South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results Archive for 2016

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 47
  • 13
R5,478,833 R
Wednesday 28th December 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 33
  • 43
  • 9
R4,117,930 R
Saturday 24th December 2016
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 44
  • 48
  • 24
R3,125,237 R
Wednesday 21st December 2016
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 42
R1,382,113 R
Saturday 17th December 2016
  • 1
  • 3
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 21
R21,664,253
Wednesday 14th December 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 45
  • 13
R20,000,000 R
Saturday 10th December 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 45
  • 29
R6,063,949 R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 46
R4,782,267 R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
  • 4
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 25
R3,813,024 R
Wednesday 30th November 2016
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 19
R2,432,627 R
Saturday 26th November 2016
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 1
R1,280,100 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 4
R3,153,170
Saturday 19th November 2016
  • 7
  • 12
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 22
R2,250,304 R
Wednesday 16th November 2016
  • 19
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
R1,049,168 R
Saturday 12th November 2016
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 48
  • 49
  • 4
R1,306,005
Wednesday 9th November 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 42
  • 32
R5,668,466
Saturday 5th November 2016
  • 1
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 49
  • 6
R4,405,340 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 28
R2,715,011 R
Saturday 29th October 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 46
R1,427,842 R
Wednesday 26th October 2016
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 21
R1,166,214
Saturday 22nd October 2016
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
R5,720,884
Wednesday 19th October 2016
  • 7
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 33
R4,622,192 R
Saturday 15th October 2016
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 47
R3,610,861 R
Wednesday 12th October 2016
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 42
  • 21
R2,292,160 R
Saturday 8th October 2016
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 43
Wednesday 5th October 2016
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
Saturday 1st October 2016
  • 7
  • 12
  • 28
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
  • 47
Wednesday 28th September 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 44
  • 18
Saturday 24th September 2016
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 22
Wednesday 21st September 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 29
  • 31
  • 48
  • 33
Saturday 17th September 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 19
Wednesday 14th September 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 49
  • 34
Saturday 10th September 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 25
Wednesday 7th September 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
  • 23
Saturday 3rd September 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 49
  • 24
Wednesday 31st August 2016
  • 10
  • 16
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 46
Saturday 27th August 2016
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
  • 3
Wednesday 24th August 2016
  • 14
  • 22
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 16
Saturday 20th August 2016
  • 7
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
Wednesday 17th August 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 11
Saturday 13th August 2016
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 48
  • 18
Wednesday 10th August 2016
  • 5
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 48
  • 32
Saturday 6th August 2016
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 48
  • 49
  • 46
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
  • 7
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
  • 10
Saturday 30th July 2016
  • 8
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 26
Wednesday 27th July 2016
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 42
  • 49
  • 34
Saturday 23rd July 2016
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 2
Wednesday 20th July 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 49
Saturday 16th July 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 6
Wednesday 13th July 2016
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 22
Saturday 9th July 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 26
  • 29
  • 47
  • 13
Wednesday 6th July 2016
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 7
Saturday 2nd July 2016
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 33
  • 43
  • 24
Wednesday 29th June 2016
  • 1
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
Saturday 25th June 2016
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 43
  • 46
  • 25
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
  • 13
  • 17
  • 32
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
  • 3
Saturday 18th June 2016
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 30
  • 45
  • 49
Wednesday 15th June 2016
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
  • 6
Saturday 11th June 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 12
Wednesday 8th June 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 26
  • 39
  • 47
  • 22
Saturday 4th June 2016
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
Wednesday 1st June 2016
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
Saturday 28th May 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 27
Wednesday 25th May 2016
  • 2
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
Saturday 21st May 2016
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
  • 23
Wednesday 18th May 2016
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 49
  • 41
Saturday 14th May 2016
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 38
Wednesday 11th May 2016
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 27
  • 38
  • 6
Saturday 7th May 2016
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
Wednesday 4th May 2016
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 12
Saturday 30th April 2016
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 45
  • 8
Wednesday 27th April 2016
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 12
Saturday 23rd April 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 37
  • 7
Wednesday 20th April 2016
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 30
  • 40
  • 48
  • 25
Saturday 16th April 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 37
Wednesday 13th April 2016
  • 2
  • 14
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
  • 7
Saturday 9th April 2016
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 14
Wednesday 6th April 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 9
Saturday 2nd April 2016
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 23
Wednesday 30th March 2016
  • 1
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 19
Saturday 26th March 2016
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 30
  • 43
  • 46
  • 14
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 21
Saturday 19th March 2016
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 40
  • 46
  • 47
  • 14
Wednesday 16th March 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 44
  • 4
Saturday 12th March 2016
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 29
Wednesday 9th March 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 33
Saturday 5th March 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 21
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 23
Saturday 27th February 2016
  • 11
  • 17
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 16
Wednesday 24th February 2016
  • 14
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 12
Saturday 20th February 2016
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 38
Wednesday 17th February 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 7
Saturday 13th February 2016
  • 6
  • 13
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 40
Wednesday 10th February 2016
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 21
Saturday 6th February 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 24
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 30
  • 47
  • 34
Saturday 30th January 2016
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 1
Wednesday 27th January 2016
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
  • 10
Saturday 23rd January 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 40
  • 47
  • 24
Wednesday 20th January 2016
  • 20
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 4
Saturday 16th January 2016
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 39
  • 48
  • 44
Wednesday 13th January 2016
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 48
  • 23
Saturday 9th January 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 42
  • 30
Wednesday 6th January 2016
  • 11
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 19
Saturday 2nd January 2016
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 29