South Africa Daily Lotto Results Archive for 2021

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 22nd January 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
R425,634
Thursday 21st January 2021
  • 1
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
R362,071
Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • 4
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
R358,018
Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
R500,000
Monday 18th January 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
R338,012
Sunday 17th January 2021
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
R234,723
Saturday 16th January 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
R354,838
Friday 15th January 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
R419,212
Thursday 14th January 2021
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
R400,000
Wednesday 13th January 2021
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
R348,300
Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
R500,000
Monday 11th January 2021
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
R400,000
Sunday 10th January 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 22
  • 36
R236,219
Saturday 9th January 2021
  • 6
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
R351,347
Friday 8th January 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
R500,000
Thursday 7th January 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
R369,667
Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
R361,791
Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 25
  • 35
R387,104
Monday 4th January 2021
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
R351,513
Sunday 3rd January 2021
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
R200,000
Saturday 2nd January 2021
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
R297,904
Friday 1st January 2021
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
R210,150