Past SuperEnalotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 10
  • 17
  • 42
  • 59
  • 61
  • 80
  • 65
  • 64
R
Thursday 14th February 2019
  • 4
  • 30
  • 47
  • 76
  • 78
  • 83
  • 53
  • 65
€105 Million R
Tuesday 12th February 2019
  • 14
  • 28
  • 64
  • 69
  • 84
  • 90
  • 27
  • 90
€104 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 5
  • 26
  • 43
  • 52
  • 63
  • 90
  • 6
  • 2
€103 Million R
Thursday 7th February 2019
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 54
  • 76
  • 51
  • 9
€102 Million R
Tuesday 5th February 2019
  • 11
  • 21
  • 34
  • 46
  • 50
  • 86
  • 55
  • 5
€101 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 37
  • 42
  • 52
  • 80
  • 86
  • 88
  • 45
  • 77
€99.7 Million R
Thursday 31st January 2019
  • 4
  • 21
  • 59
  • 63
  • 65
  • 83
  • 29
  • 4
€98.5 Million R
Tuesday 29th January 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 29
  • 65
  • 87
  • 90
  • 15
  • 67
€97.5 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 17
  • 19
  • 62
  • 72
  • 78
  • 82
  • 46
  • 54
€96.4 Million R
Thursday 24th January 2019
  • 3
  • 19
  • 40
  • 49
  • 60
  • 82
  • 12
  • 62
€95.2 Million R
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
  • 3
  • 22
  • 79
  • 82
  • 83
  • 88
  • 58
  • 39
€94.2 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 1
  • 15
  • 45
  • 48
  • 60
  • 80
  • 2
  • 44
€93.2 Million R
Thursday 17th January 2019
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 63
  • 89
  • 9
  • 20
€92 Million R
Tuesday 15th January 2019
  • 8
  • 43
  • 51
  • 56
  • 57
  • 87
  • 25
  • 18
€91 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 62
  • 73
  • 88
  • 48
  • 68
€89.9 Million R
Thursday 10th January 2019
  • 2
  • 39
  • 66
  • 76
  • 86
  • 87
  • 15
  • 67
€88.7 Million R
Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 54
  • 57
  • 87
  • 39
  • 10
€87.8 Million R
Monday 7th January 2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 28
  • 45
  • 55
  • 58
  • 1
  • 36
€87 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 46
  • 52
  • 55
  • 68
  • 76
  • 89
  • 11
  • 51
€86.2 Million R
Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • 1
  • 35
  • 52
  • 56
  • 64
  • 70
  • 79
  • 69
€85 Million R
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 24
  • 37
  • 46
  • 49
  • 62
  • 71
  • 53
  • 31
€83.7 Million R
Thursday 27th December 2018
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 78
  • 82
  • 18
  • 25
€82.5 Million R
Monday 24th December 2018
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 77
  • 87
  • 47
  • 86
€81.6 Million R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 51
  • 64
  • 88
  • 65
  • 69
€80.5 Million R
Thursday 20th December 2018
  • 11
  • 49
  • 58
  • 71
  • 76
  • 89
  • 20
  • 24
€79 Million R
Tuesday 18th December 2018
  • 39
  • 61
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
  • 86
  • 73
  • 2
€78 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 5
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • 79
  • 56
  • 32
€77 Million R
Thursday 13th December 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 19
€75.8 Million R
Tuesday 11th December 2018
  • 6
  • 17
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 90
  • 75
  • 15
€75.1 Million R
Monday 10th December 2018
  • 7
  • 37
  • 52
  • 73
  • 87
  • 88
  • 44
  • 66
€74.2 Million R
Thursday 6th December 2018
  • 10
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 15
  • 74
€73.1 Million R
Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • 6
  • 31
  • 37
  • 47
  • 71
  • 78
  • 8
  • 25
€72.1 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 7
  • 16
  • 33
  • 54
  • 80
  • 84
  • 18
  • 74
€71.1 Million R
Thursday 29th November 2018
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 62
  • 76
  • 28
  • 35
€70 Million R
Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 89
  • 37
  • 85
€69.1 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 30
  • 38
  • 63
  • 68
  • 77
  • 80
  • 45
  • 11
€68.1 Million R
Thursday 22nd November 2018
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 56
  • 73
  • 51
  • 32
€67 Million R
Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 43
  • 48
  • 61
  • 83
  • 7
  • 4
€66 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 38
