Past South Africa Powerball Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 18th September 2020
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 44
  • 8
R100 Million R
Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • 3
  • 18
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
  • 7
R93.4 Million R
Friday 11th September 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 49
  • 18
R87.7 Million R
Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 36
  • 50
  • 6
R80.9 Million R
Friday 4th September 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 43
  • 13
R75 Million R
Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 36
  • 39
  • 5
R68.3 Million R
Friday 28th August 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 44
  • 45
  • 12
R62.6 Million R
Tuesday 25th August 2020
  • 7
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 48
  • 1
R56 Million R
Friday 21st August 2020
  • 13
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 1
R50.6 Million R
Tuesday 18th August 2020
  • 6
  • 22
  • 30
  • 39
  • 49
  • 2
R44.8 Million R
Friday 14th August 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 1
R39.9 Million R
Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 6
R34.1 Million R
Friday 7th August 2020
  • 11
  • 30
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 12
R29.5 Million R
Tuesday 4th August 2020
  • 4
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 47
  • 16
R23.9 Million R
Friday 31st July 2020
  • 6
  • 18
  • 30
  • 46
  • 48
  • 11
R18.6 Million R
Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • 3
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 8
R13.2 Million R
Friday 24th July 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 34
  • 10
R8.7 Million R
Tuesday 21st July 2020
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 41
  • 3
R3.9 Million R
Friday 17th July 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 6
R31.4 Million
Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 48
  • 49
  • 3
R26.4 Million R
Friday 10th July 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
  • 1
R22 Million R
Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 45
  • 18
R14.1 Million R
Friday 3rd July 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 25
  • 41
  • 1
R7.2 Million R
Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 3
R77.4 Million
Friday 26th June 2020
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 50
  • 7
R70.4 Million R
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 36
  • 47
  • 18
R63.5 Million R
Friday 19th June 2020
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 48
  • 7
R57.8 Million R
Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • 4
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 15
R52.1 Million R
Friday 12th June 2020
  • 9
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48
  • 15
R46.9 Million R
Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • 5
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 50
  • 3
R41 Million R
Friday 5th June 2020
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 40
  • 48
  • 3
R35.9 Million R
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • 5
  • 15
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
  • 14
R30.8 Million R
Friday 29th May 2020
  • 4
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
  • 20
R26.9 Million R
Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 4
R23.6 Million R
Friday 22nd May 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 41
  • 45
  • 15
R20.6 Million R
Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
  • 44
  • 10
R17.4 Million R
Friday 15th May 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 47
  • 4
R14.7 Million R
Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • 6
  • 22
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 11
R11.8 Million R
Friday 8th May 2020
  • 12
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 18
R9 Million R
Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • 6
  • 22
  • 41
  • 46
  • 49
  • 3
R6 Million R
Friday 1st May 2020
  • 12
  • 20
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
  • 6
R3.2 Million R
Tuesday 28th April 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
  • 4
R135 Million
Friday 24th April 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 42
  • 50
  • 18
R131 Million R
Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 46
  • 50
  • 13
R123 Million R
Friday 17th April 2020
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 10
R117 Million R
Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
  • 9
R110 Million R
Friday 10th April 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 41
  • 16
R104 Million R
Tuesday 7th April 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 9
R98.8 Million R
Friday 3rd April 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 29
  • 32
  • 45
  • 9
R92.8 Million R
Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 43
  • 49
  • 5
R86.9 Million R
Friday 27th March 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 38
  • 45
  • 3
R81.7 Million R
Tuesday 24th March 2020
  • 4
  • 12
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 5
R77 Million R