Past SuperEnalotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • 2
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 65
  • 60
  • 72
€93.6 Million R
Saturday 16th January 2021
  • 9
  • 26
  • 57
  • 66
  • 81
  • 83
  • 63
  • 65
€92.5 Million R
Thursday 14th January 2021
  • 24
  • 50
  • 53
  • 54
  • 62
  • 88
  • 61
  • 72
€91.2 Million R
Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 61
  • 90
  • 43
  • 52
€90.5 Million R
Saturday 9th January 2021
  • 14
  • 16
  • 35
  • 47
  • 58
  • 64
  • 40
  • 20
€89.3 Million R
Thursday 7th January 2021
  • 15
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
  • 56
  • 88
  • 16
  • 55
€88.1 Million R
Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 60
  • 71
  • 78
  • 79
  • 6
€87.1 Million R
Saturday 2nd January 2021
  • 35
  • 37
  • 50
  • 75
  • 77
  • 81
  • 5
  • 30
€86 Million R
Thursday 31st December 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 66
  • 68
  • 79
  • 76
  • 60
€84.9 Million R
Tuesday 29th December 2020
  • 15
  • 22
  • 38
  • 51
  • 60
  • 74
  • 86
  • 50
€83.7 Million R
Monday 28th December 2020
  • 8
  • 25
  • 39
  • 54
  • 59
  • 84
  • 85
  • 14
€82.8 Million R
Thursday 24th December 2020
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 79
  • 87
  • 90
  • 38
  • 73
€81.8 Million R
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 46
  • 51
  • 72
  • 8
  • 29
€80.7 Million R
Saturday 19th December 2020
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 50
  • 62
  • 66
  • 47
  • 69
€79.5 Million R
Thursday 17th December 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 37
  • 55
  • 29
€78 Million R
Tuesday 15th December 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 47
  • 51
  • 80
  • 85
  • 4
  • 23
€77 Million R
Saturday 12th December 2020
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 59
  • 64
  • 85
  • 1
  • 84
€76.2 Million R
Thursday 10th December 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 25
  • 42
  • 75
  • 80
  • 41
  • 63
€75 Million R
Monday 7th December 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 25
  • 70
  • 90
  • 89
  • 45
€74.1 Million R
Saturday 5th December 2020
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 57
  • 65
  • 4
  • 15
€73.2 Million R
Thursday 3rd December 2020
  • 22
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
  • 87
  • 89
  • 17
  • 75
€72.1 Million R
Tuesday 1st December 2020
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 62
  • 78
  • 80
  • 36
  • 21
€71.1 Million R
Saturday 28th November 2020
  • 12
  • 29
  • 61
  • 81
  • 87
  • 90
  • 20
  • 77
€70.4 Million R
Thursday 26th November 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 39
  • 52
  • 67
  • 76
  • 78
  • 37
€69.3 Million R
Tuesday 24th November 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 57
  • 76
  • 19
  • 56
€68.4 Million R
Saturday 21st November 2020
  • 6
  • 24
  • 37
  • 55
  • 76
  • 82
  • 20
  • 11
€67.4 Million R
Thursday 19th November 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 47
  • 49
  • 69
  • 86
  • 83
  • 2
€66.3 Million R
Tuesday 17th November 2020
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 45
  • 55
  • 75
  • 41
€65.4 Million R
Saturday 14th November 2020
  • 3
  • 30
  • 47
  • 67
  • 68
  • 89
  • 38
  • 46
€64.4 Million R
Thursday 12th November 2020
  • 13
  • 35
  • 37
  • 58
  • 60
  • 88
  • 57
  • 19
€63.3 Million R
Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • 13
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 76
  • 88
  • 18
  • 17
€62.4 Million R
Saturday 7th November 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 61
  • 69
  • 70
  • 82
  • 56
  • 5
€61.5 Million R
Thursday 5th November 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 69
  • 85
  • 65
  • 50
€60.4 Million R
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • 18
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 53
  • 64
  • 55
  • 11
€59.5 Million R
Saturday 31st October 2020
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 65
  • 82
  • 36
  • 51
€58.5 Million R
Thursday 29th October 2020
  • 9
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 84
  • 28
  • 46
€57.4 Million R
Tuesday 27th October 2020
  • 19
  • 26
  • 49
  • 53
  • 55
  • 77
  • 51
  • 57
€56.7 Million R
Saturday 24th October 2020
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
