South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 20
R1,309,935.40 R
Wednesday 27th December 2017
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 11
R11,311,282.50
Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 42
  • 46
  • 43
R10,502,638.96 R
Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • 7
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
  • 49
  • 50
R8,987,573.01 R
Saturday 16th December 2017
  • 7
  • 12
  • 28
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49
  • 18
R8,236,176.11 R
Wednesday 13th December 2017
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 24
R7,258,622.25 R
Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 29
  • 42
  • 52
  • 1
R6,510,284.11 R
Wednesday 6th December 2017
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 27
R5,594,378.53 R
Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 47
  • 6
R4,816,455.79 R
Wednesday 29th November 2017
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
  • 44
  • 6
R3,793,509.41 R
Saturday 25th November 2017
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 6
R3,162,630.54 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
  • 11
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 26
R2,189,288.19 R
Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 50
  • 38
R1,525,732.82 R
Wednesday 15th November 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 50
  • 46
R697,490.56 R
Saturday 11th November 2017
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
  • 23
R1,637,596
Wednesday 8th November 2017
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
R770,879.01 R
Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 2
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 50
  • 28
R2,411,693.50
Wednesday 1st November 2017
  • 8
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 52
R1,091,123.61 R
Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • 48
  • 49
  • 6
R5,449,722.30
Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 50
  • 13
R4,219,675.80 R
Saturday 21st October 2017
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 10
R3,301,552.16 R
Wednesday 18th October 2017
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
  • 8
R2,157,544.51 R
Saturday 14th October 2017
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 44
  • 51
  • 52
  • 42
R700,000 R
Wednesday 11th October 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 42
  • 49
  • 16
R8,763,163.80
Saturday 7th October 2017
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 33
R7,600,000 R
Wednesday 4th October 2017
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 50
  • 17
R6,600,000 R
Saturday 30th September 2017
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
R5,700,000 R
Wednesday 27th September 2017
  • 6
  • 17
  • 31
  • 45
  • 46
  • 51
  • 13
R4,700,000 R
Saturday 23rd September 2017
  • 1
  • 11
  • 24
  • 30
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
R4,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th September 2017
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 9
R3,200,000 R
Saturday 16th September 2017
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 43
  • 31
R2,300,000 R
Wednesday 13th September 2017
  • 1
  • 10
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 49
  • 44
R1,500,000 R
Saturday 9th September 2017
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 51
  • 8
R700,000 R
Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • 7
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 48
  • 52
  • 11
R10,796,805.97
Saturday 2nd September 2017
  • 5
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 11
R10,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th August 2017
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
  • 43
R700,000 R
Saturday 26th August 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 46
  • 18
R5,949,006.90
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 6
R5,000,000 R
Saturday 19th August 2017
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 15
R4,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th August 2017
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 47
  • 40
R3,500,000 R
Saturday 12th August 2017
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 50
R2,700,000 R
Wednesday 9th August 2017
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 50
R2,000,000 R
Saturday 5th August 2017
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 10
R1,300,000 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
  • 1
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 41
  • 49
  • 20
R1,000,000 R