Past UK Set For Life Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 25th January 2021
  • 6
  • 17
  • 36
  • 45
  • 47
  • 7
£10,000
Thursday 21st January 2021
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
  • 8
£10,000
Monday 18th January 2021
  • 13
  • 22
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
  • 6
£10,000
Thursday 14th January 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 43
  • 4
£10,000
Monday 11th January 2021
  • 4
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 9
£10,000
Thursday 7th January 2021
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 7
£10,000
Monday 4th January 2021
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 8
£10,000
Thursday 31st December 2020
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 2
£10,000
Monday 28th December 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 22
  • 37
  • 45
  • 10
£10,000
Thursday 24th December 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 36
  • 38
  • 7
£10,000
Monday 21st December 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 40
  • 43
  • 3
£10,000
Thursday 17th December 2020
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
  • 3
£10,000
Monday 14th December 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 34
  • 43
  • 6
£10,000
Thursday 10th December 2020
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 5
£10,000
Monday 7th December 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 44
  • 8
£10,000
Thursday 3rd December 2020
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
  • 41
  • 9
£10,000
Monday 30th November 2020
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 42
  • 47
  • 10
£10,000
Thursday 26th November 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 38
  • 46
  • 2
£10,000
Monday 23rd November 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 29
  • 30
  • 1
£10,000
Thursday 19th November 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 9
£10,000
Monday 16th November 2020
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 6
£10,000
Thursday 12th November 2020
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 10
£10,000
Monday 9th November 2020
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 6
£10,000
Thursday 5th November 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 10
£10,000
Monday 2nd November 2020
  • 3
  • 16
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 2
£10,000
Thursday 29th October 2020
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 45
  • 8
£10,000
Monday 26th October 2020
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 3
£10,000
Thursday 22nd October 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 43
  • 10
£10,000
Monday 19th October 2020
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
£10,000
Thursday 15th October 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 10
£10,000
Monday 12th October 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 30
  • 10
£10,000
Thursday 8th October 2020
  • 13
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 9
£10,000
Monday 5th October 2020
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 1
£10,000
Thursday 1st October 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 45
  • 7
£10,000
Monday 28th September 2020
  • 6
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 1
£10,000
Thursday 24th September 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 36
  • 5
£10,000
Monday 21st September 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
£10,000
Thursday 17th September 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 34
  • 44
  • 3
£10,000
Monday 14th September 2020
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 42
  • 6
£10,000
Thursday 10th September 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 5
£10,000
Monday 7th September 2020
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8
£10,000
Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 3
£10,000
Monday 31st August 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 7
£10,000
Thursday 27th August 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 7
£10,000
Monday 24th August 2020
  • 10
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 42
  • 6
£10,000
Thursday 20th August 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 27
  • 36
  • 2
£10,000
Monday 17th August 2020
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 6
£10,000
Thursday 13th August 2020
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
  • 5
£10,000
Monday 10th August 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 7
£10,000
Thursday 6th August 2020
  • 2
  • 22
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 9
£10,000
Monday 3rd August 2020
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 1
£10,000