South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 30
  • 38
  • 51
  • 52
  • 2
R8.6 Million R
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
R7.3 Million R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 38
  • 47
  • 33
R6.7 Million R
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 50
  • 52
  • 22
R5.4 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
  • 52
R4.4 Million R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
R3.2 Million R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 5
  • 19
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 1
R2.5 Million R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 9
  • 25
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 32
R1.1 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 47
  • 52
  • 40
R2.4 Million
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 7
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 50
  • 48
R1 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
  • 43
R58.3 Million
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 13
R56.6 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 9
R55.4 Million R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 15
R53.9 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 49
  • 51
  • 34
R52.7 Million R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 49
R51.3 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 2
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 47
  • 49
  • 25
R50 Million R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
R44.5 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 42
  • 51
  • 52
  • 34
R43.3 Million R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 44
  • 3
R41.8 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 11
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 13
R40.6 Million R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 2
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 50
  • 44
R39 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
R37.6 Million R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 34
  • 49
  • 52
  • 16
R35.9 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 12
  • 19
  • 31
  • 45
  • 48
  • 51
  • 11
R34.6 Million R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 5
R33 Million R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 8
  • 18
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 50
  • 29
R29.7 Million R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 28
  • 47
  • 52
  • 18
R28.3 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 52
  • 14
R27.3 Million R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 11
R26.1 Million R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 12
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 52
  • 47
R25.1 Million R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 29
  • 43
  • 49
  • 50
  • 19
R23.7 Million R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 52
  • 49
R22.7 Million R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 35
R21.4 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 35
R20.3 Million R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 29
  • 30
  • 46
  • 51
  • 10
R19 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 1
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 44
R17.9 Million R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 37
  • 43
  • 13
R16.5 Million R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 36
R15.6 Million R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 4
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 51
  • 17
R14.3 Million R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 40
R13.2 Million R
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 46
  • 25
R12 Million R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 46
  • 29
R10.9 Million R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 30
R9.4 Million R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
  • 45
R8.2 Million R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 17
R6.6 Million R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 23
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 24
R5.5 Million R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 50
  • 30
R4 Million R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 7
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 47
  • 51
  • 30
R2.8 Million R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
  • 48
  • 52
  • 22
R1.1 Million R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 41
  • 46
  • 4
R5.4 Million
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 49
  • 44
R3.8 Million R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 52
  • 34
R2.7 Million R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 7
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
  • 17
R992,614 R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 21
R2 Million
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 52
  • 7
R937,750 R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
R18.4 Million
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 12
  • 16
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 18
R17.4 Million R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
  • 23
R16.4 Million R
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 30
R15.3 Million R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 49
  • 12
R14.2 Million R
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 3
R12.9 Million R
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 32
R12 Million R
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 2
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 11
R10.6 Million R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
R9.7 Million R
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 41
  • 11
R8.5 Million R
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 12
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
  • 47
  • 33
R7.6 Million R
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 7
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 4
R5.9 Million R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 15
R4.5 Million R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 51
  • 33
R2.7 Million R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 7
  • 20
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 52
  • 50
R1.4 Million R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 42
  • 31
R1.1 Million
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 9
R4.1 Million
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 46
  • 26
R2.9 Million R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 27
R2 Million R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 16
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
  • 36
R922,919 R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 47
  • 13
R5.9 Million
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 3
R4.6 Million R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
  • 33
R3.8 Million R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 45
  • 50
  • 43
R2.5 Million R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 5
  • 21
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
  • 52
  • 4
R1.6 Million R
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 4
R9.2 Million
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 31
  • 46
  • 51
  • 48
R8.6 Million R
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 48
  • 50
  • 14
R7.4 Million R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
R6.4 Million R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
  • 42
  • 30
R5.2 Million R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
  • 52
R4.2 Million R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 45
  • 50
  • 51
  • 25
R2.7 Million R
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 20
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
  • 25
R1.5 Million R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 42
  • 46
  • 35
R4.5 Million
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
R3.6 Million R
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
R2.3 Million R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 34
R1.4 Million R
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 38
  • 50
  • 16
R2.7 Million
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 40
  • 41
  • 35
R1.5 Million R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 9
R1.3 Million
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 52
  • 4
R11.7 Million
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 50
R7.9 Million R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 43
  • 48
R5.3 Million R
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • 17
R3.3 Million R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 33
  • 44
  • 50
  • 22
R1.8 Million R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
R4.1 Million
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 38
  • 40
  • 32
R2.7 Million R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 23
R1.2 Million R