Past Thunderball Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 1
£500,000 Won
Friday 10th July 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
  • 1
£500,000
Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 10
£500,000
Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 13
£500,000 Won
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 9
£500,000
Friday 3rd July 2020
  • 10
  • 20
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 3
£500,000
Wednesday 1st July 2020
  • 1
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 4
£500,000
Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 5
£500,000 Won
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 8
£500,000
Friday 26th June 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 29
  • 39
  • 8
£500,000
Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 33
  • 37
  • 12
£500,000
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 7
£500,000
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 9
£500,000 Won
Friday 19th June 2020
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 4
£500,000
Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 36
  • 8
£500,000
Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 20
  • 34
  • 14
£500,000
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 5
£500,000
Friday 12th June 2020
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 8
£500,000
Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 28
  • 37
  • 5
£500,000
Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 7
£500,000
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 13
£500,000 Won
Friday 5th June 2020
  • 10
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 6
£500,000
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 14
£500,000
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 1
£500,000
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 4
£500,000
Friday 29th May 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 3
£500,000 Won
Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 36
  • 11
£500,000 Won
Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • 4
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 10
£500,000
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 12
£500,000
Friday 22nd May 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 14
£500,000
Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 1
£500,000
Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 9
£500,000
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 14
£500,000
Friday 15th May 2020
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 7
£500,000
Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 1
£500,000
Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 34
  • 12
£500,000 Won
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 2
£500,000
Friday 8th May 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 3
£500,000 Won
Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • 1
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 6
£500,000
Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • 6
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 13
£500,000
Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 8
£500,000
Friday 1st May 2020
  • 7
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 7
£500,000 Won
Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 34
  • 39
  • 4
£500,000
Tuesday 28th April 2020
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 5
£500,000
Saturday 25th April 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 3
£500,000
Friday 24th April 2020
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 14
£500,000
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 29
  • 10
£500,000
Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 12
£500,000
Saturday 18th April 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 34
  • 35
  • 11
£500,000
Friday 17th April 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 11
£500,000 Won
Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • 7
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 8
£500,000
Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 9
£500,000
Saturday 11th April 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 5
£500,000
Friday 10th April 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 35
  • 4
£500,000 Won
Wednesday 8th April 2020
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 11
£500,000
Tuesday 7th April 2020
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 11
£500,000
Saturday 4th April 2020
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 4
£500,000
Friday 3rd April 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 12
£500,000 Won
Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 9
£500,000
Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 33
  • 39
  • 13
£500,000
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 12
£500,000
Friday 27th March 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 36
  • 3
£500,000
Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 5
£500,000
Tuesday 24th March 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 4
£500,000
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 34
  • 11
£500,000
Friday 20th March 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 35
  • 10
£500,000
Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 11
£500,000
Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • 5
  • 14
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 2
£500,000
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 32
  • 9
£500,000 Won
Friday 13th March 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 11
£500,000
Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 13
£500,000
Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 34
  • 11
£500,000
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 14
£500,000
Friday 6th March 2020
  • 4
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 13
£500,000
Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • 1
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 13
£500,000
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 5
£500,000
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 37
  • 10
£500,000
Friday 28th February 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 38
  • 5
£500,000
Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 2
£500,000
Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 38
  • 11
£500,000
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 10
£500,000
Friday 21st February 2020
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 9
£500,000
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 1
£500,000
Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 2
£500,000
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 30
  • 2
£500,000
Friday 14th February 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 2
£500,000
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 8
£500,000
Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 9
£500,000
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 7
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 5
£500,000
Friday 7th February 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 3
£500,000
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 6
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
  • 10
£500,000 Won
Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 7
£500,000
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 7
£500,000
Friday 31st January 2020
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 37
  • 2
£500,000
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 12
£500,000
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 1
£500,000
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 4
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 7
£500,000
Friday 24th January 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 5
£500,000
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 7
£500,000 Won
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 35
  • 14
£500,000
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 6
£500,000
Friday 17th January 2020
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 3
£500,000
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 39
  • 14
£500,000
Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • 2
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 12
£500,000