Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results Archive for 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2004
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
0
Wednesday 29th December 2004
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 32
0
Friday 24th December 2004
  • 6
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 46
  • 40
1,531,036
Wednesday 22nd December 2004
  • 6
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 10
1,238,312
Saturday 18th December 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 34
  • 47
  • 49
  • 5
1,563,057
Wednesday 15th December 2004
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 1
0
Saturday 11th December 2004
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 11
0
Wednesday 8th December 2004
  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
1,100,861
Saturday 4th December 2004
  • 1
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 7
2,215,013
Wednesday 1st December 2004
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 1
0
Saturday 27th November 2004
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
  • 49
  • 24
0
Wednesday 24th November 2004
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 45
  • 33
988,700
Saturday 20th November 2004
  • 1
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 14
1,336,998
Wednesday 17th November 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 31
  • 45
  • 5
979,524
Saturday 13th November 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
1,219,630
Wednesday 10th November 2004
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 20
0
Saturday 6th November 2004
  • 3
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
0
Wednesday 3rd November 2004
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 36
0
Saturday 30th October 2004
  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 41
0
Wednesday 27th October 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 49
0
Saturday 23rd October 2004
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 46
  • 49
  • 37
0
Wednesday 20th October 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 47
977,433
Saturday 16th October 2004
  • 3
  • 18
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 35
0
Wednesday 13th October 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 31
  • 34
  • 46
  • 43
1,581,922
Saturday 9th October 2004
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 31
1,682,738
Wednesday 6th October 2004
  • 7
  • 11
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 29
0
Saturday 2nd October 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 41
  • 45
  • 7
1,587,701
Wednesday 29th September 2004
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 45
  • 46
  • 10
0
Saturday 25th September 2004
  • 3
  • 5
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
  • 40
0
Wednesday 22nd September 2004
  • 5
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 3
0
Saturday 18th September 2004
  • 8
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 22
1,480,757
Wednesday 15th September 2004
  • 1
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 43
1,562,064
Saturday 11th September 2004
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 42
  • 49
  • 30
0
Wednesday 8th September 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
1,277,857
Saturday 4th September 2004
  • 2
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 23
0
Wednesday 1st September 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 23
  • 40
  • 49
  • 10
0
Saturday 28th August 2004
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
1,840,376
Wednesday 25th August 2004
  • 8
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 24
0
Saturday 21st August 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 49
  • 42
0
Wednesday 18th August 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 43
1,026,643
Saturday 14th August 2004
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 43
  • 49
  • 29
0
Wednesday 11th August 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 31
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 44
1,082,378
Saturday 7th August 2004
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 34
  • 11
0
Wednesday 4th August 2004
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 16
0
Saturday 31st July 2004
  • 6
  • 8
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 3
2,088,571
Wednesday 28th July 2004
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 40
0
Saturday 24th July 2004
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 2
1,479,740
Wednesday 21st July 2004
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 44
  • 43
0
Saturday 17th July 2004
  • 5
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
1,377,320
Wednesday 14th July 2004
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 43
1,038,664
Saturday 10th July 2004
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 44
  • 49
  • 19
0
Wednesday 7th July 2004
  • 2
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 27
0
Saturday 3rd July 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 22
2,040,384
Wednesday 30th June 2004
  • 5
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 49
  • 34
1,078,725
Saturday 26th June 2004
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
  • 48
0
Wednesday 23rd June 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 47
  • 19
0
Saturday 19th June 2004
  • 13
  • 16
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 24
1,431,596
Wednesday 16th June 2004
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
0
Saturday 12th June 2004
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
1,364,807
Wednesday 9th June 2004
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 30
  • 47
  • 14
0
Saturday 5th June 2004
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
  • 5
2,152,678
Wednesday 2nd June 2004
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
  • 15
1,140,037
Saturday 29th May 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 35
  • 49
  • 17
1,474,536
Wednesday 26th May 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 43
  • 36
0
Saturday 22nd May 2004
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 36
0
Wednesday 19th May 2004
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 28
0
Saturday 15th May 2004
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 30
0
Wednesday 12th May 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 36
  • 49
  • 25
923,866
Saturday 8th May 2004
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 41
  • 15
0
Wednesday 5th May 2004
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 12
1,201,624
Saturday 1st May 2004
  • 6
  • 10
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
  • 49
  • 25
0
Wednesday 28th April 2004
  • 8
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
  • 28
0
Saturday 24th April 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 47
  • 5
1,297,438
Wednesday 21st April 2004
  • 9
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 46
  • 11
0
Saturday 17th April 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 15
0
Wednesday 14th April 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 28
0
Saturday 10th April 2004
  • 5
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 36
0
Wednesday 7th April 2004
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 25
1,080,537
Saturday 3rd April 2004
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 27
1,923,085
Wednesday 31st March 2004
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
0
Saturday 27th March 2004
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 42
  • 24
0
Wednesday 24th March 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 7
1,029,760
Saturday 20th March 2004
  • 6
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 27
0
Wednesday 17th March 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 42
  • 48
  • 45
0
Saturday 13th March 2004
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 36
  • 13
0
Wednesday 10th March 2004
  • 9
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 16
996,946
Saturday 6th March 2004
  • 1
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 43
2,524,745
Wednesday 3rd March 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 24
0
Saturday 28th February 2004
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 43
  • 13
1,501,974
Wednesday 25th February 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 36
  • 47
898,822
Saturday 21st February 2004
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 39
1,288,036
Wednesday 18th February 2004
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 8
0
Saturday 14th February 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
  • 45
  • 9
1,437,134
Wednesday 11th February 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 21
895,188
Saturday 7th February 2004
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 19
0
Wednesday 4th February 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 37
  • 41
  • 47
  • 21
1,043,708
Saturday 31st January 2004
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • 31
2,038,608
Wednesday 28th January 2004
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 36
  • 44
1,019,843
Saturday 24th January 2004
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 41
  • 44
  • 34
1,375,674
Wednesday 21st January 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 16
0
Saturday 17th January 2004
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 3
1,417,843
Wednesday 14th January 2004
  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 48
  • 40
0
Saturday 10th January 2004
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
  • 12
1,405,840
Wednesday 7th January 2004
  • 2
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 19
0
Saturday 3rd January 2004
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
  • 33
0