Past UK Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 50
  • 59
  • 30
£5.4 Million R
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 48
  • 52
  • 57
  • 13
£4 Million R
Wednesday 1st July 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 55
  • 4
£2 Million R
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 2
  • 15
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 12
£15 Million
Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 33
  • 50
  • 52
  • 57
  • 41
£12.8 Million
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 7
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 48
  • 13
£10.9 Million R
Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 33
  • 39
  • 48
  • 54
  • 43
£8.7 Million R
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
  • 51
  • 42
£7.2 Million R
Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • 20
  • 26
  • 50
  • 51
  • 55
  • 57
  • 40
£5.1 Million R
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 35
  • 40
  • 33
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 33
  • 48
£2 Million
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
£7.4 Million
Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 46
£5.3 Million R
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 15
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 59
  • 54
£4 Million R
Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 57
  • 44
£2 Million R
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 44
  • 48
  • 52
  • 34
£10.8 Million
Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
  • 20
£8.5 Million R
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 42
  • 50
  • 59
£7.1 Million R
Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • 49
  • 51
  • 13
£5 Million R
Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
  • 52
  • 47
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 47
  • 4
£12.3 Million
Saturday 25th April 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 59
  • 36
£10.5 Million R
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 47
  • 50
  • 59
  • 12
£8.3 Million R
Saturday 18th April 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
  • 53
  • 26
£7 Million R
Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 54
  • 57
  • 17
£5 Million R
Saturday 11th April 2020
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44
  • 55
  • 50
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 8th April 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
  • 45
  • 7
£11.7 Million
Saturday 4th April 2020
  • 4
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • 25
£10.1 Million R
Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 52
  • 30
£8 Million R
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 8
  • 14
  • 27
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49
  • 11
£6.7 Million R
Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 53
  • 57
  • 9
£4.9 Million R
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 56
  • 58
  • 41
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 52
  • 5
£2 Million
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 7
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 14
£4 Million
Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • 10
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 52
  • 54
  • 12
£2 Million R
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 5
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 42
£11.5 Million
Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 50
  • 56
  • 8
£9 Million R
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 52
  • 55
  • 58
  • 9
£7.6 Million R
Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 49
  • 52
  • 57
  • 4
£5.4 Million R
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 47
  • 17
£4 Million R
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 48
  • 10
£2 Million R
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 54
  • 18
£3.8 Million
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 27
  • 51
  • 54
  • 6
£5 Million
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 8
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 54
  • 59
  • 21
£3.8 Million R
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
  • 1
£2 Million
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 7
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 58
  • 59
  • 52
£11.5 Million
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 7
  • 23
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 59
  • 58
£9 Million R
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 54
  • 55
  • 21
£7.5 Million R
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 14
£5.3 Million R
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 55
  • 11
£4 Million R
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 15
  • 25
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 55
  • 28
£2 Million R
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 27
  • 28
  • 46
  • 51
  • 55
  • 57
  • 14
£7.2 Million