South Africa Daily Lotto Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 17th February 2020
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
R354,432
Sunday 16th February 2020
  • 2
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
R200,000
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 1
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
R338,320
Friday 14th February 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
R427,889
Thursday 13th February 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
R381,120
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 30
R380,478
Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
R404,516
Monday 10th February 2020
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
R361,789
Sunday 9th February 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
R212,651
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 35
  • 36
R351,655
Friday 7th February 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
R447,807
Thursday 6th February 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
R406,956
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 7
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
R397,182
Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
R453,585
Monday 3rd February 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 36
R386,577
Sunday 2nd February 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
R200,000
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
R400,000
Friday 31st January 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 36
R500,000
Thursday 30th January 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
R401,157
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 21
  • 32
  • 35
R400,000
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
R427,199
Monday 27th January 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
R378,092
Sunday 26th January 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
R226,066
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
R369,235
Friday 24th January 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
R430,000
Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
R351,023
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
R339,462
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • 5
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
R373,667
Monday 20th January 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
R400,000
Sunday 19th January 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
R200,000
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
R400,000
Friday 17th January 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
R430,000
Thursday 16th January 2020
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
R370,300
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
R357,418
Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
R363,342
Monday 13th January 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
R330,111
Sunday 12th January 2020
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
R201,525
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
R342,342
Friday 10th January 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • 35
R400,654
Thursday 9th January 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
R363,420
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
R364,112
Tuesday 7th January 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
R391,679
Monday 6th January 2020
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
R400,000
Sunday 5th January 2020
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
R209,968
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 4
  • 14
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
R336,190
Friday 3rd January 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
R420,000
Thursday 2nd January 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
R300,000
Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
R197,893