South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results Archive for 2003

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2003
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
  • 48
  • 7
Saturday 27th December 2003
  • 2
  • 22
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
Wednesday 24th December 2003
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 22
Saturday 20th December 2003
  • 6
  • 11
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 1
R1,516,478
Wednesday 17th December 2003
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 41
  • 44
  • 8
Saturday 13th December 2003
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 18
Wednesday 10th December 2003
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 6
R1,075,382
Saturday 6th December 2003
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
  • 29
Wednesday 3rd December 2003
  • 4
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
  • 16
R1,298,947
Saturday 29th November 2003
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
  • 6
R1,259,952
Wednesday 26th November 2003
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 32