South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
  • 10
R1 Million
Wednesday 26th December 2012
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
  • 29
R1 Million
Saturday 22nd December 2012
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 49
  • 45
R1.9 Million
Wednesday 19th December 2012
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 41
  • 44
  • 27
R1 Million
Saturday 15th December 2012
  • 5
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 23
R1 Million
Wednesday 12th December 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 40
  • 46
  • 41
R1 Million
Saturday 8th December 2012
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
R1 Million
Wednesday 5th December 2012
  • 3
  • 8
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 5
R1 Million
Saturday 1st December 2012
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
R1.6 Million
Wednesday 28th November 2012
  • 6
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 2
R1 Million
Saturday 24th November 2012
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 42
  • 47
  • 24
R1 Million
Wednesday 21st November 2012
  • 5
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 26
R1 Million
Saturday 17th November 2012
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 1
R1 Million
Wednesday 14th November 2012
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 43
  • 36
R1 Million
Saturday 10th November 2012
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 45
  • 16
R1 Million
Wednesday 7th November 2012
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 47
  • 22
R1 Million
Saturday 3rd November 2012
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
R1 Million
Wednesday 31st October 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 42
  • 15
R1 Million
Saturday 27th October 2012
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
R1 Million
Wednesday 24th October 2012
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 40
  • 42
R1 Million
Saturday 20th October 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 33
  • 45
  • 25
R1 Million
Wednesday 17th October 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
  • 13
R1 Million
Saturday 13th October 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 12
R1.6 Million
Wednesday 10th October 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 39
R1 Million
Saturday 6th October 2012
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 4
R1 Million
Wednesday 3rd October 2012
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 30
R1 Million
Saturday 29th September 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 47
  • 34
R1 Million
Wednesday 26th September 2012
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 4
R1 Million
Saturday 22nd September 2012
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 11
R1 Million
Wednesday 19th September 2012
  • 7
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 23
R1 Million
Saturday 15th September 2012
  • 4
  • 9
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
  • 15
R1 Million
Wednesday 12th September 2012
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
  • 45
R1 Million
Saturday 8th September 2012
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 13
R1.3 Million
Wednesday 5th September 2012
  • 8
  • 10
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
  • 14
R1 Million
Saturday 1st September 2012
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 44
  • 46
  • 1
R1 Million
Wednesday 29th August 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 46
  • 11
R1 Million
Saturday 25th August 2012
  • 10
  • 14
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 46
R1.8 Million
Wednesday 22nd August 2012
  • 1
  • 10
  • 25
  • 28
  • 44
  • 45
  • 33
R1 Million
Saturday 18th August 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 22
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 20
R1.4 Million
Wednesday 15th August 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 44
  • 8
R1 Million
Saturday 11th August 2012
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
  • 46
R1 Million
Wednesday 8th August 2012
  • 6
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 28
R1 Million
Saturday 4th August 2012
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 46
  • 18
R1 Million
Wednesday 1st August 2012
  • 8
  • 15
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 25
R1.4 Million
Saturday 28th July 2012
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 6
R1 Million
Wednesday 25th July 2012
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
R1 Million
Saturday 21st July 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
R1 Million
Wednesday 18th July 2012
  • 8
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 21
R1 Million
Saturday 14th July 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 46
  • 9
R1 Million
Wednesday 11th July 2012
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 48
  • 33
R1 Million
Saturday 7th July 2012
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
R1 Million
Wednesday 4th July 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 41
R1 Million
Saturday 30th June 2012
  • 2
  • 19
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 16
R1 Million
Wednesday 27th June 2012
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
  • 27
R1 Million
Saturday 23rd June 2012
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 36
  • 6
R1.2 Million
Wednesday 20th June 2012
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
R1 Million
Saturday 16th June 2012
  • 5
  • 17
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
R1 Million
Wednesday 13th June 2012
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 47
  • 37
R1 Million
Saturday 9th June 2012
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
  • 23
R1 Million
Wednesday 6th June 2012
  • 2
  • 9
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 1
R1 Million
Saturday 2nd June 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 16
R1 Million
Wednesday 30th May 2012
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 41
  • 44
  • 21
R1.2 Million
Saturday 26th May 2012
  • 6
  • 15
  • 25
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 36
R1 Million
Wednesday 23rd May 2012
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
  • 46
  • 39
R839,739
Saturday 19th May 2012
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 47
  • 39
R1.2 Million
Wednesday 16th May 2012
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 48
  • 7
R1 Million
Saturday 12th May 2012
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 44
  • 25
R1 Million
Wednesday 9th May 2012
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 40
  • 41
  • 22
R1.2 Million
Saturday 5th May 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 46
  • 19
R1 Million
Wednesday 2nd May 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
  • 31
R1 Million
Saturday 28th April 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 29
  • 42
  • 49
  • 12
R1.9 Million
Wednesday 25th April 2012
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 42
  • 49
  • 16
R1 Million
Saturday 21st April 2012
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 20
R1 Million
Wednesday 18th April 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 2
R1 Million
Saturday 14th April 2012
  • 6
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
R1.3 Million
Wednesday 11th April 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 27
  • 30
  • 45
  • 21
R1 Million
Saturday 7th April 2012
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 46
R1 Million
Wednesday 4th April 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 31
R1 Million
Saturday 31st March 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 49
R3.1 Million
Wednesday 28th March 2012
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
  • 42
R1.3 Million
Saturday 24th March 2012
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 28
R1 Million
Wednesday 21st March 2012
  • 7
  • 10
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
  • 44
R1 Million
Saturday 17th March 2012
  • 9
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
  • 47
R1.9 Million
Wednesday 14th March 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
R1 Million
Saturday 10th March 2012
  • 10
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 26
R1 Million
Wednesday 7th March 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
R1 Million
Saturday 3rd March 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 38
  • 42
  • 41
R1 Million
Wednesday 29th February 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
R1 Million
Saturday 25th February 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 27
  • 49
  • 31
R2 Million
Wednesday 22nd February 2012
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 46
  • 49
  • 11
R1 Million
Saturday 18th February 2012
  • 18
  • 22
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 36
R1 Million
Wednesday 15th February 2012
  • 7
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
R1 Million
Saturday 11th February 2012
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 32
R1 Million
Wednesday 8th February 2012
  • 4
  • 8
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
R1 Million
Saturday 4th February 2012
  • 1
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 4
R1 Million
Wednesday 1st February 2012
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 35
  • 40
  • 15
R1 Million
Saturday 28th January 2012
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 4
R1 Million
Wednesday 25th January 2012
  • 10
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 4
R1 Million
Saturday 21st January 2012
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 28
  • 42
  • 21
R1 Million
Wednesday 18th January 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
  • 29
R928,505
Saturday 14th January 2012
  • 1
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 16
R1 Million
Wednesday 11th January 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 36
  • 49
  • 12
R1 Million
Saturday 7th January 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 32
  • 44
  • 38
R1 Million
Wednesday 4th January 2012
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 8
R1 Million