  • 53
  • 54
  • 82
  • 9
  • 4
€65 Million R
Thursday 15th November 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 66
  • 82
  • 77
€63.9 Million R
Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31
  • 46
  • 50
  • 61
  • 26
€63 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 46
  • 50
  • 84
  • 3
  • 50
€62 Million R
Thursday 8th November 2018
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 45
  • 59
  • 7
  • 85
R
Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 24
  • 42
  • 51
  • 84
  • 14
  • 10
€60 Million R
Monday 5th November 2018
  • 8
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 48
  • 50
  • 68
  • 50
€59.3 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
  • 79
  • 86
  • 87
  • 13
  • 85
€58.5 Million R
Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 59
  • 67
  • 72
  • 22
  • 31
€57.3 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 35
  • 51
  • 59
  • 80
  • 34
  • 22
€56.3 Million R
Thursday 25th October 2018
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 89
  • 60
  • 10
€55.2 Million R
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
  • 6
  • 30
  • 49
  • 56
  • 64
  • 81
  • 42
  • 21
€54.3 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 27
  • 38
  • 89
  • 90
  • 57
  • 82
€53.6 Million R
Thursday 18th October 2018
  • 16
  • 23
  • 50
  • 73
  • 80
  • 88
  • 89
  • 63
€52.5 Million R
Tuesday 16th October 2018
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 50
  • 65
  • 72
  • 54
  • 19
€51.6 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 14
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • 55
  • 59
  • 64
  • 80
€50.6 Million R
Thursday 11th October 2018
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 50
  • 62
  • 68
  • 27
  • 46
€49.5 Million R
Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • 10
  • 36
  • 49
  • 53
  • 77
  • 85
  • 35
  • 52
€48.6 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 75
  • 77
  • 78
  • 20
  • 33
€47.6 Million R
Thursday 4th October 2018
  • 15
  • 30
  • 72
  • 79
  • 86
  • 90
  • 70
  • 76
€46.6 Million R
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 47
  • 64
  • 82
  • 84
  • 84
€45.6 Million R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 34
  • 54
  • 77
  • 80
  • 81
  • 87
  • 18
  • 70
€44.7 Million R
Thursday 27th September 2018
  • 21
  • 37
  • 46
  • 56
  • 65
  • 77
  • 76
  • 80
€43.6 Million R
Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • 17
  • 24
  • 57
  • 64
  • 70
  • 89
  • 76
  • 27
€42.7 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 45
  • 82
  • 85
  • 89
  • 4
€41.7 Million R
Thursday 20th September 2018
  • 15
  • 18
  • 56
  • 67
  • 72
  • 74
  • 6
  • 5
€40.7 Million R
Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • 2
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 47
  • 55
  • 40
  • 34
€39.8 Million R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 3
  • 26
  • 34
  • 61
  • 84
  • 87
  • 67
  • 89
€38.8 Million R
Thursday 13th September 2018
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 49
  • 57
  • 76
  • 30
  • 77
€37.8 Million R
Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • 59
  • 61
  • 63
  • 65
  • 71
  • 84
  • 12
  • 23
€36.9 Million R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 7
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 59
  • 86
  • 27
  • 81
€35.9 Million R
Thursday 6th September 2018
  • 2
  • 23
  • 34
  • 52
  • 76
  • 87
  • 58
  • 86
€34.9 Million R
Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • 18
  • 25
  • 47
  • 51
  • 70
  • 83
  • 2
  • 7
€34 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • 55
  • 68
  • 28
  • 13
€33 Million R
Thursday 30th August 2018
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 55
  • 63
  • 69
  • 46
  • 46
€32 Million R
Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • 1
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 73
  • 89
  • 55
  • 17
€31.1 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 42
  • 44
  • 54
  • 68
  • 69
  • 81
  • 70
  • 82
€30.2 Million R
Thursday 23rd August 2018
  • 14
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 80
  • 73
  • 22
€29.3 Million R
Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 2
  • 16
  • 30
  • 39
  • 51
  • 79
  • 57
  • 80
€28.4 Million R