South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results Archive for 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Friday 31st December 2004
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
Wednesday 29th December 2004
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 32
Friday 24th December 2004
  • 6
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 46
  • 40
R1,531,036
Wednesday 22nd December 2004
  • 6
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 10
R1,238,312
Saturday 18th December 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 34
  • 47
  • 49
  • 5
R1,563,057
Wednesday 15th December 2004
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 1
Saturday 11th December 2004
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 11
Wednesday 8th December 2004
  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
R1,100,861
Saturday 4th December 2004
  • 1
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 7
R2,215,013
Wednesday 1st December 2004
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 1
Saturday 27th November 2004
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
  • 49
  • 24
Wednesday 24th November 2004
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 45
  • 33
R988,700
Saturday 20th November 2004
  • 1
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 14
R1,336,998
Wednesday 17th November 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 31
  • 45
  • 5
R979,524
Saturday 13th November 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
R1,219,630
Wednesday 10th November 2004
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 20
Saturday 6th November 2004
  • 3
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
Wednesday 3rd November 2004
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 36
Saturday 30th October 2004
  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 41
Wednesday 27th October 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 49
Saturday 23rd October 2004
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 46
  • 49
  • 37
Wednesday 20th October 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 47
R977,433
Saturday 16th October 2004
  • 3
  • 18
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 35
Wednesday 13th October 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 31
  • 34
  • 46
  • 43
R1,581,922
Saturday 9th October 2004
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 31
R1,682,738
Wednesday 6th October 2004
  • 7
  • 11
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 29
Saturday 2nd October 2004
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 41
  • 45
  • 7
R1,587,701
Wednesday 29th September 2004
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 45
  • 46
  • 10
Saturday 25th September 2004
  • 3
  • 5
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
  • 40
Wednesday 22nd September 2004
  • 5
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 3
Saturday 18th September 2004
  • 8
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 22
R1,480,757
Wednesday 15th September 2004
  • 1
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 43
R1,562,064
Saturday 11th September 2004
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 42
  • 49
  • 30
Wednesday 8th September 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
R1,277,857
Saturday 4th September 2004
  • 2
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 23
Wednesday 1st September 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 23
  • 40
  • 49
  • 10
Saturday 28th August 2004
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
R1,840,376
Wednesday 25th August 2004
  • 8
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 24
Saturday 21st August 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 49
  • 42
Wednesday 18th August 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 43
R1,026,643
Saturday 14th August 2004
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 43
  • 49
  • 29
Wednesday 11th August 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 31
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 44
R1,082,378
Saturday 7th August 2004
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 34
  • 11
Wednesday 4th August 2004
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 16
Saturday 31st July 2004
  • 6
  • 8
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 3
R2,088,571
Wednesday 28th July 2004
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 40
Saturday 24th July 2004
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 2
R1,479,740
Wednesday 21st July 2004
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 44
  • 43
Saturday 17th July 2004
  • 5
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
R1,377,320
Wednesday 14th July 2004
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 43
R1,038,664
Saturday 10th July 2004
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 44
  • 49
  • 19
Wednesday 7th July 2004
  • 2
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 27
Saturday 3rd July 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 22
R2,040,384
Wednesday 30th June 2004
  • 5
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 49
  • 34
R1,078,725
Saturday 26th June 2004
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
  • 48
Wednesday 23rd June 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 47
  • 19
Saturday 19th June 2004
  • 13
  • 16
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 24
R1,431,596
Wednesday 16th June 2004
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
Saturday 12th June 2004
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
R1,364,807
Wednesday 9th June 2004
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 30
  • 47
  • 14
Saturday 5th June 2004
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
  • 5
R2,152,678
Wednesday 2nd June 2004
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
  • 15
R1,140,037
Saturday 29th May 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 35
  • 49
  • 17
R1,474,536
Wednesday 26th May 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 43
  • 36
Saturday 22nd May 2004
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 36
Wednesday 19th May 2004
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 28
Saturday 15th May 2004
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 30
Wednesday 12th May 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 36
  • 49
  • 25
R923,866
Saturday 8th May 2004
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 41
  • 15
Wednesday 5th May 2004
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 12
R1,201,624
Saturday 1st May 2004
  • 6
  • 10
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
  • 49
  • 25
Wednesday 28th April 2004
  • 8
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
  • 28
Saturday 24th April 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 47
  • 5
R1,297,438
Wednesday 21st April 2004
  • 9
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 46
  • 11
Saturday 17th April 2004
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 15
Wednesday 14th April 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 28
Saturday 10th April 2004
  • 5
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 36
Wednesday 7th April 2004
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 25
R1,080,537
Saturday 3rd April 2004
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 27
R1,923,085
Wednesday 31st March 2004
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
Saturday 27th March 2004
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 42
  • 24
Wednesday 24th March 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 7
R1,029,760
Saturday 20th March 2004
  • 6
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 27
Wednesday 17th March 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 42
  • 48
  • 45
Saturday 13th March 2004
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 36
  • 13
Wednesday 10th March 2004
  • 9
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 16
R996,946
Saturday 6th March 2004
  • 1
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 43
R2,524,745
Wednesday 3rd March 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 24
Saturday 28th February 2004
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 43
  • 13
R1,501,974
Wednesday 25th February 2004
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 36
  • 47
R898,822
Saturday 21st February 2004
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 39
R1,288,036
Wednesday 18th February 2004
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 8
Saturday 14th February 2004
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
  • 45
  • 9
R1,437,134
Wednesday 11th February 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 21
R895,188
Saturday 7th February 2004
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 19
Wednesday 4th February 2004
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 37
  • 41
  • 47
  • 21
R1,043,708
Saturday 31st January 2004
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • 31
R2,038,608
Wednesday 28th January 2004
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 36
  • 44
R1,019,843
Saturday 24th January 2004
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 41
  • 44
  • 34
R1,375,674
Wednesday 21st January 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 16
Saturday 17th January 2004
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 3
R1,417,843
Wednesday 14th January 2004
  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 48
  • 40
Saturday 10th January 2004
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
  • 12
R1,405,840
Wednesday 7th January 2004
  • 2
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 19
Saturday 3rd January 2004
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
  • 33