South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results Archive for 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2009
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 8
Saturday 26th December 2009
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 27
R1,667,471
Wednesday 23rd December 2009
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 46
  • 2
Saturday 19th December 2009
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 45
  • 37
R2,167,174
Wednesday 16th December 2009
  • 9
  • 10
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 48
  • 17
Saturday 12th December 2009
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 40
Wednesday 9th December 2009
  • 1
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 47
  • 4
Saturday 5th December 2009
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
Wednesday 2nd December 2009
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 44
  • 41
R1,380,153
Saturday 28th November 2009
  • 2
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 43
  • 49
  • 38
Wednesday 25th November 2009
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
  • 37
Saturday 21st November 2009
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
Wednesday 18th November 2009
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
Saturday 14th November 2009
  • 1
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
R1,385,860
Wednesday 11th November 2009
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 48
R1,034,359
Saturday 7th November 2009
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 3
R1,439,054
Wednesday 4th November 2009
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 3
Saturday 31st October 2009
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 36
R1,580,085
Wednesday 28th October 2009
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
R1,008,702
Saturday 24th October 2009
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 40
  • 47
  • 49
  • 11
Wednesday 21st October 2009
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
R1,079,093
Saturday 17th October 2009
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 17
Wednesday 14th October 2009
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 11
R1,116,207
Saturday 10th October 2009
  • 1
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
R1,643,499
Wednesday 7th October 2009
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 5
Saturday 3rd October 2009
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 36
Wednesday 30th September 2009
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 1
Saturday 26th September 2009
  • 3
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 12
R1,644,158
Wednesday 23rd September 2009
  • 2
  • 3
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 6
Saturday 19th September 2009
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 30
  • 37
  • 48
  • 9
R1,447,324
Wednesday 16th September 2009
  • 3
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
  • 14
Saturday 12th September 2009
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
Wednesday 9th September 2009
  • 1
  • 21
  • 25
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 2
Saturday 5th September 2009
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 39
  • 49
  • 5
Wednesday 2nd September 2009
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 20
Saturday 29th August 2009
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 20
Wednesday 26th August 2009
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
  • 13
R1,255,717
Saturday 22nd August 2009
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 33
R1,535,412
Wednesday 19th August 2009
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 8
Saturday 15th August 2009
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • 43
  • 29
R1,475,796
Wednesday 12th August 2009
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 48
  • 15
Saturday 8th August 2009
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 36
  • 25
Wednesday 5th August 2009
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
Saturday 1st August 2009
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 30
Wednesday 29th July 2009
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 30
  • 39
  • 49
  • 34
Saturday 25th July 2009
  • 4
  • 10
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
R1,644,300
Wednesday 22nd July 2009
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 19
Saturday 18th July 2009
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 41
Wednesday 15th July 2009
  • 4
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
  • 35
R1,352,031
Saturday 11th July 2009
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 48
  • 21
R1,475,954
Wednesday 8th July 2009
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 44
  • 23
R1,212,868
Saturday 4th July 2009
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 47
R2,298,954
Wednesday 1st July 2009
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
  • 48
  • 23
R1,841,508
Saturday 27th June 2009
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 29
  • 47
  • 15
R2,303,259
Wednesday 24th June 2009
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 42
  • 40
Saturday 20th June 2009
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
  • 13
R1,560,121
Wednesday 17th June 2009
  • 6
  • 13
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 27
Saturday 13th June 2009
  • 4
  • 19
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 47
  • 23
Wednesday 10th June 2009
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 23
Saturday 6th June 2009
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
Wednesday 3rd June 2009
  • 1
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
  • 49
  • 14
Saturday 30th May 2009
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 37
  • 49
  • 3
R2,296,212
Wednesday 27th May 2009
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
  • 16
Saturday 23rd May 2009
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 37
Wednesday 20th May 2009
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 40
  • 48
R1,099,848
Saturday 16th May 2009
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 45
  • 27
Wednesday 13th May 2009
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
Saturday 9th May 2009
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
  • 13
Wednesday 6th May 2009
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 49
Saturday 2nd May 2009
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 22
R1,697,118
Wednesday 29th April 2009
  • 2
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 13
R1,322,325
Saturday 25th April 2009
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 1
Wednesday 22nd April 2009
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
  • 48
Saturday 18th April 2009
  • 2
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
Wednesday 15th April 2009
  • 13
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
Saturday 11th April 2009
  • 1
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 12
R1,832,420
Wednesday 8th April 2009
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 49
  • 26
Saturday 4th April 2009
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 11
Wednesday 1st April 2009
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 15
Saturday 28th March 2009
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 40
  • 12
R2,356,195
Wednesday 25th March 2009
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 42
  • 49
  • 29
Saturday 21st March 2009
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 11
R1,245,104
Wednesday 18th March 2009
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 39
  • 47
  • 49
  • 26
Saturday 14th March 2009
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 28
  • 48
  • 8
R1,359,373
Wednesday 11th March 2009
  • 3
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 44
  • 31
Saturday 7th March 2009
  • 2
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 15
Wednesday 4th March 2009
  • 2
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 13
Saturday 28th February 2009
  • 1
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 19
Wednesday 25th February 2009
  • 5
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 15
Saturday 21st February 2009
  • 4
  • 6
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 19
R1,485,828
Wednesday 18th February 2009
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 11
Saturday 14th February 2009
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 41
  • 13
R1,473,962
Wednesday 11th February 2009
  • 9
  • 21
  • 33
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 13
R1,101,497
Saturday 7th February 2009
  • 5
  • 12
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 34
R2,577,039
Wednesday 4th February 2009
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
R1,952,749
Saturday 31st January 2009
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 5
Wednesday 28th January 2009
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 8
R1,153,704
Saturday 24th January 2009
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 44
  • 12
Wednesday 21st January 2009
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 30
  • 38
  • 12
R1,111,119
Saturday 17th January 2009
  • 1
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 30
Wednesday 14th January 2009
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 38
  • 46
  • 4
Saturday 10th January 2009
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
R1,216,518
Wednesday 7th January 2009
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 45
  • 32
R954,146
Saturday 3rd January 2009
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 26