  • 86
  • 25
  • 88
€55.7 Million R
Thursday 22nd October 2020
  • 1
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 27
  • 44
€54.6 Million R
Tuesday 20th October 2020
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 43
  • 50
  • 51
  • 69
  • 21
€53.7 Million R
Saturday 17th October 2020
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 55
  • 62
  • 87
  • 36
  • 38
€52.7 Million R
Thursday 15th October 2020
  • 29
  • 38
  • 47
  • 61
  • 68
  • 86
  • 36
  • 59
€51.6 Million R
Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • 47
  • 56
  • 58
  • 60
  • 79
  • 85
  • 20
  • 65
€50.7 Million R
Saturday 10th October 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 46
  • 73
  • 67
  • 46
€49.7 Million R
Thursday 8th October 2020
  • 8
  • 35
  • 51
  • 60
  • 63
  • 75
  • 79
  • 58
€48.6 Million R
Tuesday 6th October 2020
  • 8
  • 55
  • 67
  • 73
  • 74
  • 89
  • 83
  • 18
€47.6 Million R
Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • 5
  • 17
  • 59
  • 61
  • 70
  • 79
  • 52
  • 11
€46.6 Million R
Thursday 1st October 2020
  • 7
  • 31
  • 38
  • 52
  • 61
  • 75
  • 51
  • 19
€45.5 Million R
Tuesday 29th September 2020
  • 25
  • 33
  • 53
  • 76
  • 81
  • 90
  • 75
  • 72
€44.6 Million R
Saturday 26th September 2020
  • 4
  • 16
  • 38
  • 70
  • 86
  • 88
  • 61
  • 46
€43.6 Million R
Thursday 24th September 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 77
  • 86
  • 89
  • 14
  • 1
€42.5 Million R
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
  • 4
  • 15
  • 37
  • 48
  • 55
  • 69
  • 31
  • 56
€41.6 Million R
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 39
  • 73
  • 87
  • 66
€40.6 Million R
Thursday 17th September 2020
  • 9
  • 29
  • 35
  • 47
  • 53
  • 85
  • 71
  • 48
€39.5 Million R
Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 44
  • 47
  • 52
  • 54
  • 16
  • 18
€38.6 Million R
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 6
  • 15
  • 36
  • 42
  • 67
  • 78
  • 2
  • 11
€37.6 Million R
Thursday 10th September 2020
  • 46
  • 48
  • 67
  • 78
  • 80
  • 87
  • 23
  • 56
€36.6 Million R
Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 69
  • 89
  • 24
  • 85
€35.6 Million R
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 27
  • 56
  • 72
  • 83
  • 16
  • 3
€34.7 Million R
Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • 16
  • 17
  • 38
  • 39
  • 68
  • 84
  • 29
  • 7
€33.6 Million R
Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 45
  • 48
  • 71
  • 53
  • 84
€32.7 Million R
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 35
  • 42
  • 55
  • 61
  • 25
  • 17
€31.7 Million R
Thursday 27th August 2020
  • 37
  • 49
  • 52
  • 53
  • 75
  • 87
  • 29
  • 30
€30.7 Million R
Tuesday 25th August 2020
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 70
  • 83
  • 84
  • 76
  • 89
€29.8 Million R
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 45
  • 47
  • 73
  • 87
  • 83
  • 72
€28.8 Million R
Thursday 20th August 2020
  • 7
  • 17
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 67
  • 32
  • 70
€27.9 Million R
Tuesday 18th August 2020
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 58
  • 65
  • 77
  • 6
  • 24
€27 Million R
Monday 17th August 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 26
  • 62
  • 77
  • 79
  • 87
  • 72
€26.3 Million R
Thursday 13th August 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 49
  • 57
  • 66
  • 75
  • 36
  • 77
€25.3 Million R
Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 38
  • 68
  • 78
  • 80
  • 26
  • 45
€24.5 Million R
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 55
  • 58
  • 83
  • 51
  • 32
€23.5 Million R
Thursday 6th August 2020
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 69
  • 80
  • 3
  • 65
€22.5 Million R
Tuesday 4th August 2020
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 45
  • 82
  • 59
  • 43
€21.6 Million R
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 45
  • 6
  • 56
€20.7 Million R
Thursday 30th July 2020
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 55
  • 58
  • 2
€19.7 Million R
Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • 23
  • 45
  • 49
  • 71
  • 80
  • 82
  • 61
  • 76
€18.8 Million R
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 18
  • 30
  • 42
  • 70
  • 78
  • 80
  • 1
  • 84
€17.9 Million R