South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 29th December 2010
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 41
  • 33
Wednesday 22nd December 2010
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
  • 23
Saturday 18th December 2010
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 40
  • 43
  • 16
R1,547,764
Wednesday 15th December 2010
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 46
  • 17
Saturday 11th December 2010
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 4
R1,090,462
Wednesday 8th December 2010
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
Saturday 4th December 2010
  • 10
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 26
Wednesday 1st December 2010
  • 3
  • 8
  • 15
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • 24
Saturday 27th November 2010
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 48
  • 33
R1,528,733
Wednesday 24th November 2010
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 41
  • 36
Saturday 20th November 2010
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 49
  • 42
Wednesday 17th November 2010
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
  • 6
Saturday 13th November 2010
  • 8
  • 9
  • 32
  • 33
  • 47
  • 49
  • 35
Wednesday 10th November 2010
  • 10
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
Saturday 6th November 2010
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 9
R1,351,686
Wednesday 3rd November 2010
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 45
Saturday 30th October 2010
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
R1,820,908
Wednesday 27th October 2010
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
  • 1
Saturday 23rd October 2010
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
  • 39
Wednesday 20th October 2010
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 26
R789,668
Saturday 16th October 2010
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 5
R1,159,546
Wednesday 13th October 2010
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 1
Saturday 9th October 2010
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 3
R1,281,858
Wednesday 6th October 2010
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 17
Saturday 2nd October 2010
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
  • 23
Wednesday 29th September 2010
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 47
  • 21
Saturday 25th September 2010
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 46
  • 31
R1,172,784
Wednesday 22nd September 2010
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 37
Saturday 18th September 2010
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 46
  • 47
  • 26
Wednesday 15th September 2010
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 33
Saturday 11th September 2010
  • 2
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 18
Wednesday 8th September 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
  • 47
  • 34
R908,423
Saturday 4th September 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 21
Wednesday 1st September 2010
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 41
  • 45
  • 42
Saturday 28th August 2010
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 37
  • 47
  • 29
Wednesday 25th August 2010
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 7
Saturday 21st August 2010
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 49
  • 11
R1,009,670
Wednesday 18th August 2010
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 35
  • 46
  • 9
Saturday 14th August 2010
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 35
R1,160,621
Wednesday 11th August 2010
  • 8
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
  • 7
Saturday 7th August 2010
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 49
  • 2
Wednesday 4th August 2010
  • 1
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 46
Saturday 31st July 2010
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 46
  • 49
  • 41
Wednesday 28th July 2010
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 45
  • 31
Saturday 24th July 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 2
Wednesday 21st July 2010
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
Saturday 17th July 2010
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 36
Wednesday 14th July 2010
  • 9
  • 20
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 49
  • 38
R893,490
Saturday 10th July 2010
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 44
  • 20
Wednesday 7th July 2010
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 4
Saturday 3rd July 2010
  • 5
  • 6
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
Wednesday 30th June 2010
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 35
Saturday 26th June 2010
  • 4
  • 20
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 21
Wednesday 23rd June 2010
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
  • 48
Saturday 19th June 2010
  • 4
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
  • 11
R1,103,386
Wednesday 16th June 2010
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 36
Saturday 12th June 2010
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 45
  • 4
Wednesday 9th June 2010
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
Saturday 5th June 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 16
R1,799,316
Wednesday 2nd June 2010
  • 1
  • 15
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 10
Saturday 29th May 2010
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 48
  • 39
Wednesday 26th May 2010
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 44
Saturday 22nd May 2010
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
  • 23
Wednesday 19th May 2010
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 5
R814,842
Saturday 15th May 2010
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 41
  • 35
Wednesday 12th May 2010
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 42
  • 5
Saturday 8th May 2010
  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 25
Wednesday 5th May 2010
  • 5
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 33
Saturday 1st May 2010
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
R1,796,733
Wednesday 28th April 2010
  • 18
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 22
R870,073
Saturday 24th April 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 27
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 37
R1,221,152
Wednesday 21st April 2010
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 1
Saturday 17th April 2010
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 48
  • 16
Wednesday 14th April 2010
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 45
  • 46
  • 12
Saturday 10th April 2010
  • 14
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 27
R1,242,205
Wednesday 7th April 2010
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 1
R1,099,521
Saturday 3rd April 2010
  • 6
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 49
  • 3
Wednesday 31st March 2010
  • 8
  • 23
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
  • 29
R1,084,935
Saturday 27th March 2010
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 45
  • 48
  • 43
R1,900,880
Wednesday 24th March 2010
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
  • 31
Saturday 20th March 2010
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 49
  • 42
Wednesday 17th March 2010
  • 2
  • 17
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 25
Saturday 13th March 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 33
Wednesday 10th March 2010
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 41
  • 7
Saturday 6th March 2010
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 48
  • 22
R1,519,176
Wednesday 3rd March 2010
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 43
  • 48
  • 20
Saturday 27th February 2010
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 5
R2,049,943
Wednesday 24th February 2010
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 12
Saturday 20th February 2010
  • 8
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 49
  • 31
Wednesday 17th February 2010
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 40
  • 49
  • 29
Saturday 13th February 2010
  • 9
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 47
  • 1
Wednesday 10th February 2010
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 47
R953,173
Saturday 6th February 2010
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 28
Wednesday 3rd February 2010
  • 4
  • 6
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 49
  • 39
Saturday 30th January 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 40
Wednesday 27th January 2010
  • 4
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
  • 12
Saturday 23rd January 2010
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 46
  • 31
R1,419,211
Wednesday 20th January 2010
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 45
  • 35
Saturday 16th January 2010
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
  • 5
Wednesday 13th January 2010
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
  • 49
  • 46
Saturday 9th January 2010
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 42
  • 45
  • 49
Wednesday 6th January 2010
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 46
R1,368,372
Saturday 2nd January 2010
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 21
R1,600,186