50
R3.2 Million R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 34
  • 46
  • 49
  • 38
R2 Million R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 52
  • 21
R1.1 Million R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 16
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 6
R8.5 Million
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 43
R7.5 Million R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 1
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 38
R6.2 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 12
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 50
  • 28
R5.2 Million R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 44
  • 35
R4 Million R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 2
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
R3.2 Million R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 46
  • 14
R2 Million R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 40
  • 46
  • 52
  • 17
R900,000 R
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 50
  • 35
R6 Million
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
  • 5
R5 Million R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 45
  • 44
R3.6 Million R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
R2.5 Million R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 52
  • 38
R1 Million R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
  • 38
R2.1 Million
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 49
  • 10
R970,199 R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • 3
R35.8 Million
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 8
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 11
R34.4 Million R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 17
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 50
  • 19
R33.2 Million R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
R31.8 Million R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 41
  • 1
R30.7 Million R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
R29.5 Million R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 50
  • 17
R28.6 Million R
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 37
  • 21
R27.4 Million R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
R26.7 Million R
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 16
R25.7 Million R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 52
  • 11
R24.8 Million R
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 36
  • 45
  • 2
R23.7 Million R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 9
R22.8 Million R
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 28
  • 35
  • 47
  • 1
R21.5 Million R
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 28
R20.5 Million R
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 45
  • 51
  • 9
R19.2 Million R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 11
R18.4 Million R
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 8
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 11
R17.3 Million R
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 50
R16.4 Million R
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 40
  • 1
R15 Million R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • 32
R14 Million R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 46
R12.5 Million R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 40
  • 28
R11.6 Million R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
  • 24
R10.5 Million R
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 37
  • 16
R9.6 Million R
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 44
  • 52
  • 43
R8.7 Million R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 6
R8 Million R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 38
  • 40
  • 51
  • 30
R7 Million R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 34
R6.3 Million R
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 47
  • 51
R5.3 Million R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 4
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
  • 50
  • 32
R4.5 Million R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
  • 13
R3.5 Million R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 50
  • 51
R2.7 Million R
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 31
  • 49
  • 21
R1.5 Million R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 10
R938,323 R
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 44
R17.2 Million
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 19
R16.5 Million R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 12
R15.4 Million R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 34
  • 45
  • 2
R14.7 Million R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 25
R13.7 Million R
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
R12.7 Million R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 39
  • 48
  • 33
R11.7 Million R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 29
R11 Million R
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 35
R9.9 Million R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 42
  • 51
  • 49
R9.2 Million R
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 51
  • 35
R8 Million R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 38
R7.2 Million R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 35
  • 46
  • 51
  • 14
R5.9 Million R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 34
  • 46
  • 52
  • 3
R4.9 Million R
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 52
R1.9 Million R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
R9 Million
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 48
R7.3 Million R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 14
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
  • 50
  • 19
R6.2 Million R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 50
  • 51
  • 28
R4.7 Million R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 49
  • 14
R3.5 Million R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 23
  • 24
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 22
R2.4 Million R