South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 47
  • 40
R10,033,781.16 R
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 30
R8,933,127.51 R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 42
  • 45
  • 11
R8,296,486.88 R
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 36
R7,241,934.61 R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 3
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
R6,372,930.71 R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 26
R5,203,127.96 R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 46
  • 49
  • 31
R4,374,768.44 R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 15
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 50
  • 34
R3,186,488.56 R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 28
R2,197,831.86 R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 46
  • 34
R957,460.94 R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 47
  • 3
R1,321,044.80
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 46
R3,298,288.70
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 41
  • 49
  • 44
R2,330,268.84 R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 19
  • 29
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
  • 3
R1,069,933.48 R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 51
  • 45
R2,635,181.90
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
R1,163,188.34 R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 3
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
  • 47
R4,997,780.80
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
  • 37
R3,509,620.95 R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 49
  • 52
R2,406,914.21 R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 51
  • 5
R1,156,204.31 R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 47
  • 51
  • 22
R15,125,986.60
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 9
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 49
  • 8
R13,634,860.79 R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 40
  • 36
R12,369,921.05 R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 42
R11,182,369.26 R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 1
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 50
  • 51
  • 10
R10,028,791.80 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 16
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 52
  • 39
R8,610,762.22 R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 28
R7,364,300.94 R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 6
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 48
  • 41
R6,199,150.26 R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 51
  • 49
R5,295,309.46 R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 14
R4,153,953.80 R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
  • 52
  • 50
R3,231,364.91 R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 34
  • 46
  • 49
  • 38
R1,977,437.91 R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 52
  • 21
R1,101,864.66 R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 16
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 6
R8,545,852.50
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 43
R7,544,660.60 R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 1
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 38
R6,243,758.38 R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 12
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 50
  • 28
R5,222,707.41 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 44
  • 35
R3,968,907.61 R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 2
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
R3,202,796.59 R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 46
  • 14
R2,010,172.70 R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 40
  • 46
  • 52
  • 17
R900,000 R
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 50
  • 35
R5,971,363
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
  • 5
R5,038,935.95 R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 45
  • 44
R3,635,054.73 R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
R2,456,261.85 R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 52
  • 38
R1,033,956.50 R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
  • 38
R2,112,575.30
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 49
  • 10
R970,198.76 R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • 3
R35,764,015.80
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 8
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 11
R34,356,321.20 R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 17
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 50
  • 19
R33,216,654.91 R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
R31,810,485.41 R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 41
  • 1
R30,715,298.05 R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
R29,465,412.30 R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 50
  • 17
R28,596,411.05 R
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 37
  • 21
R27,428,852.85 R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
R26,729,886.20 R
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 16
R25,720,507.82 R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 52
  • 11
R24,837,831.25 R
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 36
  • 45
  • 2
R23,656,441.38 R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 9
R22,786,533.82 R
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 28
  • 35
  • 47
  • 1
R21,479,858.57 R
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 28
R20,493,149.62 R
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 45
  • 51
  • 9
R19,243,957.51 R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 11
R18,370,963.38 R
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 8
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 11
R17,281,138.29 R
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 50
R16,358,730.26 R
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 40
  • 1
R14,989,619.69 R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • 32
R13,989,797.88 R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 46
R12,477,067.90 R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 40
  • 28
R11,579,977.31 R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
  • 24
R10,459,697.76 R
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 37
  • 16
R9,580,974.32 R
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 44
  • 52
  • 43
R8,723,522.44 R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 6
R8,022,578.89 R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 38
  • 40
  • 51
  • 30
R7,035,828.86 R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 34
R6,313,447.47 R
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 47
  • 51
R5,331,317.06 R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 4
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
  • 50
  • 32
R4,513,951.72 R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
  • 13
R3,519,162.92 R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 50
  • 51
R2,729,483.46 R
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 31
  • 49
  • 21
R1,517,849.80 R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 10
R938,322.62 R
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 44
R17,229,370.50 R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 19
R16,454,625.14 R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 12
R15,422,373.29 R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 34
  • 45
  • 2
R14,673,008.28 R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 25
R13,709,610.05 R
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
R12,727,471.69 R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 39
  • 48
  • 33
R11,677,140.88 R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 29
R10,952,188.32 R
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 35
R9,894,394.45 R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 42
  • 51
  • 49
R9,151,852.53 R
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 51
  • 35
R8,024,056.91 R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 38
R7,185,416.05 R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 35
  • 46
  • 51
  • 14
R5,930,228.31 R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 34
  • 46
  • 52
  • 3
R4,870,882.86 R
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 52
R1,858,647.07 R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
R8,960,388
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 48
R7,344,916.88 R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 14
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
  • 50
  • 19
R6,181,279.35 R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 50
  • 51
  • 28
R4,703,027.86 R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 49
  • 14
R3,486,094.86 R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 23
  • 24
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 22
R2,408,001.33 R