Past South Africa Powerball Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Tuesday 18th December 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 20
  • 32
  • 16
Friday 14th December 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 3
R21,705,676 R
Tuesday 11th December 2018
  • 7
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 7
R17,785,459 R
Friday 7th December 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 33
  • 47
  • 15
R14,623,900 R
Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 6
R10,837,919 R
Friday 30th November 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 49
  • 7
R7,385,137 R
Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • 12
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 10
R3,638,366 R
Friday 23rd November 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 30
  • 8
R7,453,480
Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • 14
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 47
  • 15
R3,450,129 R
Friday 16th November 2018
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 18
R33,000,000
Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 24
  • 41
  • 8
R24,382,438 R
Friday 9th November 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 43
  • 20
R20,745,337 R
Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • 10
  • 20
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 12
R16,255,931 R
Friday 2nd November 2018
  • 2
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • 13
R12,318,114 R
Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 19
R8,053,318 R
Friday 26th October 2018
  • 2
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 20
R4,346,525 R
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 48
  • 20
R41,326,687
Friday 19th October 2018
  • 1
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 6
R37,511,603 R
Tuesday 16th October 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 8
R32,980,748 R
Friday 12th October 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 44
  • 8
R29,062,467 R
Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 5
R24,783,798 R
Friday 5th October 2018
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
  • 11
R20,916,287 R
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 35
  • 18
R16,381,958 R
Friday 28th September 2018
  • 7
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 50
  • 2
R12,150,201 R
Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 40
  • 11
R7,670,329 R
Friday 21st September 2018
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 8
R4,477,915 R
Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 1
R64,426,934
Friday 14th September 2018
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 9
R58,559,656 R
Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • 3
  • 26
  • 34
  • 40
  • 50
  • 12
R52,338,634 R
Friday 7th September 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 6
R47,149,329 R
Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 8
R41,363,156 R
Friday 31st August 2018
  • 7
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 3
R36,292,143 R
Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 41
  • 44
  • 15
R30,591,307 R
Friday 24th August 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 4
R25,757,420 R
Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 45
  • 9
R21,110,773 R
Friday 17th August 2018
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 42
  • 10
R17,383,845 R
Tuesday 14th August 2018
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 5
R12,938,864 R
Friday 10th August 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 43
  • 50
  • 14
R10,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th August 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 3
R4,603,902 R
Friday 3rd August 2018
  • 1
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 4
R145,469,799
Tuesday 31st July 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 34
  • 36
  • 12
R128,039,794 R
Friday 27th July 2018
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 2
R113,951,195 R
Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 19
R100,000,000 R
Friday 20th July 2018
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 5
R86,703,027 R
Tuesday 17th July 2018
  • 12
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4
R79,463,002 R
Friday 13th July 2018
  • 13
  • 14
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 11
R73,530,491 R
Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • 1
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 46
  • 12
R66,683,631 R
Friday 6th July 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 35
  • 39
  • 11
R61,079,560 R
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • 3
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 18
R55,151,797 R
Friday 29th June 2018
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 16
R50,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th June 2018
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 43
  • 50
  • 14
R16,899,631 R
Friday 22nd June 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 17
R13,544,351 R