South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results Archive for 2007

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2007
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 47
R1.2 Million
Wednesday 26th December 2007
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 17
Saturday 22nd December 2007
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 48
Wednesday 19th December 2007
  • 1
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 24
R1 Million
Saturday 15th December 2007
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 1
Wednesday 12th December 2007
  • 4
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 45
  • 22
Saturday 8th December 2007
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 43
  • 49
  • 23
R1.3 Million
Wednesday 5th December 2007
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 47
  • 48
  • 4
Saturday 1st December 2007
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 41
  • 5
Wednesday 28th November 2007
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 14
R1 Million
Saturday 24th November 2007
  • 7
  • 9
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 49
  • 39
Wednesday 21st November 2007
  • 5
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
  • 34
R966,129
Saturday 17th November 2007
  • 4
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
  • 32
Wednesday 14th November 2007
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 27
R1 Million
Saturday 10th November 2007
  • 1
  • 14
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 18
R1.4 Million
Wednesday 7th November 2007
  • 1
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 44
  • 24
Saturday 3rd November 2007
  • 5
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
  • 48
  • 32
Wednesday 31st October 2007
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 38
  • 48
  • 34
R1.1 Million
Saturday 27th October 2007
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 44
  • 48
  • 27
R1.5 Million
Wednesday 24th October 2007
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 47
  • 42
R857,089
Saturday 20th October 2007
  • 9
  • 28
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 27
Wednesday 17th October 2007
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 9
Saturday 13th October 2007
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 38
  • 48
  • 4
Saturday 31st March 2007
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 48
  • 32
R1.4 Million
Wednesday 28th March 2007
  • 12
  • 25
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 21
Saturday 24th March 2007
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 37
  • 42
  • 22
R1.5 Million
Wednesday 21st March 2007
  • 8
  • 9
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 17
Saturday 17th March 2007
  • 9
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 19
Wednesday 14th March 2007
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 39
  • 47
  • 16
Saturday 10th March 2007
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 48
Wednesday 7th March 2007
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 42
  • 41
Saturday 3rd March 2007
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 35
  • 49
  • 2
R3.4 Million
Wednesday 28th February 2007
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 22
R1.2 Million
Saturday 24th February 2007
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • 39
Wednesday 21st February 2007
  • 1
  • 2
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
  • 48
  • 11
R1.2 Million
Saturday 17th February 2007
  • 17
  • 18
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 6
R1.6 Million
Wednesday 14th February 2007
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
R1.1 Million
Saturday 10th February 2007
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 29
Wednesday 7th February 2007
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 43
  • 33
R1.1 Million
Saturday 3rd February 2007
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 29
Wednesday 31st January 2007
  • 2
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 42
  • 44
Saturday 27th January 2007
  • 4
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 48
  • 46
Wednesday 24th January 2007
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 43
  • 47
  • 35
R1 Million
Saturday 20th January 2007
  • 1
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 5
Wednesday 17th January 2007
  • 9
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
R1.2 Million
Saturday 13th January 2007
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 46
  • 2
R1.4 Million
Wednesday 10th January 2007
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 43
  • 40
Saturday 6th January 2007
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
  • 31
R1.5 Million
Wednesday 3rd January 2007
  • 2
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
  • 44