South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 20
R1.3 Million
Wednesday 27th December 2017
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 11
R11.3 Million
Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 42
  • 46
  • 43
R10.5 Million
Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • 7
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
  • 49
  • 50
R8.9 Million
Saturday 16th December 2017
  • 7
  • 12
  • 28
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49
  • 18
R8.2 Million
Wednesday 13th December 2017
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 24
R7.2 Million
Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 29
  • 42
  • 52
  • 1
R6.5 Million
Wednesday 6th December 2017
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 27
R5.5 Million
Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 47
  • 6
R4.8 Million
Wednesday 29th November 2017
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
  • 44
  • 6
R3.7 Million
Saturday 25th November 2017
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 6
R3.1 Million
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
  • 11
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 26
R2.1 Million
Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 50
  • 38
R1.5 Million
Wednesday 15th November 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 50
  • 46
R697,490
Saturday 11th November 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
  • 23
R1.6 Million
Wednesday 8th November 2017
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
R770,879
Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 50
  • 28
R2.4 Million
Wednesday 1st November 2017
  • 8
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 52
R1 Million
Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • 48
  • 49
  • 6
R5.4 Million
Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 50
  • 13
R4.2 Million
Saturday 21st October 2017
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 10
R3.3 Million
Wednesday 18th October 2017
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
  • 8
R2.1 Million
Saturday 14th October 2017
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 44
  • 51
  • 52
  • 42
R700,000
Wednesday 11th October 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 42
  • 49
  • 16
R8.7 Million
Saturday 7th October 2017
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 33
R7.6 Million
Wednesday 4th October 2017
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 50
  • 17
R6.6 Million
Saturday 30th September 2017
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
R5.7 Million
Wednesday 27th September 2017
  • 6
  • 17
  • 31
  • 45
  • 46
  • 51
  • 13
R4.7 Million
Saturday 23rd September 2017
  • 1
  • 11
  • 24
  • 30
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
R4 Million
Wednesday 20th September 2017
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 9
R3.2 Million
Saturday 16th September 2017
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 43
  • 31
R2.3 Million
Wednesday 13th September 2017
  • 1
  • 10
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 49
  • 44
R1.5 Million
Saturday 9th September 2017
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 51
  • 8
R700,000
Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • 7
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 48
  • 52
  • 11
R10.7 Million
Saturday 2nd September 2017
  • 5
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 11
R10 Million
Wednesday 30th August 2017
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
  • 43
R700,000
Saturday 26th August 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 46
  • 18
R5.9 Million
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 6
R5 Million
Saturday 19th August 2017
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 15
R4 Million
Wednesday 16th August 2017
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 47
  • 40
R3.5 Million
Saturday 12th August 2017
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 50
R2.7 Million
Wednesday 9th August 2017
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 50
R2 Million
Saturday 5th August 2017
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 10
R1.3 Million
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
  • 1
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 41
  • 49
  • 20
R1 Million