South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results Archive for 2008

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2008
  • 2
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 45
R1,266,278
Saturday 27th December 2008
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 49
  • 18
Wednesday 24th December 2008
  • 1
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 48
  • 3
R1,196,656
Saturday 20th December 2008
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 49
  • 27
R1,456,431
Wednesday 17th December 2008
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 33
Saturday 13th December 2008
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 43
  • 2
R1,884,054
Wednesday 10th December 2008
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
  • 43
  • 41
R1,154,616
Saturday 6th December 2008
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 46
  • 39
Wednesday 3rd December 2008
  • 6
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 11
R1,307,872
Saturday 29th November 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 37
  • 32
R1,630,030
Wednesday 26th November 2008
  • 3
  • 15
  • 23
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 13
Saturday 22nd November 2008
  • 1
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 31
Wednesday 19th November 2008
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 41
  • 48
  • 43
R1,035,833
Saturday 15th November 2008
  • 8
  • 11
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
  • 41
Wednesday 12th November 2008
  • 9
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 47
  • 49
  • 34
R1,038,549
Saturday 8th November 2008
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
Wednesday 5th November 2008
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 36
Saturday 1st November 2008
  • 2
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
Wednesday 29th October 2008
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
Saturday 25th October 2008
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
  • 45
R1,881,798
Wednesday 22nd October 2008
  • 4
  • 24
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 27
Saturday 18th October 2008
  • 5
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 1
R1,403,659
Wednesday 15th October 2008
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
Saturday 11th October 2008
  • 1
  • 6
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 36
Wednesday 8th October 2008
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
  • 30
Saturday 4th October 2008
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
  • 48
  • 41
Wednesday 1st October 2008
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 29
Saturday 27th September 2008
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
  • 12
R2,690,916
Wednesday 24th September 2008
  • 16
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 49
  • 17
R945,045
Saturday 20th September 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 46
  • 17
R1,298,274
Wednesday 17th September 2008
  • 4
  • 17
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 36
Saturday 13th September 2008
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 2
Wednesday 10th September 2008
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 46
  • 48
  • 39
R1,011,646
Saturday 6th September 2008
  • 2
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 7
Wednesday 3rd September 2008
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 49
  • 13
Saturday 30th August 2008
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 25
Wednesday 27th August 2008
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 41
  • 27
Saturday 23rd August 2008
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 10
Wednesday 20th August 2008
  • 3
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 9
R986,703
Saturday 16th August 2008
  • 5
  • 12
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 49
  • 33
R1,409,157
Wednesday 13th August 2008
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 31
Saturday 9th August 2008
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 4
R2,445,507
Wednesday 6th August 2008
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 36
Saturday 2nd August 2008
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 43
R1,427,280
Wednesday 30th July 2008
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 43
  • 48
  • 35
R1,135,481
Saturday 26th July 2008
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 30
Wednesday 23rd July 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 26
  • 44
  • 32
R1,009,017
Saturday 19th July 2008
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 18
Wednesday 16th July 2008
  • 5
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 10
Saturday 12th July 2008
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
Wednesday 9th July 2008
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
  • 47
  • 37
Saturday 5th July 2008
  • 2
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 49
  • 27
R2,602,298
Wednesday 2nd July 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 24
  • 45
  • 46
  • 1
R1,212,488
Saturday 28th June 2008
  • 5
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 2
Wednesday 25th June 2008
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 27
  • 48
  • 2
R1,012,074
Saturday 21st June 2008
  • 4
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 45
  • 49
  • 1
R1,357,535
Wednesday 18th June 2008
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 46
  • 23
Saturday 14th June 2008
  • 3
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 40
  • 47
  • 25
Wednesday 11th June 2008
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 47
  • 6
R1,200,938
Saturday 7th June 2008
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 47
  • 10
Wednesday 4th June 2008
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 44
  • 46
  • 41
Saturday 31st May 2008
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 46
R1,841,554
Wednesday 28th May 2008
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 16
Saturday 24th May 2008
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 42
  • 49
  • 43
Wednesday 21st May 2008
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 49
  • 44
Saturday 17th May 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
R1,383,572
Wednesday 14th May 2008
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 43
  • 10
Saturday 10th May 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 36
  • 37
  • 47
  • 39
R2,503,326
Wednesday 7th May 2008
  • 13
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
  • 9
Saturday 3rd May 2008
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 19
Wednesday 30th April 2008
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 25
Saturday 26th April 2008
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 34
  • 47
  • 26
R1,417,657
Wednesday 23rd April 2008
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 13
Saturday 19th April 2008
  • 10
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 47
  • 7
R1,425,528
Wednesday 16th April 2008
  • 3
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 42
Saturday 12th April 2008
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
  • 1
Wednesday 9th April 2008
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 28
R1,201,781
Saturday 5th April 2008
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
  • 41
Wednesday 2nd April 2008
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 35
Saturday 29th March 2008
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 9
R3,620,552
Wednesday 26th March 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 15
Saturday 22nd March 2008
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
Wednesday 19th March 2008
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 28
Saturday 15th March 2008
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 28
Wednesday 12th March 2008
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 7
R898,328
Saturday 8th March 2008
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 46
  • 27
R1,223,471
Wednesday 5th March 2008
  • 4
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
Saturday 1st March 2008
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 49
  • 7
Wednesday 27th February 2008
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 32
  • 40
  • 48
  • 11
R996,852
Saturday 23rd February 2008
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
Wednesday 20th February 2008
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 49
  • 31
Saturday 16th February 2008
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 41
  • 48
  • 42
Wednesday 13th February 2008
  • 6
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 45
  • 7
R951,200
Saturday 9th February 2008
  • 7
  • 10
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 24
R1,281,981
Wednesday 6th February 2008
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 21
R1,005,077
Saturday 2nd February 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 34
  • 45
  • 8
R1,332,903
Wednesday 30th January 2008
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
R865,705
Saturday 26th January 2008
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 48
  • 21
Wednesday 23rd January 2008
  • 6
  • 15
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
  • 14
Saturday 19th January 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
R1,212,906
Wednesday 16th January 2008
  • 1
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
Saturday 12th January 2008
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 30
Wednesday 9th January 2008
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
Saturday 5th January 2008
  • 11
  • 17
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 13
Wednesday 2nd January 2008
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 42
  • 46
  • 13