Past South Africa Powerball Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 45
  • 18
R14.1 Million R
Friday 3rd July 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 25
  • 41
  • 1
R7.2 Million R
Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 3
R77.4 Million
Friday 26th June 2020
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 50
  • 7
R70.4 Million R
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 36
  • 47
  • 18
R63.5 Million R
Friday 19th June 2020
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 48
  • 7
R57.8 Million R
Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • 4
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 15
R52.1 Million R
Friday 12th June 2020
  • 9
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48
  • 15
R46.9 Million R
Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • 5
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 50
  • 3
R41 Million R
Friday 5th June 2020
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 48
  • 3
R35.9 Million R
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • 5
  • 15
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
  • 14
R30.8 Million R
Friday 29th May 2020
  • 4
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
  • 20
R26.9 Million R
Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 4
R23.6 Million R
Friday 22nd May 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 41
  • 45
  • 15
R20.6 Million R
Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
  • 44
  • 10
R17.4 Million R
Friday 15th May 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 47
  • 4
R14.7 Million R
Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • 6
  • 22
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 11
R11.8 Million R
Friday 8th May 2020
  • 12
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 18
R9 Million R
Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • 6
  • 22
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
  • 3
R6 Million R
Friday 1st May 2020
  • 12
  • 20
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
  • 6
R3.2 Million R
Tuesday 28th April 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
  • 4
R135 Million
Friday 24th April 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 42
  • 50
  • 18
R131 Million R
Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 46
  • 50
  • 13
R123 Million R
Friday 17th April 2020
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 10
R117 Million R
Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
  • 9
R110 Million R
Friday 10th April 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 41
  • 16
R104 Million R
Tuesday 7th April 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 9
R98.8 Million R
Friday 3rd April 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 29
  • 32
  • 45
  • 9
R92.8 Million R
Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 43
  • 49
  • 5
R86.9 Million R
Friday 27th March 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 38
  • 45
  • 3
R81.7 Million R
Tuesday 24th March 2020
  • 4
  • 12
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 5
R77 Million R
Friday 20th March 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 14
R71.7 Million R
Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
  • 14
R65.2 Million R
Friday 13th March 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 50
  • 11
R59.6 Million R
Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 50
  • 10
R53.2 Million R
Friday 6th March 2020
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
  • 6
R47.4 Million R
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 44
  • 8
R40.9 Million R
Friday 28th February 2020
  • 1
  • 31
  • 37
  • 49
  • 50
  • 2
R35.5 Million R
Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 11
R29.3 Million R
Friday 21st February 2020
  • 4
  • 18
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 20
R24.5 Million R
Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 36
  • 49
  • 2
R19.8 Million R
Friday 14th February 2020
  • 2
  • 19
  • 40
  • 49
  • 50
  • 6
R15.3 Million R
Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • 9
  • 22
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 1
R10.1 Million R
Friday 7th February 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 29
  • 38
  • 47
  • 1
R5.4 Million R
Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • 45
  • 18
R114 Million
Friday 31st January 2020
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
  • 15
R104 Million R
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 49
  • 9
R94.3 Million R
Friday 24th January 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 26
  • 48
  • 49
  • 12
R87 Million R
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • 14
  • 18
  • 32
  • 42
  • 49
  • 17
R80.3 Million R
Friday 17th January 2020
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 16
R74.9 Million R
Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 32
  • 43
  • 15
R68.8 Million R