Past South Africa Powerball Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 3rd December 2021
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 10
R21,030,316.26 R
Tuesday 30th November 2021
  • 2
  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 4
R16,328,801.64 R
Friday 26th November 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 38
  • 14
R12,416,160.91 R
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 1
R7,889,695.82 R
Friday 19th November 2021
  • 4
  • 16
  • 39
  • 40
  • 50
  • 9
R4,227,495.88 R
Tuesday 16th November 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 36
  • 42
  • 50
  • 4
R100,000,000
Friday 12th November 2021
  • 2
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 49
  • 17
R83,837,299.12 R
Tuesday 9th November 2021
  • 13
  • 15
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 3
R77,097,254.51 R
Friday 5th November 2021
  • 9
  • 15
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
R71,083,031.26 R
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 20
R64,787,198.50 R
Friday 29th October 2021
  • 29
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 8
R60,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th October 2021
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 49
  • 4
R52,156,862.14 R
Friday 22nd October 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 40
  • 47
  • 13
R46,762,111.46 R
Tuesday 19th October 2021
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 41
  • 2
R41,558,342.12 R
Friday 15th October 2021
  • 15
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • 15
R37,362,741.08 R
Tuesday 12th October 2021
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 12
R32,001,967.68 R
Friday 8th October 2021
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 38
  • 9
R27,321,999.54 R
Tuesday 5th October 2021
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 42
  • 47
  • 3
R22,270,823.80 R
Friday 1st October 2021
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
  • 2
R17,575,482.07 R
Tuesday 28th September 2021
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 15
R12,443,949.70 R
Friday 24th September 2021
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 43
  • 15
R8,075,875.67 R
Tuesday 21st September 2021
  • 18
  • 26
  • 41
  • 44
  • 47
  • 4
R3,958,418.83 R
Friday 17th September 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 39
  • 14
R86,547,728.32
Tuesday 14th September 2021
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 10
R79,338,336.69 R
Friday 10th September 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 43
  • 13
R72,915,117.50 R
Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 40
  • 2
R66,280,966.45 R
Friday 3rd September 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 18
  • 42
  • 43
  • 8
R60,000,000 R
Tuesday 31st August 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 35
  • 42
  • 48
  • 20
R51,785,956.74 R
Friday 27th August 2021
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 45
  • 47
  • 13
R45,844,881.32 R
Tuesday 24th August 2021
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 9
R39,847,241.57 R
Friday 20th August 2021
  • 6
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 50
  • 18
R35,159,232.56 R
Tuesday 17th August 2021
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 48
  • 1
R30,029,577.22 R
Friday 13th August 2021
  • 5
  • 23
  • 41
  • 42
  • 50
  • 2
R25,238,766.67 R
Tuesday 10th August 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 33
  • 6
R19,864,680.62 R
Friday 6th August 2021
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 6
R15,601,539.08 R
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 34
  • 4
R10,414,763.04 R
Friday 30th July 2021
  • 4
  • 12
  • 27
  • 35
  • 50
  • 1
R5,463,174.72 R
Tuesday 27th July 2021
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 14
R158,035,647.82
Friday 23rd July 2021
  • 21
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 18
R148,159,783.15 R
Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • 7
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 6
R137,361,124.54 R
Friday 16th July 2021
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 41
  • 45
  • 5
R129,127,994.39 R
Tuesday 13th July 2021
  • 2
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
R121,555,453.58 R
Friday 9th July 2021
  • 3
  • 12
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 15
R115,159,575.35 R
Tuesday 6th July 2021
  • 1
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 8
R105,560,883.58 R
Friday 2nd July 2021
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 7
R97,514,489.54 R
Tuesday 29th June 2021
  • 6
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
R89,144,685.55 R
Friday 25th June 2021
  • 4
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 6
R82,148,925.26 R
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 16
R75,000,000 R
Friday 18th June 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 28
  • 49
  • 11
R66,396,398.24 R
Tuesday 15th June 2021
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 44
  • 10
R60,708,343.84 R
Friday 11th June 2021
  • 9
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
  • 48
  • 7
R55,368,808.41 R