Past UK Set For Life Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 27th February 2020
  • 2
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 10
£10,000
Monday 24th February 2020
  • 1
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
  • 40
  • 10
£10,000
Thursday 20th February 2020
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 38
  • 42
  • 4
£10,000
Monday 17th February 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 8
£10,000
Thursday 13th February 2020
  • 6
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 7
£10,000
Monday 10th February 2020
  • 1
  • 19
  • 25
  • 43
  • 46
  • 9
£10,000
Thursday 6th February 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 1
£10,000
Monday 3rd February 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
£10,000
Thursday 30th January 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 2
£10,000
Monday 27th January 2020
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 5
£10,000
Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 5
£10,000
Monday 20th January 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 30
  • 36
  • 10
£10,000
Thursday 16th January 2020
  • 8
  • 15
  • 29
  • 30
  • 47
  • 10
£3.6 Million
Monday 13th January 2020
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 1
£10,000
Thursday 9th January 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 10
£10,000
Monday 6th January 2020
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 39
  • 2
£3.6 Million
Thursday 2nd January 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 32
  • 41
  • 4
£10,000
Monday 30th December 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 44
  • 4
£10,000
Thursday 26th December 2019
  • 10
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 9
£10,000
Monday 23rd December 2019
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 2
£10,000
Thursday 19th December 2019
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 1
£3.6 Million
Monday 16th December 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • 8
£10,000
Thursday 12th December 2019
  • 12
  • 14
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 2
£10,000
Monday 9th December 2019
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 34
  • 43
  • 8
£10,000
Thursday 5th December 2019
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 47
  • 5
£10,000
Monday 2nd December 2019
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 6
£10,000
Thursday 28th November 2019
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 6
£10,000
Monday 25th November 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 7
£10,000
Thursday 21st November 2019
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
  • 5
£10,000
Monday 18th November 2019
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40
  • 10
£10,000
Thursday 14th November 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 19
  • 38
  • 47
  • 6
£10,000
Monday 11th November 2019
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
  • 9
£10,000
Thursday 7th November 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 38
  • 9
£10,000
Monday 4th November 2019
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
£10,000
Thursday 31st October 2019
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 8
£10,000
Monday 28th October 2019
  • 5
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 41
  • 4
£10,000
Thursday 24th October 2019
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 7
£3.6 Million
Monday 21st October 2019
  • 7
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 9
£10,000
Thursday 17th October 2019
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 46
  • 10
£10,000
Monday 14th October 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 2
£10,000
Thursday 10th October 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 37
  • 10
£10,000
Monday 7th October 2019
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 2
£10,000
Thursday 3rd October 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
£10,000
Monday 30th September 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 1
£10,000
Thursday 26th September 2019
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 42
  • 3
£10,000
Monday 23rd September 2019
  • 1
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
  • 3
£10,000
Thursday 19th September 2019
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 4
£10,000
Monday 16th September 2019
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 41
  • 10
£10,000
Thursday 12th September 2019
  • 10
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 9
£10,000
Monday 9th September 2019
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 7
£3.6 Million
Thursday 5th September 2019
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 6
£10,000
Monday 2nd September 2019
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 10
£10,000